Annie Idibia covers Motherhood In-Style magazine with her girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Annie Idibia covers Motherhood In-Style magazine with her girls

Annie Idibia and her two daughters, Isabella and Olivia are on the cover of the latest edition of Motherhood InStyle. Lovely!

146 comments:

1. Annie you don try 4 dis one. Kudos! Linda take note!

1. You and this ur "Linda take note" ehnnn. ...What should Linda be taking note of auntie?

2. Her daughters are so cute.

2. Annie you don try 4 dis one. Kudos! Linda take note!

3. Annie you don try 4 dis one. Kudos! Linda take note!

4. waaaoh pretty girls ..pretty Annie
    will be a mother someday

5. Annie you don try 4 dis one. Kudos! Linda take note!

1. Which kind witch u be self? Y can't u just die and let us have peace here

2. Can see u re determined to win a 100k dis year. All d best.

6. Waooo....so beautiful

7. D joy of motherhood...
    D sweetest tin thereof any woman can ever imagine.

Thumbs up to every mother including d women.

8. Annie Rocks

9. Nice one.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

10. Wonders of make up transformation.....lovely kids she got ...so cute lil girls....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

11. Menhhh
    This her first daughter enhh... I keep seeing annie n idibia n cant really tell who blood strong pass

I can imagine all d tactics d may hav used to mk dat bby look up n still dint work...
    Lovely cover

12. Dis is so adorable.nice one annie
    #nothanksi'llratherbeselfmade

13. Talks divorce kwa? Anyway lovely family.

14. So beautiful...Can't wait to be called Mummy

15. Replies
    1. Linda wht do u actually do wit my comments!?
      #nothanksi'llratherbeselfmade#

16. Happy for her,she looks good and her kids are adorable.

17. Happy for her,she looks good and her kids are adorable.

18. This baby Olivia is too cute my God and older girl looks so much like her uncle's (tuface'a brothers).
    Nice pictures Annie, God bless your home

19. They are really cute *lovestruck*

20. I'm so obsessed with Annie and her kids! Olivia especially.....She's indeed a shooting Star!

21. Typical of babies, Olivia doesn't even care about the camera. Lol
    Cute girls and momma

22. Beautiful

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

23. Typical of babies, Olivia doesn't even care about the camera. Lol
    Cute girls and momma
    Annie and tu-face now look alike
    Another confirmation that couples that have stayed together for long tend to look alike

24. Cuties

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

25. Tuface really has so many grown kids!

26. Beautiful. Isabella looks so much like d father.

27. If you don't like this cover check yourself

28. I've seen a lot of pictures Annie Idibia's second daughter, And I can tell that child has a special need(disability) of some kind. She may have autism or something else. I hope they figure it out and provide her the best care. Desmond Eliot's last boy also has it. I noticed it in the most recent family photo of Desmond Eliot and his family. I studied and worked with children with disability, so I can tell the signs just by looking at the pictures.

1. @Anon6:39pm, I shed tears for your destiny already! I don't care of u are disabled urself or an imbecile,get this straight into your dumb skull:Olivia is perfectly alright!

2. @Anon6:39pm, I shed tears for your destiny already! I don't care of u are disabled urself or an imbecile,get this straight into your dumb skull:Olivia is perfectly alright!

3. What signs? Your observations really seem somehow. Hope u are wrong tho..

29. Awww !!! Soo cute and lovely

30. Motherhood fits u dearie...Nice

31. Isabella look so much like her mum

32. Isabel is all grown up and little Olivia is cute. Nice!

33. Dis is lovely....annie is looking so gud

34. But this Olivia fine no be small.

35. The kiddies are beautiful and well cared for.weldone Anne.

36. wife of a Legend! healthy looking kids.

37. lovely shots. Annie still remains my fav celebrity mum and wife
    ww.trendyrammy.com

38. I so much love this lady no matter what critics say. I love dat lil mama soooooo much. Kudos babes

39. Isabella is gonna b one fine gurl!!!! C ha hot legs alwedy.. Love me some 2face family..

PSYGIST F£@zzzyyy

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They are too fat abeg.... The idibias should do something o bcos this is not hw both parent looks like......

41. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They are too fat abeg.... The idibias should do something o bcos this is not hw both parent looks like......

1. U drink borukutu baa? Hww are de 2 fat? 4 kids dre age? Na ur type u go buy cloth 4 baby bgin shape it lyf out,oga de r ok jaare

42. Lovely www.biminiflash.com at least Annie nor look like ekaete 4 here

43. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Tuface girls pretty love u all justsayingmaownohh. Via ma. LATEST TECHNO F7

44. She looks good her, ride on girl

45. She looks good here, ride on girl

46. Lovely is d word. Can't wait to be a mom too.

@Sophia Stephen

47. Adorable #SOWER

48. So beautiful...

49. Lovely . .Olivia is soo adorable!

50. Motherhood is a priceless experience. Lovely.

51. These kids are adorable... what u get when u marry as kind hrted as Tuface

52. Tuface pikin them can look like him ehnnn

53. Sbebi she always sayin she has 7 kids. Ehy did she do d shoot wit only two

54. Annie a lucky woman sha. God bless her home.

55. That baby is just too cute for words!

56. Cuties.... d last girl looks white..

57. That's adorable.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

58. This cute. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

59. Her daughters are beautiful.

60. Pretty Olivia will marry my son in future

61. Good fr her.

62. Simply luvly! Can't wait 2 hv my cute gurls as well

63. Aww, they all look fabulous. That is one finder baby.
    Pls visit my blog..

Liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

64. 2face's genes r rily strong shaaaa,u dnt even need any proof,d guy de represent abeg,and she's also gud lukin,thier combinasun go well abeg,nd she seems to be a gr8 motha.

65. Wooo mrs Idibia z really stepping up her game this year really cool n pweety galz der #melike#

66. Nice one but where re the rest of tu baba's kids

67. Linda stop swallowing my comments pls. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

68. I wil vex if u swallow my comment again. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

69. i will like to share this with others @ 360base my friend and others www.360base.net

70. Awww so cute! Tuface can make fyn babies o

71. They look adorable. Joy of motherhood

72. Lyk criosly all 2baba pikin fine no b small

73. Such a beauty. One of the most understated beauties in Nollywood.

74. Orobo's c as,dem fyn cutiess

75. Chai these kids r so adorable, I so love this woman Annie, n i knw my son must marry this Olivia!!!!
    Tubaba n Annie my 2nd power couple

76. @Ed-Dreamz which one is dey are too fat! Are u high on coke?? And who says kids must hv d stature of dere parents.

If u say d 2nd daughter is getting fat, den I can agree with u not dey are too fat! How u want make dem look again. #Like Agbani??

Loving kids & mum! Can't wait 2 hv my adorables.