Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon on losing his Senatorial District Primaries | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon on losing his Senatorial District Primaries

See how simple the grammar is..lol. He had to explain it in simple term so people will understand he lost an election. The Minority Whip of the House of Reps, Samson Osagie, beat Hon. Obahiagbon yesterday in the APC Edo South Senatorial District primary election...

283 comments:

1. my chairman

petarken@gmail.com

2. Hehehehe... Red Chambers Of Blood You Mean??? OK ooooo..

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

3. It really pain me wen I heard it dis money

4. That's the right way to do things. Take a humble bow. He'll make it next time. PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy.

5. I think is d English dat made him fail! Lol

6. Lol..you win some, u lose some

7. It really pain me wen I heard it dis money

8. I understood clearly sha, My goodness.
    Language is beautiful when it is simple, lol

9. U think say na by big grammar.....pele

10. Straight and forward

11. Simple English @last
    Gracenot2001

12. I was nt happy wen I heard of it dis money

13. The man with big grammar....lol

14. funny die humble Patrick indeed

15. so this man can speak simple english.

16. Chei, why did he lost na?
    We need him in the Senate

17. lmao anty Linda pls leave him alone o

18. Ha! This man!,na grammar eim go use finish us

19. Bishop Dammy, God bless u a million, ur scriptures have been a road map for me

20. You loose n u will such is life ooo....adolphuary15@gmail.com

21. Eyah, d people don tire 4 him english
    sagekristen@ymail.com
    @sagekristen

22. >>>> for the very first time i can understand this man, that's a matured person there, losing gracefully, Nice, learn from him.

23. Lol... Linda that pic u used is so dope

Please click on my name

24. God bless u sir atisele93@gmail.com

25. now his grammer self dey humble...lol...

26. Lols how won't he loose lols just saying

27. Lol you funny @ linda. No big grammar for losing out. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

28. Hahahahahaha the grammer didn't help him dis time around

29. This election crisis should come and pass biko.

30. He's a brave man with smart mind. Losing doesn't mean you're lost. »»QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»»

31. Too much English made him lose....chai lolz.

32. Chai....So this man can speak simple English like this. Sorry Sir. Goodluck/Patience next time

33. Good man. We all like him.

34. lol..........love this dude anyday...teedeemails@gmail.com

35. Awwwww.....Eheya I feel for him. He need to rest

36. please....is there no other picture of this man. this photo is annoying

37. Thought he doesn't speak simple English like every other person

38. I don't think he used simple English at the time it was most crucial, perhaps he would have won. Lolol. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com

39. Was rootin for his grammer tho. . Atleast hes d 1st politician to accept defeat

40. hahhaaaa aunty Linda ooo... very simple grammer. if he had won our ears and heads would have exploded by now...lol (grammer king)

41. When will I be the first to comment,abi Linda u no dey post my comments?

42. Oga dat is ur own cup of tea

43. May we not experience defeat. It can make a man humble. Let him go back to the library and learn more phonetics.

44. Rotfl...so this man can sound like this...lolz

45. Lol. Very unalright man! Linda u r not even nice at all. Buh really, how'll ppl choose him wen they dont understand over half of what he is saying? Nigga doesn't communicate!

46. Is not by speaking plenty grammar o..Oya win na Mk we c

47. It's well. Maybe it's not just your time..

Anon 365

48. Humble and straight forward. The kind of leader we need.

NICk

49. LOL the grammer didn't work this tym around

50. Is so obvious that his grammatical terms can't take him there..abeg site site jara you are r not making any impact there.ransomeobedd@gmail.com

51. no too much grammar this time around

52. Lol @ simple grammar..he should have continued using ambigious words, na only him for waka come..

53. eyayomosko@gmail.com9 December 2014 at 18:27

EEYA!!! try again in 4yrs

54. That's not much of a outburst nau.... you just wanna turn this man to something else

55. Lemme help him out....... "Oh!!!! What a combustion of equilibrium recuperation. Lols."

56. Did he also loose his grammatical prowess?

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

57. This comment has been removed by the author.

58. His grammar coundnt save his seat. Atleast we go rest fr all his grammatical Jagons.

59. linda ikeji's boo9 December 2014 at 18:28

with his microscopic intuascalling malamontic intete.

60. prof is becoming sane... This is a very good development

61. God bless you too, helenmissy27@gmail.com

62. Awwww rili feel 4 him,lol

63. Was he expecting to win before? with his grammar that causes confusion in the senate.

64. It's not by plenty grammar,lol

65. Hahahha! I no believe am. Na him media person write am

66. Abi grammar don finish for him dictionary

67. Why is him speaking simple English for us now?i guess is coz he lost the primary abi.lol

68. Wow. Great! He accepted it in good faith. Very inspiring indeed. I hope they have something for him.

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

69. He accept defect in good fate I wish Buari and otjers will learn from HiM.

70. Naso o
    .....simple grammar. adeolacrown08@gmail.com

71. Ohhh so u sabi dis kin english n u dae scatter our ear wit grama b4..ok next time speak d simple english n u go win..

72. He for continue with him Iatin wey anybody no understand na. See how simpIe he put it, he must reaIIy b pained he Iost

73. Awwwww,sorry sir.better luck next time.

74. Na all of them knw amyreal12@yahoo.com

75. We win some we lose some..

76. nigeria will surely miss your grammatical skills.

77. Sorry.

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

78. Thank God ! His grammar is jt too difficult for oda members to comprehend not to off Nigerians. Who Tld him to write in plain eng wen he lose naw! Oshi

79. So his grammar no fit save am

80. What do you mean by simple term? He lost he lost, simple.goodluck to him next time.

81. Lol.. mr english has lost.. heheheh nuradeeeen@gmail.com

82. Lol...he couldn't have been more understood

83. Not by big grammar

84. Eyahhhhhh, sorry for him

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

85. Heheheh my guy.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

86. The man spoke simple English for the first time..well too bad for him..

87. loooooolz! yes linda that was the first thing i noticed! The simple english! i was shocked bcos i was actually expecting / anticipating to see the bomblast of all grammers! loooooolz!

88. Lol it was so painful that he lost his grammar too :(

(twitter/ig)

89. And someone predicted this on a post about him on LIB some days ago. Lol.

90. Hehe... he said it all...buh the face is hilarious... lol..#justsaying
    Cherrio

91. What simple term are you talking about? The man lost he lost simple.wish him goodluck next time.

92. Eyaaaa!!! He don humble. Gud luck with other endeavors.

93. Bros is beginning to blend in..he understands now that he lost the primaries as a result of his big grammatical terms.. I like as e come down to our level now. better luck nest time

94. Hehe... he said it all...buh the face is hilarious... lol..#justsaying
    Cherrio

95. sorry for him #chizzy says so.... chisomhelen19@gmail.com

96. Before I opened the post,i was already thinking of his big big grammer...The loss must have reduced the gravity of his grammer lol

97. Try next time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

98. Sorry oga u need to take a rest for another person to come in.Rocas

99. too much grammar i wished your grammar saved u some seat.

100. Too much girama don finish am o!!!!
    Ogodomigodo!!!!!

101. Hon.Osagie again.8 years at House of Assembly.8 years at House of Reps.Now Senate....hmmmm....that guy don chop tire oh.

102. how wil he win wit dat big grammer

103. lol! he should better start writing/speaking good English like this...

#GodblesNigeria

104. Hon patrick na u cause am if 2 say u dey speak simple english Edo people 4 consider u

105. Simple enough, I guess that is the simplest English he can use. Cool.

106. I second that.... Very simple grammars. Loool.

107. Sense of maturity.....the election don calm am down

108. They don't want his grammer again so dey had to send him out

109. Lolzzzz my guy my guy. Oluskyworld@yahoo.com

110. oh painful. no more big big grammar. Oga go do petroleum business na

111. Upon all ur grammar....just saying sha before dey crucify me

112. Welcome back to reality.Then you were sailing on a different frequency and I guess is time you know that vocabs doesn't work anymore.

113. This big grammar man....is well sir

114. Oga ur grammer no do anytin 4 us jare

115. nawaoo.
    Nigerians.....
    #badoo

116. At least we go stop to hear all these big big grammar that is not in the dictionary.

117. Lol...... So he can be simple in terms of his grammer!!!! Didn't know that...

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

118. hehe, seems people dont really like em...
    #Johnny Test

119. That is what they call loosing with good heart,no ill feelings. This makes me love this man,if only others will take a toll...

120. The loss made him forget his vocabs. Hehe

121. The matter pass grammar, lolzzx

122. So unlike our igodomigodo! Lolzzz!

123. So unlike our igodomigodo! Lolzzzz!

124. So unlike our igodomigodo! Lolz!

125. Is too late for ur simple grammar nw

126. Lol dis man wit his big big grammar

127. But why am I nt seeing my comments?

128. But why am I nt seeing my comments?

129. English don finish for him mouth, guess losing humbled him!

130. He didn't speak those his big vocabularies today....**ovie edo ne hin**

#abbytohxoft

131. English don finish for him mouth, guess losing humbled him!

132. I was expecting the usual Latin English .

133. try next term sir. hotada90@yahoo.com

134. English is all about communication in a way pple can easily understand.... Sorry boss.

135. Hmmmm. great relief abeg him grammer too much. Big grammer yet no one felt his presence.

136. i tink d defeat humbled him....lol

137. Hahaha so he can write simple grammar ndibaby33@yahoo.com

138. Hahahahhahaha....no mind am..

139. Oga wiv ur English alone,u for no make am.d 1 wey u speak for years don do us.abeg REST.romamb@yahoo.com

140. So he can speak/write simmple english? Huh?

141. Very simple and easily to comprehend, try ur luck next time

142. Ehyaaa
    Obprime@gmail.com

143. Now he can speak comprehensible English!

144. Janeosuetha@gmail.com9 December 2014 at 19:23

Lol. He don humble.

145. Awww! I feel for him... I can imagine what Edo peeps would be thinking. Cos they'll always need an interpreter anytime he's addressing them.

146. Lol! Grammar don finish for him mouth..... I feel for him though. adegbenro.adebayo@yahoo.com

147. thank God say...grammer no plenty 2day..JESSEFAMOUS41@GMAIL.COM

148. U neva c anytin. English go finish here

149. Exactly no grammar!!!!!! Why??????? All we are sayin give us more........

150. I think samson osagie is a better candidate......

151. Chai so he can actually talk like a human being but his kerosene finished as he lost d election.. lol..silly clown

152. Surprised... I really am. What happened to the usual usual

153. Lol. No long yarning

154. Keenly contested primaries indeed. Was so looking forward for the result bcos personally, I couldn't forecast who wud win bcos both of them are my great guys. Good one for the small but vocal Samson. U are there already

155. This is exactly how politics ought to be played, not the Do or Die version that we are used to in this country. Thumbs Up for grandson of Godomigodo!

156. Yes o! Otherwise people will inteprete wrongly

157. I like ur way my man . No be do or die

158. Weyrey, you sabi speak better english like this before you begin speak grammar . Lmaoooooo. U dey use us wash b4

159. arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

160. You think say na English go make you win election..you are a learner

161. arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

162. Eeeeeeyah! Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);