Rapper Bobby Shmurda arrested in guns and drugs sting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Rapper Bobby Shmurda arrested in guns and drugs sting

19 year old rapper Bobby Shmurda and his whole crew were arrested on Tuesday during NYPD task force sting. TMZ reports;
Rapper Bobby Shmurda was arrested Tuesday night during a sting involving multiple shootings and drug trafficking ... TMZ has confirmed.
The indictment is sealed and the specific charges have not been disclosed, but we know it's part of a long-term investigation conducted by the NYPD and a special narcotics prosecutor.
Law enforcement sources tell us ... Shmurda was under surveillance by police and was arrested while he sat in a car outside a NYC recording studio. He is scheduled to be arraigned on Thursday. 
Shumurda was arrested in October for smoking a joint with two friends while double parked on a Brooklyn street ... and in June for possession of a weapon.

176 comments:

1. Eya pls take a sit in jail

1. Ehya

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. He is above 18 so he should face the law shikena #onelovefromSnow#

2. Eya pls take a sit in jail

3. Replies
    1. At that age he is dealing, not cool at all

4. LINDA HABA WHAT OF COMMENTS FROM 3.59 to 4.19AM ON BLACKBERRY GIVEAWAY??

5. This drug issue must be stopped everywhere.

6. LINDA HABA WHAT OF COMMENTS FROM 3.59 to 4.19AM ON BLACKBERRY GIVEAWAY??

7. He's a CRIP so its Nothing!! Now he's a Full Man for been arrested for guns and drug..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

8. Please,my fellow youth,Stay away from drugs.

9. Small boy like dis.......nawaa

10. Am not surprised...he might be a gangsta sef

11. Junki,wats d point of bin a thug wen God has blessed u wif a voice...

12. His music video is the worst video I've seen this year, talking of guns and drugs.

13. This young guys nd there erroneous crimes, na wa o, is pathetic nt even a star yet. micheal4rig@gmail.com

14. Small boy like him, face the music

15. gud 4 him since he is not contented wit music

16. may God help us, al young rappers and der behaviorism sef, i jst pray he gets out of dis nd learn frm it

17. These african americans re the ones putting themselves into trouble, later them go begin protest racism

18. Wada Fuck!!
    See ma niqquh
    #wethebest #LibR

19. Haba
    Young Hard guy smh
    Whatever the case maybe, ain't right

20. aunty pls post my comment i abeg u in d name of jesus christ

21. Hehehe.
    I cc Linda to this news on twitter
    I'm feeling myself right about now; like an informant

22. I this Hw this nigga want to end is career. Smh

23. So many of them have been caught this year. Its actually very cool. Others will think 2wc now. Micah 2:1. BishopDammy#

24. can you imagine... hes jst 19...

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

25. HMMMMN dis guys and drugs na wah

26. All this black niggas re d reason police will always kill dem @ will...

27. Never heard of him until now.

28. Oh oh, not good. Rehabilitation necessary. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

29. Den concern. oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

30. All this small boyz and thier sensless life style.hjubril123@gmail.com

31. LINDA HABA WHAT OF COMMENTS FROM 3.59 to 4.19AM ON BLACKBERRY GIVEAWAY??

32. ok..shmurda again?..$10,000 rescued him from jail the last time..let's see how much does this time

33. Swear dey follow am 4rm belle.

34. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.

May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.

Complement of d season 2u and ur family members.

I was formerly using oriaifo@gmail.com on ur blog but switched to this new email... royalpriesthood007@gmail.com

35. Guess he going to jail for a long time. Not a week ago!

36. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.

May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.

I was formerly using oriaifo@gmail.com on ur blog but switched to this new email... royalpriesthood007@gmail.com

37. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

38. I knew he wz goin dwn soon wen I saw d@ his video.

39. Crime just comes naturally to some people smh ----C21

40. Watin him do self chai.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

41. SMH.

42. Small children of na adays. He should be taken to rehab immediately.

43. Ok seen clearly Linda!

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

44. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com18 December 2014 at 15:57

Quest for quick money

45. It's no surprise.. Rap abroad is synonymous to jail term. That's where they get inspired.

46. I thought as much

47. Is this how he wants to end his career?

48. Nna nawa oh watin shele nw

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

49. Na dis 1 dem de call Baddosky

50. I HEAR, OK OOO

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

51. Nawah o. Must this rappers be high on something every time?

52. So that im mouth dey even close .

53. he should face the law...

54. he should face the law...

55. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    What do yu expect, after singing a hit track like "HOT NIGGA" he nneded some negative thing to go with the bad boy stuff.... Still feeling that track though...

56. Well doesn't surprise me cuz his hit track(HOT NIGGA)is all abt drugs nd guns.Bobby kip ya head calm u've got a bright future ahead of u.Emtrill say's so.

57. Chai! See small boy...#freebobbyshmurda

58. Wants to be in the news...

successodinachi@yahoo.com

59. Even in is video that i watch recently on soundcity is behevior annoys me.

60. Am sorry to say that his lyrics is the reason 2pac said rap is dead....watch his song and it was like old spoiled milk....»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»

61. He is in trouble. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

62. Look at his gangster video, its obvious, the dude is a hooligan

63. Good 4 him...yes I said so

64. Small boy obele nsi na him own cup of tea

65. He was having fun "about a week ago" D1

66. hmm hot nigga i luv dat song hot nigga

67. Did dude won't calm down nw wit his ayankon teeth mtcheew

68. No wonder he raps like a clone

69. Another black kid

70. "Ban sanshi ba" I don't know him. OYO for him o.

71. That's been going on since 5th Grade ...... Ahah ah

72. Most of em rappers does that shit yew knw... Its one of their thangz...so ah aint surprised.... Αи∂ its nothing to him

73. Blacks keep disgracing themselves there in the US after they will say they are being marginalized or suffering from racism. See d foolish small boy that is doing drugs?

74. Most of em rappers does that shit yew knw... Its one of their thangz...so ah aint surprised.... Αи∂ its nothing to him

75. That's my nigga but why you involve yourself in drug sting

76. I saw it coming... after watching his music video, I knew he would be in some real shit soon.

77. I knew he was a no gooder! Dumb kid.... now the US has got him shooked!

78. i tot as much,
    in his video they all look like pple dat takes drug.
    chai and d boy have talent oooo
    #queen b#

79. Na wa! Ds smal boy n all des wahala? Hmmmm

80. Lmao! I actually saw this coming

81. Oh no!!!
    NOT mu BOBBY!!
    I love that guy to pieces..
    The way he dances makes me very happy..

82. austine ihechukwu18 December 2014 at 16:39

This kid? Am nt suprised av seen his video av always known he is anytn bt good, he z vulnerable, looking very mean, if time is nt taken it may be the end of his career, mtceeeh gangstar trash

83. I ALWAYS KNEW DAT DIS DUDE IS UP TO NO GOOD @ 19 AND POSSESSING A WEAPON ....BETTER ARRESTED DAN NEVER 'JAIL IS UR HOME ,EVEN HIS HANDS DEMONSTRATION IN HIS VIDEO 'HOT NIGGA IS TERRIFYING

84. Tomorrow when they shoot them, they will start rioting in the street that a black kid has been shot. But they won't remember that he's peddling guns now.
    We blacks are the cause of our problems.

85. MR EDDY said...
    Serves him right.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

86. Hmm, Schurda d guy dah sang hot nigga..bro u 2small 4dis

87. Arrested with Part of his G69 crew not the whole crew

88. na him sabi. ozeisusan497@gmail.com

89. oh dear God! a career just picking up may already be heading to its end!

90. Must they mess things up! It is a celebrity curse some of them must bear, I guess.

91. 19? Like seriously?

92. When he kips singing abut drugs nd guns, wat do u expect? Wat a pity.

93. This small boy shooting that kind of video he did...I knew he was going to jail soon..I always watch thar his video with disgust! I wonder how it became no 1 in charts

94. Blacks are fun of engaging in drugs and other illegal crimes. If they are arrested and prosecuted, their mother will start screaming nonsense to the police. metcheww. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

95. Hz career wz just startin to pick, nd hz goin behind bars

96. That's why the cops do not hesitate to shot at blacks.
    FACE~OF~LIB

97. Now he's in d news cos of fame. Do u expect less from a GS!!

98. Good for him....he needs to chill his ass off alil...and probably grow some sense... all dat shit he raps makes him a suspect

99. Why can't these lil homies Lay of the streets?

100. Hmmmmm! 19yrz? I pray he comes out of it.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

101. So much chaos at dis young age. That's very bad. Ubanagum

102. It took them time to get him, noticed the day I saw his video for the first time

103. at his age his life is already full of scandals

104. guess he is gonna be doing the shmoney dance in jail with fellow inmates...#hotnigga

105. guess he is gonna be doing the shmoney dance with fellow inmates #hotnigga

106. Mr about a week ago... one hit wonder... I knew it would happen soon! About a week ago!!!lol

107. Juvenile delinquency.....nigga just came out from jail and dropped one of the hottest jam of the year

108. He shud rot dere!! After God blesses you nd u dnt regard it...smh

109. The guy gansterism is too much
    In his music video Sef
    E go just dey show him self
    Make imgo prison small

110. He shud rot dere!! After God blesses you nd u dnt regard it...smh

111. he looks like an armed robber am not surprised with the stupid song he sang. the video looks amateur.

112. Not shocked at all. He looks like a gangster.

113. See dis kind small boy dey handle gun plus sellin drugs....

114. Well he was arrested........... "bout a week ago"

115. Awwww... Dude was arrested 'bout a week ago.

116. Bobby Shmurder sorry bro knew it will come to this.

117. My lil sis is a crazy fan..cant wait to burst the news to her..

118. Hmmmm. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

119. Their abnormal way of life. Not surprised

120. This is what getting fame at a young age results into...

121. Bobby shmuda just derailed his careerr dude was high as out in his video hot boys saw him smoking blunt with his crazy fucked up dance move.shit he got signed to capital records for 5millions dolls yet he screwed up dumb idiot

122. now that's a real nigga... he gon come out definitely.. but his street cred just blew out the roof... the nigga smoked a blunt " about a week ago.." lmao... go shmurda...

123. saw this coming with his resent video smoking Kush on set, he sure is getting time

124. I Love him no hommo,real hot niggafuck jail or rehab in yankee beta dat no matter wut
    ..!!!

125. he is just forming hard core.. while his not.....

126. i know their is somfin about this guy a week a go crooner , see is mouth , mtcheeewwwww

127. its all in d name of street cred...almst all american rappers have been in at one point or the other in their career...sadly,dis one's too young..u for kick start ur career b4 u enter inside...bobby and hot boy wont keep u on d world stage dat long...yeye foul

128. na jail u go rot..... smellows

129. shit!!! at that age.... may God help him.....