"Why my husband and I are inseparable" - Quincy Ayodele | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

"Why my husband and I are inseparable" - Quincy Ayodele

Quincy Herbal Slimmers CEO Quincy Ayodele has been married to her husband John Ayodele for almost 30 years and they have three children together. Speaking about what has kept them so happy all these years, Quincy said its because she married the right man...
"God made me marry the right man. That's the secret to keeping a marriage. Marrying the right man for you. I married my friend, my brother, my hero, my supporter, my prayer partner, my biggest supporter, my best friend. We are always together, we are inseparable. He's quite supportive of everything I do and of our children. To avoid marriage break up, ask God to show you your own husband/wife and make sure you have that love for the person you intend to marry because it's only love and enablement to be able to carry through because marriage is a journey." She told Encomium mag

31 comments:

1. I admire this woman. May God continue to keep your marriage.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

2. Happy
    Nice to know that...

3. I admire this woman. May God continue to bless your marriage.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

4. True. Marry the right man/woman and you won't regret..but how would you know that right partner..*by seeking God's guidance..let God lead. Prov 3:5. BishopDammy#

5. how come she has whitened up now?

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them....

7. True Talk, God please show me my real sweet, handsome, genuine, Godly and caring man...I reject womanizer in Jesus name.

1. Amen oh sister

2. Hmm... He will, just pray to recognize him when God sends him.

How was the service at Scoan last Sunday?.

*My R1.50c comment*

8. Wow i love dat,pls keep it up

9. Some women/men so lucky to find, keep the love and marriage is God blessing upon them

10. Great! May God continue to keep them together.

11. I can attest to the fact this is a marriage made in heaven , sign ,sealed and delivered ,great couples

12. Linda baby ,please stop this nonsense ,you blog is no longer user friendly ,why create a difficulty to post a message ,you must think one is jobless ,smh

13. To God be the glory. Esu oni ya yin o.

14. Quincy and her hubby are examples of true love ,she married him as a secretary in a bank while the guy was still hustling ,God bless this union

15. Lovely.this is what i call marriage

16. To the lady out there that am yet to meet here i am for you

17. Eh Linda biko connect us,I need her juju man's no