Zaaki Azzay welcomes fourth child as new wife gives birth to son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Zaaki Azzay welcomes fourth child as new wife gives birth to son

Popular singer, Zaaki Azzay and his new wife, Hembadoon, have welcomed their first child together, a boy. Hembadoon gave birth to their first child together on Sunday November 23rd at the Federal Staff Hospital, Jabi Abuja. Zaaki and Hembadoon got married in May this year after his marriage to first wife and mother of his three children, Hadiza Anyamikegh collapsed two years ago.

Hadiza who walked out of their marriage two years ago following allegations of domestic violence, said she's congratulated her ex on the birth of his son.
"I am happy for Zaaki. I've congratulated him on his new bundle of joy. His children- Mimi, Didoo are really jumping and happy for their new baby. May the new born child never see rejection in Jesus name. And may he grow in the house of the Lord, Amen" Hadiza told Encomium magazine in a telephone chat

45 comments:

1. congrats mr aboki

2. Congrats

3. Hmmm. Thank God for them. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

4. Congrats. Linda pls givee me a cincher. funmicare55@gmail.com

5. Popular ke..4 whr??? Avent hed any of his songs o.congrats doe iyanufemi2@gmail.com

6. The world population is getting out of hand o...... Stop giving birth to plenty kids....... Congrats to the torchlight man tho but e don do o

7. Welcome baby boy. God bless and be with you. It is well with you. Gen 2:9. Psalm 127:1-3. BishopDammy#

8. congrats to them...

1. Biko Linda, nitori Olorun, pls help use your influential platform to create awareness concerning the young man with cancer of the blood, so people can help him. Biko, let's help save a life. Please help save Seyanu

9. Congrats to them.......pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

10. Congrat to you bro.

11. Congrat to you bro.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    First of all this name *Hembadoon* na die i swear..... Oky congrats to them...

13. Congratulation..... Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

14. Nice. Eleganteme25@yahoo.com

15. Congratulations light master.

16. Ope u wunt beat up diz 1

17. Many more children for them . Children is the joy of every marriage .

I was born to a family of 21 , i wish them same

18. Congrats

LAURA20GIST@YAHOO.CA
    4LIBGIVEAWAY

19. Hmmmmm Vera. We use to be neighbours in Benue state. Watching closely

20. hausa man and consant delivering

21. Congrats 2 them, Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

22. The first wife congratulating d new one!!!For where,if I hear...?????4 Naija???

23. chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com
    Congrats to them.

24. I hope he doesn't beat this 1 to death.

25. Hadiza doesn't have a reason not to be happy. After all, Hembadoon is her cousin. But come to think of it, the children will both be step-siblings and second cousins.

26. Congrats. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

27. Hmmm, hadiza is on her own chilling with her own kids, congratulation to the new wife, but ave it in mind dat your own cane await you soon.

28. Congratulations. Baby welcome 2 d world. Mrs new wife tell ur baby that he has siblings in Iju- ishaga *Eliot*