Photos: Gen. Buhari pictured checking out his new Twitter account | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 December 2014

Photos: Gen. Buhari pictured checking out his new Twitter account

Presidential candidate of the APC, Muhammadu Buhari was in Lagos today to meet with a small group of his most passionate volunteers – and after an engaging evening of ideas, vision, and intense engagement on the future of the country.

The event had in attendance his key supporters including Governor Babatunde Fashola, Nasir el-Rufai, Director General of the campaign, Governor Rotimi Amaechi and Senator Olorunnimbe Mamora. There were joined by several prominent young leaders volunteering for his campaign.

“The fall of the Soviet Union informed my change of mind, towards the idea of multi-party democracy,” he said about his staunch belief in the power of democracy.”

“I flew into Adamawa as Head of State and that was the last we heard of Maitatsine (sect)," he said of fighting insurgents when he was Head of State.

“This is the beginning of a series of engagements,” he told the volunteers after a robust question and answer session. “We will keep you updated on series of engagements from January. Follow @thisisbuhari."

One of the excited volunteers tweeted after: ‘I had doubts, because I was not born when he was President,” said talent manager, Isioma Osaje. “But tonight I have zero doubts. My vote come 2015 is for CHANGE.”

After the event, he stopped by at the screening of Saro The Musical, a production written by Bolanle Austen-Peters and produced by Terra Kulture.

232 comments:

1. He's entitled to that. But thats not a biggie.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

2. BUSH ABOKI WITH HIS BUNCH OF LOSERS.. HE WILL SOON CRY AGAIN

3. Keep eating APCs money linda..hope you are well paid. I know you send how greedy you can be.Buhari has failed and all their efforts willl forever be in vain

4. Lol....Baba looks bewildered a lil

5. Apparently the only person that can salvage this great country from the mess these scumbags hv cause.

6. That's buhari is modernizing himself, he really does have a lot of catching up to do.

7. HIS WIFE WAS IN LAGOS YESTERDAY TOO, CAMPAIGN HAS STARTED IN FULL FORCE

8. That is my President coming 2015. The difference is clear, by their followers we shall know them.

9. Awwww!!! Nice!social media is the coolest thing now!!

10. Trying to impress us. We re watching. Ubanagum

11. Evil men no na nzuko! Oso ga eme ugbua! Who wan follow u kwanu?

1. Me and millions of other Nigerians who simply want a better life for themselves and their children, and are tired of 16yrs of misery under the PDP.

Please join the train of a better future before it leaves the station.

2. He lOoks lost bikonu... He doesn't even knw wat to press

3. GEJ Till 2019

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

4. It's a good thing he's associating with the youths! We hope he ll continue when he gets into power! He gets my vote dou.

5. Why are the Igbos the ones who are stupidly blind in this whole election matter? What has GEJ done for the country not to talk of south east? We are looking for a leader who would rule Nigeria as one united country & stop the looting going on.

6. You blinded tribalistic piece of shit! People that will follow him will follow him. Run after ur small-minded Jonathan, he is for small-minded people like you! #VoteOutJonathan

7. u v to mind ur lang. Coz who ever an elder is u r nt soppose to cl dat person "AN EVIL" so br it...... ok!

8. Yoruba ppl are always the used ones. Hausa thru buhari wants to collect their birth rite power back as they believe only dem can rule naija and it is d mumu yoruba ppl they r using to achieve this. Wats d change? That hausa has nt ruled or dt an old man wants to rule us in ancient style. Rubbish ppl

9. @MOSEE ...Hhahahahhaha,ima ihe ina ekwu ofuma, ndi ojoo no na nzuko

10. @Moses, you are outdated and more of a nuisance on this blog. I feel sorry for you.

12. Amechi can like to attach for africa.rapture will happen to him come 2015

1. So amechi left his state that he is supposed to be governing and he is jumping up and down piam piam piam.hmmmmmm God pls help us o.

13. It is well understood that what we need in this country is not name, but impartial and favorable change. A change that will revive and rejuvenate this Nation, Nigeria; from criminology and in-humanitarian governance laid down by this tyrant so called president and other government officials.

If Buhari can make and bring the change every Nigerian needs to leave in peace; it is 100% accepted to become the next president in 2015.

1. Let me stop you there before you speak further! Buhari is not the change so no, we won't vote him! Thanks

2. The problem of nigeria didn't start with GEJ . Leave him out of it. Foundation for this issues we experience today had been laid way back and by the same ppl that are coming back to take over power. It's ur choice whether u want to be going back or moving forward.

14. Replies
    1. They would say am seeking for attention.......i hv to say it....this man is recognized FOOL...more than 1million ppl check there Twitter everyday...y must his own make d news....now i remember... So that gullible Nigerians will vote him into power all bcos of Twitter...... Wetin concern aboki and technology (social media) sef

15. Nice! How was your trip oh Linda?

16. Okay o,may God do His will come 2015

17. Buhari has not improve himself sine he left office so I have doubt that he can deliver the change. Nothing to give credit to him during his tenor of office. GEJ all the way

1. I have no doubt you hate your english teacher.... or you're just plain stupid.

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

2. U can definitely give Jonathan credits like unemployment, corruption, loss of lives, power failure....

Please for once use your brain before u talk

I feel most of us r self centred, inconsiderate when we talk abt voting Jonathan in

If boko haram were to bomb Lagos state nd other south western States, am sure u wouldn't vote him in

Am sure u Dont even bother to read post relating to any blast in d northern part of the country bcos u r sure ur family definitely not going to b affected.

Think change.. We all know dt even if buhari doesn't even change anything, he is going to mk ds society corrupt free...nd dt is all we need!

If we need to cont ds argument mail me on tosinbola@yahoo.com

3. Am sure u know nothing about Buhari...

18. Good meeting,but only God knws our president come 2015 period

19. "My call to you Nigerians is a call made due to the love for the country and concern for its present condition.
    Irrespective of our status in the country, we are all citizens of the great country".
    -General Muhammadu Buhari
    APC Presidential Candidate

Follow the General on Twitter:@ThisisBuhari

20. Gen. Buhari does not have a godfather. That is usually the problem with our politicians. For that, he has my vote. I hope people can see that.

1. So that is ur only reason reason. Shm
      FACE~OF~LIB.

2. He has now....lol the Jagaban himself...Tinubu of Africa

21. Keep promoting APC, I hope buhari wins so you live to regret your actions

1. I swear, I'm beefing Linda on this one. Everyone is entitled 2 their opinion or choice sha

2. She's now turning this blog into APC campaign blog, jisie ike linda...

22. He is a beginner

1. Visionless general! He's just joining twitter? GEJ has been there since! NEXT

2. He is a beginner. That's why. He is the best candidate. He is the change we are looking for.

23. Buhari 2015. I think I have a healthy crush on him.

24. if u like kiss dat fone all I know is dat u are not going any way u are already a failure an u will fail for 4 times if I remember dos South south coppers dat got kill in 2011 an de innocent blood dat got waisted den u will know dat u are going no way i rada vote gej dan 8 times

1. I guess u haven't heard the story of Abraham Lincoln. He failed so many times but still went ahead to be one the greatest American president

2. Mumu b there na deceiving ursef. Who forced u to vote for buhari.

25. Gud 1....Change we dzav.......#ThobbyOmoALhaja

26. if u like kiss dat fone all I know is dat u are not going any way u are already a failure an u will fail for 4 times if I remember dos South south coppers dat got kill in 2011 an de innocent blood dat got waisted den u will know dat u are going no way i rada vote gej 8times dan u bcurs I see no change in u, let me ask u how old are u ? u once roll dis country den y can't u tek break u want to rule us till ur 100yrs an is anybody attacks me here is the question for u all bfor u attack me ansa it first, if ur only child got kill in the cause of serving his country in election bcurs of dis man will u all vote for de same man in next election? Linda if u like u post ham an am sure if dat happen to u or ur relative u will neva like dis lunatic

1. I'm sorry 2 but ask urself dis question is it buhari dat pointed a gun 2 ur child's head? Also have u asked abt d pain d chibok parents r facing? 2 say d truth sumtimes death is way easier dan livin in bondage. Think abt it. Linda if u like no post!

2. What happened to the corpers in 2011?

3. I find it really hard to make sense of what you are trying to say . All the same you appears not to be able to express yourself . Am taking you as a fool then

4. Hi man u need to equip ur self with good English before come and rant here "mind u I'm not a supporter of gej n gmb " I only want change in naija

5. You are an idiot. God forsaken hopeless Bastard. Rejected dead but living soul. You are just very stupid @fred obot

27. GMB is welcome on board.

***ECHOMASS***

1. Board ko slate ni... He will fail again... GEJ all the way #bloodsuckeroshi

28. With him GMB and his running mate Prof. Osinbajo, Nigeria has a sure strong hope.

29. He will not win...if he like let him have Instagram, Facebook, To go, badoo, etc.. He's old and needs to go home and rest.. We need fwesh mindz..

1. And gudluck is fresh? U nid 2 get ur brain checked!

2. You no see your life? Mumu better pass you

3. Fresh minds like gej, diezani, okonjo wahala, oduah? A bunch of incompetent looters.i wonder when we will start facing the truth in Nigeria without religious and tribal sentiments

4. Do people even think when they talk. If you don't want buhari say it but don't say you need fresh minds. Is jonathan's mind fresh? Mcheeww. That's what's killing us in Nigeria,is all about fashion no sense of reasoning. Miss B

5. I see ibo people re d most stupid race on earth. Bastards. @Nene George, @fred obot.

30. I AM NOT TEAM GMB I AM TEAM CHANGE AND HE HAS JUST THAT TO OFFER. BUHARI FOR PRESIDENT 2015.....

31. I AM NOT TEAM GMB I AM TEAM CHANGE AND HE HAS JUST THAT TO OFFER. BUHARI FOR PRESIDENT 2015.....linda hw was ur journey

32. I so much believe in Buhari, may God help u to be there in 2015. We are totally tired of wrong man in Aso villa.

33. I heard you are in America, why e come be say na this cold you come? Anyway what city are you? show your face!

34. Yo! Who is you silly ass nogood stupid dicksucking long titty no nipple bitch. My nigga from atl just shown me this site and you spewing stupid stuff about me several times. I dunno who yo dumbass self is buy bitch you need to shutup. Yassss! Lucky you in some stupid country with no good, I shoulda come feed you my dick. Don't be posting nun abou me or my babies and they mamas

1. U threatening Linda?? Yo who d fuck r u nigga..??

2. Nigga snap back 2 reality .u r in d wrong planeplane!

3. Fool read what u wrote urself, if u understand urself...

4. You got a name or something to be identified with??

5. Linda, Tyga don enter your blog o. Lmao.
      Uncle Tyga, abeg go n sitdown or go face Kylie or Blac or whoever! Ode! Lolzz

6. Tyga, noone cares abt ur sorry ass boy! Pls take several mats n get an education while at it. Your senseless post just gav me a migraine.

7. Oga who are you.... STFU

8. Oho! So u're d idiotic tyga? If u are then u are a classic example of a semi illiterate american. So STFU stupid moron!

9. Tyga is dis you?

35. Aboki dey use Internet? Aboki wu aboki can't stop him from being aboki.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

36. Every nation gets d leadership it deserves. Look @ people's comments here & u'll understand. We have a long way to go

37. Every nation gets d leadership it deserves. Look @ people's comments here & u'll understand. We have a long way to go

38. Hmm.,,i'm really really like this,,

thank's:*

39. Enuf of all d confusion Buhari 2015

40. Just to deceive us DAT he's among d *new generation Leaders ba? Ok.seen..GEJ all d way

41. This is a clarion call devoid of any personal interest but public good that our nation Nigeria at this threshold of nationhood in leadership and true development needs a man like Buhari and Osinbajo to drive a different course of change into our systemic failure to building a better society.God bless Nigeria.Amen.

42. Linda, Did APC pay you? Buhari is boko haram. I will never forget those corpers that lost their lives in the north because of him. Continue to promote him, u will be his first victim

43. This could be the one time this guy has a chance

44. He is really socialising.
    His strategies is working.
    APC........CHANGE

45. Mr Jonathan slow president, Mr Buhari can take us to anywhere. I see both of them as the same. People that will make a change, the transformation that we want are left behind, so I don't expect anything new from both parties

46. Buhari all the way. Nigeria so much need change and only him can deliver. GMB you have my vote come 2015

47. Bia Linda, post my comments. Oginidi?

48. Hmmm all this for 2015 isgon be intense.

49. Wnt he open an instagram account?useless politicians

50. buhari d saddist will never be d president of Nigeria come 2015...it is written.

51. They would say am seeking for attention.......i hv to say it....this man is recognized FOOL...more than 1million ppl check there Twitter everyday...y must his own make d news....now i remember... So that gullible Nigerians will vote him into power all bcos of Twitter...... Wetin concern aboki and technology (social media) sef

52. They would say am seeking for attention.......i hv to say it....this man is recognized FOOL...more than 1million ppl check there Twitter everyday...y must his own make d news....now i remember... So that gullible Nigerians will vote him into power all bcos of Twitter...... Wetin concern aboki and technology (social media) sef

53. Aboki feeling funky

54. GMB all the way! El Rufai is Kaduna's next Governor.
    Haters & Cowards posting bladderdash under Anonymous can go & hug d nearest transformer.

55. Buhari broke true-true o! See-am, only 7-inches Tablet he sabi buy! 10.1 Tablet dey gidigba for market, him money no reach buy?
    Abi Linda, you go dash-am a Samsung or Lenovo laptop?
    E be like say the guy no sabi use the Tablet self! Lol
    K.Adebayo

56. So long is this 73yrs saddist called Buhari that Apc has given their presidential ticket they are headed for a great failure again come 2015.

GEJ you neva had my full support but for this Spc saddist you got all our support..

57. him no know waytin him they do them give am to pose with am

58. Buhari have u 4gotten u said u were going make the country ungOvernable for GEJ after. U lost 2 him d last time? We all know insurgency is ur idea so u can use it against GEJ. U r. Very heartless 2 plot killing of somany innocent souls jst bcos u want 2 become preseident. GEJ is nt my candidate but I will rather vote him dan an evil pretentious man like u.

59. He should be ready for the social media frenzy

60. I believe there will be a positive change if GMB becomes the president.

61. They tagged him SEMI ILLITERATE , showing them he is better than that. CHANGE WE NEED.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

62. I am PRO BUHARI.

63. Welcome back Linda. Missed u so much. Hw ws ur trip. Won't be voting come 2015 bcos I don't think buhari is d change we need although GEJ is nt helping matters

64. Welcome back Linda. Missed u so much. Hw ws ur trip. Won't be voting come 2015 bcos I don't think buhari is d change we need although GEJ is nt helping matters

65. Na everything be News?

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

66. If we sale our vote becos of hatred,religion,region,ethnic group,relationship,money,likeness,favorite. You all will one way suffer from it,vote someone with vision,with goal,with boldness,that can perform,that value human life and properties.. can you see a ready bad goods in market and pay for it,let's be wise..CHANGE is constant don't fight**EMZEALLOUS**

67. Linda please for the sake of your name and integrity enough of the ass kissing between you/Apc/Buhari...it is getting to obvious and disgusting! As a blogger and a spokes person for the youth,you're suppose to neutral and unbiased. I can totally understand because you didn't study journalism in school but I think you've been in the profession long enough to know how it works. Please do not make people like me believe the rumor about circulating that APC are the ones that bought your SUV.

68. Linda please for the sake of your name and integrity enough of the ass kissing between you/Apc/Buhari...it is getting to obvious and disgusting! As a blogger and a spokes person for the youth,you're suppose to neutral and unbiased. I can totally understand because you didn't study journalism in school but I think you've been in the profession long enough to know how it works. Please do not make people like me believe the rumor about circulating that APC are the ones that bought your SUV.

69. Hehe bros no won carry last! Na so... Atleast bros they try.... See wetin competition can do, u go improve by force.

Richard was here.

70. Buhari all d way...my president 2015!

71. >>>>> Nice point @ SEUNBLOG, Buhari deserves a chance, we all can't sit down and hoping for Jonathan again, he simply can't. <<<<<

72. It's disheartening to know that people will still talk about religion and ethnicity in d dilemma naija is into! Jeg has nothing upstairs, I supported him once but will everything to support GMB. It's time to change Jonathan, he's an unprepared, empty headed leader

73. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yu don win finish i swear... Nothing do yu.

74. I just realize that most of Buhari supporters are young men that enjoy insulting their elder ones, read they can't read, research the can't. My vote will never go to him because I wonder why he is so determined to rule, if he doesn't have an ulterior motive.
    With what I red and my research, he is gonna be tyrant, a dictator and he will introduce sharia to my state Anambra, because one of his goal is to make sure sharia law is implemented in Nigeria. Quote me is i'm wrong.

75. @agyt!! You so long from your source bro!! Go back home and leave our Linda outta ya hell-raped squeezed and barbrqued vacuum u call life. Kpele jhare Linda.

76. One thing is sure!! U ll love Buhari just as u loved Fashola today... A good christian should be a good citizen of his country, forget personal interest and go for National interest... Appy xmas to all LIB Readers...

<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>

77. @fredy Obot, RIP to the fallen corper(s) but the election exercise during which they died, was it only for Buhari? Were they not serving their fatherland? Have corpers not died during the insurgence in GEJ's regime? People die everyday bro (respect to the dead), a schoolmate of mine just died yesterday too cos of a test. So don't blame any death on nobody!!

78. i like what his PR team are doing. Damage control for all the libel by PDP-esque detractors. #Buharism #VoteForChange

Mayor

79. beatiful comments young nigerian its not about colour/skin/tribe/religion.am impressed with these input since we all stive for one thing...CHANGE....

80. Why can't you stop insurgency when you win when you fully know the inception and workability of the insurgency. Abeg make una stop this intrigue and deception. A man who claims to love his country loses election and incites bloodshed killing the innocent including stranger-coppers. And you think you will have the opportunity to unleash your evil desire (sharia) on this nation? The God of heaven who knows the intent of every heart will never allow that. No matter how much you people sabotage GEJ's government, God will still help him to succeed. And after him God will give us a worthy president. Never you. Abeg go and retire and rest. Guess that's what you need.

81. Fuck buhari!!!!!!! He has notin to offer our great country........ TAN All the way!!!!!!

82. I need Christmas gift...*crying*...somebori should come make my Xmas a memorable one atleast for once...plssss!...osasonadamilola@gmail.com

83. Hmmmm,all for politics #GEJtill2019

Auntylindagoddaughter

84. Any young person voting Buhari into power should be ashamed of him/herself! How can I vote in a 72 year old man as president after seeing the tremendous change the world has gone through since his last tenure, how do u expect him to cope? He is just getting to hear of something called twitter, and he wants to rule me? O di egwu! Does he even know what is called a cyber attack on an entire nation? Story 4 d gods! Since there is no better candidate from APC, GEJ shld remain there! I support Prof. Wole Soyinka on this! And all ye people of the 21st century should! Cos you know better!

85. Like seriously? What is he going to be doing with that? And who's even going to follow him? His cows?

86. I support a working government be it GMB or any oda candidate but definately not GEJ.He is an embarassment to Nigerians home&abroad.The international community have no regards for him.What exactly has changed positively since he became president?its been from one bad situation to Anoda bad situation.If Nigerians can put aside their selfish interests and face good governance then there is hope for us.I pray for Nigeria that we get a good leader to lead us out of this quagmire that we are in.

87. Nija wake up and shine ur eyes cos we must not go back but forward ever goodluck for life and peace

88. NIGERIAN CUSTOM IMPOUNDED CARS FOR SALES AT CHEAPER AND AFFORDABLE PRICE, INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT OUR MARKET ZONAL OFFICAL CUSTOM SAMSON BOLA ON (08139423550) for delivery or come to our office at 101﹑ seme border badagry express way, lagos. We have types of vehicles such as
    E.G. Golf2, 3, 4, 5,
    from N200, 000-N400, 000. Toyota Camry big.
    daddy=N450,000. Honda accord baby
    boy=N400, 000.
    ToyotaMatrix=N500, 000 Toyota
    Prado=N600,000 Toyota.
    hiaceBus=N450,000 Toyota Avalon=N
    ToyotaCorolla=N430,000 Mazda=N 350.000
    HondaAccord end
    of discussion =N550,000 Honda Evil Spirit
    =N600,000 ToyotaCamry.
    2.2(Tiny Light)=N350,000, Toyota
    Avensis=N500,00.
    0, Rav4=N550, 000, Toyota Seinna=N400,000, to N600,000
    Highlander=N550,000.
    ,Murano=N500,000, Pathfinder=N500,000,
    Infinity Jeepfx35=N500,000.
    & fx45=550,000 Mercedes Benz
    ML350=N500,000. H.P LAPTOPS FOR SALES ¡ CHEAPER PRICE
    AND MANY MORE EXCLUSIVE
    OFFERS CONTACT THE AUCTION OFFICE. SALES SHALL TAKE
    PLACE AT THE CUSTOM ZONE
    All VEHICLES ENGINES ARE IN GOOD CONDITION. (THANKS FOR PATRONIZING WITH US.

89. I'm following ma niggur GmB on twitter already# sai Gmb 2015

90. was he just looking at the screen or being active with the twitter handle,there are two diff things,this is what happened

PA:Oga i have opened a twitter account for u

GMB: Thats very good,

PA: Oga hold let me take ur picture and upload it online so that that fools will see that u are active with it

GMB: OK,Good

91. Buhari, you go nowhere,you are a hater of democracy. You cannot suddenly like it now. If you aren't a hater of democracy, why did you overthrow Shagari 's government as a military tyrant? You are going nowhere Insha Allah!!! . At 72 when your mates are going on retirement, you are bent on ruling this nation by all means. A nation with multiple problems and going through trial times does not need such a dullard with numb brain like you,Buhari. Intellectuals like GEJ are finding the nut of this country hard to crack. It will now be you.
    Our people should be wise and vote without sentiment cos it leads us nowhere. A lot of countries go through hard times and still come out of it. Nigeria 's own will not be different. Let 's join hands and support this devil we know cos the devil we know is better than Angel "Buhari " we don't know. I rest my case.

92. See aboki with tab. What does he think he's doing?
    lmao

93. gmb dont wast ur time :cos there is no vacancy in aso rock till 2019 .team gej.

94. a.K.a LOVE DOCTOR
    "
    "
    "
    No big deal.. But i dislike the man, joor. Im just scared he might just win 2015 presidency.
    "
    "
    "
    LONG LIVE LIB!!

95. u cannot deciev us again u betta go and die wit ur boko haram and ur sharia law linda why r u disturbin us wit dis old man nkwanu biko if u dont hav any good report to giv us plzz go and rest.

96. 1. LATEST NAIJA MUSIC: Wande Coal – Aye Dun Ft. Skuki

http://naijaside.com/latest-naija-music-wande-coal-aye-dun-ft-skuki/

2. NAIJA MUSIC VIDEO: Dbanj – Feeling The Nigga

http://naijaside.com/naija-music-video-dbanj-feeling-the-nigga/

3. TRENDING MUSIC: Bigchild – Superfly
    http://naijaside.com/music-bigchild-superfly/
    (With Over 3112 Downloads Still Counting) Get Your Free

4. NAIJA MUSIC: Toni Tunes – I know What You Like (Remix) ft. Vector, ELDee & Ajebutter

http://naijaside.com/naija-music-toni-tunes-i-know-what-you-like-remix-ft-vector-eldee-ajebutter/

5. LATEST NAIJA MUSIC: D’Prince – Oga Titus Ft. Don Jazzy

http://naijaside.com/latest-naija-music-dprince-oga-titus-ft-don-jazzy/

97. i will silently gov my vote to gej period 4 continuity period

98. 85% for gej while 15 % for gmb so who is d winner gej period......i saw amechi runin lookin for where to hide ...oh sorri.

99. buhari u created boko haram now u want to rule us in ur dream abeg park well.

100. Linda, since everyone is talking about her/his votes. Kindly put up a poll (who would we vote 2015) on your website.
    Just click a radio button for Buhari or Jonathan.

101. It all started with a little propaganda, criticism, mostly a destructive one, emanated from the west and today little by little like a wild fire, they are taking their grounds. Here is how the propaganda works; alienate with their most "trusted" person. Make the person your mouth piece for whatever he says or do will be adjudged to be right so as to make the people turn away from their leader. Now, through that person Blow trumpet of his weakness and never allow his strength and achievements be heard at all. Now they are shouting "CHANGE WE NEED" what a change indeed. #TO BE OR NOT TO BE#

102. Buhari may not be the most liked person but he is certainly the better presidential candidate

103. Good to see him in this mood ..hope it stays that way after 2015 election..

104. i had a feel of GMB's government while growing up,it is clear will drained in the ocean of mismanagement,corruption and series of culpable offences in Nigeria and majority do not want this page changed,but whether we like it or not,God has declared the change and the change is GMB.While he has not win in the previous election is coz God want him to be stronger than the three decade ago.#SaiBuhari2015

105. Abeg make buhari go look bush joor....him think say na 1984 be dis......make all of Una they think for there....as for me and my household,we would vote for good luck azikiwe ebele Jonathan....the man dat can do ,,the man wen sabi......our popori presido......