Rapper M.I Abaga releases the video for hit song “Bad Belle”off his widely acclaimed album, The Chairman. This single features Moti Cakes and was shot in Lagos by top video director Mex. It features cameos from DJ Caise, Basket Mouth, Modenine, Sound Sultan, Yung Six, Show Dem Camp, Sasha P, DJ Sose, DJ Spinall, Chigirl, Black Magic, Terry Tha Rapman, and 2 Shot and more..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 4 December 2014
M.I Abaga releases Bad Belle video - (watch)
Rapper M.I Abaga releases the video for hit song “Bad Belle”off his widely acclaimed album, The Chairman. This single features Moti Cakes and was shot in Lagos by top video director Mex. It features cameos from DJ Caise, Basket Mouth, Modenine, Sound Sultan, Yung Six, Show Dem Camp, Sasha P, DJ Sose, DJ Spinall, Chigirl, Black Magic, Terry Tha Rapman, and 2 Shot and more..
Nice one MI.
ReplyDeleteasampete@yahoo.com
ReplyDelete-----#Auntylindagoddaughter#
Cool.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteNext pls
ReplyDeletewow...coool video..i like
ReplyDeletewww.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
yeah! the video make sense...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteCool stuff
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteM.I killing me with those raps.... Nice video!!! Bad belle people everywhere 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteHmmm nice one man
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteDIS IS. GRACE B
Lovely. Lagos People
ReplyDeleteDead vid
ReplyDeleteDead brain!!
DeleteOk....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice one. Meanwhile soon this pants that started as harlem pants has decended to the knees, soon niggas be tying wrappers, all na fashion!
ReplyDeleteI love MI
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
M.I,i cant forget the day his lovely mum came to my house with my sister from Abuja.nice video though
ReplyDeleteStill the best of the best
ReplyDeleteI am yet to see the video, hope it is lovely though. esebeauty21@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice one man!
ReplyDeleteBad belle kwa! Hmm. Owk na carry come
ReplyDeleteBad Belle is allowed oh! This is the who is who of the Nigerian entertainment industry. Good video, in fact I think it is great! Not over done, just okay.
ReplyDeleteLol Yh! Fab vid!!! Can't wait for human being vid!!!
DeleteNot interested. mjabdulk@gmail.com
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Mehn that song is wack.....
Wao what a wonderful video
ReplyDeletehmm....i expected more from M.I in this video, not a BAD BELLE comment
ReplyDeleteCreate ur own song and shoot ur own video and let's rate it too. What more were u expecting in M.I's video? Half naked girls twerking? Nigro plsssss!!!
DeleteI don't know if i should say M.I Abaga is back or not but this Bad Belle video was nice tho.
ReplyDeleteNice video with a wack song
ReplyDeleteORACLE SAYS SO
It's allowed!!
Deletenyc video!MI the chiarman!.
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIA
An okay video...... Nothing really spectacular. (•͡.̮ •͡ )
ReplyDeleteThe presence of all those personalities in the video, the quality of the video, the fact that there wasn't any form of nudity in it, M.I's "I'm king" inscription. General creativity etc. all make this spectacular video spectacular.
DeleteGood one Bro
ReplyDeleteAm not impress menh!
ReplyDeleteNice one nna
ReplyDeleteMi my guy
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteI have a strong love for this guy......as in strong thing.
ReplyDeleteAs much as you sweat this guy, I don't see it, Linda. This is the typical rap fare, popping bottles, alcohol abuse and misuse of the N word. Nothing special.
ReplyDeletei can't even ear what he is saying, but it's a nice video
ReplyDeleteOkay...NEXT!!!
ReplyDeleteWell, that was fast.
ReplyDeleteI wanted either Shekpe or Bullion Van sha. My best songs in the album. Good video though.
I've watched this video for over 20 time now... MI is KING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the album is soooo dope abeg *HANDS UP*
ReplyDeleteI comment my reserve.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteDope lines.
ReplyDeleteMI is like the best rapper in Naija, truly!
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteI swear, I expected shekpe, bullion van or even The end(chairman) but the video is still cool tho
ReplyDeleteCoo
ReplyDeleteNice one as always M!
ReplyDeleteBeginning to like M.I
ReplyDeletecooollllllfe
ReplyDeleteAszn I've been watching the video over and over again.....CERTIFIED DOPE!
ReplyDeleteI don't usually comment but the video is top brass...and the lyrics are so funny....
ReplyDeleteIsorite
ReplyDeletehe sang it just like sitting on the throne by olamide
ReplyDeletethis is drakes OVO concept from never love us...its a good concept shows real lagos infusion with western society...looks like memphis USA,,i dont like when we black people use nigga wheather u in yankee or niaja..we need to stop using derogatory wordmin our art