Photos: Kim K covers up for Elle magazine UK... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 24 November 2014

Photos: Kim K covers up for Elle magazine UK...

Kim Kardashian West covers up for Elle Magazine UK January 2015. See another photo after the cut.

106 comments:

1. She shld try n learn from beyonce its not always abt opening ur body but ur brain

2. Nigerians,blacks,Africans,we remain the foolish ones.we are all here abusing and so on,yet the girl is smiling to the bank.she is getting cover after cover shots and sharp Ibo girl Linda posts her stories for us to abuse while Linda also smiles to the bank.

3. Looks cheap!

4. She is no mata d hate dat surrounds her!!! Go Kim...

2. I was bothered when I havnt seen Kim on your news but now am ok 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

1. And everything about Kim is news to Linda...even when Kim shit for toilet, Linda will follow her there..

2. Ur english sucks!!!

3. kim everywhere, soon she go expire

1. Jst like u will 2....IDIOT!!

4. She gradually becoming ugly! No more as beautiful as d Kim I used to know

5. 1st to comment......awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

6. At least she is covered this time around.

7. She can still look beautiful with errwia covered.

8. 1st to comment......... Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

9. She shouldnt av worn anyfin....or better still a transparent one.....

10. @Linda More Grease and Oil to ur elbow!

11. Doing wat she knws best

12. Sharp girl, na her life jor

13. The day we don't hear anything about d kardashians or beyonce or their children. It means linda is no longer in charge

14. well, we give God all tge glory..she didn't cover up her legs sha o..

fozenon@yahoo.com

15. Tot u wuld b breakin d internet again mum North-West

16. Dis woman is everywhere,nice money making

17. Dis woman have really made money dese year thumbs up

18. At least u get to cover up this time

19. LIB GIVEAWAY HERE I COME.....KESTER_STATETRUST@YAHOO.CO.UK

20. Kimy! Hot! Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

21. Always abt her. Cool pix tho. oyewusid@yahoo.com

22. Well as far as Kim is concerned wearing pant and crop top is even "well" cover up

23. lol linda ikeji... ur love for this woman is undeniable...

most beautiful lib reader

24. beautiful Kim...really luv her carriage

Cynthia Tasha

25. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

26. Na em dem give am cloth wear? Very wrong I must say.

27. she looks great,but I love Bey to her. Mercyelvis Williams

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Those boobs are just fresh and i feel like squeezing them like ryt nw.... Kim is the most beautifull woman in the world and kanye is so damn lucky i swear..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Those boobs are just fresh and i feel like squeezing them like ryt nw.... Kim is the most beautifull woman in the world and kanye is so damn lucky i swear..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

1. Na wah ooh! So one comment post is not enought to convey ur explicit message?

33. Pipz shud realise dat its sum1 u love u correct.dey blasted all cos dey love her dats hw i c it plus shez rily cute in dis.9ce! N decent linda post o! I av handache o.iyanufemi2@gmail.com

1. Useless english.
      tamia.senju@yahoo.com

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

35. Kim k show me your nude,I'm very ready to see it.I thought you want to go naked? Enh no problem and I'm here to feed my eyes with your smelling p*ssy. #Danmichael# said so

36. Thank God she has clothes dis time beautiful

37. My ever lovely kim..cute photos. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

38. She looks good in the second picture.
    tamia.senju@yahoo.com

39. Covered up or not nothing is exciting anymore

40. Linda ooooo!.....c nau pot of ewedu soup af burn o! Vebin ere laik off nd on since 5am! Jst stew 4 amala! Lobatan!.bt stil iyanufemi2@gmail.com

41. The hustle is real...amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

42. Smart woman your left back....very indecent "lady" as far as am concerned
    Thanks Linda Btw.... I saw my last comment yay! Debbyfames.blogspot.com y'all

43. Her business. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

44. Pretty woman

45. Mtcheew. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

46. LIB GIVEAWAY HERE I COME.....KESTER_STATETRUST@YAHOO.CO.UK

47. LIB GIVEAWAY HERE I COME.....KESTER_STATETRUST@YAHOO.CO.UK

48. Nyc

Emeraldo56@gmail.com

49. So she knows how to cover up
    Welcome to Ck Jacob's Blog: A teeneger jailed for
    killing a student over a pair of Nike Air...
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

50. So she can cover up
    Welcome to Ck Jacob's Blog: A teeneger jailed for
    killing a student over a pair of Nike Air...
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

51. Doesn't she feel good about herself now, doesn't it feel good to do something and get praises for it instead of being rebuked?! Guess she strives on controversy

52. chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

53. What happened, who dressed her up? She's used to do exposing all na, why dull her shine

54. Beautiful Kim my kim. Emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com

55. I swear this woman fine no be small. Guess the clothes refused to come off for us to see that legendary butt

56. She is looking more lik her mom now

57. what about her sex video with ray j

58. Ok seen ndibaby33@yahoo.com

59. Nice shoot chimmynene@yahoo.com

60. She don dey fade small Small. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

61. Hot babe..rosepowell0@gmail.com

62. Too pretty for comfort...Kim is just it.

63. She fine chimmynene@yahoo.com

64. Funny thing is I'm actually more turned on by these pics, especially the one with the leather jacket, than the naked shoot. That naked ass just looked like a small pig about to be roasted on a spit. Go figure!

65. Oh she's dressed up? Nice ........

66. is this cover up...hahahahahahah

67. i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip + kim k role model 4 the runs gals

68. Did I see 70 million fans?

Kim is one hell of a girl

The more people hate her, the more her Fan Base grows...

Interesting!

69. Always looking gud...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

70. 70 million fans and she is not done yet..she sure know how to keep it real..beautiful woman..

71. Good for her. prettyeyesinu@yahoo.ca

72. why are her legs soo thin? she looks deformed below

73. Kimmie die hard fan love u sandranero67@yahoo.com. Linda post my comment oooo

74. Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

75. The pictures are pretty tasteful (surprisingly). However, why was so much of her shaved off? isn't she a proud BBW anymore???