Thursday, 18 December 2014

Genesis: The Fashion show holds tomorrow

Tickets are available at:
·        The RCCG City of David Church Café Oniru, VI, Lagos
·        Fab Shop 25a Oduduwa Crescent, Ikeja GRA
·        Ankara Place 10B Emmanuel Abimbola Way, Lekki phase 1
·        Debrah’s Grace 201 Hubert Macaulay Way, Yaba, Lagos

Follow us on twitter @_genesisfashion and IG @GenesisFashionShow. You could also call us 08156874794 or 08135511294 for further enquiries.
Join us as we redefine fashion with the theme BEAUTY IN DECENCY.
Colour theme: Black, White and a touch of Gold

57 comments:

1. Awaiting the pics from the event #onelovefromSnow#

2. WAITING FOR THOSE WHO WILL ATTEND....UPDATE US PLS.......TKS

3. Awsome Designs will be on display as usual..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. LINDA HABA WHAT OF COMMENTS FROM 3.59 to 4.19AM ON BLACKBERRY GIVEAWAY??

5. I can't wait to be there 2morrow.

6. LINDA HABA WHAT OF COMMENTS FROM 3.59 to 4.19AM ON BLACKBERRY GIVEAWAY??

7. wonderful church

8. Ok noted...Lindiway good afternoon, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

9. Beauty in decency. Wish I can go. #sadface# »»QUEENMAYA»»»

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw.....

11. Ok. From now on. I would post a recharge card pin which will be open till 12am. Please kindly email me if you're successful. Thanks linda, you actually thought me to be kind and I know someone somewhere needs this.

8151-9852-3073

onyekaazagba@yahoo.com

1. Lol someone don load am sharp sharp

12. Bia linda...post the name of those that won the fones na Mk we c.

13. i cant make it.... pls help me ooo i nedd money

14. Nice.

15. I wil definatly lik 2 be there, my name DECENCY, micheal4rig@gmail.com

16. Love d Caption..."Beauty In Decency"

17. Well..BEAUTY IN
    DECENCY is an attractive theme!

18. This is fabulous , I wil defiantly be there, my name DECENCY, micheal4rig@gmail.com

19. I cant be there,but i will tell others who need to be there.

20. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.

May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.

Complement of d season 2u and ur family members.

I was formerly using oriaifo@gmail.com on ur blog but switched to this new email... royalpriesthood007@gmail.com

21. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.

May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.

Complement of d season 2u and ur family members.

I was formerly using oriaifo@gmail.com on ur blog but switched to this new email... royalpriesthood007@gmail.com

22. True talk........abeg update us @ attendees......

23. True talk.....abeg, update us @ attendees.

24. Thanks Onyeka azagba,i just loaded d card,atleast if I didn't win anything from linda u av made my day,answerd prayer is my prayer for u.thanks

25. MR EDDY said...
    Okay gud to know.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

26. MR EDDY said...
    Okay gud to know.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

27. MR EDDY said...
    Okay gud to know.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

28. Pls specify what network. If possible post etisalat. Thanks.

29. Awwww so nice of U but Linda fit load am before she even post the comment. Aunty Linda no try am o..hahahaha!!!

30. I nid ur gift lindido.oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

31. wont be such a bad idea to attend if I was in town

32. Nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

33. Would be interesting sha.
    Tired of flings? Try BV HookUps