Amazing! See how a makeup artist transformed a woman with vitiligo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Amazing! See how a makeup artist transformed a woman with vitiligo

Make Up artist Damilola Quadri of @DeeqLooks transformed bride Busola Akinola for her traditionally wedding which held recently. Amazing transformation!

621 comments:

1. Linda pls ooooo
    Amosijeoma@gmail.com

2. Hmm...
    Make up can do wonders

3. hmmm....that's good
    -----LIB prince----

4. Wow wow wow this is amazeballs..
    This make up artist deserves an award...she looks so beautiful!!

5. Wow, one will never know its same person. Real transformation

6. I liken it.

»» GOD'S HEARTBEAT ««

7. wao!!!!! impressive, the groom will wish this is permanent ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

8. Wow!
    diamondberry027@gmail.com

9. wow, Amazing , Even without the makeup she still looks beautiful ..

10. Awesome transformation ! lldosibanjo@gmail.com

11. Wow this guy is a genius,beautiful make over . s.imoh@yahoo.com

12. wow!dis is amazing.

13. Wow this guy is a genius,beautiful make over . s.imoh@yahoo.com

14. Oh wow! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

15. Saw this days ago..it's amaze balls linda.almost perfect

16. Oh wow! Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

17. Wow this is amazing
    Juliet_evelyn@yahoo.com

18. This is make over taken to a new level.It should be called " TURN OVER" Nice job.

19. Amazing! makeup in different dimension.

***ECHOMASS***

20. Saw it at WDN and I was amazed!

21. Awwww awesome! I can jst imagine d joy of d bride!

22. And she come wear white? Good job tho

23. wow....this transformation is beautiful...she is really good

visit my blog for giveaways

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

24. yay... mehn are in trouble

25. Wow!shes a beautiful woman no doubt,good job!d scars will fade out with tym

26. think this is vitiligo and not scars.. its and abnormality in skin pigmentation.

sommie

27. It's vitiligo not burn scars

28. Wow..she looks totally different.

29. Awesome transformation lldosibanjo@gmail.com

30. OMG!
    WE'VE GOT GREAT TALENTS IN THIS NATION.

WELDONE MAKE-UP PERSON.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

31. Lin lin I wonder where PRINCE CHARMING went to oo. Hope he's ok sha. If he was here u won't b lookn for ur 100k winners. Anyway I wee help select once more.
    1. Cute G
    2. The guy dt writes 'ur comment will be visible after approval' @d bottom of his comments.
    Cute G sha started wen bonario started.
    I for follow but I be anonymous commenter, I only put my 'njiri mara' below ma comments.
    #chynell#

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Transformation at its best no doubt....

33. She did a nice job emmyobi324@gmail.com

34. Na photoshop be that...... I.D.S.M.O

35. She should do something to eliminate these burns biko.... She's beautiful.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

36. awwwwww, this is lovely!

mayreeze429@gmail.com

37. Wow! Omo see transformer. But is that permanent?
    tuck2mike@gmail.com

38. Wow talent!! Pookiechisom@yahoo.com

39. Amazing is an understatement...this is AWESOME!!! Wow.......«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«

40. men u guys are in trouble. wonderful transformation.

41. so amazing .. awwwn... Perfection

42. Wow this guy is a genius,beautiful make over . s.imoh@yahoo.com

43. Wooooooooooooooooow. The work of make up ehn.

<<>>
    #linda one love

44. George_nwojo@yahoo.com15 December 2014 at 10:24

Make ova tins

45. waoow this is wonderful!!!!
    unbelieveable!!!!

46. Nigerians are gifted only if we can earnest our potentials.god bless u damilola

47. That's Y they call it makeup.

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

48. Wow! Then how would a lady without scars look after make-up....the beauty would be out of this world

49. Ah-mazing transformation indeed

50. my o my..........wonderful i love this

51. Omo, dis na real transformation

52. Wow.. She's still pretty with the burn scar.. And more prettier wid d make up

53. Did u ask for her permission before putting her pix up?

54. Really an Amazing transformation-egbonk16@gmail.com

55. But Linda I observed that you dont wear make up

56. Chai! The power of makeup.. Women hide under the shadows of makeup

57. Nice but shey after bathing she 'll wake up to reality abi she no go bath again? Nice though

58. wow.....this is just magical. Thumbs up to the make up artist.

<>

59. She deserves an award for dis.

60. Wow!!! Thank God for the person that invented makeup for women oh. if not how we for do???

61. Wow!! Transformation Agenda... This is amazing..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

62. Wow... nice work!
    sanusianselm@gmail.com

63. Make up is a beautiful Art! Amazing balls

64. And she became BORN AGAIN !
    So pretty & flawless . Who knows the foundation they use because it can as well cover stretchmarks.

65. Nice job foe sure! lts high time Nigerians start to learn different trades. That is the way for the future.

66. Wow,d bride is beautiful despite d burnt.

67. omo whoever did this job should come pannelbeat my car. this is more than a makeup artiste

68. hmmmm....unbelievable. ....d transformation is jus wonderful

69. hmmmm....unbelievable. ....d transformation is jus wonderful

70. Hmmmm,Dat's nice Nigerian make up artist are trying.

71. AMAZING!!!
    info@universalagrocommodity.com

72. hmmmm....unbelievable. ....d transformation is jus wonderful

73. Very possible, amazing indeed. Pretty woman #onelovefromSnow#

74. Eiyah ...so beautiful!!! Job well done

75. really amazing..love2nicee@yahoo.com

76. Shey she no go baff ni. Abi na permanent makeup??????????

David (dave_gino)
    commenting from my »BLACKBERRY 9900«

77. amazing beauty touch #wink

78. wow!

adebisix@hotmail.com

79. I need this money for xams ooooo linda have been posting comment here as anonymous for a very long time ,each morning before i even say my prayers is lindaikeji first ah ah ah everyone around me in uni and in manchester got to know lindaikeji now because of me i need am oooooo
    richlyblessed007@gmail.com

80. Looks so wonderful. Now this is talent, not that bleacher kpele abi na phela be him name.

NicK

81. Is really nice. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

82. she looks good!! happy married life to her....#menolikemakeup#

83. She really tried faa

84. wow!!! she looks stunning after d transformation. power of makeup.

85. Really amazing she got a talent keep it up.

86. Transformation aiye
    Hadeydolljah@gmail.com

87. Wow, the woman husband Gbese, coz na evrytime she will be requesting for such. Infact it a wow.

88. Beautiful! Thumbs up nzeh.evelyn@gmail.com

89. It really amazing

90. Wow, the woman husband Gbese, coz na evrytime she will be requesting for such. Infact it a wow.

91. Amazing, nzeh.evelyn@gmail.com

92. Wow how nice.ayo24380@yahoo.com

93. choiiiiii!! indeed, makeup ia an art. Excellent transformation.

94. She did a great job. She llook very beautiful

95. Waoh, she's gorgeous...

96. Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude?
    7EFB62342
    please live here or be on your way
    No time wasters or endless chating
    please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured

97. truly amazing and lovely.
    Olowoyo.grace@yahoo. com

98. Woohoo!! she looks beautiful after the make up, thumps up 4 the make up artist.

99. Mama Linda, how are those burn scars???? Never heard of vitiligo????
    O ma se o!
    Nice make up by the way!

100. After the wedding kor,after washing the makeup kor,the next day kor,whats gonna happen? The scars wud have dissapeared? Abeg you look beautiful naturally and God gave you a husband despite the scars on your face.thank God not makeup artist

101. Wow, amazing job. Busola wah happened to dis burifu face nau

102. Jesu mi. is this real. Engr Emy

103. She deserves to look pretty on ha day
    Great work!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

104. Janeosuetha@gmail.com15 December 2014 at 10:33

Beautiful.

105. She looks amazingly transformed. Nice job done by d make up artist

106. Lindodo, do and start uploadin comment joor, let's me check if I win :)

107. Traditional ohhh not traditionally linda....lily said.....pls publish

108. Lovely. What's the address of the make up artist?

109. Am not surprised to see that this job is done by DeeQLooks. She is extremely good. I love her, love her works...Giving brides amazing transformation on their days isn't Dammy's problem.

I know her very well, she trained me and some other good make-up artists. Thumbs up @ DeeQ..my good boss...*mua>>>kisses*

110. Amazing indeed!mmd4all@hotmail.com

111. Rily amazin..(meecee93@gmail.com)

112. Woww wow amazing n she's a very beautiful woman ...........NJ

113. OMG....dahs a woow transformation

114. Wow this is wat we call transformation agenda,human now have body filler like car.pidgin boy

115. Power of a complete make ova!
    Linda chigozie@gmail.com

116. Lekwa anya ooh nnee igbaliri mana oga eficha na

117. Janeosuetha@gmail.com15 December 2014 at 10:35

Beautiful.

118. This transformer is reali fantastic.... All hail woman makeup!!!! Leave dem ooooh no man can ever drag wit woman wen ti come to faking

119. Jumoke - jummymat@yahoo.com15 December 2014 at 10:35

Lovely!

120. Wow this is amezin...tyresenet@yahoo.com

121. Hmmmm fear make up Oo...WOW!!!

122. Woah! Its really amazing! What a transformation really!

123. The power of makeup cannot be underestimated. I love makeup.. *grins*

124. They are not the same person. Look at their nose and eyes

125. Wow, that is almost impossible without plastics... He must be a don!!! Subchristo@gmail.com

126. Truly beautiful work! Great talent

127. wow, so amazing, she looks beautiful after the turn over, thumbs up. nnobuonyinye@gmail.com

128. Oh my!this is amazing..thumbs up dami

129. Chei! This is fraud!!!
    Lenu ife makeup neme!

That's how some newly married men will wakeup d next morning and be lookin for their wife....cus with makeup off, his wife wld be lookin lk a real life draggon.

130. Amazing..but what will happen when she washes the makeup off..

131. saw this on instagram nd was wowww.so so amazing