Photos: Leonardo DiCaprio's model girlfriend goes topless in new shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Photos: Leonardo DiCaprio's model girlfriend goes topless in new shoot

Actor Leonardo DiCaprio's 22 year old model girlfriend, Toni Garn, posed topless in the new issue of GQ magazine. See more pics after the cut...

Photo credit: GQ

With Leonardo DiCaprio

239 comments:

1. ASA Mpete!!!!

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

2. lovely..jessefamous41@gmail.com

3. Hmmmmmm nudity is the new selling point

4. She's so darn fine!! But this is not news... *straightface*

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is hot no doubt....

6. nice one

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

7. noiiisenseeeeeee!

8. The gurl is gorgeous
    Tall and confident
    I like!

9. linda you dey show yourself abi? Why are you imposing the desktop view on us? You come dey alternate. The advert abi? But we are not interested. Be careful so as not to loose traffic. It wouldnt be favourable should this happen to you and i'm serious about this. Simple mistake like this could cost you a fortune. The desktop view on a phone is so annoying, arrrrgh!! A word is enough for the wise.

10. Linlin I know you are sexy mama no join them ooooo.you are perfect with your clothes on.

11. >>>> Its the new trend, who's next ? <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

12. I like dat. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

13. Nothing new about topless pics this days #onelovefromSnow#

14. Good 4 dem, madam linda me tire 4 all dis nude pix ooooo haba

15. Ok fine gel ara aki is all I see

16. She look fine....but her face structure is too strong for my liking

17. Sexy pics.guess he is OK with dat

18. Fine girl nwokorophilip@gmail.com

19. Fine girl nwokorophilip@gmail.com

20. D breast be like wetin dem fix!!! Lol

21. Lol. See her breast like... Fellow LIBers pls borrow me some words.

22. Wow!!! Pretty damsel, I loveeeeeee

23. Been nude doesn't show how beautiful u are. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com

24. Hollywood and naked photos, it's becoming a tradition.

25. Too bony biko, she needs food before ulcer kill her.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

26. Susan Peter abi Patric is engaged o. Lol. We need a post on that..

27. Leonardo dicaprio has a 21yr old girlfriend? That man will never retire, and not even old age can make him stop. She's beautiful but I don't support nudity for any reason what so ever. »»QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»»

28. The Great Gatsby!! Be wary of Diasy o... LOOL

29. Nt fyn. . I remember wen Leonardo was my crush

30. After this, then what?. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com

31. Nudity, d in-thing for celebs now. D end is sure near. Btw, dat 5th pix, I can't see her eyes.

32. dis is y im tryna be skinny #grin

33. Hhhhhhhhmmmmm being necked is the new trendy...... They will start walking topless soonest

34. New trend. Everyone is going topless. classyherbie@gmail.com

35. Linda plsssss change ur blog back, its difficult to open

36. ok o seen. . . .atisele93@gmail.com

37. Hmmm nice body though but for the topless we are use to it..amyreal12@yahoo.com

38. Linda pls change ur blog back,its difficult to open

39. all dis ladies going topless.....nawa oo

40. The trending somtin dis days is goin nude. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

41. There's no point talking abt nudity that's is now trend for those who have no fear of of hell fire. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku

42. I think we've seen it all. U guys should do something else that will wow us. Do something crazier like hugging a transformer. Mtchewww

43. Linda plss change ur blog back, its difficult to open

44. Lucky to be dating Leonardo..the pictures are even finer that those of Kim K, and Kourtney

45. Thid dude is seriously ageing nicely

46. Hmmmmm ...
    princyd_mii@yahoo.com

47. she's beautiful

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

48. She's not beautiful buh hot..and her mates has been doing better

49. Ok na. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

50. Nice shape though atisele93@gmail.com

51. I don't get all these posing nude of a thing

52. What is this for?
    equitec _ng@yahoo.com

53. so dis titanic guy is still single?

54. Dear linda ikeji.how are and
    everyone at home ? i write this open
    latter to you because i no fit keep
    quiet again. abeg antie linda no
    forget me for your giveaway oo cux i
    have 100 money problem. i knw say
    no be u be my papa or mama. bt
    you be my sister. libers you can
    insult me if you want oo bt if na u
    dey my shoe you go do am. beside e
    better make i beg dan to go steal.
    abeg linda i take God beg you plus
    ur mama name no forget me abeg.
    iam on my kneels.
    sirduch@gmail.com ....
    Idoma boi said so

55. Maybe I should go topless too, to become popular. Since dts all it takes to be a star dis days. Lol

56. Na wa o, my guy don dey old. He still looks good sha.

57. That is what they know how to do

58. turn well. miriananyionu@gmail.com

59. Is her name Longinus cos she's soo long..

60. Nt bad... she's a model. it's expected

61. Cool shape. I like them slim

62. na wa..

are you writing jamb this 2015.. see 9jahub.com now

63. muotd1403@fraseric.ca

64. Nudity is now the order of the day. Na wa oo

65. At least she use style cover her own, unlyk some people

66. Okay..
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

67. Aunty Linda plz dey post my comment anytime I comment, bcos u always chop my comment

68. Aunty Linda plz dey post my comment anytime I comment, bcos u always chop my comment

69. Linda,i want to fuck your toto as my xmas gift.please.08168223764

70. muotd@learning.fraseric.ca

71. muotd@learning.fraseric.ca

72. She's effing sexy...

73. Sexy, but her age she looks like she is in her 30s, she does look like 22yrs at all.

74. See that breast wow soo beautiful. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

75. Sexy, but her age she looks like she is in her 30s, she does look like 22yrs at all.

76. It is well with the Americans, its like its d season

77. Leo plz do n marry na,u wan bang all d models frst... Bt d guy gat eyez fr beautiful models sha

78. I don't understand why people no longer have shame. How can someone be so comfortable with nudity. depreye@yahoo.co.uk

79. She no face us nah!!! We have seen real topless so this one no reach....

80. Women of this days are no longer at their right senses, what are they teaching young ones or their future children

81. Cool..duncanqueen36@yahoo.com

82. Everyone's going nude/topless these days. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com

83. being nude is d inthing, so ds on no b news.

THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

84. Oyindamola Tella9 December 2014 at 21:55

Sexy geh

85. thats bad

richardemekagbor@gmail.com

86. Hmmmm...what a world we're living in. God bless u Linda Ikeji, men, PHCN just spoil my show for this give away, too bad

87. Sexy Model................... NJ

88. Fine children...cute couple...#Plentylove

89. Everybody is posing naked now,nawaaoooo aga ama onye ike ga agwu.Anty Linda post my coment nah wetin i do u.

90. Good 4 her next plsssss...dajax47@yahoom.com

91. Nice....kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

92. Hottie

93. Hottie

94. Leo is such a ladies man! He has dated almost all available model! Damn, the girl is hot! Smoldering.

95. Linda, thank God its topless, its better than naked...

96. Ike God (Power) ikohaka@yahoo.co.uk9 December 2014 at 22:11

Rubbish

97. Fine girl

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

98. Life wen dis gal small she de watch dis guy for TV ohh see dis handsome uncle, now uncle na her guy wow, show wetin ur mama give u no na God give u lol

99. Life wen dis gal small she de watch dis guy for TV ohh see dis handsome uncle, now uncle na her guy wow, show wetin ur mama give u no na God give u lol

100. Life wen dis gal small she de watch dis guy for TV ohh see dis handsome uncle, now uncle na her guy wow, show wetin ur mama give u no na God give u lol

101. ehisd101@yahoo. com

102. Life wen dis gal small she de watch dis guy for TV ohh see dis handsome uncle, now uncle na her guy wow, show wetin ur mama give u no na God give u lol

103. Life wen dis gal small she de watch dis guy for TV ohh see dis handsome uncle, now uncle na her guy wow, show wetin ur mama give u no na God give u lol

104. Life wen dis gal small she de watch dis guy for TV ohh see dis handsome uncle, now uncle na her guy wow, show wetin ur mama give u no na God give u lol

105. See long legs.... Leo there is God oo

106. This white people and posing naked

107. See long legs.... Leo there is God oo

108. Bonario will complain that he sees nothing to enable him reach out for his vaseline oo

109. I don't ave a problem wiv models going nude! Dey naked all d time

110. seems this is the new trend.everybody is going topless

111. Linda when is d list coming out? Feebaby7@yahoo.com

112. Make she clap 4 herself naked wire

113. She is a very beautiful model...

#abbytohxoft

114. So this the way forward now...going naked for MAG...kim K has introduced dat

115. Be nude and bring the money baby

116. I will tell the wolf of wall street for yoy.

117. OK...wev seen Leonardo's own too, not just d girl. Thank u

118. kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com9 December 2014 at 22:34

She try sha....kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com

119. The girI is sIim nd pretty sha, fit for Ieonardo. IoveIy photos

120. sexy. kcpatrick1976@gmail.com

121. Hmmmmm.age is starting to tell on him...

122. kainda sexy but rada too skinny

123. Shez sexy buh na 4her pocket

124. Handsome + Pretty = Cutie

125. She fr show evrytin na...rubbish

126. She is pretty doesn't really need 2 go topless 2 prove dat,eyes*of*it*anyway

127. He never marry ni

128. Everyone is coming out naked these days.
    Kessjrpat@yahoo.com

129. 22years old girlfriend Hmmm

130. I wonder what this one thinks she is showing off. Wetin dey the body sef? I no blame her and others sha. Na those wey dey buy those dirty magazines just because of nude pics I blame. For her mind she dey sell product. Who knows if the product na plastic/artificial? Thumbs up to plastic surgeons all over.

131. Babe,I no see the breast well,nne, gbara oto naputa ndia egoa ka anyi si ebea puo biko.#fotunesaysso#