P-Square loses dad two years after losing their mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 24 November 2014

P-Square loses dad two years after losing their mum

Two years after losing their mum, the Okoye boys have lost their father. Mr Okoye died today November 24th. A source close to the family told LIB exclusively that the late Mr. Okoye recently had a successful knee surgery and was about going for physiotherapy when he just fell. So sad. May his soul rest in peace...Amen.

183 comments:

1. May his soul continuing to rest in peace.

2. Aawwww no! :( God!

3. So sad, I saw him at peter's wedding and he was looking healthy..God knows best. RIP hmconcept2000@gmail.com

4. May his soul RIP

5. What a great loss, may his soul rest in peace.
    I pray God to give them the fortitude to bear this loss.

1. "I pray God to give them" what kind of bad english is that

2. What is your problem @ Anonymous? You can't even adhere to punctuations and question mark? Yet correcting another. I sabi pass my neighbor

6. RIP dear Daddy. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

7. Sorry dudes...take heart.

8. Rip dear daddy only God knows the reason why it happen this way. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

9. Oh such a sad news

10. Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

11. May his soul R.I.P take heart boys...

12. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

13. may his soul r.i.p abdulmalikhindatu@yahoo.com

14. R.I.P. Sir.......amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

15. RIP..Nna mulu odogwu..my sympathy to the Okoye boys n family

16. RIP..Nna mulu odogwu..my sympathy to the Okoye boys n family

17. Eeeya so sorry may he rest in peace

18. OMG this is sad. Damn! May his soul Rest in peace.

19. Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

20. Linda people are not sleeping cause of money, chai

21. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

22. Heyyaa...dajax47@yahoo.com

23. May his soul rest in peace.

24. Rip. God Almighty will give them the fortitude... Baba oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

25. Since linda never sleep......I no go sleep..amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

26. Mhen! Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

27. Oh not again. May his soul rest in peace.

28. Am suspecting this 3 Brodas sha, plus anambra blood, is possible de hav hand in this via renewal! Lips sealed .RIP

29. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

30. Continue to RIP. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

31. Nawa oooo!why are they all losing their fathers this time?1st it was tuface now Psquare.May God grant them fortitude to bear the loss.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

32. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

33. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

34. I pray God give them the strenghts to bear this horrible lost. Ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

35. Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

36. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

37. Sorry orphans.

38. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

39. Eya may he rest in peace .CHI

40. RIP to him
    Welcome to Ck Jacob's Blog: A teeneger jailed for
    killing a student over a pair of Nike Air...
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

41. Estheromotayo05@gmail.com

42. wow...eaya. may his soul rest in peace.

43. May his soul rest in peace

44. Its obvious he suffered deep vein thombrosis.
    Thos is when blood clots flows to the heart. It causes instant death and its very common among old people who go through surgery or travel long distance. It has no sign and no warming.

If u are above 50, please take one vasoprin each day to prevent such.

Sabi boy say so

45. Awwwwww may his soul rest in peace.

A

46. May his soul rest in peace...

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

47. So sad!!!
    May his soul rest in peace.Amen.
    chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

48. May his soul rest in peace.
    Death is inevitable,wat matters is where we go after life on earth.#foodforthot

49. First Anon 12:45am, what exactly did u mean by that comment? U be witch abi na wizard? See this one o!
    sassymum83@gmail.com

50. RIP Pa Okoye. You left behind great sons. Your legacy goes on.
    sassymum83@gmail.com

51. Rest In Peace Pa Okoye

52. May his soul and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace amen!S.imoh@yahoo.com

53. So sad. Rest in peace
    Faceoflib

54. May his soul rest in peace. May God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss.

55. May they be able to bear the loss, 2014? I also became an orphan, can't wait for the year to roll-by, Rest in peace Pa'P-Square

56. Chai, this is bad news. May his soul rest in peace. theophilusukwumaka@gmail.com

57. Chai papa p-square is gone. May his soul rest in peace

58. Ehhh yaaaa Ukejeben@yahoo.co.uk

59. It's a pity. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

60. So sad ! RIP sir. Now the can kill themselves as the don give this man High blood pressure make him die. This man waz full of live , saw him recently. He didn't want to stay and withness their separation. Pray your famliy shloud not marry a bad wife.

61. R I p. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

62. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

63. Mehn. So painful..it's a pity..may he rip

64. May his soul rest in peace and May God grant the twins the fortitude to bear the loss(AMEN)..Its well with U in Jesus name.
    creamywendylives@yahoo.com

65. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

66. May his soul rest in Peace and I pray that God grants them the fortitude to bear this loss..Its well in Jesus name(AMEN)......creamywendylives@yahoo.com

67. so sad! may his soul rest in peace...

68. May his soul rest in peace, God loves him more. remmynet4all@yahoo.com

69. RIP sir ndibaby33@yahoo.com

70. Rip to him,may God grant them fortitude to bear d irreparable loss.

71. There must be some sort of oat dis dude has taken. Cos wealth don't come like dt dy come most times with great pain. Even Tubaba lose papa, Dr sid, many more. Pls meet Jah fr d right wealth nd way

72. oh square! I pray the Lord God Almighty grants u all the Grace this . its not easy to deal with but by the Grace of God u all will IJN. lili pls I need the money to buy jamb form n also go for screening since u refused to employ me.Lolz. but am not lieing o. pls here's my info. adenike.olaniteh@gmail.com

73. oh square! I pray the Lord God Almighty grants u all the Grace to bear this loss.its not easy to deal with but by the Grace of God u all will IJN. lili pls I need the money to buy jamb form n also go for screening since u refused to employ me.Lolz. but am not lieing o. pls here's my info. adenike.olaniteh@gmail.com

74. R.I.P
    Jdsunk@yahoo.com

75. Rip may God grant his family d fortitude to bear dis loss

76. RIP,may God grant them d fortitude to bear d grt loss.

77. May his soul rest in perfect peace. @richard.yinka190@gmail.com

78. RIP PA okoya..rosepowell0@gmail.com

79. May his soul rest in peace. Finsoprecius@yahoo.com

80. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ma his soul R.I.P.... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

81. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

82. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

83. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

84. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

85. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

86. Rest in peace chimmynene@yahoo.com

87. Wow! May his soul rest in peace.

#I'dratherbeselfmade

88. Rest in peace sir...#maryprince

89. OMG...pls no one shud call me a witch n am nt close to d Psquare bt I actually tot of dis man d day b4 yesday n said ope dis man stays alive to settle d dispute btw his children n nw he is dead???

90. May his soul rest in peace! he must be proud of his boys anywhere he is

91. May his soul continue 2 rip.so sad! Ineva slip since o! Iyanufemi2@gmail.com

92. may his soul RIP,tk heart d okoye family

93. Be consoled Brothers.
    Rest in peace Dad

94. Illuminati tinz...they have sacrificed their father again!

95. May his soul rest in peace aloysiusegechi@gmail.com

96. May his soul rest in peace aloysiusegechi@gmail.com

97. RIP Mr Okoye!
    May grant you eternal rest

98. My condolence to them. Unfortunately the Psquare empire may crumble cos there is no one again to say "easy guys"

99. May his soul rest in peace And may the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace. Amen.

100. May his soul R.I.P...eh ya

101. i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip + eeyaa rip

102. sorry, boys, so sorry. Please Okoye wives, stand by your men. Stop every wahala and stand by them.

103. Aunty Lillian is so weak... shez been crying

104. She was so close to her dad... RIP humble pa Okoye

105. Na lola push am?

106. Ehya... The Okoye boys are now orphans, what a pity. May his soul rest in peace

107. RIP my condolences to the family.

108. May his soul rest in peace..pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

109. Rip. Quite a sad one. Eleganteme25@yahoo.com

110. May his soul RIP

111. Who's gonna hold them together now,cos I feel like this boys are gearing up to split.

112. Rest in peace mt Okoye.

113. I sympathize with them and pray God will give them fortitude to bear the loss.

114. So so sad,rest in peace pa

115. Sad over this news just after two years. its depressing to lose beloved parents. RIP sir

LAURA20GIST@YAHOO.CA
    4LIBGIVEAWAY

116. May his gentle soul rest in peace! Amen!!!

117. Blood money rituals yet again, it is well.

118. Oh no :( May his soul rest in peace

FreeNaijaLyrics.com

119. Too bad....may his soul RIP.

120. R.I.P pa okoye it's well psquare

121. He couldn't live without his wife. it happened to my parents. RIP
    God bless

122. Okay lets break the internet again!!!!!! Psquare has just renewed their "ILLUMINATI SACRIFICES" Because how can their MOTHER died 2 years ago now is their FATHER. JUDE be careful or you take them to T.B.JOSHUA for deliverance or you will be the NEXT.ILLUMINATI @ WORK. Mr Talk

123. hmmmm.... ritual things! who is next?

124. give this guys a brake they just lost their father and you talking ritual........pointless man you got better things to do with ya fingers