Off his debut album, TheJourney, Sean Tizzle strikes again leaving you dancing nonstop to his newest groove "Rara" which is a blend of Afro-Pop shows exciting dance steps. Enjoy...
Chidalu, so you downloaded and listened to the song in a minute?????? ...................................................... Can't just imagine how Linda is enjoying this section. Hehe. In a post like this one back then, one hardly see 10 - 20 comment. But this session, even if Linda post "full stop, (.)", you would see a lots of comment. LIB Newbies, I hail oo. When this time is gone, you guys will allow us enjoy our comment sections again.
Na wahhhh guyz una nor dey sleep.choiiii.abeg Linda s dis music Nigerian made or south Africa made cus most of our home boys don't like shoting dia music videos in naija.ransomeobedd@gmail.com
Still can't see my comments,hope I'm not wasting my night rest. Wool Linda,I must win oooo lol. I need it to get a laptop so badly.. Cher cher bigshegowill@gmail.com
Nice Vid.the vid synchs according to the lyric content and the 4 squared illuminating part killed it.but as a registered artist,its becoming nonsense to write your name again at the begining of the vid.I rate it 70%/100
ReplyDeleteGirl, from ur pix u don pass all dis rubbish u dey do. Unless u dey do osho free.
DeleteSee hating! Lol
DeleteAnonymous 11.25. Free her Jor. Wettin be your own? You sef go do your own. Linda dey complain? and which one be osho free? Mumu.
DeleteDavid no mind am! Singing #enemie by Mi ft patoranking! Heheheheh
DeleteChidalu, so you downloaded and listened to the song in a minute??????
Delete......................................................
Can't just imagine how Linda is enjoying this section. Hehe. In a post like this one back then, one hardly see 10 - 20 comment. But this session, even if Linda post "full stop, (.)", you would see a lots of comment. LIB Newbies, I hail oo. When this time is gone, you guys will allow us enjoy our comment sections again.
David (dave_gino)
I don't download! I watch directly from d blog! #betterfone @ work! Lol
DeleteLmao @ Dauda. True!!!
DeleteAbi o she de form 1st to comment ND d boy dey complain like say na him get d blog.
Delete@lwkmd_naija
(twitter/ig)
Yawn.....! What!
DeleteAnonymous dey vex say e no fit comment 1sT!!! E dey pain am...lolssssss
DeleteU noticed. I just had to stop commenting dis guys r fricking me out just for 20k guys r broke shaa
DeleteI love Sean Tizzle...lovely video
ReplyDeleteSean Tizzle though! Just don't feel his songs.
DeleteAnother xmas hit
ReplyDeleteIts been long since we heard from Sean Tizzle.
ReplyDeleteS.imoh@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Nice 1
ReplyDeleteWill watch it later
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeleteI no see d video sef
ReplyDeleteAhhh..na my enemy elovi..go get a better phone..noticed u changed ur display pic for me to love u
Deletelove his songs
ReplyDeleteNice video
ReplyDeleteIts been long since we heard from Sean Tizzle.
ReplyDeleteS.imoh@yahoo.com
love his songs
ReplyDeleteOK na
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteconfam
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNice...............kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com
ReplyDeletedis guy is one good artist that still has a whole lot coming his way....keep the hustle on bro.
ReplyDeleteYAYO
markason23@yahoo.com
ReplyDelete* * commenting live from river ethiope **
ReplyDeleteCool video
With Glo 3.5~4G LTE u can do anything
OK Seen bt not sure if i like it
ReplyDeleteGo get a better phone
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNice niqqa...hz songz re olways kull
ReplyDeleteNice one frm tizle
ReplyDeleteWaiting patiently to watch d video.
ReplyDeleteThe video try sha #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteWork over,time to hit the cold.
ReplyDeleteI don't like dis guy one bit
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Aiit
ReplyDeletethere is God oo erickennedy28@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletecool video
ReplyDeleteMaxwell akalonu m Nt ur enemy ooooo pls? Get which phone? Love ke?Dunno what ur talking about ooo funny dude
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oky seen...
lovely video
ReplyDeleteAm not sure if my comment delivers... Gotta verify ya knw... Wish me luck..
ReplyDeletethis guy is one good artist that still has a whole lot coming his way....keep the hustle on bro.
ReplyDeleteYAYO
markason23@yahoo.com
God bless ur hustle #Amen#
ReplyDeleteAlrite
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNice one oooooo...
ReplyDeletelinda,i want to make sweet passionate love to you as my end of the year gift.08168223764.please.
ReplyDeleteB nice
DeleteIt is hot
ReplyDeleteAvent wacth bt am sure its gonna be cool
ReplyDeleteno video
ReplyDeleteHaving a low ba3..this PHCN should surprise me oooo..abeg
ReplyDeleteHow are you doing my happiness..? erickennedy28@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCool....can't wait to watch it
ReplyDeleteGwed
ReplyDeleteBub babe..u know say I dey die for u..la elovi la love..la Teamo..@ elovi
ReplyDeleteu.okoro2013@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteNice 1.romamb@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBuh where e go stay since na???na wa o..me miss am die
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
lol ok im out!
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Anoda meaningless song
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteNice video concept o
ReplyDeletebobby6194@gmail.com
Am bk
ReplyDeleteNice one.... Principles1983@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice video from sean tizzle... sammymorgan72@gmail.com
ReplyDeletenice video wow ...... reclusive.kingpin@gmail.com
ReplyDeletenice...
ReplyDeleteInterested in Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars
Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com
nice one ooooooo
ReplyDeleteLovely video by sean tizzle well done
ReplyDeleteAmyjessy87@yahoo.com
Nice 1
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteOK..cool.jessefamous41@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNa wahhhh guyz una nor dey sleep.choiiii.abeg Linda s dis music Nigerian made or south Africa made cus most of our home boys don't like shoting dia music videos in naija.ransomeobedd@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteShun Tizzzzlllee all d way..... bigshegowill@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteoyindatella@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice song
ReplyDeleterutiana89@yahoo.com
All good
ReplyDeleteSean tizzle for the girls lool he try
ReplyDeleteCan't even see my post..... Linda,must win oooo...lol,I must add d dough to get a laptop that's just my real deal. Bigshegowill@gmail.com
ReplyDeletekool one
ReplyDeleteStill can't see my comments,hope I'm not wasting my night rest. Wool Linda,I must win oooo lol. I need it to get a laptop so badly.. Cher cher bigshegowill@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI just hope u're getting my messages... Bigshegowill@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDough seriouly craving...lol bigshegowill@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLmfaol.,..my own internet short message bigshegowill@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI think I deserve to win to get a long awaited laptop bigshegowill@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePatiently waiting to cash in bigshegowill@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI think I deserve a spot for keeping awake at 9ht bigshegowill@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteTizzle no bigshegowill@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI pray to win,to get a laptop. Bigshegowill@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGood night folks bigshegowill@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMaster Tizzle again..... sammymorgan72@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGood.
ReplyDeleteYemisi Z10 says so
seen but not interested.
ReplyDeletemjabdulk@gmail.com
Thats my boy
ReplyDeleteDope... Kelvin_1986@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice one shaaa..ransomeobedd@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAlways on point
ReplyDeleteYaga
ReplyDeleteGud
ReplyDeleteCool olory0621@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNext. I don't give a damn bout this.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteHe wants to be Davido so bad.
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteidokoemmanuel3@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDope video....
ReplyDeletesomtoike6@ gmail.com
Xmas jam..
ReplyDeleteTommy309ng@gmail.com
My ribena head man :)
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDelete9ice....his always gud @ wat he does......
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNice 1 frm Sean tizzle though it been a long time we heard frm him
ReplyDeleteFrancis_kelechi@yahoo.com
Cool tizzle guy keep it up joor
ReplyDeleteIt's cool and am rilly luving it
ReplyDeleteFrancis_kelechi@yahoo.com
I peronally like ur music oluwatizzle
ReplyDeleteNice Vid.the vid synchs according to the lyric content and the 4 squared illuminating part killed it.but as a registered artist,its becoming nonsense to write your name again at the begining of the vid.I rate it 70%/100
ReplyDeleteWow! Nice and cool.
ReplyDeleteNice one tizzle bby
ReplyDeleteNice one tizzle luv
ReplyDeletevaneciavanecia55@gmail.com
vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAmyreal12@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk nice
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeletesean tizzle carry go,,, tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletethe guy is trying o
ReplyDeletesakeenah1109@yahoo.com
I like this guy
ReplyDeletenice 1 tizzle......
ReplyDeletecool, chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAmyreal12@yahoo.com linda post na haba!