Already booked for Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Africa and Music Meets Runway, this 17 year old is on her way to stardom and we wish her the best. The Queen went home with a brand new car donated by Studio 24 official sponsor of Nigeria's Next Super Model. Africa international fashion week was sponsored by Access Bank and Baileys Nigeria.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 15 December 2014
Another young girl from AJ city wins Nigeria's Next Super Model 2014
Already booked for Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Africa and Music Meets Runway, this 17 year old is on her way to stardom and we wish her the best. The Queen went home with a brand new car donated by Studio 24 official sponsor of Nigeria's Next Super Model. Africa international fashion week was sponsored by Access Bank and Baileys Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteWow,congrats to her
ReplyDeleteKk...jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAJ city
ReplyDeletechinweuban5@gmail.com
What a great news! Congratulobia to her.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Ugly...congrats btw
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDelete^
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Nyc one... no be only ajebo go win am
ReplyDeleteNice. aomotoye@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecute girl..black is beautiful!congrats to her...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Good for her. Alloy is now the king of SDk....Linda What's with d give away now?? My darling Moses must win or...and the Bishop
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a boy, lolz
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteglowitluv1@gmail.com
Congrat 2 her
ReplyDeleteYou go girl! Congrats....
ReplyDeleteHizson.gg@gmail.com
Congrat
ReplyDeleteGood 4her. Next post please.
ReplyDeletesyahaya37@gmail.com
Congrat
ReplyDeleteNice one nuradeeeen@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda, do justice to these names listed below.
ReplyDeletePeoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......
Happy 4her.....de can sabi keep face like nkakwu.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl
ReplyDeleteYou rock!
Congrats to u Girl. She resemble AJ girl.
ReplyDeleteShe's got d looks
ReplyDeleteShaniquapatty@gmail.com
She looks more like a boy
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteNaija Grace Jones ....hehehe! nice
ReplyDeleteShe sure deserves it...
ReplyDeletegood news.
ReplyDeleteknow.knead@yahoo.com
Good for her...damian.bawa@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteShe black o
ReplyDeleteWao kudos to her.
ReplyDeletedotsmiles@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteebia lagos
ReplyDeleteNo fancy her okesimaa@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice mimijaru@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHappy 4 her....but den can sabi keep face like grasscutter. @d 2nd pic...choi!
ReplyDeleteTypical african lady....
ReplyDeleteNa we comment Aunt Linda, gibbs499@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow congrats girl...I like this. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWow! A big big congratz to her #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteShe lekpa sha
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteWow congrats girl...I like this. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteUgly much....dnt like
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her....#boymissroad
ReplyDeleteCongrates to her
ReplyDeleteYou go girl! Congrats...
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear!
ReplyDeleteHummm congratz
ReplyDeleteShe's fierce.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her,she is cute.
ReplyDeleteKeep doing us proud. We love u.( kakasfamily@ yahoo.com)
ReplyDeleteI nor dey see any beauty for here oh
ReplyDeleteWow. Its truly inspiring!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl...
ReplyDeletecongrat...nice
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Annie Macauley...
ReplyDeleteDis1 b lyk aisha she no fyn
ReplyDeleteWAO!!! 17?? WISH HER ALL THE BEST!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteAww lovely
ReplyDeleteWe represent.
ReplyDeletecastro_chuks@yahoo.com
She has this funny look. Congrats to her though.
ReplyDeleteDat car small o ani way itz beta dan nothib
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAww lovely
ReplyDeletefemiobenbe2013@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOnly here for the lekpa girls. Lol.
ReplyDelete....THE ARCHITECT....
She looks stunning,wish her all d best
ReplyDelete(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
WHAO.SHE REMINDS ME OF GRACE JONES.SHES BEAUTIFUL AND UNIQU..AKA...PROUD OF HER
ReplyDeleteGood to know that the world's beginning to appreciate and celebrate ugly gurls. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWhat actually gladdens ones heart about such a victory is the fact that she got out something from the way she was created(being natural) not looking for some Pella's cream to change her looks. It is well with you dear. I think u'd be a positive force to many young ladies. Psalm 85:12. Joshua 1:8. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteGood. But why ya lying about unu age? tuck2mike@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHappy for her the sky is ur starting point,more Blessing!
ReplyDeleteYay
ReplyDeleteMrs idibia's sis I guess
ReplyDeleteToo much resemblance
ReplyDeleteJuliet_evelyn@yahoo.com
congrats 2 her...but dis her face get as e be.........
ReplyDeleteAll d best girl, congrats. P4dworld@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAll this african model ehn.....am out of words to describe her. Congrats anyway! «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«
ReplyDeleteAwwwww congrats dear..Aj b repin dis days!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteTHE GIRL KIND OF MAKE SENSE BUT THE FACE SHA NA......
ReplyDelete...
Congrats to her.. she's pretty
ReplyDeleteShes worth it....
ReplyDeleteExactmoi. She deserves it. Strong facial bone structure, tall and willowy and fit. She will make a lot of money, good for her.
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm.....this face nor get joy o...lol.... jemicet@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGo on girl,success has notin 2 do wit background or location. emy4dtop@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a man
ReplyDeleteCongrat girl,anitambek@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrtz
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteWow! She's got quite distinctive features. She'll do well especially in France and other European countries. They like black models with androgynous looks like hers. Congrats, the sky is your limit.
ReplyDeleteLinda is that nt ur sister in d 5th picture? Bottom left
ReplyDeleteYou go girl! Congrats
ReplyDeletenice one, model anyajic@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBy the time money cleans her up she will glow like oluchi, that her pout na waaya ohh
ReplyDeleteShe earned it...tyresenet@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteFrom grass to grace,congrats dear.
ReplyDeleteMore grace
ReplyDeleteIs no for
ReplyDeleteme didn't see anything enticing
Congrate gal!
ReplyDeleteSuccess is no respecter of background it is of the mind
ReplyDeleteBut this girl ugly sha
ReplyDeleteKkk.... jolade02@hotmail.com
ReplyDeleteAjegunle babe,shes just dere
ReplyDeleteCongrats obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecongrats girl... ebereoruwari@gmail.com
ReplyDelete¸.*´¯`*gøøÐ ☀̤̣̈̇ƒ Ɣu.
ReplyDeleteBwxBeatMusic
Dats queen!!! I know her wella,Linda remember dat tall guy (raphel) dat came with me to Radisson blu last year during our dinner? Dis is his sister!!she's amazing,soo happy 4 her!!and its okokomaiko,not ajegunle oo
ReplyDeleteDats queen!!! I know her wella,Linda remember dat tall guy (raphel) dat came with me to Radisson blu last year during our dinner? Dis is his sister!!she's amazing, sooo happy 4 her!! And its okokomaiko,not ajegunle oo
ReplyDeleteGreat things indeed come out of despised places.
ReplyDeleteWow congrats to her. She looks like a guy in some of her pix. But i guess modelling has nothing to do with beauty as such. Goodluck girl
ReplyDeleteI wish this 17years old talented girl all the best, you are going places!
ReplyDeleteBabatop say so, powered by M-Horse
Nice,Morganvera58@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDats very nice.......congrats to her....
ReplyDeleteKessyufuoma@gmail.com
Perfect gal for dat,black skin color gals always on d top
ReplyDeleteHer her face like wetin them dey use separate fight....choi!!!
ReplyDeleteRichard was here!!!
Perfect gal for dat,black skin color gals always on d top
ReplyDeletelol. she looks like a Ghana babe
ReplyDelete------LIB prince-----
See her face like wetin them dey use separate fight....choi!!!
ReplyDeleteRichard was here!!!
Kool
ReplyDeleteHappy for her
ReplyDeleteBlacky like me. Lol. Congrats girl.
ReplyDeleteIt is not about where you are from but where you are headed
ReplyDeleteCongrats to u dear. The skies r ur limits
ReplyDeleteWow. Congrats to her. She looks boyish in some of her pix. But i guess modelling has nothing to do with facial beauty as such. Goodluck girl.
ReplyDeleteWow.
Congrats to her
Why is it always ugly dark skin girls that win anything model competition. This is not fair o, the western world will think Africa is filled with ugly people. It will not be a bad thing if fair ladies are given their opportunities. Nigeria is made up of beautiful people not ugly people o
ReplyDeleteYoung girl abi young man?
ReplyDeleteAwww she seems really good, congrats 2 her jor
ReplyDeleteCb_pearl@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteYemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
Ajegunle city always representing...we no dey dull! kudos to her!
ReplyDeleteSanadaslife@yahoo.com
Aj city representing anytime any day
ReplyDeleteBlack is beauty
ReplyDeleteCongrats..(meecee93@gmail.com)
ReplyDeleteBut d gal sha hmmm!
ReplyDeleteCongrts.....all good
ReplyDeleteHmm....tubbytracy@yahoo.com
ReplyDelete>>>>> She deserves it, love love her look, pure; congrats to her. <<<<
ReplyDeleteMust they always look like this.
ReplyDeleteNaija all d way, making us proud.
ReplyDeletePookiechisom@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI thought when people say AJ city, they mean Ajegunle ...subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteshe's good to go.congratsz to her
ReplyDeleteShe's stunning, she was definitely born for this. spicyfranca@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteIs that not Laura ikeji's face am seeing sitting in d crowd area? Don't like her one bit as we come to the end of 2014, I hope she remembers to drop all her dirty baggage and enter into 2015 a better Human being...Linda if u like don't post my comment Cos you do it alot, u can pass the message across to her!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder the saying black is beautiful topcy28@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful........congrats 2 her
ReplyDeleteAJ repping. congrats gal.
ReplyDeleteWow congrats to her
ReplyDeleteU rock!!!!congratulations
ReplyDeleteNice. brandnewdochi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
All the best.make nigeria proud.
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl
ReplyDeletebillzsunny@gmail.com
Thank God for her
ReplyDeletethereis always a hidden talent in everyone. all is takes is to explore yours. all the best girl in your new found career
ReplyDeleteCongrats beau.
ReplyDelete<<>>
#linda one love
Congrats dear!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations enuwa24@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteShe get the model ish thang in her not dat she so gorgeous #congrats
ReplyDeleteNow that is a model really !!!its only in nigeria that they don't use the right size for model!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her tho...Omoh her face sha hard
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteadebisix@hotmail.com
congrats to her
ReplyDeleteYou would know when Nigeria is always fair in their judgement. The winner really deserved it and she will go far. I hope by next year, rich babes/rich kids daughters wont hijack the pageant. email: imohfrancis1@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecongrats to her
ReplyDeleteBut her face strong oooo..
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl...she has †ђξ looks of a model
ReplyDeleteWow. Thank God for her. Via. Obaleye007@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGud 4 ha
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl. Keep it up
ReplyDeleteCongrats girlie...
ReplyDeleteCongratz gal. Lepluvme@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAJ city rocks