Photos: Governor Fashola meets Ambode | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Photos: Governor Fashola meets Ambode

Lagos State APC governorship candidate Akinwunmi Ambode paid Governor Fashola a visit today. See more pics after the cut...

266 comments:

1. oneabiola24@gmail.com

1luvLinda :-)

1. Nawa o! Too many strange faces on LIB.. we no even get the chance to comment again... I am sure these stalkers would disappear by Jan.

2. Linda pls find anything give this Shina Shine and Vicky Darl biko. Ebele fa n'eme zi m

3. @Toronto, for your mind Linda blog has permanent members?

Her most frequent visitors are always on here with the "anonymous status". If You think I'm lying, ask the CNN editors...hehe

#oneabiola24

2. learn from him nd do beta dan him....

1. Hello Linda and Libers.......I am inviting U all specially to SHILOH 2014. Theme: HEAVEN ON EARTH..... As Exceeding Grace rolls away, i invite U all to join me enter our year of HEAVEN ON EARTH......... Shiloh begins tomorrow with opening ceremony starting at 7pm..... there will be 2 sessions everyday from wed to fri..7am and 7pm. And on sat will be impartation service..by 7am........Dont be told......be there... God bless U.....

2. U r. Correct bro..........

3. Politics not my tin

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

4. U r very correct sister........

5. We all know. Not too many words but. Actions. Speaks.

3. first to comment! finally i made it. abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com

1. Hahahahahahahahahaa, na really "made it to where" lmfao

2. Lol......so 4ny. dat Q is so on point

4. learn from him nd do beta dan him....

1. Dats the idea. His resumé is very impressive. I hope he will perform. Eko onibaje

~Ponzy4love5@gmail.com ~

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

5. Like minds tend to do great things

6. erege chinonye... eregenonye@gmail.com8 December 2014 at 22:51

He is visiting his new future office.. lol

7. miz.avatar@gmail.com

8. He should better get d advice from him well!

9. Very necessary in the politics business.
    Empressitta@gmail.com

10. I love fashola like serzly......emem2luv@yahoo.com

11. Amyreal12@yahoo.com

12. He should better get d advice from him well!

13. miz.avatar@gmail.com

14. miz.avatar@gmail.com

15. OK, handover things... Baba isale things. Mc Baba Oloye says so

16. Awww! Love me some BRF. One of the best if not the best politician of this current dispensation.

17. Oyindamola Tella8 December 2014 at 22:52

We hope u trail his path... oyindatella@yahoo.com

18. miz.avatar@gmail.com

19. Amyreal12@yahoo.com

20. A good step towards as a candidate

21. Awwn I pray Ambode makes a good governor

22. Political pipo is all I see gr8tchioma@gmail.com

23. Ooooo did he win the govenorship primary? Btw linda am going to beg abeg by the time I wake up I wan see my name among the lucky winners o! I don try 4 today ahannnn since morning my mb sef don finish. #yawns# shady2link@yahoo.com

24. good to know. official lib VP. 1ST to comment.

25. I pray Ambode makes a good governor

26. He has no choice than to accept d man,order from above,mr Fashola u av done well.

27. Hello Ambode let's discuss how you will cover my tracks
    Ojiehu5@gmail.com
    * * commenting live from river ethiope **

28. Official hand over!!! Pastorniga@gmail.com

29. This comments r just jumping from 1 to hundred. How come? Anyways I wish myself luck!

30. good! they look good together! lol
    gRalphson,@yahoo.com

31. That's good,fellow politicians anyway. esebeauty21@yahoo.com

32. Accountant General and incumbent.... Asiwaju's style. Mc Baba Oloye says s. Eguebedavid@gmail.com

33. WAOOOO YES OOO I LOVE IT THE GOVERNO TO BE SO U ARE ABOUT TO FOLLOW HIS STEP THATS ALL WHETHER GOOD OR BAD

34. WAOOOO YES OOO I LOVE IT THE GOVERNO TO BE SO U ARE ABOUT TO FOLLOW HIS STEP THATS ALL WHETHER GOOD OR BAD

35. wats d. topic of dere discussn

36. good! they look good together! lol
    gRalphson,@yahoo.com

37. dts gud.. ...quinyluv21@yahoo.com

38. Mar Fashola man of d year, thank u

39. miz.avatar@gmail.com

40. He has to clear his way ahead of 215 elections. Goodluck

41. Is there anything fishy? I mean say fish dey dat talk..lol. Make peace with all men #IKENNA

42. Na their matter..have no business with magistrates state

43. miz.avatar@gmail.com

44. Alright
    good of him...

BORN TO SHINE!!

45. What's the news about. They work together. OK flag bearer. Mc Baba Oloye says so

46. miz.avatar@gmail.com

47. Nothing pays as maturity and knowledge

48. Ambode already on that seat. Mega4dave@gmail.com

49. Good for them....libcash4seun@gmail.com

50. If only we knw wotz in Mr. Ambode's head (wot he is thinking) wen he visited Governor Fashola...

51. I pray he (Ambode) follows Gov. Fashola's lead... All the best

52. Dem try gr8tchioma@gmail.com

53. Lindaikeji.blogspot.com..pls help me. I need to resume for 7.45am tomorrow. I want to sleep. Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com

54. Good man meet the good man to be....politics is strong....»»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

55. I hope he learn from fashola... I still take a bow sir..

56. Pray he doesn't strt demolishing pple's ouses ans shops ttoo

57. Prob is Ambode will alsways be compared to Baba Fash! Now those are huge shoes to fill!!

docwealth@gmail.com

58. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com hmm

59. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com no comment sha

60. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com i don hear

61. Ok dat is gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

62. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com this man is

63. Exchange of power

64. Ok dat is gud. So dat he can learn frm him.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

65. Best of luck
    Priscug@yahoo.com

66. Fashola is d best leader,'m so proud of his achievements.mr Ambode,pls Learn n do better.romamb@yahoo.com

67. Oaoisakede@gmail.com

68. Oyindamola Tella8 December 2014 at 23:12

A good leader is what we need. oyindatella@yahoo.com

69. Don't we all know d reason 4 d visit? Psheeewww

70. I dnt tink our comments r posted immediately...am off to bed! I v tried commenting jor! What isn't meant for won't be mine. What is meant for me would be mine

71. I hope he continues well from where fashola stopped

hadyzat3@gmail.com

72. I think its time pdp presents a competitive candidate to beat Ambo...Brian Sayz brianohakwe@yahoo.com

73. I don't like that guys face....

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

74. Linda......I have been visiting lindaikeji.mobi.. is that really a mobile version of your site or someone else is using that?@Arnold.njoku@gmail.com

75. Linda......I have been visiting lindaikeji.mobi.. is that really a mobile version of your site or someone else is using that?@Arnold.njoku@gmail.com

76. cool...

Interested in Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars

Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com

77. Politicians are heartless,pdp is the worst,nothing is working in Nigeria anymore..

78. Nice...dajax47@yahoo.com

79. They need each other.......
    equitec _ng@yahoo.com

80. Gov Ambode George. In the making if APC wins. Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com

81. Wish Fashola cud b our president

82. The present and the future

83. Good for their party and lagos

Bazjid@yahoo.com

84. Alade.olayinka@yahoo.com. Ambode is already fat,give him 6months from now,he will be slim with lagos palava.lol

85. Linda pls I need this money oooo.

86. political visitation,

mjabdulk@gmail.com

87. OK oooo.Igwiloafoma@gmail. com

88. Good fr dia politrick shit...
    Cos of dis linda giveaway,old pple like me cnt comment cos is flooded by new peeps dat r hea fr d moni.... Hope yall stay sha afta takin d moni.

89. Oaoisakede@gmail.com.linda consider me na.

90. Godfatherism is one among d things killing Nigeria's politics

91. Daris God oooo........oaoisakede@ gmail.com

92. I am in love with Fashola he is a good leader.oaooisakede@gmail.com

93. Probably secretly beefing "his successor'

94. Ambode the next governor of Lagos state.

95. Lanreomotosho93@yahoo.com

96. Oaoisakede@gmail.com

97. Gov fashion would be a good mentor to Gov Ambode Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com

98. God ia faithful. Oaoisakede@gmail.com

99. Favour me oh Lord.oaoisakede@gmail.com

100. It's good he visited him though.

101. Ambode is ready 2 work... Linda post it o

102. Lanreomotosho93@yahoo.com

103. My Governor.... Ambode George.... Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com

104. Lanreomotosho93@yahoo.com

105. Variety z d spice of lyf o jare slim shady govy 2 well fed Govy lollz

106. Variety z d spice of lyf o jare frm slim shady govy 2 well fed Govy lollz!!!!

107. Gud for them joor, any Linda am not happy joor

108. Lanreomotosho93@yahoo.com

109. Oaoisakede@gmail.com

110. Continue the good work...cheers

111. Gov Ambode is tall anyway... He has an edge.... Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com

112. Hmmmm okay o. Oluskyworld@yahoo.com

113. He knows how it is always done!

114. Linda you are doing so wonderful, God bless u

115. Politicians politicking... thanks LIB. iamadiume101@gmail.com

116. ok o me sef want meet Fashola, can it be arranged?

117. Fashola, the most intelligent Gov so far. Would have you go for 3rd term.

118. Correct bonario,he's still the best jare.

Yemisi Z10 says so

119. linda put beta news abeg.jenniferoseghale@yahoo.com

120. Coming to clean up the financial mess they left behind. And acting like he is already the governor of the state. Old unproductive mentality

121. Was ΐτ̅ after the result of before the result for the primaries were out? Hmmm,feel for him sha. *07066360787*

122. GO AMBODE.. APC NEVER DIS APPOINT!!!

123. God knwz linda will kill alot of pipo! Hw will 1 person b having 15 comments.