Darey Art Alade sends loving shout out to wife as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Darey Art Alade sends loving shout out to wife as she turns a year older

Awww, how sweet. The couple have been together for about 7 years now. Happy birthday to Deola.

295 comments:

1. Wow! Nice....God abeg give me my own too o!!!

2. Happy birthday to her! lovely couple..

3. Happy birthday to her, thank God they are still together.

4. Franklinadamau@yahoo.com

5. Happy birthday ma'am,,she is really pretty..

6. Wish her all the best.
    syahaya37@gmail.com

7. Lovely msg from a handsome man . «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

8. Beautiful couple.How nice it is to always appreciate your spouse.

9. HBD to her. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

10. Welldone.

chinweuban5@gmail.com

11. That's so sweet of him.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

12. Awwww so sweet, lovely couple and happy birthday Deola and many more years to celebrate.

13. HBD to her

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

14. really coool, bt its being long we had from him in the industry.....gibbs499@gmail.com

15. Chai..... I must love ooooo 'lol' happy bornday to Mrs Darey God bless your new age #onelovefromSnow#

16. Beautiful woman.been long I heard from this dude.

17. Happy birthday to her..
    Ur life source ke?? Lol

18. Happy birthday! tuck2mike@gmail.com

19. Awwwwnnnn. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

20. Yes ooo and to think he married at a very early age and his marriage's still waxing strong after 7yrs' amazing.....of a truth, age isn't maturity.

21. Hbd to her....she looks older...

22. Beautiful msg for a beautiful woman..HBD to her...

23. Appreciate the gud tin you got

chinweuban5@gmail.com

24. awwww..so nice..hbd to her

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

25. LIKE JOKE LIKE JOKE ..7YRS ...HBD DEOLA

26. She fine o, eyaaaah. Kp d fire burning guys, I no wan hear divorce o. P4dworld@gmail.com

27. Cool.#chinakwaezekennis@gmail.com

28. So sweet. #morningsweetness

29. Happy Birthday to her....tyresenet@yahoo.com

30. Never new he was married. Hbd
    FACEofLIB

31. The years of marriage is something I always look out for! 7years, no problem, no divorce! So for Miss Genivive you can alos live happily in your marriage without breakup. Just add Christ to it and you'd enjoy your marriage. Happy birthday to u ma. It is well. Gen 2:18-19

32. I love dat, it's quite interesting(kakasfamily@ yahoo.com)

33. Did he just say life source? huh!!!

34. I HEAR SAY NA D SHIMA SENIOR AM. I GUESS IT DOESNT MATTER AFTER ALL. 7 YEARS DAZ GOOD.

35. So sweet of him,baba God I need such man to appreciate me like dis

36. Happy Birthday and I wish their companionship more years of surviver. 7years no be small thing oh

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

37. I love dat, it's quite interesting(kakasfamily@ yahoo.com)

38. Dis is lyk d 1st tym m seeing a pic of his wyf after all dis years...hmm nw dat au 2 keep a private lyf private

39. Wow dis is so romantic,hbd dear

40. So nice.. two beautiful people.. *wink*

41. So so sweet ..happy birthday 2 her

42. Wow I love these couple, u don't see them ranting or showing off about them on social media. Happy birthday. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com

43. Wow I love these couple, u don't see them ranting or showing off about them on social media. Happy birthday. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com

44. Deola happy bday. Dd not knw dare was married o.

<<>>
    #linda one love

45. Wow I love these couple, u don't see them ranting or showing off about them on social media. Happy birthday. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com

46. lord jives/Kelvintega@yahoo.com15 December 2014 at 09:09

Lets get this money

47. So so sweet..happy birthday 2 her

48. Love is a beautiful thing okesimaa@gmail.com

49. Beautiful wife.... jolade02@hotmail.com

50. lord jives/Kelvintega@yahoo.com15 December 2014 at 09:09

lets get this money

51. Kudos to Ɣu both.
    BwxBeatMusic

52. Lovely couple. Happy birthday to her.

53. Awwwwn
    Happy birthday to her
    glowitluv1@gmail.com

54. Wow dats so sweet....congrats to her
    Kessyufuoma@gmail.com

55. Hbd! Pretty woman

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

56. Happy birthday ma name sake....LLNP.
    Davido's GF

57. hbd Mrs deola
    --------LIB prince------

58. So so sweet..happy birthday 2 her

59. So lovely message. Happy birthday

60. Awww,how romantic..

61. Truelove never dies..Darey is a real man, keep if up niggaz . Hbd to your beautiful wife and wish u many more years together

62. George_nwojo@yahoo.com15 December 2014 at 09:16

Nice couple

63. and she doesn't look older unlike lola n Peter lol queenbabeth@yahoo.com

64. #mylifesource! Hmmm! Lil wonder
    Cb_pearl@yahoo.co.uk

65. Happy birthday Mrs.Art-Alade!! !LLNP!!!

66. Awwwwwww so sweet indeed God were my own love of long time na? I am still waiting oooooooooo but God I trust you.

67. HBD to her..

*My R1.50c comment*

68. Wow so cute,HBD to her oo such a loving husband.

69. Such a beautiful wife...hbd to u Mrs alade

70. 7 years in marriage for an entertainer, got to give him some credit, Nice message too. ....subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

71. Doro wife, obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

72. Hbd to you....God please provide me with my own soulmate

73. Happy Bday Dare's heartbeat#jojo#

74. happy belated bday to her

75. That's how is supposed to be,happy birthday to her many years of happiness and beautiful moments to come . s.imoh@yahoo.com

76. God will continue to keep your home...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

77. That's how is supposed to be,happy birthday to her many years of happiness and beautiful moments to come . s.imoh@yahoo.com

78. Aww so sweet. Didnt know he is even married. Wish her a wonderful birthday.

#GodBlessNigeria#
    blessing.ezike@yahoo.com

79. That's how is supposed to be,happy birthday to her many years of happiness and beautiful moments to come . s.imoh@yahoo.com

80. Wow... nice one!
    sanusianselm@gmail.com

81. This man knows music. His blend is outta this earth.

....THE ARCHITECT....

82. Nice couple God bless them. Ayo24380@yahoo.com

83. why won't u hail her like a lil god. she gave her wealth in exchange of ur love. AbJ million dollar wife. I also pray for her kind to make up my home. not just a lazy lady. Engr Emy

84. Lovely, God please bring a man my way, dat will love me no matter wat, I no longer want to be single, please Lord let 2015 be my year, of all smiles, in Geting a good job, nd a man in my life.

85. Happy birthday!

Adebisix@hotmail.com

86. Happy bday to a beautiful woman

87. That's so sweet. Happy birthday

88. Beautiful Lady. .Happy Birthday wish u many more fruitful years!

89. what God has joined together, stay forever. HBD

90. Cute wifey! More blessin 2 ur family.

Adebisix@hotmail.com

91. Happy Bday Deola.
    spicyfranca@yahoo.com

92. True love matters at the end of the day, I remember their story. About how the bride is the groom senior. Just. like yesterday 7. Years has gone by *wow*

93. thats lovely... But daray dont letter say .. Your not the girl i use to know... Goodluck guys... Tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com

94. brandnewdochi@yahoo.com

95. brandnewdochi@yahoo.com

96. Happy birthday

97. Nice......esiorho2000@yahoo.com

98. Awwww hbd 2 her.....she is not a social media whore...thank God for that.

99. HBD to her... olokodanaabdulrafiu@ymail.com

100. raul okekeuzochukwuj@yahoo.com15 December 2014 at 09:39

sweet

101. HBD!God will increase u from all side.God will enlarge ur coast .Is ur season of New things.Congratulations!

102. My first time of seeing his wife. She's pretty. groovybest23@gmail.com

103. Reali sweet, api bdai

104. HBD to her. Didn't know dis guy was married

105. Happ birthday to her. So now if u don't express feelings to ur spouse on social media. Una never start.
    <>

106. Never knew he was even married.

107. So short and sweet

Am just seeing his wife ooo,fine babe abi na fine woman!!!

Happy birthday to her

108. Don't they live togeda?? Just saying

109. So sweet...feel like getting married now

110. So sweet
    Diamondberry027@gmail.com

111. Congrats to her!!!

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

112. Happy birthday to you!!nice one

113. I admire this guy for always acknowledging his wife.Some men are too arrogant to do that. Happy Birthday to the hardworking Deola

114. The couple HAS Not have Linda.

115. Happy birthday to darey'a wife

116. So sweet!HBD madam
    Jamilasadiq@gmail.com

117. HBD iyawoDarey joanaustin30@yahoo.com

118. Awwww so swt,hpy bdai 2 her...bensonneky@yahoo.com....

119. Love is a beautiful thing. Happy birthday iyawo Darey. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com

120. HBD Deola......Many more fruutful years to.come

121. Happy birthday boo...

Happy married life too!

If you think am Foolish try dedicated relationship for just 6 months and see how disgusting it could be...
    #LoveGbakwaOku

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

122. Lovely couple. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

123. I thought she said her wife is not a diligent woman, that she only knows how to spend money....

124. Such a cute msg. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

125. Such a cute msg. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

126. This is lovely. nma.precious@yahoo.com

127. Happy birthday to her, God will continue to bless her and her family for many more yrs to come

128. tosyne115@gmail.com15 December 2014 at 10:08

HBD!!!

129. So sweet..... God keep your home in Jesus name.

130. Pretty wifey you gat there Darey. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

131. happy birthday..Cynthialabia@gmail.com *Daily Benefits*

132. nice navygurl818@yahoo.com

133. Daz luvly. Happy birthday 2 her
    Linda chigozie@gmail.com