Monday 1 December 2014

What is wrong with this photo?

That's Iyanya with Kcee's manager, Soso Soberekon. See anything wrong? Lol

374 comments:

1. Sacks of life! Lol #seunLondon

2. Linda I'm a regular commenter on LIB

3. Add Bishop Dammy and Alloy to your 100k giveaway Linda. They comment here a lot especially the bishop's inspiring comments and scriptures.

4. cant see any thing wrong...or is t the way he folded his hands

5. YES O LINDA! NA IYANYAN KPEKUS...

6. Linda tell us..u can seeeeee

7. for me oooo.... I didn't see anything

8. Hav looked and looked I didn't see anything Lindsy baby #onelovefromSnow#

9. Maybe they shouldn't have looked at the camera...1 thes 5:17-22. BishopDammy#

10. Iyanya's balls...lol

11. I see oo....in Aunty Lindo's voice....hehehe! you too like bad tin!

12. funny lol

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    lmaooo... am really not seeing anything but I think I knw where yu are heading too but make I just shot up shah..

14. Can't see what's wrong ooo.

may be someone will help

15. iyanya' s dick is erect

16. Hahaaaaa!!! For heaven's sake, package am well naaa. Is it that big?

17. Dey both look like Bouncers lol... I can zoom iyanya ***k from under.. lmao

18. Theirs legs and the man wearing slippers.

19. You this Linda, you no go talk wetin dey worry you. It's Iyanya's bulge nah.

20. Iyanya's got erection on! *lipsSealed*

21. He has a huge boner that wants to pop right out of his pants.lol

22. Linda pls add Alloy Chikezie and Eddreams the Jupiter guy, in ur 100.000 giveway, both guys made it!

23. IYANYA's BULGE THO,,

##SOCIAL MALLAM##

24. lindoodooo I see u want shukuli

25. Hahaaaaa! For heaven's sake, package am well well, is it so big?

26. Iyanya's Scrotum if i may say. Linda u beta post oooooooo even though i no dey leave my name lyk bonario, onyx etc.

27. Iyanya dick ! Lol the guy is a gay oh

28. Lol.. well i saw what you are thinking too.
    taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

29. Hehe.."she say e long so, e big so, make her dance some reggae and calypso".

30. Lindiway I guess u're referring to Iyanya's bulge.

31. LINDA NWANYI OMA I SEE NOTING OOOO UNLESS U DE SEE SPIRITUAL OOO.

32. LINDA NWANYI OMA I SEE NOTING OOOO UNLESS U DE SEE SPIRITUAL OOO.

33. linda I nominate OSINANL for the 100k

34. iyanya left foot is missing.

35. Can't see nothing.

36. Abeg me i did not see anything ooooo maybe because i've got some issues disturbing me really hard.......aunty linda pls remember me for ur give away.thanks and God bless u more

37. Hope is not wot am thinking o,cz if it is den u re a bad gal

38. I see nothing wrong with it tho

39. I SEE IYANYA'S ERECTED DICK!!!

40. Hehehe, linda you eh, u can like to find trouble.

41. linda give bishop dammy 100k. bukipreety

42. i see one cocktail carpack, linda u too like that level

43. Na dem sabi. My own b say make God spare our lives till next monday make i try my luck maybe Sis. Linda go fit consider me dis tym around. am in dare need of moni walahi.

44. Linda gi na ihe di n'ime trouser..

*My R1.50c comment*

45. i nor see anytin ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh

46. Lol u too spoil oo

I see the obvious blokus of iyanya?

47. Iyanya I no see anything oh nah aunty Linda show me am oh. # scales fence . ojuju calaba is coming.

Long live LIB™

48. Hmmmmmm mm, can't really notice anything wrong except for soso's footwear, would have expected him to wear something more impressive.

49. Iyanya's ballz hanging..lol

50. Linda what is it you see that I don't see?

51. Linda oooooo. lol
    Remove your eyes or probably tell us what you saw coz i can't see anything wrong with the pix.

52. linda what are u always seeing sef, ahan! deres nuting wrong with this pic na..

53. Linda, don't 4get Alloy Chikezie and EdDreamz ooo. They are so dedicated. Leave that grasshopper Onyxx for once biko.

54. Thank you Linda for pointing out that iyanya has a dick!we thot he was a girl so we r shocked wow!hisssssss

55. way pokgtoniyanya plaitain don ripe iside his trouser

56. IYANYA GET HARD ON,THE MANAGER DEY WEAR PALM SLIPPERS AND TGAT STUFF FOR THEIR FRONT BE LIKE BREAD .... 08121282233

57. Inyanya 's bazooka

58. U kan like bad tins dis Linda..is wa 4u!!

59. The manager is looking @ the camera but inyanya is not...anyways Linda it's not as if you will tell us sef

60. Omg!! Inyanya is erect oo! Chai,no wonder girls won die dere! Es huge!

61. Linda bad pikin. I did not notice that on Instagram

62. Omo I see his balls they r so big

63. Haa! It seem's iyanya didn't pack_well, u knw wat m saying.

64. Looks like they watching a naked lady, from the reflection on the glass table.

.....THE ARCHITECT.....

65. Dis iyanya na everytime e dey dey on.look e dick

66. Hahaha. ..Lindaaaa! !!!..wetin carry ur eye go dere...Iyanya looking cool in his Red joggers. .Lindaaaa. .lol..

67. Dis iyanya na everytime e dey dey on.look e dick

68. Can't figure anytin wrong here.....

Olatee_seun@yahoo.com

69. Lolzz. Linda, you're high. I can see the pressure on Inyanya's fly!

70. Nothing new....................next?????

71. What's that bulge in Iyanya's trousers?

72. they do look horrible... eww!

73. Iyanya's huge dick...always standing..lol...love from Uk linda...

74. Ofcourse!! I see a bulge in that red pants....lolzzz

75. Lindodo..me I no c anytin o

76. Can only see few things; they're both looking so funny, iyanya eye's is "half pasted 4", plus d bulge on his red pants and what's dat serviette lying on d table for?

77. Dis guy's ball r big oh I pity those his chics hmmmmm

78. Ojai says I don't see ooo

79. mr oreo, na bedroom sleppers u wear neh?

80. Lol I can see what is wrong with the photo...Lolz i see junior Iyanya fighting for freedom underneath....Lmao

81. Ofcourse LB!! I see a bulge btw his red pant...Wink

82. nothing wrong with it linda,dear beautiful linda ,i need your help in my blogspot too dear,seedofdavid.blogspot.com

83. What is your problem with dick ? Hahahhalinda stop looking at penis and go get one

84. Thats Inyaya center of excellence.

85. They both looking wasted... Hmmmm.... Highness tins

86. Iyanya doesn't hv underwear on beneath d sweat pants????

87. iyanya's pants tho... lmao!!!

88. mmmmmmm.....linda the things your eye spots ehhhh

89. They looked unhappy.Are they broke?

90. Iyanya kokomaster on display.hahaha

TomilolalovesOnyxx

91. Hehehehe Short hand and lond hand...Linda onye alulu ala lolz

DuchessChomzy

92. JUST TELL US! I KNOW WHERE YOUR EYES ARE GOING BUT I WILL NOT SAY IT.SO TELL ME WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS PICS?

93. nothing wrong with that linda.linda can you help me out here....seedofdavid.blogspot.com

94. Large D**'k,linda why u like dis things?

95. inyayas Dick is up pr may be just cluster of his under wear

96. Great balls, Iyanya got them!

97. i don't know so tell us!

98. the way iyanya folded his fingers.....

99. Close your eyez Linda. You wont see anything wrong again

100. OKO TI BA TI E JE LINDA...LOL... D*CK NI SHAAAAAA...

101. ahhhhh ahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Linda!!!!!!!! Uncle Oreo is sighted lmfao! Linda what u see rish dere

102. The rate of Linda Ikeji's horniness these days though. The thirst is real.

maturemindstalk.com

103. Linda u too like prick abeg hian!!!!!!!!

104. Linda!!!How many time i call you?? You like that tin chai!.good sha johntia1st@yahoo.com

105. Iyanya BIG DICK and LINDA I know you might tested it also like all 9ja chicks has been testing it. Lol KING-WIZZY

106. Why iyanya brocos come strong for there na

107. yea I got it. jst take ur eyes down to iyanya's red shokoto den to d middle belt..... theres the surprise

108. Sometimes Ehn... I jst wonder wat really u were looking for... Before u noticed dat..

109. Mr Oreo's joystick resting on the couch #coverseyes

110. LINDA DIS UR EYE NO GO DEY SEE ONLY BAD THINGZZZZZZ OHHH.....LOL

111. I saw somtin lol...d+ck...wat was he thinking lol.ransomeobedd@gmail.com

112. í ½Ã­¸†Ã­ ½Ã­¸†Ã­ ½Ã­¸†Ã­ ½Ã­¸† iyanya's dick. Linda wetin carry ur eyes go there?

113. see as d thing be sef lwkmmmmmddddddd Oreo of life

114. LoL! linda Ikeji is just a perv.... im following him on IG i didnt even notice anything till i saw it here.

115. na Only ur eyes dey see tinz.. my hand no dey o

116. Linda ifuru otu inyanya?

117. Chai, Iyanya mighty man in battle, I sight ur 3rd leg (Jokefad)

118. hehehe Linda ur eye ehhhhhh

119. linda thats the only tin u can see. iyanya's crock

120. Linda, Linda, Linda, how many times did I call you. I didn't see anything o, lol.

121. lmaaao.. how I take see am sef.. lwkmmdd Mr Oreo's kokoro is whats wrong

122. linda you are a perv, goddamm

123. see as iyanya's magic stick balance for chair... shisos! Linda una get eye o,wetin u scope rish dere

124. Flaccid iyanyas dick..this linda sef..

125. The dude has eczema on his face, maybe he isn't aware of it. LOL

126. I see nothing o,maybe the ladies can look closer

127. via Fats and Oil and muscle tanker?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN**

128. Magneto...lolz it draws ladies close...drew ur attention too Linda...hehehhehehe(speaking in parable)

129. Chai linda you are a spoilt child oo... Lmao������.. Endowment!!!

130. his ding dong is sure huge.hahahaha inyanya u don over gym ur manhood oooo.lolzzzz.linda bad pikin.

131. like why he has an erection sitting with a dude. mehn, shit happens. everybody swings both ways these days. but then, lemme speak for myself

...ose ore mi aka forst to comment...

132. Aunty linda....abeg no spoil me ooo God I no see anytin na only Aunty linda see am ooo..lolzz

133. WHAT???? NYANYA'S DICK??? KNOWING YOU LINDA I CAN BET THAT IS IT!!

134. This linda you are rotten…LOL

135. nothing wrong as much as everything RIGHT lol...red pants crotch area......oh dear :-)

136. They look sad and depressed... Lol ****QUEENMAYA*****

137. heheh! his tombolo is alive and its showing lol

138. I can`t see anything wrong with the picture

139. Is it because of the handkerchief? Please, thereis no big deal.

140. Nothing!! So tell us.

141. This linda,you don't spoil finishi walahi....chio inyanya

142. I see a big bump in between Iyanya's legs.. The brother is gifted..

143. May be na dere prick.........I known say @Linda like to see dt kind thing

144. KUKERE MASTER! WHAT'S DAT IN BETWEEN YOUR LEGS?#OUTOFHERE#

145. Couldn't spot any abnormality but I think it has to do with that linen on the table

146. Is that bread on the table?

147. Me cant see nothing o. Linda tell us na.