Anambra state First Lady lovely in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 24 November 2014

Anambra state First Lady lovely in new photos

Anambra First Lady Mrs Ebele Obiano looking lovely in new photos. Another pic after the cut...

131 comments:

1. 1st to comment............ Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

2. She's pretty...I said so

3. LIB GIVEAWAY HERE I COME.....KESTER_STATETRUST@YAHOO.CO.UK

4. 1st comment.......... Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

5. WOW! SHE LOOK SHAGGABLE!!

6. Sweet woman, no rival.

7. SHE LOOK FUCKABLE

1. Go and fuck your mother anu mpama.

8. Lovely. Emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com

9. Beta 1st lady of our dear state

10. Love her suit...

thywillokpara@etisalatng.blackberry.com

11. She is lovely indeed #onelovefromSnow#

12. She looks very pretty and humble. I wish ha d best .

13. Fine woman. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

14. yea,,she's quite looking good

fozenon@yahoo.com

15. Lovely and nice photos . Anambra no dey carry last

16. She looked dapper, shows she's got a great dress sense.

17. Omo see fine woman,i love

18. Beautiful woman. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

19. Sweet woman
    Sheggsdammy@gmail.com

20. Nice one! 1st to comment ooo...

21. Na who no go lovely for Linda eyes?

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So my states first lady is this beautifull, i never knew..... Lucky governor i must say.. Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So my states first lady is this beautifull, i never knew..... Lucky governor i must say.. Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

1. Must u be a fool to post comment #1 million time

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

28. woahhh zines143@gmail.com

29. nothing lasts 4 ever,enjoy ur wealth y it lasts.

30. I can't see her eyebrows
    She needs a good makeup artist

31. Wow.trouser suit.wo linda wen ders moni 2 take care of oneself evri1 is burifulno stress. Post o i neva leave ds blog o!.iyanufemi2@gmail.com

32. Sweet. Eleganteme25@yahoo.com

33. this woman wey dey slap slap people anyhow...park jor

34. Seen...
    Linda pls help me o, I seriously need any amount even if my comment didn't fall in any of the numbers listed....biko Linda it won't take anything away from u if u help a brother, rather more blessing.
    Ejikebanks@gmail.com

35. this Linda can be so annoying atimes!....tell me the significance of this post to the life of Nigerians now.stop being vain and shallow abeg

1. And Wats d significance of u commenting on it?

36. Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

37. Lovely. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

38. Bilikis.abdulazeez@aun.edu.ng

39. Bilikis.abdulazeez@aun.edu.ng

40. seeing her for the first time. she looks good

41. The woman na trouble o. She sabi slap the hell out of imaginary foes. Linda, you must be an accomplice by trying to present her in good light

42. She's beautiful. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

43. Wow! She looks beautiful, classy and young. Owo da mennn!

44. no be her slap deputy gov. 's wife?? She con dy shine yeye face hia... Female version of fayose

45. Fine woman.#immagold# ogishot84@yahoo.com

46. she certainly is a beautiful woman.

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

47. Happy Woman and Riches

48. next

Cynthia Tasha

49. Wat could be amusing her ?

#Kedu ife n'ato oriaku wili wili

50. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com.....preety lady!

51. Lovely
    Toulzbabs@gmail.com

52. Fine woman. oyewusid@yahoo.com

53. Madam fire ur waderope manager and gett a better on. That uroutfit is for my mother's age in the 19's

54. The toto of the woman wey wear blue go sweet die.. See the big and fresh laps

55. U can say dt again! Luvly!!

56. She is beautiful.

57. fine babe. Mercyelvis Williams

58. Eating the People money fine lady sha

59. Rosie Said......Thats my First lady "Onye Okuku"!!!!!,Nothing do you.

60. This woman fine o,chai omo say millions of smells on her face #Danmichael# said so

61. I'm actually eyeing d pretty woman next 2 her

62. Y do i feel oda bloggerz are hidin unda anonymous 4d giveaway!.iyanufemi2@gmail.com

63. MY HUSBAND DOES NOT TAKE ALCOHOL, HE ONLY DRINKS CHAMPAGNE .......... MADAM 1st lady ..LOL

64. Lovely. Bounatics2012@gmail.com

65. Lol. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

66. Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com

67. Like seriously what is lovely about her dressing, she need to change her wardrobe . Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

68. Is this not the same governor's wife that slapped the deputy wife? Read more on

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

69. old mama youngi, but her mama like am....kech2000@gmail.com

70. chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

71. Give it up she's lovely.

72. Dapper and pwety wife of Anambra,don't know other former first lady look like...s.imoh@yahoo.com

73. That is the deputy governors wife next to her.

74. Lovely , lovely

75. Lovely , lovely. remmynet4all@yahoo.com

76. Beautiful woman. ndibaby33@yahoo.com

77. Fine woman..rosepowell@gmail.com

78. She's lovely chimmynene@yahoo.com

79. Biko Mrs Ebele Obiano, did she the Anambra State Governor's wife attend Awkunanaw Girl's or Science School Nsukka? If she did, Senior Ebele, please I'm looking for a job in Nigeria. Please help me work in your State. My email address is: ifyatuanya@yahoo.com . Ms. Linda Ikeji, thanks for enabling my small advert. xx

80. Mrs Jonathan should loose weight
    and try and be like her.

81. I would rather the comment 'Beautiful Woman' go to the Lady on Blue...Wat a lovely soul she is...Madam Deputy...

82. i want to win the 150k for my xmas trip + fine woman

83. Cool couple but they need a finishing teacher to brush them on how to sitting positions to take when in public.

84. looking good..pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

85. That is how we are, Anambra women very pretty.

86. That's my first lady! pretty and cute!

87. kia this woman fine sha ohhh...noraodinakachi@gmail.com

88. Obviously, many people here haven't heard of her numerous deeds, well, I don't like spreading bad news, it will spread it self to all a sundry when the time comes.

89. Beautiful woman. rosaire _uche@yahoo.fr

90. She is looking smashing...Just like my wife

91. Original mad woman. She can so so shout like a local woman. And she slaps people around her like its going out of fashion. Wont be suprised if she slaps or used to slap Mr Gov. Anyway the man na correct chop life, so he no go bother

92. She is Cute..though our Gov. must know that we need boundry between we de Igbakwus and de Omors..

Sir Chinedu Okafor
    Okosisi 1 Of Igbakwu

93. your looks very pretty and humble.
    And your smile is sweet.
    You really seem to have a great personality