Musiliu Obanikoro vs Jimi Agbaje | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Musiliu Obanikoro vs Jimi Agbaje

A Federal High Court in Abuja has ordered PDP and INEC to appear in court on the 23rd of Dec. and to maintain status quo on Lagos guber primaries until it determines the suit before it.

This means that PDP should not act on the results which declared Jimi Agbaje winner until the court decides.

157 comments:

1. obanikoro go sit down abeg...

2. politics hm ozeisusan497@gmail.com

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This dude is really angry that he didnt won...... Serious matter.....

4. The drama and saga continues....PDP is always like this....boycott the election and drag your opponent to court the next day.....their business sha. »»»QU££NMA¥A»»»

5. Common primaries it wasn't free and fair,PDP has indeed failed Nigerians:olabode82@yahoo.co.uk

6. Lol. It's alright we are watching #onelovefromSnow#

7. why cant kiro respect him selfeehh! Lagos PDp dont want him and the voted him out..he should just chill...am even happy that he didnt will cus his emergence as Lagos PDP flag bearer would be easy ride for APC..Agbage is a great challenge to APC...

8. This people just da waste their time and money. Fashola tried in Lagos and I am sure his candidate takes the day.

Make Obanikoro go relax.

9. Court.
    Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

10. These ppl sef, isn't it obvious that APC still has Lagos state?

11. Ghen Ghen!!! What title should I give dis movie of Koro? Anyway PDP is losing it day by day

12. Abeg make them take am easy.

13. Why is Obanikoro so desperate? He should just accept defeat and let go.

14. These Court of nowadays,bringing out court order everyday.

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

15. D same with akwa ibom!!! Atleast dis order is reasonable... not d stupid order in akwa ibom! how wud an interim injunction last for almost 3weeks? Hw can a judge adjourn case to 5th January for hearing when pdp is supposed to submit a candidate b4 25th December??? Mtscheeeeew! Jst when I was thinking sm1 4rm my LG (Onna) wud be d next Gov...
    #ThisTooShallPass

16. This will still result to nothing because it's obvious that pdp will not win in Lagos

17. Ok noted. Good evening Linda, please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here, them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of the LIB here are new here, the prince was also left out, and there was anonymous woman who burnt her food why she was commenting here on this blog last year, so I don't want to be left out dis year oh, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, there was a time u and (olamide Y B N) hard misunderstanding that his expecting baby from his long time girl friend, I was here using Swagg isimemen to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i am short-listed among LIB this year again I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to disturb u until u give me my own LIB giveaway. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

18. Oh! Talk of Karma, same system that favoured Koro earlier now turned against him this time.
    If this people can't organize a party primary,wonder how they intend organizing the next general election.
    Jimi Agbaje and Koro in court.
    Ayogu Eze and Ugwuanyi in court.
    Ohakim and Ihedioha: in court.
    Mrs Okadigbo: in court.
    Tonye Princewill: decamped.
    Bamnga Tukur: in court.
    Nawao!

19. Oba. Should go and sit down jare! E don do you mr man!.INDIGENOUS LIB... V_okunola@yahoo.com

20. Nice one! babatunde.olaide@yahoo.com

21. Koro should go and sleep jimi is d winner

22. huh kilode nw eh

remsco2sure@gmail.com

23. Nice one! babatunde.olaide@yahoo.com

24. This obanikoro like wahala...

25. May dey nt se2 it till 2015, pdp in serious kasala in all d states, hmmmmmmm I dey laugh in obj's voice

26. Funny indeed.
    Waiting for the courts decision

27. Better. I pray the right person wins the case.

28. na dem dem oo. Linda kidos to u jare fr ur kindness on winners

29. Hmmmm if u can't play, u rest na.

30. Dis is rubbbish......Koro lost to Agbaje so why go to court again.....

31. Obanikoro should just support Agbaje do that they can get good results. babatunde.olaide@yahoo.com

32. Obanikoro should just support Agbaje do that they can get good results. babatunde.olaide@yahoo.com

33. Obanikoro should drop his "horn' and accept defeat, this man is power drunk....

34. Intra party wahala.PDP should face APC in this State not all this.

35. Nawa oo, court case everywhere, politicians not wanting to accept defect

36. That is their problem. No body wants to accept defeat. It is always one court case to the other.

37. Let Lori give up and also pair up with his party members on how they will transform Eko o ni baje rather than these their curt case

38. I just love what is unfolding amidst PDP lagos,dis is enough flaws for APC to capitalise on.PDP lagos have within d party seeds of self destruction, dey will destroy themselves first before APC will destroy it.Obanikoro u have enjoyed so much d founding PDP members in lagos ve not enjoyed still u want to b Gov.cant u b contented?PDP on d wrong start in their quest to wrestle lagos from APC

39. I just love what is unfolding amidst PDP lagos,dis is enough flaws for APC to capitalise on.PDP lagos have within d party seeds of self destruction, dey will destroy themselves first before APC will destroy it.Obanikoro u have enjoyed so much d founding PDP members in lagos ve not enjoyed still u want to b Gov.cant u b contented?PDP on d wrong start in their quest to wrestle lagos from APC

40. Why is obanikoro wasting his time, he's never going to get Lagos people's vote

41. When they can't agree what do u expect d people to do. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

42. When they can't agree what do u expect d people to do. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

43. RIP PDP.The party is Dead already.They have issues in all the state.jonathan you re gone already.

44. Oya nah, politics n wahala we follow am

45. hmmm... make dis koro man go rest jare

46. obanikoro no wan gree sha... lets see what the court will say

iamkachie@gmail.com

47. Koro should go and sleep and allow other contest

48. I guess d federal power is @ work

49. I don't know the problem of obanikoro he. Should go n sit down and let. The right pple do it. Tosinasisat@yahoo.co.uk

50. Well play (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

51. lol, they should try o. may God help them. we just want good leaders in this country. we need growth o...

52. PDP needs to get its act together, they shouldn't allow this fester 2015.

53. PDP and INEC are brothers the case will be smooth

54. Na wa for dis pple o... yemightbabe@yahoo.com

55. Good, let him take them to court. The PDP Lagos primaries was rigged

56. Koro has a point, how can 806 delegates be accredited only for the. To turn around and announce 860 ! PDP are thieves

57. If PDP cannot even organize a clean primaries, how can they think they can win Lagos. Never

58. diz koro of a man needs medical attention
    --------LIB prince--------

59. I'm so disappointed in Jimi Agbaje , how can he get himself a godfather like Bode George the ex convict. We say no to an ex convict controlling Lagos

60. Ok

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

61. Do or die politicians.

62. Funny...let pdp should jez forget lagos state if power been given to koro as their aspirant...but wit agbaje it's going to be a tough one but not withstanding APC owns lagos...

63. story don wowo

Linda iketa say so

64. Chief Bode Georqe is a Fool to av riqqed dat election in favour of Jimi Aqbaje
    Take it or leave it Obanikoro is the most formidable n qrassrooted politician in Laqos

65. Gbam,we re watching

Auntylindagoddaughter

66. I watched the end of that primaries, Obanikoro was very bitter

67. They can't even put their house in order yet they want to rule Lagos. Hiss, never

68. Ghen Ghen, obanikoro no go gree

69. This ve always been d problem of PDP. Can't dey just settle there differences in their instead of go to court there by giving other parties advantage over them? Ubanagum

70. Politics na wa oo but dis Obanikoro sef, I know how many tyms dat man has lost out in all dis their elections but still, him still dey come out dey contest, make him go rest na. I can just liken him 2 Ifeanyi Ararume of Imo state. Lolss

71. Make koro go sidon joor

72. Giggled. It is well. Let's see how this plays out. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

73. OK THIS ONE NA SMALL THING,2015 LOADING MORE TROUBLE

74. OK THIS ONE NA SMALL THING,2015 LOADING MORE TROUBLE

75. OK THIS ONE NA SMALL THING,2015 LOADING MORE TROUBLE

76. I don't know what u guys think ooh.... as for me, it's Jimi Agbaje all d way!

77. OK THIS ONE NA SMALL THING,2015 LOADING MORE TROUBLE

78. GBAGAUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU,GBAGAUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN,ROUND 1...AKA..CHEAR LEADER

79. Aiit

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

80. Obanikoro should know hez not needed... make he go rest

81. Obanikoro just like wahala too much

82. Una season of court restraining orders vs embattled politricksians don reach. I dey look all of una for 3D THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

83. Nawa o.
    Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

84. Nawa o.

85. Na wa o.

86. Na wa o! Why are they stressing? Lagos belongs. To APC well, lawyers will be having a field day

87. PDP and their in house war...enough already.

88. we need age bracket for all this politicians, not when u are 80 you want to contest for a post,

89. Hmmm... politics
    Those who have lost out of the game shd accept their fates instead of court this and court that

90. Its obvious that this Koro guy is a bad loser. He has never accepted defeat in good faith. God no go allow u rule Lagos IJN. Agbero! See his face like nkapi!

91. Mr Musiliu Obanikoro, u no dey tire?

92. wots d fight for? corrupt polititians

93. Dis Obanikoro. Guy na agbero. Wats dat on his lips sef!

94. Muhahaha... me i dey laff o. This is an easy ride for bros Ambode.

95. the struggle continues #imustserve.....one begins to wonder wetin them forget inside naija government??? beats me! iyaoyinda1@yahoo.com

96. Ok. Waiting...

97. dis obanikoro is a trouble maker. why cant he give up, show spirit of sportmanship and support Jimi for d success of PDP in Lagos? gist.naija@yahoo.com

98. Na them sabii. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

99. Na dem sabi oo. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

100. These ppl sef, isn't it obvious that APC still has Lagos state?

101. These ppl sef, isn't it obvious that APC still has Lagos state?

102. These ppl sef, isn't it obvious that APC still has Lagos state?

103. This Obanikoro guy just wan rule by every means. Always complaining, filing cases each time he looses out. Ode oshi. U will still loose out at d end. Fucked ass. #ThatArdentLIBe®

104. Linda, we can decide for them on your blog....Jimmy Agbaje all the way.

105. Hello fellas please this is my no(08051008859) i need u guys to tell me how to comment showing my pics and my name

106. But he is not worth the position of a Governor

107. PDP should settle it internally.

108. Out of Court settlement is better.