26 members of Boko Haram were reportedly killed in an ambush by Cameroonian
soldiers at Moza-Wara in Cameroon yesterday January 4th. Cameroonian
investigative journalist Chief Bissong Etahoben said other militants who survived the attack escaped to Northern Nigeria
Hallelujah!!! Psalm 35
ReplyDeleteJust 28... And d rest escaped to Nigeria.
DeleteWe r in trouble.
#Royal Priesthood#
Let d Nigerian Army do their work o..God pls help dem.Amen
Delete@ Royal priesthood: 28 is not just o
DeleteImagine if these 28 that have been killed were to each carry out suicide attacks. Have u thought of wat the consequences will be?
It seems the Cameroonian military are tackling boko haram better than the Nigerian Military
DeleteGood for them.
DeleteThey better catch the rest ooo
DeleteOmo these bh fucks r soo well prepared...see vehicles
DeleteSoon now dey go begin cause wahala 4 us hia...mad ppl
ReplyDeleteDem run enter where? We. Don finish d ones wey de here already? Nekwanu okoro!
DeleteWHAT IS THIS RUMOUR, COMPETITION OR NEWS BTW NIGERIA AND CAMEROONIAN ARMY? ALL WE WANT IS AN END TO DIS BOKO HARAM DISASTER!
ReplyDeleteOya Nigeria soldiers follow suit immediately and attack them too. Fire for fire
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm...
DeleteIs lik u didn't hear d latest update of BH in Nigeria.
#Royal Priesthood#
Which Nigeria soldiers, the ones in prison or the ones sentenced to death or the ones without guns
DeleteAs in
DeleteJust of recent, BH invaded their base@Borno and d bloody Nigeria soldiers fled.
DeleteCan u imagine dat?
This r people meant to protect d citizens wit their life.
#Royal Priesthood#
Just 26
ReplyDeleteCameroon government doing d job of Jonathan... How shameful
ReplyDeleteMumu y don't u send Jonathan to Cameroon too. Mumu GEJ is also responsible for you dirty faggish pant
DeleteGbam!! I like the way u replied the fool baby.
DeleteNigeria ke? I trust our Nigeria army... murder dem all
ReplyDelete------------LIB prince -----------
----------LIB Prince-------------
-----------LIB prince ------------
Dey should kill dem all jare, bunch of bastards
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said.
ReplyDeleteServes them right.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
so cant we have a battalion of soldiers permanently stationed at this border ?
ReplyDeleteThey will soon release a counter statement to this
ReplyDeleteDemons!
ReplyDeleteNa wah ooo! jacksoninem@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteJah will help us
ReplyDeleteThump up for Cameroon Army but our own Army only civilian then if get power to beat
ReplyDeleteAnd then ran to Nigeria, nawaooo..security zero. Bokoharam be running in to Nigeria like mokey wey dey jump from tree to tree.
ReplyDeleteNigeria army seems week. God help Nigeria
ReplyDeleteLeshood say so!
If that's the truth then its a job well done to them cos the Nigerian military fit come denial am now
ReplyDeleteBut why have they even left our boarders to go attack Cameroon? Na wa o.....Our Government really need to end this ASAP,it's lingered on for too long
ReplyDeleteLet dis betta b true ooo
ReplyDeleteSad the way BH is growing and going
ReplyDeleteMay God save us all, cos our govt dey pursue election, and forget our security. Only God will de yre us all in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteP4dworld @gmail.com
Cameroonian army now stronger than Nigerian army!Na wa oo.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Goodluck (or is it bad luck?) Is afraid of war crime court, that is why he doesnt want to arm nigerian soldiers well, to fight BH.
ReplyDeleteWhat our govt cant do, cameroonian govt can do it and, even better. SHAME!!!
Am happy some soldiers know their work....Nigerian soldiers don't yet know their job.
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Nigerian army should chase them back lol
ReplyDeletenawa o
ReplyDeleteJust hope this is true
ReplyDeleteVery soon we won't hear about this boko haram thing again, bcos God will clear them away like he did in noah's time
ReplyDeleteNigeria army shld hunt down d rest & kill den. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWat has linda got to do wit dis??
Deletegreat news
ReplyDeleteDid you say escape to Nigeria??? Holy spirit of God repel them IJN. not with what we have before o
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Useless fools.....
The Nigerian Army Should Please Do The Same!
ReplyDelete#tokjohn
Nigeria is their safe haven, our comatose President has our military almost comatose.
ReplyDeleteCameroon is walking the pedestal to becoming the Security GIANT of Africa. The commitment exercised by the government ha proven that. But Nigeria has become a safe heaven for these bastards called boko harram. The government and d people of Nigeria really need to step up their effort in ending these monster they have created. Otherwise what is BH that a common hunter can eliminate?
ReplyDeleteGod continue to flush them out
ReplyDeleteStory 4d gods..we hear dis giest everyday!!
ReplyDeleteIf the news is true?? I will say welldone cameroonian thats good...and the beasts ran back to 9ja where no body challenge them???
ReplyDeleteThey are all bastard ppl,God will soon catch all of them.
ReplyDeleteLord help this country
ReplyDeleteGreat news
ReplyDeleteGood! Naija soldiers oya oh, do your own too
ReplyDeleteto Nigeria their father land abi
ReplyDeleteMake naija sojas do quick chase dem back enta cameroon. **lwkmfh* **DOPEY SAID SO**
ReplyDeleteAbeg those that escape should go back.
ReplyDeleteI won comt for kano who fit hlp me abeg
ReplyDeleteWhy are BH members always overpowered in Cameroon while the opposite is the case in Nigeria? I believe it is sabotage.
ReplyDeleteAbeg cameroon pls make una no allow em escape kill dem next tym asin all of them
ReplyDeleteIt's the beginning of the end for those blood tasty animals. ....