Ghana big babe caught with 12.5kg of cocaine worth $5m in the UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Ghana big babe caught with 12.5kg of cocaine worth $5m in the UK

A Ghanaian socialite named Nayele Ametefe also known as Ruby Adu-Gyamfi, who is said to be very highly placed in Ghana was arrested at Heathrow Airport, London on November 10th for drug trafficking.

Nayele was arrested shortly after arriving on a flight from Accra, Ghana, carrying 12 kilograms of cocaine worth £3.5million ($5 million) and £6, 063 cash. She was also reported to have been in possession of multiple passports including a Ghanaian passport and an Austrian passport.

She was charged to court the following day for attempting to import a class A drug. She was however remanded in custody until her next appearance at Isleworth Crown Court which is on Thursday, 27th November

In another twist, Daily Graphic reports that an Assistant Director of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Regional Integration in Ghana, Abiel Ashitey Armah has been arrested over the Nayele Ametefeh cocaine saga.

Two others, Theophilus Kissi of the Research Department who was attached to the VVIP Lounge at the Kotoka International Airport and one Abubakar Ahmed has also been arrested for allegedly aiding Nayele to transport the cocaine

127 comments:

1. Serious omg!

When u go thru her IG page, one may get jealous at the flashy lifestyle and desire it, and unbeknownst to the world is what she does to live such a flamboyant life. Smh.

2. This is an insider job..it's political. Even the president himself is in on it.
      Honey

3. I have no word for her. Am disappointed she's a woman, dats all..

4. Ladies, this is what they do to flaunt those luxurious lifestyles, money, gold, holidays for u to see. It's not their sweat. Be careful who u wanna be like. May God help us all.

5. SEE HOW No CORRUPTION IN GHANA LEST THEIR LEADERS TO OTHER MEAN OF GETTING RICH..DYE TRYING HARD..YET NIGERIAN LEADERS WITH SIMPLICITY TAKE THE NATIONs REVENUE INTO THEIR BANK ACCOUNTS .

2. she go turn to small babe after jail term

3. Replies
    1. Linda u haven't seen nothing. ..go to Ghanacelebrities.com, there's a video of her balling in her house. Nne I'm talking about diamond watches and other jewelries, chanel purses and oh that beautiful house. Just go check it out

4. Too bad #bright bravo#

5. Gbam richard.yinka190@gmail.com

6. good for her...thats handiwork of greed..

#GodlessNigeria

7. And na a so thunder take fire am for eye

8. All days for the thief..just a day for the owner. For those involved in acts like this its high time you stopped..or you'd one day be caught. It is well. John 10:10-11. BishopDammy#

9. Linda how are we gonna know the winner of d giveaway banner?

1. Errr...do the counting or keep refreshing your email.don't get a job or face your studies. Smh

10. All this runs babe trying to live a life they cannot afford. Go and chill in jail for 8 yrs

11. This pple do 4 money. Linda pls giv me a cincher. funmicare55@gmail.com

12. ghen ghen....na so u take be big girl abi

13. Ghanian big babe indeed.. now we'll see who d real big babe is...Lollllllz... thins are happening a lot.

LIB ADS : IF YOU DESIRE SOME EXTRA GOOD PAY MONTHLY AND WEEKLY, THIS IS FOR YOU. CLICK TO SEE.

14. God help her tho!!

15. Linda .....am here again ooo

petarken@gmail.com

16. Replies
    1. That's all I could say too 'shit'!!

2. They'll be living large and u'll be thinking its from their sweat. She has just lost it all. If na 9ja that babe for don go free.

17. Hahahahahahaha...... I can't stop laughing....

18. Everyday for the thief but one day you'll get caught and that day have come. pretyyeyesinu@yahoo.ca

19. God don catch her..pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe don fuck up big tym i swear..... I wish her gudluck in jail.....

21. God has caught her this is how they make their money illegally and at the end they come to social media to flaunt and intimidate others. Mitcheeeeeeeeew

22. Linda, you need to add "ALLEGEDLY" because it's not yet been proven in a court of law. Innocent until proven guilty.

23. That's good, Criminal ur own don RED this time around. And to some 9ja girls, Wey una sabi buy car 40 million without reasonable work, Una yansh go soon open.

24. Hahahahahaha secret don open! Too bad for her swag now

25. She shud go and continue living large in jail.......stupid geh

26. Lol runz girls thing! Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

27. gud for her...#sippingmytea#

28. Gbam! Eleganteme25@yahoo.com

29. Hmmm. Dats life no body wants to work. Every body na sharp sharp. I shake my hesd

30. Guess this is how keeps up appearance, too bad her day in the stop light has being cut short.

31. Bitches spending drug money since 1847.and most of d little Bitches on insta will wanna be like her.linda d love I ave for you is so big uve inspired me alot

32. Money Money ndibaby33@yahoo.com

33. Young girls will see her in the club and want to be like her,not even knowing that everything she has from head to toe is all from drug trafficking.Lolz!, Wonders shall never end.
    Mira...

34. That is how God will expose dem one by one. if she has succeeded she will buy car and start flaunting it on line as if it her hard earn money.

35. Lolz, na watin money dey cause

MZ G

36. Some girls are stupid! Was the supposed gain worth this shame? This will tarnish her image for life

37. She fucked UP . Nawa o , how i wish am ......pls complete this for me . Lols

38. Hahaha.... Serves her right. Dick sucka! #bitches that do anything for the money. Suck sum mo dicks in prison biiiiitch. Smh

39. Ill gotten wealth dat makes them oppress us on social media.

40. Everybody wants to make money no matter the cost. Some gals are just being very stupid no matter the runz they are into.

41. Everybody wants to make money no matter the cost. Some gals are just being very stupid no matter the runz they are into.

42. All dis for brazillian hair, iPhone 6 and a cool ride
    Alapa stainless ntorrrrrrrr

43. Hmmmmmmm Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

44. Too bad,lauretb@yahoo.com

45. Seen since last week why are u just uploading it now hun?

46. BURSTED.
    DEAL GONE BAD.
    SHE SHOULD SETTLE AND RUN BIZ WITH OTHERS BUT GUESS ITS TOO LATE FOR THAT NOW.

47. eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    The dope wasn't concealed.

LAURA20GIST@YAHOO.CA
    4LIBGIVEAWAY

48. dey fear ghana people sha...jazz no work again ni, no be @therealrocwel be that, cartels, GrandTheftAuto, yahoo yahoo all of dem. freeruby oooooo

GodDey!

49. Shit happen, Long term jail is awaiting for you....

50. She's been doing it for long I guess...she just got served.hehehe

51. Wow... The height of hustling.. God save us

52. All that glitter aint gold oh!!!! all ur nyashes would be open one day... na turn by turn

53. All vanity....tins people do jst 2b noticed in the society.im sure she aint d only one God will cont 2 expose dem!.iyanufemi2@gmail.com

54. be careful what you wish for.

55. Highly placed in Ghana meaning she's known for what exactly?That information is missing

56. SHE NEEDS SOME COOLING OFF IN CELL.

57. Not all dat glitters is gold

58. chai...and they will be shouting money team eh!? Now it will be rocwell's turn soon....watch your back!

59. Who knows her instagram page. I wanna go be nosy lol

60. And they will be shouting "money speaking so drastically" fatherbrainy@gmail.com

61. Oh my gush!busted! **DION**

62. some girls with high love for material things, na wa oh, can't you work legitimately to make money, must you be rich over night?
    http://naijaside.com

63. Haa! This is too much for her to carry, ohun ti owo maa da sile, ipa owo ko ni kaa i.e. d evil that money will cause, d money itself will not be able to bear d consequence. She wants to get rich quick see where it landed her. Greediness .

64. Yoooo!! And younger girls that know her and follower her on Instagram would be admiring her, hoping to be like her someday. God I pray that my wealth would come from you and you alone. I pray you give me the patience and calmness to endure hard times until the good times.

#I'dratherbeselfmade

65. Dat is how they make their ill gotten money and be flaunting it on instagram, one by one dem go catch all of una... all dis yellow pawpaw s on instagram

66. Dat is how they make their ill gotten money and be flaunting it on instagram, one by one dem go catch all of una... all dis yellow pawpaw s on instagram

67. Talk about d MATERIL GIRL!

68. It's arrangements gone sour.... Go and deal with it. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO VIA OPAEYIN AND ALOMBO

69. Busted😈. She no settle well and maybe d jazz baba stand up go peace. Lmao.

70. too bad...she's just a flashy mule in a big ring. The investigation should bring up more interesting names...

Stuffs like these are for us to learn from...something about diamond in the mud!!!

71. too bad...she's just a flashy mule in a big ring. The investigation should bring up more interesting names...

Stuffs like these are for us to learn from...something about diamond in the mud!!!

72. Atleast, we know now how she makes her money... All this big girls!!

73. Big girls life
    chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

74. She will knw her size after jail term

75. At least she ventured. Our hustle no be the same. And when she's out she'd still be better than most of y'all. Be strong my girl RUBYYY.

76. na so all of una go de say good for her one day for the thief.u guyz go and work or hustle and nit living broke forever.everybody na thief even ur parents too

77. @THEREALROCWELL CHOIIIIIIIII

Omoghana ni ye o, no be naija for once!

78. She's in the group of our celebs who leave some outrageous life style. Same trade!!!!!

79. Busted babe....she go hear m hot

80. !!She just got a 2015 range rover vogue last month. not lindas 2014 range that people beef her about ooo. She still went carrying drugs afterwards... greed!

81. Good for her. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

82. OMG is that not therealrocwel of instagram? Show me your friends.

83. Its so suprising how some people make their money, this should serve as a lesson to some people out there that never wish to be like people but pray that GOD should bless you. If she has been successful, you probably would have seen on the red carpet & say this lady looks stunning not knowing her source of money. My prayer is that GOD should have mercy on her

84. She tells people she is dangotes girlfriend.. she is tho but that was never the secret of her money.

85. Its so surprising how things can turn out to be,this is someone some people look up to now they've become a shame to their self, family,country & continent as a whole. May GOD 4giv her & help her mend her ways.

86. If ur job knack,we go know wettin u de do

87. Bad logistics and an wrong timing well na her time she should go and face the battle so bad she is chicken minded she is already crying

88. Lmao...What a man can...A woman can also...

89. All days for thief, One day for the owner

90. Anyone know her ig name pls?

91. Check this new blog i just found www.igotell.com

92. na big babe she be before,she go turn small babe after serving her jail terms,#nonsense#

93. Nija will never change always puting up comment as if they r so innocent and always criticizing people. My own be say d Babe don learn her lesson. So I believe she wud be a change person wen she is out

94. austinoikem@yahoo.com8 January 2015 at 05:27

Eight years of her immediate future confined within a cell. Her loved ones, her belongings, her everything. She has a huge risk appetite. She knows the game. Anyway, as usual, Africa would forget about her very soon, even forgive her. Africa has a big heart. Her people abuse this big heart.

95. trying to maintain the big girl status