Imagine experiencing this! What would you do? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

Imagine experiencing this! What would you do?

Watch this hilarious video and share your own bad customer service experience at www.reportam.com.ng

Follow us: facebook.com/reportamNG
Twitter: @reportamNG

48 comments:

1. My own experience is that....all these my comments u are not posting (saving)...hope it would be able to sow Christmas cloths for u and ur sisters

2. My own experience is that....all these my comments u are not posting (saving)...hope it would be able to sow Christmas cloths for u and ur sisters

3. YOUR UPDATE DON DEY SLOW THIS DAYS OOO

4. well it happen alot, Ojuz at the stadium is notorious for that in lere.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I gat no 3g....

6. Hmmmm, I must definitely shun d restaurant forever or even d waiter might receive a big slap

7. All this download and watch....daris God o.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

8. This one is common in Nigeria, when a cute guy step out with his cute gf to a bar, and the service person is a chic, they always have this attitude if it's the girl placing an other. When you open a business and employ workers that are not ready to work.

9. That's absurd! I experienced something like this but ma own was just delay and the guys were just ignoring me when ever I try to talk to them. And when I got tired of waiting I left. Is very bad. At least one need to get value for his money that's if u don't respect me as a person...

10. I won't report to anyone will go to anoda restaurant wht rubbish, something am paying for

11. Site of the year....."www.reportam.com.ng"

12. MR EDDY said.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

13. Stories on reportam are quite hilarious, i pity em customers who av witnessed all the stories relayed.

14. lolzzzzzzzzzzz....d guy clean eye look again.....maybe he for go wash e face make he for see clearly.........

Really bad service

15. lolzzzzzzzzzzz....d guy clean eye look again.....maybe he for go wash e face make he for see clearly.........

Really bad service

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.......Av a blissful watch night....

16. Rotfl.... this is hilarious indeed! if I was in his shoes I won't even be patient to sit that long I would have left but if I eventually sit and get that service from him then I will pour it on his miserable face and gallantly walk away 'lmao' #onelovefromSnow#

17. Lolz, i'll just leave there and never step ma foot there again

18. See ehn, I will fling those kwashiokor Chicken legs at the dumb waiter and then shove one or two pieces of plantain up his nose before I leave. Msheeew!

19. And what's funny in this one nah??

20. Mine is not playing oo, guess it's network issue

21. Nice one guys.. you guys are really working hard to get your name out there. Cool

22. Hahahahaaha, if I hear say dem query the. Restaurant sef

23. Linda I want to make a 'report am' case @ arik air. Terrible, terrible service. Their staff are also money hungry.

24. Lmaoooooooooooo

25. funny. very cool site, will keep companies on their feet or make them sit up

26. hahahahaha. this is so hilarious

27. After d rumbling tommy, na chicken leg dem carry come! Kai! I will jst cry cry cry

28. Lol... after waiting for one hour see the sad chicken they brought for him

29. Lol dey can't even try dt one with me cos I won't even wait 4 that long and if dere isn't any oda place 2 go then it's to go to their kitchen myself............................. NJ

30. BY THE TIME IM THROUGH DEALING WITH THEM,THEY WILL BE THE BEST IN THE WORLD..AKA..BLUSHING

31. My bad customer service goes to jumia; I had to order for the same product three times before I got the product. That was like waiting for a lifetime

32. My bad customer service goes to jumia; I had to order for the same product three times before I got the product. That was like waiting for a lifetime

33. BY THE TIME IM THROUGH DEALING WITH THEM,THEY WILL BE THE BEST IN THE WOLD rubbish JC

34. lmaoooo i loved it

35. Can't type at the moment.. Appy xmas to all LIB Readers....

<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>