As veteran Multifunctional business woman and CEO of Lo’Lavita Hair, Lola Udu (pictured above) along with a team of hair experts; we see a way for thousands of distributors to build a business within this industry with a product that is of good quality and affordable to the end consumer.
For this reason we have developed a new manufacturing brand CELINA HAIR
with its first product line Ultimate (the weave line) and
Bliss
(the wig line) using a revolutionary blend of Futurafibre and keratin protein
fibre. This product line is guaranteed to exhibit the same characteristics of
real human hair and most importantly is low price, heat resistant, washable and
reusable for many months.
Our purpose is to empower and to help
you develop and grow your business by facilitating enterprising individuals
like yourself to earn an extra income selling hair for less.
Learn more,Join us for a soft launch
and a Networking seminar on Wednesday December 10th, 2014 at 55
Raymond Njoku. Off Awolowo road, Ikoyi. Lagos from 4pm – 6pm prompt. For more
info, call 08181773327 or email info@celinahair.com
ReplyDeleteI'm so on point!
DeleteBabe, be like me and you go fight for this platform o...hehe
DeleteMy fear is they all look synthetic
DeleteFine women
Deleteoneabiola24@gmail.com
ReplyDelete:-)
Nice but all the girls I know are already sell hairs.
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
(twitter/ig)
My dear, every girl sells hair nowadays.
DeleteBeautiful Hair styles
ReplyDeleteSeen
DeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteok. seen
ReplyDeleteokay!
ReplyDeleteOk but first make person win this money
ReplyDeleteMy Darling Lola doing Big Thangs
ReplyDeleteNot a fan
ReplyDeleteOk gud 4 d girls. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDelete9!(e looks
ReplyDeleteWant to be an entrepreneur,am interested
ReplyDeleteThose girls wee not come and make comment here. But if its talk about rihanna's pregnancy or kims waist they will die there.
ReplyDeleteNicK
Oh ok
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Ok gud 4 d girls. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteArtificial generation. Nice though
ReplyDeleteoohh wow, seen will tell my gf lol
ReplyDeleteshedyowa112@gmail.com
Ok gud 4 d girls. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteUmh! Nah so...
ReplyDeletefunmilolaadebari@gmail.com
Hmmm... Interested. judyissey@gmail.com
ReplyDeletei dont like salon so nt interested at all njkalu@yahoo.com
ReplyDelete7EFB6242
ReplyDeleteEmpowerment Programme is everywhere!! no excuse not to make it in life!!
ReplyDeleteWould like to go home with the 1st gurl lol
ReplyDeleteNice one. Auntie linda these hair style looks like yours. »»QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»»
ReplyDeleteBeautiful weavons
ReplyDeleteSee clean babes
ReplyDeleteNice sugerj1@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLadies
ReplyDeleteoh cool sha d hair looks great...
ReplyDeleteall i see is boobs not hair ..lol ..
ReplyDeleteWho really buys hair this days ve gone back to my roots ata one one hair or wig
ReplyDeleteOkay oh!
ReplyDeletehmmm
ReplyDeleteso she's the owner of Lo'Lavita?
Ok I'm in
ReplyDeleteNice shots (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
ReplyDelete*yawns*
ReplyDeletelove to be in the business line
ReplyDeleteNOTED
ReplyDeletepetarken@gmail.com
Good to knw..tegaaligbo@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice hair....awesomegod1717@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow! Beautiful ladies, can I get one of them
ReplyDeleteLadies spend a lot on their hair, so dis na good business
ReplyDeleteI would so love to be a part of this... I want to be independent
ReplyDeleteLuvly hair wld luv 2 partake in ds............... NJ
ReplyDeletewe don hia...eeziboyy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYesooooo
ReplyDeleteHmmmm interesting
ReplyDeletemy sis would be interested in this babstunche@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletereally would love to apply ooo
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteNice hair
ReplyDeletehow my sis would be interested in this babstunche@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletewould love to apply
ReplyDeleteYesooo
ReplyDeleteok nice
ReplyDeletechris.stallings695@yahoo.com
Nice hair, me like!
ReplyDeleteNeed much capital
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteSyahaya37@gmail.com
ok who is she
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeleteGud business,am interested oooo
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeletemy sis would be interested in this babstunche@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletemy sis would be interested in this
ReplyDeleteMe likey..
ReplyDeleteWow! That's so nice
ReplyDeleteMariam_nike @yahoo.com
y'all need to download this amazing hip hop song I promise you..you won't regret it... realorrumor.wordpress.com/2014/12/08/new-music-living-it-up-emeezay-erons/
ReplyDeleteLinda please pardon me..Thanks
Fyn geh
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteI wouldn't mind going into this.
ReplyDeleterealorrumor.wordpress.com/2014/12/08/new-music-living-it-up-emeezay-erons/ Click,download,share
ReplyDeleteFine fine girls
ReplyDeletethat's a good initiative
ReplyDeleteMust everything be in lagos?wot of dos in abuja.janebassey428@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAwesome self business' is the best
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteAll look beautiful
ReplyDeleteLooking like their hairs are synthetic, if it isn't then I think i'd like to grab one
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly.... Non Remy hair
DeleteSo many hair industries..I tire abeg.dreading my hair till further notice
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmmmmmm. interested
ReplyDeleteThe lady in the last picture is super pretty. Love her black outfit. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice oh.
ReplyDeletewish i can be part of this.
ReplyDeleteNice. I'm interested o. The models are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteConnect me. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI'l think about this.
ReplyDeletehadyzat3@gmail.com
lovely hair styles
ReplyDeletenice opportunity
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteI am interested.
ReplyDeleteLovely wigs
ReplyDeleteCool buh nah. classyherbie@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSeen. Onto the next one
ReplyDeleteShaniquapatty@gmail.com
Good...dajax47@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletelove the hair styles.
ReplyDeletenice one
Nice, am fully interested o
ReplyDeleteLovely hair
ReplyDeleteNice weaves
ReplyDeleteFine hair, hope the business is as lucratve as it sounds.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is ma gal rocking the hair, nice one!
ReplyDeleteNice n lovely hair
ReplyDeleteladies get in here cos its your bizzz #this money no easy to get ooo linda you don dey momo us now abi obisunny1@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHair is beautiful. micheal4rig@gmail.com
ReplyDeletei will call you up #this money no easy to get ooo linda you don dey momo us now abi obisunny1@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNICE 1 KEEP IT UP. Onipinlasam@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBeautiful models.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Good business
ReplyDeleteWill lov to be part of it
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteIs for those in Lagos na!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeletenice one
ReplyDeleteharrispatrick10@yahoo.com
I wish to be one.They have nice har products.
ReplyDeleteI' m in love with all the hair
ReplyDeleteUgochi4luv25@yahoo.com
Lovely.romamb@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmmm nice entrepreneur development its really a cool one tho kep tha up nigga
ReplyDeleteNice,but if everyone now sells hair who will buy? Because this seems to the trending business now
ReplyDeleteNice hair! It would be gud to belong
ReplyDeleteNice hair,hope it's not synthetic.... Vivah
ReplyDeleteOk
Wow dese weavons re nice. I luv dem
ReplyDeleteCutevivylaura@gmail.com
Nice hair.Feebaby7@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI dont want ndibaby33@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
For the ladies....
ReplyDeleteLovely hair.
ReplyDeleteYemisi Z10 says so
Na wa ooo, nothing dey reach Ibadan these days, abeg we sef wan work for IB too now
ReplyDeletefor female not male.
ReplyDeletemjabdulk@gmail.com
Like for real!
ReplyDeleteLike for real!
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletedis is a great opportunity for all, both men and women.. i call it financial empowerment
ReplyDelete(am an ardent lib reader but i never comment, dis is ma first)
dis is a great opportunity for all, both men and women.. i call it financial empowerment