Thursday 18 December 2014

Genesis: The Fashion show holds tomorrow

Tickets are available at:
·        The RCCG City of David Church Café Oniru, VI, Lagos
·        Fab Shop 25a Oduduwa Crescent, Ikeja GRA
·        Ankara Place 10B Emmanuel Abimbola Way, Lekki phase 1
·        Debrah’s Grace 201 Hubert Macaulay Way, Yaba, Lagos

Follow us on twitter @_genesisfashion and IG @GenesisFashionShow. You could also call us 08156874794 or 08135511294 for further enquiries.
Join us as we redefine fashion with the theme BEAUTY IN DECENCY.
Colour theme: Black, White and a touch of Gold

57 comments:

1. Awaiting the pics from the event #onelovefromSnow#

2. WAITING FOR THOSE WHO WILL ATTEND....UPDATE US PLS.......TKS

3. Awsome Designs will be on display as usual..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. LINDA HABA WHAT OF COMMENTS FROM 3.59 to 4.19AM ON BLACKBERRY GIVEAWAY??

5. I can't wait to be there 2morrow.

6. LINDA HABA WHAT OF COMMENTS FROM 3.59 to 4.19AM ON BLACKBERRY GIVEAWAY??

7. Ok noted...Lindiway good afternoon, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

8. Beauty in decency. Wish I can go. #sadface# »»QUEENMAYA»»»

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw.....

10. Ok. From now on. I would post a recharge card pin which will be open till 12am. Please kindly email me if you're successful. Thanks linda, you actually thought me to be kind and I know someone somewhere needs this.

8151-9852-3073

onyekaazagba@yahoo.com

1. Lol someone don load am sharp sharp

11. Bia linda...post the name of those that won the fones na Mk we c.

12. i cant make it.... pls help me ooo i nedd money

13. Nice.

14. I wil definatly lik 2 be there, my name DECENCY, micheal4rig@gmail.com

15. Love d Caption..."Beauty In Decency"

16. Well..BEAUTY IN
    DECENCY is an attractive theme!

17. This is fabulous , I wil defiantly be there, my name DECENCY, micheal4rig@gmail.com

18. I cant be there,but i will tell others who need to be there.

19. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.

May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.

Complement of d season 2u and ur family members.

I was formerly using oriaifo@gmail.com on ur blog but switched to this new email... royalpriesthood007@gmail.com

20. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.

May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.

Complement of d season 2u and ur family members.

I was formerly using oriaifo@gmail.com on ur blog but switched to this new email... royalpriesthood007@gmail.com

21. True talk........abeg update us @ attendees......

22. True talk.....abeg, update us @ attendees.

23. Thanks Onyeka azagba,i just loaded d card,atleast if I didn't win anything from linda u av made my day,answerd prayer is my prayer for u.thanks

24. MR EDDY said...
    Okay gud to know.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

25. MR EDDY said...
    Okay gud to know.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

26. MR EDDY said...
    Okay gud to know.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

27. Pls specify what network. If possible post etisalat. Thanks.

28. Awwww so nice of U but Linda fit load am before she even post the comment. Aunty Linda no try am o..hahahaha!!!

29. I nid ur gift lindido.oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

30. wont be such a bad idea to attend if I was in town

31. Nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

32. Would be interesting sha.
    Tired of flings? Try BV HookUps