What is wrong with this picture? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 24 November 2014

What is wrong with this picture?

Lol. Do y'all see it?

170 comments:

1. There is nothing wrong with it, he's a fan, that's almost. Seen those stickers on a Toyota car even

2. Linda, where are your readers from? Bush people. And u sef asking what's wrong with the picture.

3. Linda na mumu na, she no know say formula 1 has fans like football, lols

4. Blind. Batimus use dat lux soap en wash off dem check again..

5. Ok seen..rosepowell0@gmail.com

2. Lmao.. Ferrari logo on a Range Rover

3. He is a probably a Ferrari formula 1 fan. Nothing out of order

4. A rang with Aston Martins Logo. Lolzzz hope am right.

5. Range Rover with ferrari logo

6. It's a land rover Ferrari

7. All I'm seeing is dat dash moni oooo. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

8. Didn't see Nuffin joor. AIG

9. Ferrari sign on a Range lmaoooo

10. Ferrari sticker???

11. The Ferrari logo on a range rover..lol

12. Dunno exactly, but I think what's wrong is dat d car is so close to d ATM; more or less like the car is also on d queue!!!

1. Smh, see what Linda Bigshot Blogger Ikeji don turn people to.

13. Linda! You never wan sleep?? Shuuuuu. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

14. Lol the car is supposed to be a Range Rover jeep, how come it's got a Ferrari logo on the body.

1. Local champion hmm Range Rover Jeep!!!!

2. Range rover SUV nd not jeep Bona Bona. Make sure u tank me later o

15. I see nothing. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

16. Ferrari on a Range

17. Lol. the Porsche logo on a Range

18. see what Linda? efeghabo@Yahoo.com

19. Is that a ferarri emblem on the range rover!?

20. A ferari logo on a range rover. Get more news at www.choconation.com

21. Ferrari on range lol Naija

22. I don look tire o,zoomed and re zoomed. I no see am o. Michealjohn993@yahoo.com

23. oh

24. Lolllllll. Porsche on range rover! Ibo boys are dangerous o!

25. That's a Ferrari Symbol on that car....lol.....

mayour4real16@gmail.com

26. Pipu (libers) wey dey sabi see chomchin abeg wetin happen for the pix ooo? Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

27. Ahahahahaha, The Porshe Logo on a RANGE ahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

28. Ferrari logo on a range

29. So lovely. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

30. The guy dey dream of usin lambo ni that's why he used the logo

31. So lovely. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

1. Agu speaking thru u, what is lovely in the pic? U just want ur email on this post shaaaaa. Pele dear

32. D ferrari logo on d body of the range rover

33. LIB GIVEAWAY HERE I COME.....KESTER_STATETRUST@YAHOO.CO.UK

34. its called Ferrari Club...are u a member?

35. Landferrarover - landrover with a ferrari badge.

36. Ferarri or Lamboghini logo near the Supercharged Air inlet...

37. Can't c ntin madam y u neva slp berryberry093@gmail.com

38. Na Range-Ferrari-Rover

39. I never win the monie yet?(Hehehehh) amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

40. i knw that place is GTbank that's all i see..
    i see nadding else!

fozenon@yahoo.com

41. Yup Ferrari logo on Range Rover .... Lol... lanreadeyemiid@gmail.com

42. its rubbish ooo well GET THE LATEST MTN 50GB FREE BROWSING @ NAIJAFAPPER.COM

43. Sighs @richard.yinka190@gmail.com

44. Tell us. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

45. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

46. How can range sport have a Ferrari Logo. Chai naija

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ferrari... Lmaoooo.... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

48. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

49. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

50. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

51. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

52. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

53. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

54. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

55. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

56. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

57. A country of dumb people even a dumb blogger who doesn't know about pina ferrira engines on engines... am sure u haven't seen the 406 edition

58. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

59. the pole is curved on the car door.. yall nt observant.. wugfk2000@yahoo.co.uk

60. What? Bounatics2012@gmail.com

61. D logo is wrong. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

62. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

63. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

64. Ferrari + range = heaven motorcycle

65. Hi Linda'I remember u said something once about empowerment for ladies/girls. Pls I am very much interested in learning make up application so I can stop asking my parents for money. I am a student and I want to use d opportunity to make a name for myself while still in school. Pls my email is magholor.ma@gmail.com. Thanks much

66. a porsche sign on a range rover

67. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

68. It's normal linda, stop adding so much importance to everything, av got it on my car aswel, it's a Ferrari sticker for Ferrari lovers. I don't see how this is news.

69. It's actually a collaboration between Ferrari and Jaguar Range Rover. LOL.

richgamutonline@yahoo.com

70. I don tire abegee (gud night pipu)* kisses* if you win the money no forget to share ooooo#wink. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

71. Lolz
    Welcome to Ck Jacob's Blog: A teeneger jailed for
    killing a student over a pair of Nike Air...
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

72. Ferrari range rover never thought there was any car made with two different model

73. Modern design of range rover. Range rover in colllaboration with ferrari in november 2014 live in naija alone. Lol.

74. Made in shaina lol feraringe Rover... like those Nokla, Sumsang, blackbelly, aiphonne etc hahahahaha. Abeg the owner is thinking sharp, make him enjoy his ferrari logod range rover queuing for money at the Atm Hahahahah a

75. Linda u removed alot of comment frm d giveaway list, its not fair. Wat happened to d comments frm 6:02 to 6:30. I commented within dat tym nd i didn't see my comment.

76. Its the ferrari club in Nigeria. For people that drve nice cars. but y'all wont know nothing about that... smh

77. Gtb dajax47@yahoo.com

78. its the shadow on the car that looks like a big curved d**k.

79. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

1. Mr/Master/Mrs/Miss Anonymous pls the give away is over stop disturbing us here with ur nonsense Email pls #onelovefromSnow#

80. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

81. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

82. He supports scuderia ferrari u dumb mitts

83. The sticker on the fender does not represent ferrari the car, it represents ferrari the team!

84. Don't be morons you nitwits, it's TEAM FERRARI OR SCUDERIA FERRARI. He must be a fan

85. It shows team ferrari

86. linda olodo its just a ferrari car sticker.

87. What do you expect? Nigeria has fake everything, even cars!!

88. A Ferrari insignia on a Range Rover Sport. The motor na Aba

89. all na makeover#rebranding#
    chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

90. Die hard fan #sticker

91. Eyaa, may his soul rest in peace bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com,

92. There is nothing outrageous here , Formula 1 fanatic always put that logo on their cars

93. For the guy talking about pina ferrira engines. First of all, it's spelt pininfarina. They are an Italian vehicle design company but they have never designed any range rovers. Also the Ferrari sign is not their logo. Mr man stop leading people astray. If you don't know, shut your trap.

94. A Gay SUV.....cant quite make up its mind who it
    is

95. doesn't mean , it might be production of the 2 companies .. SULTAN of BRUNEI had about 3 production car companies to manufacture JUST ONE CAR for him . not new. for the fact say na naija we dey doesn't mean OMO IGBO fit do am .. LOL

96. The guy standing close to the range has a k hand....lol

Markason23@yahoo.com

97. Wateva, range na range. Abi fake range dey ni? Educate me ooo

98. This is really funny and confusing

99. Lol. ndibaby33@yahoo.com

100. Seen; aunty Linda y is it dat u don't upload my comment y nw abi na selection process u dey do 4 here again chai there is God oooo

101. Lauretb@yahoo.com,nothing wrong wit it

102. Ya'll ain't seeing anything, checkout d guy's leg dat turned hand

103. Na so. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

104. range rover Ferrari...........lol

105. His fan chimmynene@yahoo.com

106. I have the sticker on my car too.. am a fan

107. thats a stick-on you shallow minded people.

108. What is wrong is what is a ferari logo doing on a range car?LMAO

109. Can't see nothing except the Ferrari logo on the range. Lmao.

110. All i see is mulla 4d giveawy o.na faith b dat!.gud1 post o iyanufemi2@gmail.com

111. Dear Linda, network in my schl is very bad am usually taking bike to a nearby place where I can get 3G b4 I can have access to internet pls help me as my schl house rent is due let me fall into 1 of ur winners. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

112. Anything is allowed my 2kobo,s.imoh@yahoo.com

113. i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip

114. "Ara oko" Linda

115. ferrari tag on a range... it can only happen in naija

116. NA IBO MAN MAKE DIS RANGE ROVER COME PUT ANODA LOGO ON TOP LMAO.

117. Still searching....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

118. really cant figure....hehehe

119. pure madness. Range is a brand that that match any auto brand any day any time and anywhere. when inferiority complex is all around you, thats what you get

120. chinese ferrari

121. PORSCHE LOG RANGE ROVER NICE ONE !!!!

122. Artist: Ferrari ft Range Rover
    Song Tittle: Naija Ride

123. Hahaha pple with seriousness. See the fun jor, these bad belle pple. If you no like the blog, tie wrapper, if pple here are dumb, then become a teacher so dat the next generation of bloggers and commentators go sharp like u. Hahahaha lol

124. Linda is nothing jor,after all haven't u seen a Honda or Toyota with apple logo.lol

125. My frnd stop asking silly questions

126. Linda i see an a triangle with an eye in the middle. Sign of Illuminati.

127. Every Ferrari lover buys and paste that sticker on their cars. It shows ao daft you are...fool!