Exclusive photos: Wizkid walks out of Headies Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Exclusive photos: Wizkid walks out of Headies Awards

Wizkid left the Headies Awards in anger last night when he came late and discovered that no table was reserved for him. My paparazzi saw him leaving and took some pics...hehe. See more photos after the cut...

516 comments:

1. Wetin una want make I do now?

2. Lol wizzy davido taking over u. Sorry broov all artist get e time.

3. Lol..... Why did he cum late too

4. I don't blame him
    The show was wack

5. He doesn't look angry to me!!!

6. Sure boy.... I really wish him all d best

7. Pele wizzy, but was there no other vacant seat?

8. looooool ...was expecting something then

9. LMAO. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

10. Not even a single award..work harder next time..#YMYB

11. LMAO. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

12. Pride wan kill this one.. mtchewww

13. may wizkid not slap u one day...Amen!

14. choii! see this boy ooo..Pride eehh no good!

15. Lol ... he wasnt expecting to win anything nyway was he ?? I still like the guy tho but why was he late when others were already seated ? #kermit

16. Hehe.. some things gotta give...
    Cherrio

17. Even as a celeb, be prompt joor..... #sorry

18. i want to see your body in my bed.

19. hmmmmmmm real lier wizzy did not attend the headies last nite fake report fuck u guyz

20. Good for him.ify4hugo@yahoo.com

21. BTW ...Linda post comments on time ooo, i miss reading em. wanna laff a lil biko

22. With no award reserved likewise. :(

23. Proud goat.. De waka like shelenge, who know rat?

24. Lol, the Beginning of d end for my proud nigga...he came late cos he wanted all cameras to be on him, unfortunately he had to go...

25. That's pretty childish right....

26. Wizkid doh, nor vex

~Linda na me~

27. Chai, itz a pity ...I understand u bro, when u enter a place expecting to be recognized and no one did..itz so painful

28. Linda oooooo, professional gbeborun

29. That's the price paid for not keeping up with time...

30. Thought they do reserve tables for this kind of thing....Linda, his head is bowed down probably to avoid ur "paparazzi's" camera...una still no rest ....#he was probably late cos he was smoking pot at home

31. Pained nigga. There's always a next time boi!

32. Aw u tk knw he left in anger? Ur paparazzi asked him y he left? Nawa

33. Pride. Smh...Anywayz Linda, I neva see ur own pics, didn't U attend?

34. Spoilt rat..who wan arrange table wait u? No home Training!

35. BEFORE NKO, THE DUDE HAS WORKED HARD, HE DESERVE SOME STAR PREFERENCE JOOORRR orifaemmyb@gmail.com

36. he would have stayed now..........so he missed out,why did he come late.abi na because say him no win

37. Not cool
    diamondberry027@gmail.com

38. Your paparazzi fuck u...u don't only snap a child dats doing the wrong tin..u spank them also..

39. I HAVE SAID IT THAT IS BOY IS SO FULL OF HIM SELF,THE LIFE'S OF TWO FACE WILL NOT GO BACK HOME FOR THINGS LIKE THIS

40. Lol,lindodo u sabi gossip oo.

41. I HAVE SAID IT THAT IS BOY IS SO FULL OF HIM SELF,THE LIFE'S OF TWO FACE WILL NOT GO BACK HOME FOR THINGS LIKE THIS

42. He is walking in the hall of shame with his head down..
    Epic!

43. and he didnt win any award as well...no sit no award...painful..una for kukuma give am sit na

44. Noted

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

45. would gladly do the same if I were in His shoes!
    the hate on the dawg! is glaring

46. So they must reserve table for him? Did they reserve for others?

47. LOL!!. But why them no keep sit for am na!!. Small Boi with Big ego!!!. Hahaha!!.

48. Yeeea dats ma dude meenh. Wizzy lomo. Badoosky....remsco2sure@gmail.com

49. why they no reserve seat for am...?na disrespect be that jare.they'll just stay and be looking for his wahala.hiss

50. #### 7EFB6242 #####
    Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude?
    7EFB6242
    please live here or be on your way
    No time wasters or endless chating
    please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured

51. Hehe! Painment things. Pele o wizzy.

52. Lol! Maka why na.2A80A421 bbm mi o

53. Why did he go late? What is he feeling like....... ewum.... mtshw

54. First come first serve

55. hmmmmmmm real lier wizzy did not attend the headies last nite fake report fuck u guyz

56. @Linda wats up nw. Fine mama. Remsco2sure@gmail.com

57. hehehehe, next time come early...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

58. Wondered why I didn't see him

59. Lolx. Wizzy babe. Via obaleye007@gmail.com

60. Lol serves him right.. With the rubbish hes been singing.lol

61. Hohohohoho
    Eeiyya small pikin kpele oo
    Such disgrace!

62. Eeya. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

63. Who cares. Mtcheeeeew!

64. Linda wats d hehe abt.ur a terrible person.giving out money to mk pple lik u dsnt change a thing.be careful before u sink.dnt post if u lik.i kno u wil read it..

65. He should learn how to be punctual.

66. Haha @ your paparazzi. Wizkid's avoiding him. I did notice his lack of awards. Dude was snubbed. What's Nigerians got against him? Is he really that insufferable?

67. Ion lyk wahs been happening to wizkid nowadays he didn't even win any award

68. Guy no vex,is not over until it is over

69. I like this dude like mad big boy ways

70. pride goes before a fall, he should av shown a lil humility. Nothing lasts forever!

71. All d's giveaway der ar sharing, diaris God o pls remember me. LIB pin gal

72. Lol...y is he covering his face? na shame dey catch am

73. This lil fingerlings get pride like hell...goshhhh

74. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ehya, wizkid sorry yu hear....

75. Hmmmmmm.........afican time no dey pay.........jiddoski1995@gmail.com

76. Poor wizkid he could easily have sat any where.

77. Hw are we sure he was leaving?
    Tot I will see him walk down to his car then zoom off?
    Mtcheew papparazi indeed!!

78. Janeosuetha@gmail.com15 December 2014 at 12:51

Wizkid sef. So make them reserve sit for am ni? This boy.

79. hahahaha....Big boy tins drchibyk@gmail.com

80. a whole whiz kid? common it's not done anywhere ....tot he was nominated na
    -------LIB prince-------

81. That's rubbish........why do they have to do that to my wiz

82. Linda this your laff ehnnnn. Lol.

....THE ARCHITECT....

83. LMAO..... SOWIE BRO

84. Hehe. I don't even know what to say. Arrogance or pride. Which one sef

85. This comment has been removed by the author.

86. Make he dey go jare e no first win anything that boy too dey form Abegee! davido that came early and sat in front is a fool abi? Am just Using davido becos they Are age range in the music biz what about older artist that came early. so he has two heads abi make he continue they wait for sit them go reserve for am for the next headies nonsense!

87. Wizkid is a foolish short boy nau.. no respect what so eva mtcheeewww

88. Artists and their overblown ego. Shio.

89. No one cares abt u again wizkid abi wizpikin..get off ur high horse.d program started late n stil u dint get dere early...yeye

90. Nobody's fault, he should hv gone earlier.

91. hehe navygurl818@yahoo.com

92. Lol..... ehya... pele wizzy

93. Lol,now this is wat i call amebo gist...linda ikeji!!! I carry my left yansh up 4 u oo

94. Walk of shame okesimaa@gmail.com

95. Eyah!sorry Mmd4all@hotmail.com

96. So they should reserve seat for him even when he came in late? his senior in age and in the industry that came in earlier should remain standing because Wizkid is yet to arrive abi? sometime is in his head that's worrying him. I love that Kudos to the organizers of the Headies First come First serve. next time be punctual.

97. Seen! Linda. Anytin else about him?

98. Proud idiot, why come late... mumu
    Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

99. Next time,he will be there early

100. Proud goat.
    Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

101. http://share.payoneer-affiliates.com/v2/share/6093017779412893675

102. What a shame. happinex2012@yahoo.com

103. I like u wizzy.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

104. show up early next time, what about those of us who waited six hours for the show to start..
    sakeenah1109@yahoo.com

105. Feeling special.. iya! aka yimu.

*My R1.50c comment*

106. Hehehe lindodo, u no dey carry last

107. All these paparazzi things sef!
    ifesco99us@gmail.com

108. Na wetin fit am. Spoilt brat

109. linda , you don start again, how you take no say na bcos no table was reserve for him, dats why he left....LINDA D HATER.

110. Oops sorry

Meanwhile email me to know how u can enlarge your joystick

111. who does wizkid think he is that would make organisers reserve a table for him.abeg joor.......nextttt Linda

112. Does it mean that they didn't have extra table?OK ! take heart

113. That's bad,the organizers should acknowledge the fact that this young man is a star and for that reason he deserves respect from them,sowi weezy
    J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

114. Lol Eya pele wizzy why dem no reserve seats 4 am nah?him 4 hussle lyk d odas....................... NJ

115. What is this boy feeling like self smh

116. Good for him na, he shouldn't have been late na

117. Lolzzzz, Morganvera58@gmail. com

118. merry xmas to you Linda ur just amazing my email address is konfirmento@gmail.com expecting the gift

119. Life of a celebrity. He wud av used d bck seat

120. Wizkid.....Hmnnnn...lip sealed....

121. proud small boy! who noticed ?

122. Oh no. marymarleyads.gmail.com

123. hehehe, wetin una do wizzy no good o.. u seff dey carry shoulder

124. pride goes before fall..... dis guy has finished himself with pride

125. Ooooooops.....all dis artist self...wat was e expecting..
    Kessyufuoma@gmail.com

126. he should take it easy. is that enough reason why he left the venue? he needs to remember that if not for platforms like these; he won't be what he is today.

127. Lol..bt d show still went ahead abi?

128. >>>> why late in the first place, lol <<<<

129. Who told him to come late. What is he feeling like sef, he is not the only celeb na.
    #beefinghimfornow#
    #GodBlessNigeria#
    bessing.ezike@yahoo.com

130. Lol... Ouch that must have deflated his ego

P

131. He can go to hell... sam_jere@yahoo.com

132. Y won't they reserve seat 4 him, haba! Pele wizkid... All is well

133. loool.. plenty shades plus he is not jay z so he sud siddon abeg, mumu

134. Ouch that must have deflated his ego lmao

P

135. Dude doesn't seem angry to me tho, u come to an event late n find out no table is reserved for you, is he supposed to stand n hang around or leave ? He made d choice to leave . Linda ikeji stop making unecessary stories

136. Eyahhh. Kpele wizzy baby. The industry is tired of your shouts and grunts u call music. Didn't even pick up one award. Was he even nominted?

Nick

137. Gbege!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

138. No table reserve for him ke? Even when he came late

139. Feeling special.. i ya! aka yimu.

*My R1.50c comment*

140. ur days are finally fading away

141. Wizbaby nah vex u hear

142. Who Cares?....he did not win anything... So he can bounce

143. Hehehehe....Nigga be thinking d world revolves around his small self. You came late 2an event celebratin artists in Africa and u expecting 2b treated like royalty? Are u d only Gabbage-artist in d world?
    Altho, he looks good in ds outfit sha...swag ti poju.

144. He should go and hug wet transformer abeg. why was he even late. mtcheeeeew.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

145. Rude guy amindavison@gmail.com

146. War against Nigerian time. That will be a lesson for him. Sai Davido....
    syahaya37@gmail.com

147. ls very wrong to attend occasion very late.But,is quite unfair and unfortunate the organizers didn't reserved any seat for him.l think the Headies should from subsequent events.

148. Wizkid worth it!

149. ls very wrong to attend occasion very late.But,is quite unfair and unfortunate the organizers didn't reserved any seat for him.l think the Headies should from subsequent events.

150. Aww! why didn't they reserve a table for him nah! in btw he would have waited a little, they may have arranged one for him. Well, what do I know...

http://www.ads2publish.blogspot.com/

151. Ehya, dats y is always gud to b early

152. Thats what happens when u become arrogant or prolly busy smoking weed.
    Yeye small boy.
    He needs to start behaving right

153. Wow too bad
    Simo.link78@gmail.com

154. What wrong with this small boy sef! Na only him waka come?

Richard was here!