More photos from Kim and Kanye's campaign for Balmain, Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

More photos from Kim and Kanye's campaign for Balmain, Paris

Breaking the internet in a fashionable way. Here are more photos from Kim & Kanye West campaign for Balmain Spring/Summer 2015, photographed by Mario Sorrenti. More photos after the cut...

174 comments:

1. If u can call this smoking hot,then u don't know wat hot is.... Nice pics tho,but bey n jay anytime, any day

2. This is lovely

@Kim u are better with cloths on bikonu

3. Define hot Gay bastard. Bey and jay my black ass. Will u go and read ur books now? Twat like u. Coz u won 100k u will now be talking to everybody anyhow on this blog.. Hungry tin. I hate u

4. Smoking Cooking &, even Frying Lolzz

5. Mumu u b onyx..

#YMYB KING 012406156184

6. Abeg shut up. What is bey and Jay anytime? Can kimye enjoy this page in peace?

7. Itz okay,bt stop d team beyonce bullshit

8. Onyxx stfu, it's not like ur opinion matters in real life... u need 2 exhaust ur silliness in ur teenage-hood, so it doesn't extend beyond bitch

9. Onyx she is entitled to her own opinion naw

10. I admirre dis couple a lot...

Change is all we need

11. Onyx abi wetin be that ur name, go n take several sits joor

12. Get Over urself you bloody faggot. They aren't in competition wit jay and bey.

13. My leather black jeans on, Black....

#itcanonlygetbetter

14. Yeah. Bey and jay anytime yo. They look good sha. Atleast kim remembered to wear all her clothings.

15. This Onyx is a parochial pest. An irritant and dim wit.

Anyone can call anything hot.
      Do they call that cashew thing hanging on ur shoulder as a head, hot?
      Mugu.

Jayz and Bey no send you work. They can never know a backwater pork like you. You don't have to jump on every post like a moron. Try to finish school, Perharps you can be a cobbler or lingerie seller with some class

16. They are cute. #powercouple

17. Onyx must u always exhibit your childishness. Must u always compare Kimye and Jay and B. Pls let them be each have their own moments and different lives. Pls grow up.

18. Onyx we know u lok bey n jay but dis pic is smoking hot

19. These pix are smoking hot. Onyx just say u are a fan of bey and jay

20. @ONYX, I agree wt u on BEY ND JAY jare.. Anytym anyday

21. Only idiots can make kim there role model... She's nothing but a trash can..

22. Kanye dressed well today.

23. Jeez!!! C beef oooo,onyx u go hear amm 2day lol'u guys shld leave him 2 enjoy his 100k na

24. Correct couple! Smoking hot!

25. Nawa o liber's and haters, una like quarrel pass fight. Abeg make person hear word abi see road 4una here biko. Una sabi read meaning into meaningless talk 'sigh' #onelovefromSnow#

26. Haba this is correct photos shopping cos for one kim's face is not like that biko and she ain't that slim. She looks like baby rubber to me sef.

2. This lady is so beautiful!! Words can't describe

1. Oh u can say thàt again and again Sarah

2. MR EDDY said.
      Nice pic. Kim is a beautiful woman.No be lie
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

3. Ok! Breaking the Internet indeed

SUPERSLIMC4

4. Power Couples On Check... She Looks Younger Though...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. Wow cool and hot.... I de see una from here.... ••cooolcat••

6. Kanye and this him strong strong face

Kim K looks lovely as ever...

I love the first pic

1. Nice pics..love their looks

2. Kanye and kim!not him.LMAO

Bolateethole.blogspot.coom

7. Good photos

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

8. Replies
    1. Na you go soon run coz u can't win a dime on did blog. Hungry bitch

2. Did u study igbo lang? U are so perfect in writing it. Nice one

3. Anon 5:25 did willy tell u she's on did blog to win money? Haba!

9. Wow dope pics..Gorgeous couple..Balmain has stolen my heart..Especially d sneakers with red bottoms..Bought 4 for myself dis xmas..I love kanye's outfit..kim's too..Linda finally I decided to get a profile on here with a pic that is right for a King..LIB get ready.....................................#KingOfKings #6God

10. No doubt, this coupe have taken over bey and Jayz. So so lovely. Power couple no doubt

1. Ur anonymous, so I'll let this slide,but don't u ever compare bey n jay to these ones... Its a taboo! Big taboo

11. This is beautiful... Kim is more beautiful with clothes on

12. Kim is fatter than this please...

1. So, you want to kill yourself bah! Smh! Can't U see that most of those clothes have slimming effects of its own like that gorgeous gown with black on both sides. Black is slimming. To run a fashion label, you have to understand the Art. Please, learn. Those pics are professional. You should study them.

2. My tot exactly lovely pix buh *yimu for trying to look slim

3. U read my mind.she way fatter than this.they really look good.
      FACE~OF~LIB.

4. Anon 5:38, you really should have kept mute. Ok so black is slimming, I agree, does it also slim your arms and shoulders?????? Olodo... Professional BLAH blah blah, mate, it's called PHOTOSHOP. And kim is fond of that nonsense

13. Kim is so beautiful and think they are well compatible and capable of breaking the Internet.

14. So smoking hot!!!!! Making sense me love

15. People just love this couple, no matter hw much you try not to.

16. No doubt, this coupe have taken over bey and Jayz. So so lovely. Power couple no doubt
    JC

17. Some Nigerian women both married and single go fuck to make sure they were it.

18. LOVELY PHOTOS
    fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

19. WELL SURELY THIS COUPLE'S GONNA BREAK THE INTERNET..A GOOD WAY TO END THE YEAR 2014...AND HEY,NO NAKED PICTURES YET.... JUST SAYING #STROLLSAWAY

20. Kim is not a model. What are they selling to us? The car or the clothes on their body. And pics are okay.

21. at list kim is putting on some thing but as for breaking the internet not so much

22. Indeed words can't describe Kim's beauty! She is one gorgeous woman!

23. Lord..... See kanye west....imbecile is an understatement....this man has be hypnotised

24. Power couple haters gon keep hating!! Pix on fleek!! They slayed it!!

25. Dopest and tightest couple in d world! Kimye 4 real!love u!

26. Mouth dropping,they look gorgeous.

27. Osarhiemen Agbonkonkon22 December 2014 at 17:32

They are beautiful.

28. Cute couple! N dis is what is called fashion icon!

29. Kim looks so diff,I like 'em as a couple

30. my lovely and hottest couple...love u guys,linda please post my comment i notice that if i didn't beg u u won't post them.

31. She's pretty no doubt but u can't compare her wit Beyonce........ Beyonce dines wit class..... So next time say she's more prettier Dan Beyonce NOT BETTER THAN

32. >>>>> photoshopping of life, even Kim's boobs almost vanished on the pics, her arms smaller as well. <<<<<

33. Kim is so beautiful ,they are compatible and are capable of breaking the Internet .

34. These guys could be the urban David and Victoria Beckham

35. Super COUPLE

Auntylindagoddaughter

36. Is it my eyes, why is Kim looking lepacious in this pics..hmnn this is Photoshop joor!

37. They look so cool

38. Must all of kim's pictures be photo shopped. Kim is not as slim as this nw. Anyway nice pics

39. THATS A SPANKING HOT PIC.AKA...LOVING IT

40. Luv dem couple gan! Luv kenye bad!! #Roselle#

41. I love this couple,they look cute

42. D first pic na die....

43. Yeah, couple looking nice together. Keep the fire burning!

44. Powerful real couple!looking smoking hawt!

45. Oh common Kim isn't this thin....n they r far from Jay n Bey

46. Oh common Kim isn't this thin....n they r far from Jay n Bey

47. Where Kanye dey dump dis his outfits after wearing it?,my niger niggas seriously need to find out...cool pics though

48. Dat doesn't look like Kim... Kim ain't dat slim... too much photoshop! Nice pix anyways...

49. Seen........nice as she's well covered up!

50. Beautiful...
    King of BoyZ

51. Kanye n Kim will continue praying for u guyz repentance

52. Visit www.nachsales.com or add bb pin 24EA0188 for different brands of bags, wallets and luggages. Its all in the bag!

53. The air brushing on kim is way over the top. Buh they both look nice though

54. Choi, dis wot i call couple, so loving d yellow gown, as for kanye,love u to bits...

55. Wow, smoking hot..@onyxx die if u want..

***NINA*****

56. Beautiful,love dis couple. Wow

57. I don't think much of Kim K but I respect Kanye a lot. He may be controversial but he has managed to break down barriers in both music and fashion that could otherwise have hindered him.

REDCANDY

****IDONCOMEAGAIN.COM****

58. Love dis couple soooo much and who wouldn't?! Super fine, super cool, super hot. Go kimye

59. Wow! Glamourous, love dis couple

60. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    My cute couples.....

61. Kim is so gorgeous, Kanye always looking pissed

62. wetin concern me na for there pocket

63. She is beautiful! They look good together

64. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE22 December 2014 at 21:39

THE PICTURES ARE BEAUTIFUL.

65. The kimyes- beautiful couple, nice pictures

66. Kim looks stunning in the last pix

67. That first pic reminds me of that Kanye's bound 2 video.

68. That first pic reminds me of that Kanye's bound 2 video.

69. trying to break the internet again??? celebrity couple 2014
    AIRTEL BRING 3G TO H5

70. They look wonderful whether its photoshop or not

71. Wowww. NYC love the first pix and d yellow outfit.the nAiled it!

72. why is he boning.obikenneth44@gmail.com

73. And Kim didn't go Nude that's a miracle

74. Everyone's sayn 'Smoking Hot, Smoking Hot', dem b fish???
    Disclaimer : FAITH IS A TREASURE
    ****fb: Julibel EMERALD***

75. this babe is too tush, i believe she is created on Sunday morning.

may the lord keep them together, celebrity there divorce life.

kanye no dey laugh??

76. before my phone was stolen I cannot comment with my phone,

please reply to nta_vivian@yahoo.com or ntanelly@gmail.com how I can be commenting with my phone in case if i replace it.

the phone was F8 phantom A+2

77. Hehehehheee shey all dis attack on oyix na Bcos of 100k or una get beef b4 lol odiegwu lol

78. you guys should try appreciate Kenya for once

79. Wic of d internet dem won break, yahoo or google? **smiles** dy ar lukin good

80. They're just there jor , nothing extra ordinary. Stop the hype please....