Latasha Ngwube unveiled as face of Konga plus size, stuns in promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Latasha Ngwube unveiled as face of Konga plus size, stuns in promo photos

Hot mama! Plus size fashion has a new face and name - Latasha Ngwube, editor of Pride magazine, Assistant Editor Vanguard Allure and anchor of the fashion police show, Glamsquad TV. She was recently made the face of Konga's newly created plus size category. And she slayed the photo shoot. See more photos after the cut...

342 comments:

1. This lady is big sha but she has curves

2. Shittuopeyemi38@gmail.com
    God help me dis time

3. Fatness and Hawtness in one person.Lawd!!!

4. looks stunning
    --------LIB prince--------

5. Really beautiful....and the best part is that she is comfortable in her own skin....i like

6. Fatness and hawtness in ope person. Lawd!!!

7. Beautiful!i'm plus size n beautiful too!lolz!

8. victoriabassey.blogspot.in/2014/12/make-money-with-your-phone.html?m=1

9. Wow. She looks stunning. I never knew fat women could look this sweet.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

10. You have not release the winners of the last LIB Give away

11. She is like soo hoooot on this one. Gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

12. No b small big mama o but she's hot shaa.

13. Wow. She looks stunning. I never knew fat women could look this sweet.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

14. Shez all covered..and that's impressive. Stay blessed.. 1 cor 3:16-17. BishopDammy#

15. she look's great.... don.gashi@yahoo.com

16. Plus size with right curves in place

I loovvveee thick women

17. Aahhhhhhh.
    See ukwus

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

18. She is fabulous! Plump and Pretty!

Richard was here!

19. Toolz got nothing on her ...Darnnn ...its hot in here
    Olumide David

20. Quite HOT. Lookin like a real woman. Me love me a lady with some fleshy shape anytime cos that's how a female ought 2 be not some skinny lookin object screamin vogue fashion.

21. well, am speechless for those hips..let me take a cup of water

22. CURVY!! CURVY!!!.....MAKE EXTRA BRAIN!!....#BETTER MARKET# MALT AND MILK ACTIVATED!!

23. H I P for the hip for the hip popo! P O P O,for the hip for the hip popo,T A M U S for the hip popo, hippopotamus.

24. Dis one don pass plus size oh......yokozuna size preferably....

25. One word for her! Stunning. Gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

26. Big and beautiful

27. She is cute. She deserves it.

#jerseycarl.

28. Big, Bold and Beautiful.
    FACE~OF~LIB

29. Who took those pics...poor direction. She looks gud for her size

30. Rip dear. I know what it feels like to be depressed but suicide ain't the solution

#jerseycarl.

31. well, am speechless for those hips..let me take a cup of water.shakira was right.. hips actually don't lie

32. Rip dear. I know what it feels like to be depressed but suicide ain't the solution

#jerseycarl.

33. My goodness! she looks great!

34. Oh lawd!!! Osexynation!!! And shez tall! Beautiful

35. Chaaaiii UKWUU.. she garrit.. oh yeeeahh

36. omo. Nigerians prefer this to lepa

37. Ukwu!!! Hips of life

38. Chaii......she cari front, she cari back + she too package

39. She is cute. She deserves it.

#jerseycarl.

40. Mrs Endowed... also decently dressed... i like!

*mr doubles photography*

41. She is cute. She deserves it.

#jerseycarl.

42. I ll like to see her walk on the first dress. She looks very fabulous.

43. Hot mama,luv her confidence n boldness,u can see dese in her.

44. Wow......bold n beautiful...nice smile too

45. This elephant/whale thinks she's sexy. Biko lose weight and look healthy

46. She is worth it. Pretty as a plus size

47. wow, she is hot , love her size..

48. Lose some weight ..This is unhealthy

49. She's just too beautiful.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

50. She's just too beautiful.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

51. Fine lady. Msiisah7@gmail.com

52. Fine lady. Msiisah7@gmail.com

53. Fine lady. Msiisah7@gmail.com

54. Toolz sorry, you are out of the role now, I love pulse size women

55. NICE ONE.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

56. Fine lady. Msiisah7@gmail.com

57. big bold and beautiful terry4realg@gmail.com

58. Beautiful woman.
    blessing.ezike@yahoo.com

59. Big bold and beautiful

60. Fine lady. Msiisah7@gmail.com

61. Fine lady. Msiisah7@gmail.com

62. Omg,she looks hot,she would totally bring in huge sales for konga.am proud to be a plus size.lol

63. Chai!!! Ukwu Nwanyi owerri....who get that thing??.....lovely face with xtra large goods. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

64. She has got the curves in the right places.

65. See Uku....Ok good... Good morning Linda, please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here, them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, shina shine, and some of the rest are new here, the prince was also left out because he was not longer commenting here, and there was anonymous woman who burnt her food why she was commenting here on this blog last year, so I don't want to be left out dis year oh, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was guy who wanted google to block ur accnt even when google latter block ur accnt I was not happy about it @all, even there was a time u and (olamide Y B N) hard misunderstanding that his expecting baby from his long time girl friend, I was here using Swagg isimemen to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i am short-listed among LIB this year again I won't be happy with u @all. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

66. big and beautiful

67. Now dis is what am talking abt nt all dis skinny girls wey meat no dey 4 body.......thugangel515@gmail.com

68. Big and Beautiful.....

69. Hotie of d day!! aabiodunarikeola@yahoo.com

70. Fine lady. Msiisah7@gmail.com

71. Shiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!! She dope! If all plus size ladies were like dis slim girls will be in trouble. Nice 1

72. 2nd in command to toolz .....buh my shape is better

73. Fine lady. Msiisah7@gmail.com

74. Hot mama no be here o. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

75. Damn! She is hotter than fire. Chei...lekwanu otele ohh,I'm beginning 2 envy her man...lolz. Austinsinach@gmail.com

76. hawtttttt and curvy.
    Me likeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

77. Such a wonderful physique. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

78. Sooo beautiful,d outfits I love ,but seems she's suffering from toebesity

79. adorable pics. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

80. Fine lady. Msiisah7@gmail.com

81. Lovely. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

82. Fine lady. Msiisah7@gmail.com

83. She looks lovely. Can't stop staring @ her d only tin I see is her hips. Dis cloth fits her well. She's stunnnnnnnning!!!!

84. Luvly!
    If i hear say plus size nor turn all dem guys on ehn!

85. Nice dresses...the black shoe tho

86. Fine lady. Msiisah7@gmail.com

87. I like d first nd d fourth. Outfit..looks so good on her

88. Fine lady. Msiisah7@gmail.com

89. I like d first nd d fourth. Outfit..looks so good on her

90. The feet though

91. Hot mama! She is so sexy...mwuah

92. Looking at those feets all I can say is ewwwwwwww

93. okie, buh she really looks cool sha

94. She's bold and beautiful see hips choiiii.

95. This is a woman. Not all these scrawny tiny things. She's drop dead gorgeous.

96. She is biiiiiiig!!!bt me likey...

97. This lady is hotter and wider than toolz o

98. She has a big butt from coca cola shape to hero and star shape, is she still still single hmmmmm some one besides me needs some ...............

99. OMG!!!! That's what I'm talking about mehn, chubby ladies always does it better... jor oh

100. She looks sooo good in al the out fits.nice one.
    Jero
    Oghre88@yahoo.com

101. Sexy mama,she just proved That one Cud stil be plus sized nd stil be sexy..
    I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

102. I'm liking this for real! chi_lolipop@yahoo.com

103. ure very pretty but u got to absolutely slim down a bit mam.

104. BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL...

105. She's very round and sexy. Well endowed

106. This what you call PHAT, stunning and luscious to say the least! Damn!!

107. Latasha is anything that has weight and can occupy space.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

108. Dis is wat i call BOLD 5....bold and beautiful. ..
    ●●●●■♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Nne ijuru eju jaree

109. why is her leg swollen, hope she is ok in terms of health or is it obesity

110. Way to go gal,konga 2 gud oh,e 2 gud,konga wey bring plus size clothes.

Miss indomie says so.

111. Big and beautiful......sexy mama

112. Fine maama. Msiisah7@gmail.com

113. This plus size set die.....p4dworld@gmail.com

114. Averagely good not hating but it could have been better. The Jumia plus size photo shoot had more swag made me want all the clothes on the model (Wana Udobong) but this one is barely averagely good.

115. konga..... useless and incompetent lo. Black Friday order I placed I am yet to receive till this day. I should have stuck with jumia.

116. konga..... useless and incompetent lot. Black Friday order I placed I am yet to receive till this day. I should have stuck with jumia.

117. Fine maama. Msiisah7@gmail.com

118. Fine maama. Msiisah7@gmail.com

119. My spec for real,nice one.
    donfantasy@gmail.com

120. Fine maama. Msiisah7@gmail.com

121. Fine maama. Msiisah7@gmail.com

122. Those days in Lag, I used to see Latasha as not less than a goddess for all her aggressively impressive curves...
    She sauntered into the Arts Theater and all eyes seem transfixed...
    Her bum bum was something!!!!
    It dances and sways as if being string-pulled by an invisible puppeteer, and that to the heart's delight!!!
    Ever since, she has been my spirit wife!!!!

123. Nwanyi oku.. elewe ukwu egbuo ewu... you look stunning jare

124. BEAUTIFUL HOT BABES

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

125. Full package no complain .
    tasy18@hotmail.com

126. Nice pictures with nice body choice

127. and here I am complaining that I am a size 14.she looks good