Sex and Sexually Transmitted Infections | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 December 2014

Sex and Sexually Transmitted Infections

We all love sex. What we are all scared about is the diseases and infections associated with it. Several Men have contacted various STI’s that were not properly treated and led to STD’s. When most people contact an STI they are too shy to visit just any clinic or hospital to seek medical help hence visitation to ill-trained and unequipped pharmacists who do not properly manage this infections which leads to the disease.

Sexually Transmitted Infections (STIs) are diseases that are passed on from one person to another majorly through sexual contact:- via vaginal intercourse, oral sex and anal sex. When STI’s have been poorly treated over the years it usually manifests in men as having fertility issues, low libido and poor sexual performance due to weak erection.

STI’s have a range of signs and symptoms hence they may go unnoticed until complications start to occur. Signs and symptoms include;

• Sores or bumps on the genitals or in the rectal area
  • Painful or burning sensation during urination
  • Discharge from the penis
  • Unusual or odd smelling vaginal discharge/vaginal bleeding
  • Pain during sexual intercourse
  • Lower abdominal pain
  • Sore, swollen lymph nodes particularly in the groin but sometimes more widespread
Why you should visit Mens Clinic;
Mens clinic offers a safe and confidential environment where your medical conditions will be adequately tackled without prejudice
Mens clinic offers continuous check-up facilities until full treatment of the infection.
Mens Clinic willprofer solutions to issues and complications that may have arisen due to a poorly treated infection. 
Mens Clinic is a male erectile dysfunction clinic that adequately treats issues of low libido, premature ejaculation, weak erection and other sexually transmitted disease.
Mens Clinic offers a full medical check up to enable people screen for all communicable and incommunicable diseases and infections.
Don't be shy, ignorance is no longer an excuse. Visit 12A, OlatundeAyoola Avenue, behind Bertola Machine Tools, Anthony Village, Lagos or give them a call on 0903-273-1614, 0709-425-1635 and 0903-253-9384; e:mail info@mensclinicng.com

210 comments:

1. Noted! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

2. NOTED! Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

3. Good Initiative... Team Protection all day any day...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. Lin lin I wonder where PRINCE CHARMING went to oo. Hope he's ok sha. If he was here u won't b lookn for ur 100k winners. Anyway I wee help select once more.
    1. Cute G
    2. The guy dt writes 'ur comment will be visible after approval' @d bottom of his comments.
    Cute G sha started wen bonario started.
    I for follow but I be anonymous commenter, I only put my 'njiri mara' below ma comments.
    #chynell#

5. The excruciating pain associated with sexual infection out weigh the pleasure derived from sex.

***ECHOMASS***

6. I hear!

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

7. Tell them ooo... All guys and girls that love it without protection

8. Ok. Seen.
    tuck2mike@gmail.com

9. I reserve my comment ..
    ----LIB prince----

10. Ok noted.Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

11. Please every one should use condom,and avoid getting infected with HIM . S.IMOH@YAHOO.COM

12. Please every one should use condom,and avoid getting infected with HIM . S.IMOH@YAHOO.COM

13. Be on red alert all!

14. Cool, for dt av ear let dem hear, I don hear.

15. Please every one should use condom,and avoid getting infected with HIM . S.IMOH@YAHOO.COM

16. Is cool,i wil contact dem...Am game

17. Pls check up regularly # esp runz babez

18. I do not like or love sex..I don't know if it's a problem really but ATM,am chilling tho.its not a do or die affair

19. hehehe...love2nicee@yahoo.com

20. Very educative
    diamondberry027@gmail.com

21. It for as I do protect My self ooooo next pls

22. ME I NO LIKE SEX O!

23. Over to the concerned persons in the house..Delay is dangerous in this case.lolz

24. Is that all what of women clinic abi na only mene they have weak erection,is pidgin boy.

25. Hope men are here.ayo24380@yahoo.com

26. Linda okwagi i muala nhe ojoo

27. lol......we do not all love sex!

adebisix@hotmail.com

28. Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude?
    7EFB62342
    please live here or be on your way
    No time wasters or endless chating
    please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured

29. Linda's Page be like " Eat this Shit mixed with grinded Frog and never diet again"
    Lenu Ife Nzuzu neme!

30. Lesson of d day! Very educating

31. abstinence still the best option.

32. Good they revealed this. At least I ain't got any.

But nice already.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

33. Gooood.

....THE ARCHITECT....

34. What of women clinic? uduak_uduak@yahoo.com

35. Lol @ we all love sex....men's clinic 9ce 1 4 pple who needs it................ NJ

36. Hmmm... shey una don hear?
    sanusianselm@gmail.com

37. Mmd4all@hotmail.com

38. They really need to come out of their closet

39. Gooood.

....THE ARCHITECT....

40. Sex is very important and in short I can say its a must but for married couples alone but even at that STD's are everywhere, read about these diseases and how to tame them so you don't fall a victim. It is well. Isaiah 46:10. 54:17, psalm 46:1. Psalm 121:7-8. BishopDammy#

41. Thank God my Gonorea is gone for good...tyresenet@yahoo.com

42. Dear Linda,
    I am IKENNA UNOZOR. R., owner of the email ryderow@yahoo.com. I was the 5th comment winner on LIB, day 5 (12th Dec, 2014), but some how, you overruled the decision to acknowledge my effort, citing the argument that "the 5th commenter has won before" .
    Well, that argument is not true because I haven't "won before", but if you claim that I have, then I haven't been contacted and or received any winning price like everybody else.
    I acknowledge its still your decision who wins or not.
    Thank you again for your kindly attention.

IKENNA

43. so waitin be the koko of the matter nah?

44. Am guided. What of you?

syahaya37@gmail.com

45. synbola4u@yahoo.com

46. Go and Treat Yourselves dear LIBers!
    sanusianselm@gmail.com

47. I'm sure the signs and symptoms listed is making some people's heart beat faster.. ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

48. Everyone should have a GP that you can talk to abt anything.. It starts frm there.

*My R1.50c comment*

49. Ok oooo

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

50. using protections is the only safe way these days, we no dey even know watin all these girls dey carry give people.............gibbs499@gmail.com

51. Kk oo we don hia we go try visit them. Thanks 4 the advice though

52. Sure educative..
    Linda chigozie@gmail.com

53. lol...linda sha!

54. 7o% of we men will prefer telling their medical practitioners through phone rather than visiting.

55. Sex and d wahalla associated wit it,,,i will stick to Bishop Dammi's advice marriage b4 Sex is more honorable!!!

56. that is good. Na wa o. jade2uall2001@yahoo.com

57. Its pays you more doing do, no safer sex than that. *grabs vaseline*

58. Very educative this is what I expect you to be posting not D**K and naked ladies.
    FACEofLIB

59. Linda me sef i've bin preaching against having multiple sex patterns buh boys no dey hear

60. Yeah sure...is unfortunate that at this time we are now we still hv ppl dat feel shy to face issues dat hv to do with their health

61. Issues like that suppose to be face head on instead of been naïve

62. People be careful knowledge is power

63. People be careful knowledge is power

64. I thought it was against MDCN's code of conduct to advertise ones personal practice or have we forgotten the rules or am I wrong?

65. Those who have ears should hear! Treasurechiji@yahoo.com

66. What I will say is that let's us glue to one partner so as to avoid all these 'yamayama'diseases.owotheprof@yahoo.com

67. Na only men clinic they una no get women own.

68. Do not and I repeat,do not patronize d ones dat sell drugs in their cars with loud speakers.lol

69. Good to know. Noted by dobis112@gmail.com

70. aunty linda you no dey post comments again. na wa 4 u o.
    toladinlife@yahoo.com

71. All d's giveaway der ar sharing, diaris God o,pls remember me. LIB pin gal

72. Linda if u like no post ma comment

73. The best thing is to keep yourself pure

74. we have heard dem...ken.don10@yahoo.com

75. Truth be told. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

76. alright
    For incomplete men, go for check up ooo
    No time...

77. The Bible Counsel regarding Premarital sex remains the best which is saying no to recreational sex.

78. Is gud to be safe o!verule14life@gmail.com

79. Very vital Info: Kindly visit www.stdhomecures.blogspot.com on how to get rid of any sexual transmitted disease including staph. Best wishes!

80. yea dey r right...eneh1@yahoo.com

81. Hmmm may God help us Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo frm dem.perrysexy8@gmail.com

82. Gud one, we learn everyday(kakasfamily@yaoo.com)

83. This is a good setup cos som ppl's body count is alarming.

84. It causes Infertility in Men and wOMEN

85. What will I comment now......thinking.......okay over to you guys.....hehehe!!! «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

86. Lovely write up Linda...a good channel to help spread the awareness

#Omoh

87. Good

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

88. We need to be careful okesimaa@gmail.com

89. can be very dangerous if not properly treated.

90. "When most people contact an STI they are too shy to visit just any clinic or hospital to seek medical help hence visitation to ill-trained and unequipped pharmacists who do not properly manage this infections which leads to the disease."
    My dear, nxt tym u wana advertise ur clinic, do well not to insult other health professionals...for ur information, No pharmacist is ill trained to handle STIs.

91. its alright! mejikesamuel@yahoo.com

92. this is a good news because so many people are out there who are not aware they have it and some know but they are either managing the situation or shy to show up.

93. Alright. Via. Obaleye007@gmail.com

94. Dats a nice one.....for d men out dere
    Kessyufuoma@gmail.com

95. Noted
    BwxBeatMusic

96. Yea, many guy are scared of coming to get treatment. God help us. bizzybrain2003@yahoo.com

97. Very conclusive, "we all love sex" . Where did you carry out the research

98. He who has ears...its well

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

99. I beg ur pardon on ill-trained Pharmacists...that's insulting abeg. U be little a Professional cuz of ur business...nonsense.

100. nawaoo...all this while i never win anything..olaolu1111@yahoo.com

101. HMMMMMMM.FAITHFULNESS IN RELATIONSHIP IS KEY......AKA....ZIP UP

102. Linda tell them boys. Stay protected better still abstain.

103. Just to add more to your comment, men are not the only ones that get infected with various STIs, there are large number of women that are also exposed to STIs during sexual contacts and the symptoms tends to be more noticeable in them than men.
    FYI- STIs is the new term being used instead of STDs in the health sector due to various reasons that your readers can look up, but it is important to know the difference between the two terms: STIs and STDs

104. Be faithful to one partner or use condom

105. My pple b careful.adah.befash@gmail. com

106. Hmmmmmmm,sex is nt food jare.

107. Its really nice someone thought of this type of clinic. Men and their ego would rather stay at home and hide their illness. Atleast this type of clinic will help them get treated should the need arise.

108. #### 7EFB6242 #####
    Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude?
    7EFB6242
    please live here or be on your way
    No time wasters or endless chating
    please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured

109. Information has been duly noted.... But me no like sex sha, onli romance lol

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

110. Ok..tubbytracy@yahoo.com

111. Oh wow!! Makeup!! The best thing that ever happened to women!!

112. Its great someone tot of this type of clinic. Men and their ego would rather stay at home and hide their infection. Now, they can seek help and treatment without having to be scared any female will get to know.

113. Lizzy did I hear u say "Several men"? Abeg women too carry disease pass o!

114. Hope una don hear diz..make una sharply visit mensclinic for a proper check up...#YMYB

115. Ok seen

Meanwhile email me to find out how to extend your joystick

116. This is sure needful.testing once in a while for those nigga raw people

117. Informative
    Jamilasadiq@gmail.com

118. ThankGOD 4 knowing dat help is near 4 dos who need ds.... adefolamola@hotmail.com

119. I don't think it is right 4 U 2 call out my fellow pharmacists in this issue. Thanks

120. Oga ooo! amindavison@gmail.com

121. True Linda,people should take proper care of themselves and always use contraceptive

122. Una don hear be that.
    Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

123. we all love sex? Not really! drchibyk@gmail.com

124. Seen will spread the good to dem men.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

125. true talk disease are common dis days...

126. You are either a pharmacist or you are not. You are probably referring to patient medicine stores or "chemists". Pharmacists are custodians of drugs, nothing like 'ill-trained'. Don't bring professionals down while trying to hustle your market. Thank you

127. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ok thats nice....

128. NICE ONE LINDA BUT YOU CAN HELP ME TELL THEM....YOU GOT THE ANSWER ,,,,,,,,,,,,,Alberchin Staph Cure: Staphcure: Staphylococcus Aureus Infection And Other STD Diseases Staph Infections and Herbal Cure Staphylococcus infection (staph,)" is...

YOU SHOULD ORDER FOR YOUR ` ALBERCHIN HERBAL REMEDY FOR THE ULTIMATE AND PERMANENT SOLUTION..

Get Product delivered to your doorstep or as arranged
    Tel - 08032402067,08027567485
    E-mail: kaylisticlove@gmail.com
    www.staphcure.blogspot.com

1. Can u do a home delivery of ur herbal drug? I really need it

129. Stop sleeping around , mama_ih@yahoo.com

130. Its good 2 educate the majority on this issue. I for one find it difficult visiting d hospitals especially 4 cases as STI, I think its because of the stigma attached 2 it. Let us all take a bold step in combating this dangerous disease, by so doing we'll be saving both our lives and the lives of those we love. Spread the word.

131. Guys and Ladies show go for test to know their HIV Status.
    AIDS is real oooo.

132. This is indeed a welcomed platform. Please go for HIV test and subsequently zip up or stay with one partner..... Simply get married and avoid sins. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

133. Of course, the comments no go plenty. Lol. Better go check yourself if you have been indulging. gazipatty@gmail.com