OAP Gbemi O.O threatens to expose colleagues who try to block others success | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 November 2014

OAP Gbemi O.O threatens to expose colleagues who try to block others success

There's competition everywhere, but some take it too far...to make themselves feel better I guess!

42 comments:

1. Who send u work? And. Why wen u retire frm d country? Mtchew! Notice me na em de worry u!

2. No mind her jawe...story for d GOD..#YMYB

2. Goodluck to me. Richardcypher85@yahoo.com

3. Why does this sound familiar? ..Oh yes, i remember .....AyDee ?? Is that you

4. It's a dog eat dog world....indeed "wat is urs is urs"

5. wen you retire abi? a fearful chicken is wat you are!

6. My advice is say tinz when u wanna say dem not give notice Liike dis. Those same pple can sniff life out of u. Dey can b so mean and heartless

7. Hmm...
    That's how it is o! some people can murder someone character just to gain their boss's favour

8. That's very true gbemi ,i cant wait to know! AND LINDA PLS STOP MAKING US WRITE THOSE UNCLEAR NUMBERZ B4 U PUBLISH OUR MESSAGES.OK THANX

9. Yes, there is competition every where and wherever God has said one will get to in life one will definitely get there. so I tell people, take it easy cos our race is different. so I always ignores those who try to bring some one down.

10. Story make u sef sharp up. Itz called smart moves

11. Dats d Fact, some People do go extreme to block oda pple success, Such as happnd to me bfre...So painful..

12. Please do ooo.. Been waiting so long for that

13. that bad...i believe that what is your is your,no one can take it!

14. When you retire? Why not now?

15. Sounds like something wizkid would do...omo ale ni boy yen...

16. Why not keep shut since u don't wanna spill yet,instead of waiting to retire? And d way I am seeing u sef,u no dey ready too retire in 20yrs time. So I shld wait till then? Abeg,madam make we hear word joor! Lily-livered chicken!

17. abeg do it now plsss. #mickey

18. Not new at all. Why wait until u retire.

19. I hope you will expose yours also because na the market wey person sabi em dey sell shikena #onelovefromSnow#

20. that human for u bt cant u giv us d gist nw

21. The heart of men is desperately wicked.I wonder the joy they derive by been wicked

22. I suspect wizkid

23. Gbemi, look I will go straight to the point . U are not a reasonable person.. I understand ur scared to say things cos of ur current job at beat Fm. Ur colleagues at the BEAT are controlled by money. Am a good follower of Nigerian music especially recording artist here in Lagos and this things happen on a regular. Its a small industry .. Have you wondered why DURELLA is not heard today on radio? { Ask D'banj } , have you wondered why GENERAL BAKX who had a great collaboration with wizkid is not heard { Ask Ayo , general pypes former manager who was PR to storm Records } so many artist like that, this has bin happening b4 now and even the days of prime time Africa { kenny and D1} they also did this to RUGGED MAN , the owners of record labels pay presenters to stop air play of some artist. buh really if you do ur job well as a CEO why would u wanna destroy another labels hustle all in the name of competition. That aint competition its wickedness.

Gbemi, if u can not open ur mouth now then forever shut it..

This presenters are hungry....in conclusion : distrust , violence , crime and corruption is inevitable, which means that the society will and can never do wif out it. Things will never change , we can only say IT WILL GET BETTER ...

STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB

24. Gbemi, look I will go straight to the point . U are not a reasonable person.. I understand ur scared to say things cos of ur current job at beat Fm. Ur colleagues at the BEAT are controlled by money. Am a good follower of Nigerian music especially recording artist here in Lagos and this things happen on a regular. Its a small industry .. Have you wondered why DURELLA is not heard today on radio? { Ask D'banj } , have you wondered why GENERAL BAKX who had a great collaboration with wizkid is not heard { Ask Ayo , general pypes former manager who was PR to storm Records } so many artist like that, this has bin happening b4 now and even the days of prime time Africa { kenny and D1} they also did this to RUGGED MAN , the owners of record labels pay presenters to stop air play of some artist. buh really if you do ur job well as a CEO why would u wanna destroy another labels hustle all in the name of competition. That aint competition its wickedness.

Gbemi, if u can not open ur mouth now then forever shut it..

This presenters are hungry....in conclusion : distrust , violence , crime and corruption is inevitable, which means that the society will and can never do wif out it. Things will never change , we can only say IT WILL GET BETTER ...
    STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB

Linda please post it @adedarkdick

25. don jazzy is one of them tryin to block wande coal

26. Ok oooo.... We r waitin.

27. so what, if she has something to say, she should say it now

28. It would have been better for her to have kept her mouth shut because now all those people are now aware of your future plans, make them no fire you from BEAT FM o. Sometimes, it's better to keep your plans to yourself.

I don't live in Nigeria, I have never heard her work but I was disappointed in what I saw when she was at the NEA awards. She came out once during the introduction then she interviewed one person in the audience during a break which was supposed to be an ongoing thing in between acts but she never did. I was wondering for someone who is a radio personality, she is surprisingly without one but hey, being behind a mic on the radio and being in front of hundreds of people is a totally different animal.

Sha, she better watch out o. Naija no be the kain place wey you go dey threaten people and think there will be no consequences o. We dey lawless society abeg o madam Gbemi, don't write a check your butt can't catch.

29. As an artiste,Gbemi maybe i won't wait till when I retire before I can tell you how terrible you are,you are nothing but a hungry bitch though you are a wonderful presenter but your hunger for money is too much,you only play music of the artists that paid you money,everyone in the industry knows you as that lady that collects huge money,when it comes to treating people like shit,you deserve an Award for it maybe that is why it is hard for you to find husband,you are very unfair and you should be the last person to complain about people blocking your success,you always block many artist's success just to favor the ones you like or the one that gave you money so you can afford your high taste of fashion .
    You think you are God,try and be nice like your fellow soaps like maria,fade etc in that way you might attract a man to marry you soon. You are a terrible woman with bad attitude,you want to complain when you inflict pain in other people's life by trying to stop them but you Dont wanna be stopped... God no dey sleep.You need Jesus for sure. You re worst that many Soaps,you re in the top 5 most corrupt soaps in Nigeria and it is a shame because you are a woman and claim to come from a good background,I won't be surprised if you mum or dad was a policeman or woman and must have raised you with 20 naira,10 naira bribe they collect from passenger because your ways are dirty and you can pretend for Africa.
    Next time please shut up before people like us that know you well will expose well well.....I hope that ugly Femi of San might marry you hahahahha.2 of una go born monster because una ugly no be small..God forgive me too hahaha

30. stop saying shit about wizkid ode ni e