Lupita Nyong'o adds insult to injury, doesn't even know who Kenya Moore is | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Lupita Nyong'o adds insult to injury, doesn't even know who Kenya Moore is

Last week, Real Housewife star Kenya Moore called out Oscar winner Lupita Nyong'o for refusing to take a pic with her at an event. (though she later claimed it wasn't her that asked, but a friend). Read that here. To add insult to injury, Lupita allegedly said she doesn't even know who Kenya Moore is…

Insiders tell Naughty Gossip
"Lupita was walking a press line at an event recently, and was asked about the photo-snub by a reporter. The actress responded by saying, “Who is Kenya Moore?"

128 comments:

1. Roflmao. Jeeez. Kokz

1. Chai...dz is embarrazing..kenya moore pls tak back sit

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. That was a serious shade menh.

@Lupita sef don dey "prouding"

3. Exactly. Who is she? Its very possible she doesn't know who she is. I dont even know her too.

4. Lupita don Baff, who lupita help...

5. I bet she dosnt even knw Angelina Jolie! Lol! Celebs so full of dem selves! Rubbish

6. Dts serves kenya right.hahahahahahaheheheheheheh #nothanksi'ratherbeselfmade#

7. Fipa of life
      --------------LIB prince--------------
      --------------LIB prince-------------
      --------------LIB prince--------------

8. Guys u need 2understand not every celeb knows every other celeb. Can't u tell it came 4rm an innocent place.

9. Good for Kenya MooreWhore!! always seeking unnecessary attention! anyways I think she likes all the shadessssss being thrown at her.

10. hahahahaha thats the shit.But really who is she?I first heard of her here.

11. Hahahaha Lupi Lupi that was an #epic shade.

12. It's very possible Lupita don't know who Kenya is. If not for Linda's blog, I won't have know who Kenya Moore was. I have never seen a single episode of her show. And I am sure a lot of LIB readers haven't

13. Maybe she really doesn't know her, reality stars and movie stars are obviously not in the same class. And Kenya Moore isn't even such a big star.

2. Replies
    1. Lol. It's funny. Don't yawn. Laugh.

2. Choi! Dis chimp just made me laugh again! Boring***

3. Lobatan!

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

1. Nawao.. after two movies.. and one that she stripped her ugly thin body naked got her an award. Now she is feeling too big. I bet this girl is getting broke soon lok

2. Yepaaaaaripa😄😄😄

4. Good for them.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

5. Do I say fame is getting into her head or she's just being real

1. I Think fame is getting to her head and they will soon cricify her..the same media that say she has a nice complexion will soon start calling her animal names, I believe she knows who kenya is liar..even nobodies in African watch the rhoa

2. its possible she doesn't knw kenya.

3. Its possible she doesn't know who Kenya is coz I don't eida.

6. You don't expect her to know everyone in America.

7. Lolzzzzzz...

Very funny.
    Ladies beefing each other can b sth else.

8. Kenya Moore is Kenya Moore. I've answered her question.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

9. Naughty gossip is now the new version of MTO.....if she said such well I don't blame her....seeing people doesn't mean you know them until you met them....I don't know Lupita though
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

10. Don't blame her,sometimes fame turns someone to an ingrate.

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

1. ingrate?? She aint google, so she is nt suppose to knw evry1. Do you evn knw kenya moore??

2. But seriously b4 Linda explained who she is (Kenya Moore)how many pple actually knew her, like if I see her on TV I wunt even know she's d one

11. She should take it easy b4 her 2 mins of fame goes down the drain
    I expect her to be one homely n humble gurl

That sounds rude!!!
    Pple have been in d industry b4 u, learn!! Dnt start having enemies b4 d time is ripe

1. Apple, which industry has Kenya been in before Lupita? Kenya dey act? Abegi!

2. I tire o. Is it a crime not to know who someone is? She simply asked who Kenya Moore was so how is that rude?

B.

3. @Anon 5:49pm read properly b4 u comment, apple didn't say kenya was in d industry b4 lupita!!! Illiterate!!!

4. Yes, she does act. Lupita is just rude. Everyone knows Kenya Moore

12. But seriously who is Kenya?????what do we know her for? yALL should free Lupita biko.

1. As in ehhhhh!!!! Kenya is simply the name of Lupita's country!! End of tori!!

2. Rotflmao....... True talk..... na Kenya o.. nice1 Victoria.

B.

13. Lol its obvious she doesn't know Kenya Moore

14. Heheheheh......wahala haff tie wrapper; 500yrds.

15. Lol.. Good for Kenya Moore.. That's how dey do snub us from Africa.. The paradigm has shifted.

16. Very well said Lupita!

17. SHE REALLY DOESNT KNOW HER OBVIOUSLY.BUT SHE NEEDS TO LEARN HOW NOT TO SNUB PEOPLE AT SUCH GATHERING BECAUSE SHE MIGHT NOT KNOW WHO IS WHO.IN A WAY,SHE ALSO MESSED UP.....AKA....LUPITA FIASCO

18. Am hungry I need fanta abeg

19. And so,this is supposed to be news when I need money to complete my exam reg ??/

1. How much are you really looking for.
      VIVACIOUS

20. She owes Kenya no obligation, if she doesn't know her den she doesn't.... Which one is "fame getting into her head"

21. If to vote for jonathan will make me become a fool I rather be a fool.

That apple fandude

1. You being a fool has nothing to do with your support for jonathan but rather your inability to understand that not every thread on lib is about politricks

22. Lol....actually who z kenya moore???

1. Kenya Moore featured in one of the Real Housewives Of Atlanta seasons. That was how i even knew about her. Apparently, she won USA in 1993.

B.

2. *Miss USA in 1993.*

B.

23. Ratatatatatatataaata....tatatatata *blood everywhere*

24. She doesn't have to know everyone, just to be nice to everyone.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

25. Can sombori help me shout hallelujah .... I v a testimony ...since yesterday I v bin trying to call the #id rather be self made number , almost 1000 times oooo ...today just now now I only tried like 10 times and the person picked.. finally ... am so happy I could kiss a lion right now literally....just when I had given up oooo.....nd dont bother begging cos I wont tell u *tongue out ....somebori tear ur shirt nd shout hallelujah !!!!!!!!!!

*dancing shoki*

26. Interesting she had better take it easy oo

27. Dat was d response I was expecting

28. hmmm, i just hope lupita is not proud?

1. Proud how? She doesn't know who Kenya Moore is. Period!

B.

29. It's possible not to know her. Allow the babe please

30. I already said before Linda that Kenya is a liar. Now, you see what I'm saying.

31. Lol..... I 4 no comot outside again

32. How is it a sin? She should explain beta 2her who she is

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoooo..... Babe have joined the movement.......

34. Kenya Moore, park well. @Lupita that was rude

1. Mayb she truly dosnt knw Kenya Moore... don't fink she is rude...

35. No b small salt she pack pour into d injury. Lupita no go kill person. Linda take note!

36. No b small salt she pack pour into d injury. Lupita no go kill person. Linda take note!

1. You and dis ur Linda take note! Not a nice signature darling............kindly rephrase or choose sometin else abeg...........

2. It has nothing to do with pride abeg,kenya dey carry herself too high so dem don park her where she belong, btw I don't know her either!

37. Yeeeeeeeeee!!!! I laff in pidgin ooooo. Kenya Moore is such a drama queen. So if person no sabi her, na offence. Yeye woman.

B.

38. tbh i don't know Kenya Moore either. The fact that lupita doesn't watch those brainkilling reality shows raises her in my view.

39. good for them, make them start the beef.....
    none of my business tho

40. This Ugly dirty black thing called Lupita too dey do like human being.....ewww

41. Abeg Kenya Moore should take several seats...twirl ourctje door biko

42. Choi!!! Waiting for reply...

43. Fame is getting into her head..take it easy babe

44. Wait but serzly guys, who is Kenya? She is just a freaking housewife for pple like us that have time to watch her! I'm sure Lupita is too buy working to watch her or know her. So may rilli not know the woman o

45. That's the perfect question my dear..... who she be...
    Mtchewww.
    Lupita my gal.....carry on jareeee it ain't easy to be an Oscar winner....

46. Hmmmmmmmmm. As in ehhh! Ok oooo. We wil soon hear from KM. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

47. Lolzzz, is this true?

48. Lmao. Dats too far tho, she should have pitied her condition

49. This lupita is a snobby bitch abeg! Next please.

50. Lols na wa oooo dis juliet y d linda take note na m tired off seeing dis ur take note @the end offevery comment e nosweet abeg kilode?

51. She is right cos nt everybodi watch tv,talk more of reality shows.

52. No but seriously, who is Kenya Moore. All i know about her was a brief mention of her taking a photo with D'Banj.

Free Lupita

53. Truly, who is kenya moore
    i no of kenya west, which one be moore again

54. Funny! Lupita, kenya will get you for this!

55. Mayb en no knw am tru tru.

*oparoescalade*

56. Mayb en no knw am tru tru.

*oparoescalade*

57. Mayb en no knw am tru tru.

*oparoescalade*

58. If i may ask who is Kenya Moore? is she a sister of kenya West or is she from Kenya?

59. lmao!!!!! lupie baby

missvee

60. its possible she doesnt even know her, but she shuld have a manager that shuld have hinted her before the press got to her

61. Its not SHADE if not that this agbaya called Kenya mOORE WAS JUMPING AROUND WITH dBANJ AND Tonye Cole who would know her? i don't watch all that HOUSE WIFE of this and that place its all BS.... Lupita just migrated to the US from Kenya and blew to stardom thanks to her role in 12 years a slave so if she doesn't know her it NO BIG DEAL...