Man kills girlfriend and uploads photos of her body on the internet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 November 2014

Man kills girlfriend and uploads photos of her body on the internet

33 year old David Kalac strangled his live-in girlfriend 30 year old mother of 4 Amber Lynn Schraw, and posted photos of her body to 4chan. David killed Amber either on Monday night or Tuesday morning at their home in Washington and posted three grisly photos of her lying dead on a bed with what appeared to be strangulation marks on her neck to 4chan on Tuesday afternoon, writing
"Turns out its way harder to strangle someone to death than it looks in the movies. She fought so Damn hard." Then he wrote again when people doubted the story "Check the news for port orchard Washington in a few hours,”  then he wrote that Amber son's “will be home from school soon. He’ll find her, then call the cops. I just wanted to share the pics before they find me.”
35 minutes later, Amber's body was found by her teenage son, who called his father who then called the police. David, who fled the house after committing the murder, turned himself in to police on Wednesday night in Oregon, and is said to be cooperating with investigators. He has been charged with second degree murder.

63 comments:

1. Too bad #bright bravo#

2. nawaooo! wetin person no go hear for this world sef...

#Godblessnigeria

3. Insanity....Hiss. Kokz

4. Walahi baba nla werey ni awon onyibo yi o
    Psychopath. ...
    At the end of the day, it cud be that cos she refused to pass the salt to him at the dining made him kill her

5. We need to check if his brain is in order. To me he is crazy and should face the wrath of the law.

6. guess he also wanted a Sexy Mug shot!!!.......MAD MAN!! #Bad Market#

7. The kind of strange things that happens this days are reminder to the end times. People have become so mean and heartless.

8. Is he alright?

9. People are becoming more heartless by the day...really cute lady! RIP

1. Are you blind? The guy is cute. The lady not so much.

Lesson to not so pretty gals: stay off cute guys who like you regardless of your lack of beauty. They are sick. It's a trend.

10. See criminal eyes. omo ale

11. He deserve death by hanging with no mercy.

12. This world is full of totally deranged people.

#Madness

13. He look like T-bag in prison break. Deadly face

14. wicked man. May God avenge her death.

15. Weirdo! Everybody wants to be an internet sensation.

16. Psycho

Please on my name for Fashion/Fitness tips

17. Not surprised at all..whites are crazy people..2013 October I was in liverpool my neighbour pulled a gun on me for nothing..since that day I realised dat most whites are retarded.................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

18. Stupid set of vultures. *****QUEENMAYA*****

19. So strange. He even posted the pics and turn himself in, something must have been wrong with his brain

20. oshi!!!...na God go forgive u..chai diarris God

21. And he has d guts to post on facebook. D guy is absolutely insane!!!

22. The guy is a psychopath and needs rehabilitation.

23. and he had the guts to post on facebook. The dude is absolutely insane

24. and he had the guts to post on facebook. The guy is absolutely insane

25. So he killed her fr nofin?jst to prove wat na? Men r jst evil.... #StupidHumanBeings

26. What is world turninv into.
    God save your children from evil.

27. Second degree murder? what does that mean? not real killing or what? CHAI! SHIT HAPPENS.

28. mad man! Kaydsinger84@yahoo.com

29. 2nd degree ke... 1st degree premeditated murder

30. How the heck did he get manslaughter??!! That is first degree murder all the way!!

31. He is psychic.

32. Some people are just plain psychos..... think pple need mental checks added to their monthly checkups...

Follow my blog http://nigeriandate.blogspot.com

33. so many aliens live here on earth

34. Which main tohtoh born beasts like this??!!

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Simple, they should kill the motherfucker..

36. What worst thing was he suppose to have done to earn 1st degree murder.

37. White people are sick. That explains why they support homos.

38. Totally insane...who does that??these whites na real wa!!
    ===Pearl===

39. Speechless....d heart of man is terribly evil.He must have bin high on sometin transparent...smhid

40. Whites are the most sick people ever!

41. He needs help! I pity the woman's son, what a way to die!

42. My country pple (d Yoruba's) wld have says its 'ise aye'....
    Devil incarnate!
    Olatee