White Christmas Party @ Ikeja City Mall, Alausa, Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

White Christmas Party @ Ikeja City Mall, Alausa, Lagos

Go nowhere out of Nigeria this season! Because and guess what!? Ikeja City Mall brings you a full option White Christmas… well except for the snow; they are going to have it all chilly, frozen, and flaking and winter temperature on 19th December, 2014, 9am till midnight.

Hey! But what is Lagos without the heat, right? They are making no promises; because this Christmas is indeed full of surprises, white wishes and fantastic shopping offers. 

So where are all my shopaholics and party grinders at on Friday, 19th December 2014?  Ikeja City Mall shopping and lounging spree is a day set aside to give all customers an unbelievable treat, discount and almost never ending shopping hours.  Are you feeling the heat? Wait for it.

Even better, there is a ‘White Christmas Party’ later that night, for all who spend up to N5000 on that day with Nigeria’s finest entertainment personalities (keep your receipts), high net worth individuals and roof bringing down performances by only A-list artistes, comedians and dancers.
Oh! Oh!! Oh!!!… Now, where would you rather be this holiday!? SAVE THE DATE.

138 comments:

1. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

2. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

3. 1st to comment. Ikmoney11@gmail.com.

4. lol nah wah ... this nah yankee style oh well_cherished@yahoo.com

5. ok...for Lagosians

6. I must be dre life. Ikeja city mall. Skelewu

7. Ok........ Xtmas gonna be fun

8. Dat's cul. Too many christmas parties. Its d season anyways

9. Ok........ Xtmas gonna be fun

10. Good one. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

11. Wow that sounds fun,will think about it

12. Ok. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

13. Nice. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

14. If am not there where else will I be... Edwinmiracle81@gmail.com

15. till then
    ------LIB prince------

16. Ok nw let's go there

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

17. Lagos go hear am that day....... Nice one though

18. Hmmmmm

19. linda dont tell me u've not heard dat kourtney Kardashian don born

20. Hmmmmmm. Oya na. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

21. Ok noted...What I like about Blackberry is the pinging, and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and the person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and fine, is number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my Blackberry bold 2 was stole, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I use Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

22. Me like it but I am not a lagosan or anywhere close to lag. Good for them.

23. Cool, love white.
    Diamondberry027@gmail.com

24. HmMm..parties everywhr...

25. Waooo is a great xmas to them ooo chai@freebornzina@gmail.com

26. Afterall i no dey lag. (big grin)

27. Il definitely be there
    Jepsyec@yahoo.com

28. White party..nice

29. Chai! Chrtistmas go make sense for LAG. You guys should please become readers on my interesting blog www.fkxclusive.com you won't regret it.

30. WHITE WHITE WHITE,GOOD WHITE.I HEARD OF IT...AKA...COMING

31. I love Blackberry products all the way. Currently using BB 9900 but my dream phone is the super ultra Blackberry Passport (I call it the FUTURE). To sum it all Blackberry = perfection, style & class. #Blackberry #GodBlessLIB
    nnaetonnoli@yahoo.com

32. Tempting offer, am gon fall for this temptation.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

33. Linda so u are still awake? Eeyaa dis ur work no d gv u chance at all ... God will strengthen hard work and determination leads to success

34. I love Blackberry products all the way. Currently using BB 9900 but my dream phone is the super ultra Blackberry Passport (I call it the FUTURE). To sum it all Blackberry = perfection, style & class. #Blackberry #GodBlessLIB
    nnaetonnoli@yahoo.com

35. No matter the color of Christmas they give, they'll never be like "The Palms"

36. Seen how do one enrol?

Breezy-p

Danabiaziem@gmail.com

37. Yeah, We will be there!

=========

A certain man found his wife with another man in his bedroom. Instead of shouting or beating both of them, he just looked at them and went back... READ THE STORY HERE.

38. Interesting. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

39. ahhh...wish i'd be in Lagos...
    .wasn't gonna jump into dis matter buh now its getting annoying...
    i dont know a thing abt this Alloy guy neither do i care buh lemme throw in ma two cents....i dont understand y his enemies are after him or pure bad belle or it could be a stunt too......so he shared recharge cards on another blog and some pple with less than half of a brain assumed it was d money Lindodo gv....really is dat how some pple think?? even doh its LIB's money how is it una matter...
    Linda on your own case do u seriously need comments from some dumb ass pple to tell you....dat Bonario, ed dreamz(dat comments like a 12 year old doh) bishop dammy, alloy and anyoda person ...always comments on this blog....u of all pple dat posts dis comments..dnt u knw??? abi u jus want BV'S 2 Think their opinions matter...lets b sincere i dunno any of those guys buh they are always always commenting sometimes i wonder if they dont hv anyoda thing doing..so pls lets be sincere to ourselves ...
    btw if wats paining dos guys is the fact dat Alloy shared cards on SDK blog beg Lindodo to open a forum so pple can share recharge cards....for gossips like u guys..
    for ma own matter now....Lindodo u had better post this comment...

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ok seen....

41. I will be therre jare. Linda you refuse to post. My comments, why?

42. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE15 December 2014 at 22:29

THIS WILL BE A FUN FILLED WHITE CHRISTMAS PARTY.

43. Mehn, supercoooooooooool. 'Sergio Frankie'

44. It sound good. Like it's gonna be fun at it best

45. It seems Lagos is where the groove is this Xmas sometimes I wish I'm based in lasgidi *sad face* Lindcyril43@gmail.com

46. BlackBerry is the only phone that one can use and won't be missing out on anything at all. For example :It is cost effective, it has an efficient internet structure, great mail structure, and of course the most dynamic chat system. Black berry is simply All In One.

47. Blackerry is user cost friendly in terms of internet subscription and the network I think is pretty fast. Like I make most of my downloads even pc application downloads with my bb curve 6. Lindiway the comment space for the caption has been filled hence this comment here. Gbaghalu m ooo

48. How good it is for brethren to dwell together in unity. I'll be in church.

49. Tnx for d advert linlin, but im not interested. Next! THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

50. Okay o

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

51. BLACKBERRY MAKES ME MERRY
    USING ODA PRODUCTS MAKE ME WEARY
    IT'S SUBSCRIPTION COSTS A LITTLE PENNY
    ITS USER FRIENDLINESS LOVED BY MANY
    SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
    ODA PRODUCTS STILL LEARNING
    IT MAKES ME CONNECT WITH FRIENDS N BUSINESS PARTNERS EVERY WIA! FAMILY AND EVEN FAR RELATIVES TOO, IF U GAT NO BLACKBERRY, PAL URE SIMPLY OUT OF THE LEAGUE! GET URS NOW... #blackberry
    Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

52. One phrase...."where would u rather be dis holiday. ?
    I would rather be in Adoration ground praying.....lol.
    ●●●●□♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Hapunum aka ndi shopping mall...

53. At 4.2in the screen on the BlackBerry Z10 is quite small
    when you compare it to other modern smartphones -
    although not the iPhone 5S. Many Android and Windows
    Phone 8 handsets have much bigger screens, but this size
    isn't a problem; it's big enough to comfortably browse the
    web, use apps and watch video content.
    The Z10's screen size coupled with the resolution of
    768x1280 gives the BlackBerry Z10 a higher pixel density:
    at 355ppi the BlackBerry Z10 beats the iPhone 5S with its
    score of 326ppi. Rest assured that you won't struggle to
    pick out detail on either phone's display.
    It's hard to find fault with the BlackBerry Z10's screen. At
    355ppi it's not really a surprise that text and images look
    crisp and clear. Colours are vibrant, contrast is good and
    there's plenty of brightness should you need it.
    Wethemboiz@gmail.com

54. See hot christmas, when this lafia town is just dry as hell, I hate this place :-(

55. Blackberry phones have powerful hardware structure, its browsing its 1:4 due to RIM canada. BBM still remain an artistry innovation the mobile world can not explain, world class tech compare to other devices, it simplicity nd variety of product is 2nd to none, d software analogy Os is far more beta dan IOs nd finally its market value never depreciates in context to other phones be it android, apple, samsung etc. micheal4rig@gmail.com

56. Hmmmmm... wish I can go!! yemightbabe@yahoo.com

57. is nice ohh,wish I will be there

58. I will be there

59. Nigerians will surely rock dere

Mzhrf20@yahoo.com

60. lol na so he easy ? cmanbark@yahoo.com

61. Plenny fun but A̶̲̥̅m not in lag

62. Sounds interesting.

63. Aunty Linda I wish you can xtend dat blackberry giveaway here cause of me, cause I criously need it like LIFE,my bb is fucking up Bigtime and its cause of it and light dats y I was not able to commend on d main post, WHY I LOVE BLACKBERRy hmmm BB as I call it is my best frnd,I can stay with it inside d room for hours without getting tired cause of plenny tinz I can do with it, frm whatsapp to facebook to tweeter and to google LINDA IKeji blog. D fact dat its cheap to sub makes me so happy, I cud remeber whn my frnd got lumia I adviced her to get a curve cause of d sub, with BB chating is more easy and making up with bea is vewi easy for me too. ILOVEMYBB.

1. Hahaha. Lindo I blame you for this type of comment. You go fear essay!! Smh

...Mama J...

64. Can't view my comments, sobbing

65. DEDE SAMSON...........samson_dede101@yahoo.com16 December 2014 at 04:22

thats nice

66. Sounds like it's gonna be a whole lotta fun but it falls on my offc xmas parry as well so make dem enjoy!!!

67. Yaay! Nobility001@yahoo.com

68. Its going to be crowded with touts and razz babes. I don't plan on going

69. I have used a reasonable number of blackberry phones and I have been so thrilled by the benefit I derived from the use of the phones.Apart from the cheap subscription it offers,it makes a statement once it is seen with user because of its uniqueness. BlackBerry stands out among other phones because of its sleek designs.BlackBerry is the alpha and omega of smartphones.Oh how I love them.They take you to a whole new level with their browsing experience. ejiroopkan@yahoo.com

70. I have used a reasonable number of blackberry phones and I have been so thrilled by the benefit I derived from the use of the phones.Apart from the cheap subscription it offers,it makes a statement once it is seen with user because of its uniqueness. BlackBerry stands out among other phones because of its sleek designs.BlackBerry is the alpha and omega of smartphones.Oh how I love them.They take you to a whole new level with their browsing experience. ejiroopkan@yahoo.com

71. This is really nice. I would have loved to go! But am concerned about the epileptic security at the shopping mall.No scanners to scan cars for bombs!No metal detectors! I was in ABUJA last week and I went to Shoprite near APO village and before I could walk into the gate I was stopped and my bag thouroughly searched by the securities, walked through a metal detector etc.Unless the management of the shopping mall assures me there will be enough security to quarantee our saftey, I think am gonna take a rain check on this. Remember kenya shopping mall Saga!! The fear of BH is the begining of wisdom. omowa78@gmail.com

72. another scam just so people can spend money

73. I ll try to make out time to attend.

74. White Party?Dat will be cool.

75. Dis xmas dey make more sense

76. We no run at all.We dey full ground

77. Wow! I will b there life,no lele

78. Some people self, walahi ba ankali!Linda. Has a big heart to accommodate nd still post some nasty comments at her.i respect ur courage.

79. Ok...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

80. A Lot of goodies this xmas o....where will I patronize now....

81. Send bulk sms to ur clients at www.sylsms.com

It's Christmas.. U can also send out goodwill messages.

82. research in motion as the name implies is doing a wonderful job in the research of cutting edge smart phone technology as they deal a lot with personalization especially with that of the human character. I also like blackberry phones because they are hard to hack into due to the careful formation of their software applications. The convenience of their bbm application helps me to chat on the go with my business clientele without letting anybody know the information I am passing across which would be done if it was a phone call,also it helps me keep up with my memos and appointment with its easy-to-use interface.also durability is a factor which I applaud blackberry phones for. Obi.okagbue@yahoo.com

83. Will try to attend it adaseries@gmail.com

84. That's lovely! There is no point in deceiving people to get wealth, you can sincerely make your cool foreign cash. Confirm it here http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=741191

85. party and celebration everywhere. That time!!!!!!!.... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

86. Nice thought...i like Christmas season...lots of parties...i'm attending this wan tho.

87. always happy reading ur blogg gentlesimon2010@yahoo.com