The way your are is awesome already! Don't re-create yourself for any reason.. For ladies: your husband/fiancee loves your waist more the way it is. It is well. Col 3:5. BishopDammy#.
Her name iz Toolz and she walks about with lots of Toolz, she cud fix a niggaz piece with her set of Toolz I'd love to receive patching from her Toolz. Ukwu were Nti na imi.
I don't know which word 2 qualify toolz. Ugly!! Waist watevr doesn't fit u, u have so much hips, u shud concentrate more on loosing dis bag of garri first b4 waist. 2 2 baddddddddd 4 u. Loooossse dat weight 1st!
LINDA I BEG,DNT LET UR GIVEAWAY PASS ME,I NID AM NO B SMALL.AM A REGULAR READER OF UR BLOG,BUT I HARDLY DROP COMMENT,I CAN SAY DAT I ONLY DROPPED COMMENT 2CE.I BEG I NEED AM 4MY CHILDREN.(feyianjola@gmail)
C hips bikonu,,plus she looks like she's holding her breath to tuck in her tummy,,plus lindiway,as bonario will say, what r d criteria(s) for d dec giveaway,u didn't state it out
like seriously dis think works nd u complain kim kardashian has a fake ass.. wats d diff with this one....when we all know ds is real.. just saying.... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk
it is not her fault..if you see all her papa wives eh jesssss madt ukwu dey all get...and that her uesless brother Demola wey dey alwys disturb residnce in Oniru estate
Linda pls Ad Eddreamz nd Alloy chikezie to d 100k giv away.. these guys are dedicated to dz blog
ReplyDeleteAnd what about bishop Dammy?
Deletetongue out. wanting to give good brains. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteNaa...made her more hipsy,she's better off d way she is
DeleteIt's weird.
DeleteHmmmm, bad girl.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Wow! Wow! Wow!
ReplyDeleteClincher of life
ReplyDeleteIt gives shape to d shapeless
Well said... Lol
DeleteReally? Toolz shapeless? You sure need glasses. You and your vine. Mtchew
DeleteHourglass fiqure. Cute for her.
ReplyDeleteOh my gosh! Look @ her waist. This bae wanna kill us all okwa ya #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteLekwa ikpu ya, this one go cover person face completely
ReplyDeletenice figure, i need one for my self
ReplyDeleteWow! Wow! Wow!!!
ReplyDeletediamondberry027@gmail.com
*cough*....this Toolz Hips no be here oo....Choi!!! #Better Market#
ReplyDeleteHian!!! I don't like how she's looking abeg!
ReplyDeleteMe neither
DeleteHips of life.
ReplyDeletenice fig.
So lovely, I will try it out too
ReplyDeleteYea I knw it will work when u put it on, what abt when u remove it will d shape stay dat way? That's my question. Any way just passing by.
ReplyDeleteSays Levi Blessing
Toolz of life, sexy as always
ReplyDeleteDouble WOW!!!!!
ReplyDeleten me auntylinda..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteIyanufemi2@gmail...lord ave mercyyyy
ReplyDeleteThis is bad o....all this hip that y're sharing there's god o@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHighly ridiculous!
ReplyDeleteGross
ReplyDeleteLol
Wow. Nice figure
ReplyDelete"WOW" jaw DrOps.....tOOls ke....
ReplyDeleteHmmmm,cnt stop wowing
ReplyDeleteWow is dis for real!see shape sha..g789madu@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMehn! This babe get ass!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
The way your are is awesome already! Don't re-create yourself for any reason.. For ladies: your husband/fiancee loves your waist more the way it is. It is well. Col 3:5. BishopDammy#.
ReplyDeleteI think i will try it 2
ReplyDeleteThis is killing...........pls toolz dont try this outside your room! Wow............#eyespopping#
ReplyDeleteOmo see hips of life.....hope this waist cincher will not disfigure sharp sha btw that hip can tempt a man
ReplyDeleteNice...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMr Tunde o... Mehnn
ReplyDeleteWhat's the joy in celebrating fat ....nas..ty,slim girls still the best too much of everything is bad
ReplyDeleteSure looks gud on her....
ReplyDeleteSeriously Toolz is over rated. Next pls
ReplyDeleteChoiiiii
DeleteSee the person dt is responsible for my asslessness o
Pack everytin befre I come
heheh! Toolz and her Ukwu is killing!
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Always looking hot
ReplyDeleteGaddamnit!!!
ReplyDeleteCall me libqueen
What is dis, dis gal is blessed ooo
ReplyDeleteChoiii...warrisdis?
ReplyDeleteIt gave her a better figure...wow...Nice......
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteOK Linda u hav convinced me. When i win that money i will buy it
ReplyDeleteyou don't need it tools.c'mon
ReplyDeleteHAWT....
ReplyDeletewowww!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteJesus! Eyes Closed.
ReplyDeletethis is wooooooooooow
ReplyDeleteGood for her..lovelyxtain22@gmail.com.
ReplyDeleteTell her to breathe pls...lol... She shld not gaaan die bcos of picture
ReplyDelete@BOBO_EDO
OMG!!! Gracious
ReplyDeleteJeeez!this geh get shape sha.wow!kimk sef cannot stand this.lets celebrate our own.
ReplyDeletehttp://bolateethole.blogspot.com/2014/12/pres-jonathan-to-be-served-impeachment.html?m=1
Waaooo dis is UKWU me like...(Rochas We Know 2015)
ReplyDeletefirst to comment wow!!
ReplyDeletesommie
I saw the pic earlier today on Instagram. wat a shape!
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN**
Jesu gosh this girl is da bomb shekina
ReplyDeleteShe Fine Small, Addup @ SingleLadies 2bcdd5ed
ReplyDeleteOh Linda puhleeezzz! There's absolutely no wow effect to this pix
ReplyDeleteLmao............................
ReplyDeleteWhat the??see another video of a zambian lady disgraced&molested in public for wearing mini skirt!
Her name iz Toolz and she walks about with lots of Toolz, she cud fix a niggaz piece with her set of Toolz I'd love to receive patching from her Toolz. Ukwu were Nti na imi.
ReplyDeleteHahahah.
ReplyDeleteI am gonna try it too .
ReplyDeleteHa! That's one hell of a body
ReplyDeleteIt looks weird to me...maybe its my eyes sha.
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
all I can say is HMMMMMMM....
ReplyDeleteGood job
ReplyDeleteNice .....
ReplyDeleteOmg tooooooooooolz.
ReplyDeletetoolz go soon faint for this thing wey she wear o. lol
ReplyDeleteOh lord have mercy.
ReplyDeleteNice one jare
ReplyDeleteLovely curve...but the picture isn't clear enough....****QUEENMAYA******
ReplyDeleteToolz the elephant. She looks disgusting and stupid. Yuck
ReplyDeleteLolz....no diff. like that.
ReplyDelete#TeddyBearHead
Ewwww
ReplyDeleteI love dis babe
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Think am gradually changing my mind abt dis waist trainer ish.... empressitta@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteToolz gat tha tools
ReplyDeleteTnk goodness.... Solution 4 her ball tummy
ReplyDeletewinyluv@yahoo.com
hmmmmm... not bad at all
ReplyDeletena wa o
ReplyDeleteShe's so hot even in work out clothes....
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteWTF!!!!!!!!! IS THAT SHIT COMFORTABLE?????????
ReplyDeleteYe ooooooo. Linda buy for me nauuuuuuu
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHips don't lie
ReplyDeleteDOESNT LOOK COMFORTABLE AT ALL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!!! I am definitely gonna get one of this
ReplyDeleteIconic_3d@hotmail.com
Whao that figure reminds me of amoeba back in secondary school! !! Crap. She needs to shed overall weight. If not for anything but for health reason.
ReplyDeleteLINDA NA YOUR ADVERT DEY CUSS DIS TROBLE OH!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWhao that figure reminds me of amoeba back in secondary school! !! Crap. She needs to shed overall weight. If not for anything but for health reason.
ReplyDeleteUkwu!
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a groundnut!
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteNooo! My Toolz of life, you're owk the way you are, plz don't try this again.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
damn! You people will just give someone a coronary with all these your body magic things! Like Toolz wasn't already shapely enough!!
ReplyDeletewonderful !!!Igwiloafoma@gmail. com
ReplyDeleteToolz ! Na you biko
ReplyDeleteHmmm.
ReplyDeleteHmmm. I don't that thing on her waist
ReplyDeleteWhat is this?
ReplyDeleteNice shape
ReplyDeleteGuess she'll use it more often now. Looks good sha
ReplyDeleteI don't know which word 2 qualify toolz. Ugly!! Waist watevr doesn't fit u, u have so much hips, u shud concentrate more on loosing dis bag of garri first b4 waist. 2 2 baddddddddd 4 u. Loooossse dat weight 1st!
ReplyDeleteSee shape
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
This is not for everybody.
ReplyDeleteNo one can b dis shape perfect I dont trust tools one bit
ReplyDeleteLights out
ReplyDeleteA big woooaaaww...
ReplyDeleteSeeing things here..
Chai......This is serious.see shape
ReplyDeleteLINDA I BEG,DNT LET UR GIVEAWAY PASS ME,I NID AM NO B SMALL.AM A REGULAR READER OF UR BLOG,BUT I HARDLY DROP COMMENT,I CAN SAY DAT I ONLY DROPPED COMMENT 2CE.I BEG I NEED AM 4MY CHILDREN.(feyianjola@gmail)
ReplyDeletesexy, hot shape.
ReplyDeleteSpeechless.
ReplyDeleteWhich kind hips be this one, Abeg hit the gym young lady not looking nice @all kai
ReplyDelete=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Ayanma.. garbage
ReplyDeletewould have been sexy if she wore a skirt.
ReplyDeleteWow this is figure 8 nice angayedinny@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow shape of laive...9ce 1 plus linda pls I hp I get 2 b among d lucky pple 4 ur 25k giveaway cos am addicted 2 ur blog...thnx....NJ
ReplyDeleteHme
ReplyDeletehmmmm! she looks soo stocked on it..she have got a good side pockets though.
ReplyDeleteHme
ReplyDeletechoi dats some body
ReplyDeleteNot a good effect, she looks disproportionate.
ReplyDeleteIt looks good on her, but I cant try it
ReplyDeleteWow! She really has it, but she no get betta face at all.
ReplyDelete@jessyangels4love
Nice #gift#
ReplyDeleteNatural thing,3times in a day @cusmasgoalboy
ReplyDeletegosh
ReplyDeleteI am all for woman power but seriously this is not pleasing to the eyes at all.
ReplyDeleteNa today? No be today she begin wear am naa,so linda why r u wowing? We now know what she uses to hide all dem stomach fat. The secret is out.
ReplyDeleteC hips bikonu,,plus she looks like she's holding her breath to tuck in her tummy,,plus lindiway,as bonario will say, what r d criteria(s) for d dec giveaway,u didn't state it out
ReplyDeleteNot impressive at all.
ReplyDeleteItz looks like a bag of rice.
ReplyDeleteAs if say she been no dey wear am before.
ReplyDelete*sighs* NEXT!!!!!
Hope she likes it.
ReplyDeleteToolz no fine ooo..na just her hips fine..
ReplyDeleteYou can tell toolz wants to loose weight so bad...Awww! But she's actually ok...that's her stature...as long as she's not getting bigger
ReplyDeleteOMG! Now this is just crazy
ReplyDeleteOUCH
ReplyDeleteMiz toolz like your toolz always. Great physique Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteChoiiii !!" Ukwu nwanyi asaba*** I no talk oh . #runz away for good. But men dis lady nweya.
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB™
Lol... diz is d definition of 'wat goes arnd cums arnd'
ReplyDeleteLekwa Ukwu.
ReplyDeletechoiiii! !!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe be like igi gedu.not fine at all. too mucha errythang isnt good. But then can we question God?
ReplyDeleteIt made her luk short..lol
ReplyDeletehawwt!!!
ReplyDeleteSister toolz biko breathe
ReplyDeleteLike seriously,there is nothing sexy in toolz.
ReplyDeleteShe did not just start using it. She has been on it nah. Abeg no go kill yourself sey you de hold your breath. Smh
ReplyDeleteReally worked on her tommy, 62aab120. LIB pin gal
ReplyDeleteNice shape but dis toolz ulgy shaii.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteShe ain't beautiful
ReplyDeleteIs she in a toilet or bedroom?
ReplyDeleteIs she still breathin tho
ReplyDeletedis one na really Wow Lindodo
ReplyDeleteNyc, defines her figure well
ReplyDeleteWhat?
ReplyDeletecoke body
ReplyDeleteMakes r look artificial
ReplyDeleteThis tolotolo abi na toolz should mind herself o, i am tired of wasting my erections on her outsized ikebe
ReplyDeleteHot mama
ReplyDeletelovely shape, buh I tnk working out is by d best option instead of shocking urslef wiv all dos tummy and hips shaper
ReplyDeleteOMG
ReplyDeleteFigure 8. Hips don't lie
ReplyDeleteHope she's convinient in it sha?
ReplyDeleteDis is a good shape figure 8
ReplyDeletei doubt if she can breathe in that thing
ReplyDeleteDis is figure 8 oooooo
ReplyDeleteMtcheewwww. This is way out of {̶hε̲̣̣̣̥ ordinary.....dont like ΐτ̅ jawe. *07066360787*
ReplyDeleteIt looks good on her but she won't honestly say she feels good in it..
ReplyDelete*My R1.50c comment *
I WILL GIVE IT A TRY I SURE NEED IT.NICE ONE TOOLS AND LINDA THANKS FOR THE INFO
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm.
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
cool for her
ReplyDeleteThese her curves are far too much jor
ReplyDeleteHot,but a little too much.
ReplyDeleteMake she no sufficate
ReplyDeleteSeems it works.
ReplyDeleteCoke bottle body..I'm proud to b a naija boy,beauty full naija die
ReplyDelete@Helemsbillfarms
like seriously dis think works nd u complain kim kardashian has a fake ass.. wats d diff with this one....when we all know ds is real.. just saying.... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteFigure 8 nice one
ReplyDeleteSorry but this looks like a RUBBISH and shapeless ! Maybe body odour !! Uhmm
ReplyDeleteDats a figure to have u know, nice though
ReplyDeleteMehn this really calls for Topic of discussion. www.cinema9ja.com
ReplyDeleteA quick question. Where does all the fat go and how does it affect your bladder?
ReplyDeleteWow! Toolz o, she her hip of life
ReplyDeleteit is not her fault..if you see all her papa wives eh jesssss madt ukwu dey all get...and that her uesless brother Demola wey dey alwys disturb residnce in Oniru estate