Na today I confirm say peter na fool. Why dint you just leave it at praying for your okorocha fam. Must you add the "leave out other tribes ?" Foolishness. Na yourself you dey curse for that part. Oloshi omo Igbo
SELFISH PRAYER ...HE IS A YEYE MAN, HE MADE ALL HIS MONEY IN YORUBA LAND AND HE IS THERE PRAYING FOR ONLY IGBOS.. THIS ARE THE KIND OF PEOPLE THAT CAUSE WAR AMONG TRIBES IN NIGERIA.. IDIOT OSHI
Money is good! But the love of it is the root of all evil! So let's thread carefully..money would always come as God knows that we need it. Jer 29:11. BishopDammy#
Foolish boi, I wonder what actually running through his mind, obviously this isn't prayer, it's kind of selfish, childish and wickedness. Why leaving other tribe out? Haven't he ever heard people passing insults to Ijebu base on their being economical with money?
Are you a writer? Do you have passion for writing? Do you want to write from home and earn some residual income? Send me a mail on peter_okagba@yahoo.com and we will take it from there.
AMENNNNNNNNNNNNNN O O O ! MY FAITHFUL TRUE LOVE (MONEY),don't forget my great great-grandfather in his grave o ! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH MONEY,I KNOW YOU WILL NEVER BREAK MY HEART,THANK GOD FOR THE OATH WE TOOK because based on our love.I'm so happy my people and family loves you and your friends ie dollars,pounds more than anything.But talk to your cousin NAIRA,because she misbehaves a lot,in fact she is ashawo and goes shamelessly with pot bellies and politicians.Her worth is almost worthless.So come back this xmas & talk to her or you cut her off !
AmENNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!! Oh my goodness, I can't stop laughing. Hahahhahahhahhhahhahah Peter is so naughty, neva knew he was dis hilarious!! Don't mind dem, na only us like money! we don gree nah!! BABA GOD oya over 2 u.lol
As an Igbo person, a Nigerian and an African , it is difficult to avoid controversial stereotypes......while living in naija, it was stereotypical comments as described by Psquare..... while living in the U.K, I was upgraded to being a 'Nigerian' and my white landlord made subtle references to my use of the computer..... In the states , it's about me being 'African' and with a lot of negative connotations such as Ebola comments or black people saying , 'you are african and I am black' and one man on judge Judy saying 'you know Africans smell and do not use roll-ons' irrespective of the fact that I am a doctor in a popular city hospital with people surprised when I say I am african but which I am proud of.... My point is we need to rise above differences and live in harmony, we are all different but created by One God who created us for his pleasure .... I love everyone who is not like me and give people opportunities as long as they are human. This is my and our responsibility unto mankind. Peter okoye, learn from this. Don't take any stereotype seriously, change your associates if necessary and shake off kill joys!
IIISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I know other tribes are now criticizing but they would all pretend and constantly push that it is only Igbos that love money even thou we know the whole truth
Watz with d insult on peter? He just made a joke, if u can't take den bug off. He made his money on Yoruba land & so what??? He can make his money anywhere!! Its a simple joke man!! Deal with it.....
Igbo no dey carry last
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen oooooooooooooh
Delete#skaler#
iseeeeee! hehehe! ezioukwu ka ikwuru nna..
ReplyDelete#GOdlessNigeria
AMEN
ReplyDeleteAMEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
ReplyDeleteISE'
ReplyDeleteAmenooo
ReplyDeleteAMEN AMEN AMEN
ReplyDeleteAmen oh
ReplyDeleteamen, amen nd amen ooo....
ReplyDeleteAMMMMmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeennnnnnnn!!!
ReplyDeletenice one. pls check my blog. www.royaletalk.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteamen amen and amen pounds i get it amen dollar i get it amen, euros oi get amen this is a proffecy not just gist
ReplyDeleteIseeeeeeee!, o ga bara gi nwanna a, udo diri umu afo igbo.
ReplyDeletelol i luv this humorous side of peter
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeeen! Na aha Jesus, Ameeeeee!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Lol,Linda always a learner, this joke don tey naw,anyway i say Amen to d prayer... Who no like money...
ReplyDeleteAMeN!
ReplyDeleteOriaku Ekeocha
Bonario don't comment!
I say Amen to this.
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen
ReplyDeleteAMEN#PROUDLYIGBO# LOLS
ReplyDeleteWit ma pure Igbotic voice, AMEN!!!
ReplyDeleteIGBO!! I Go Before Others!!
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteNa today I confirm say peter na fool. Why dint you just leave it at praying for your okorocha fam. Must you add the "leave out other tribes ?" Foolishness. Na yourself you dey curse for that part. Oloshi omo Igbo
ReplyDeleteU hv a very big problem,i pity ur life
DeleteWhy re u angry now? Abi u no get mouth, pray for your own tribe and stop insulting the boy abeg. Nonsense! Ndi ibo Amennnnnnn!!!!
DeleteAaMmmEeeeNnnnn in Igbotic voice.
ReplyDeleteMoney rain on me and my hosehold ! !
Ememmmmmm!
ReplyDeleteisssssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteYou too brother.. Yahgozie be umu igbo
ameenu...ayiwe nmeri
ReplyDeleteghjk920@gmail.com
Pastor Peter keep it on.#Vallala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteUdo umunnem ..Yah gozie be unu
ReplyDeleteSo Lame
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnn! Lol. @chinasa, dat proud igbo girl.....
ReplyDeleteLmaoo! Aaaammmmmeeeeem (igbo tone)! biko ego ahu choba m o!
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteAmen na aha jesus
ReplyDeleteAaaaamenu!!!!!! *wink*
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeeeeen
ReplyDeleteAaMmmEeeeNnnnn in Igbotic voice.
ReplyDeleteMoney rain on me and my household ! !
amen oo
ReplyDeleteSELFISH PRAYER ...HE IS A YEYE MAN, HE MADE ALL HIS MONEY IN YORUBA LAND AND HE IS THERE PRAYING FOR ONLY IGBOS.. THIS ARE THE KIND OF PEOPLE THAT CAUSE WAR AMONG TRIBES IN NIGERIA.. IDIOT OSHI
ReplyDeleteWhat we acknowledge is that some people will do anything for money. Not only igbos thou. Everybody loves money, nobody denies dt fact.
ReplyDeleteAmen oooooo
ReplyDeleteWhat we acknowledge is that some people will do anything for money. Not only igbos thou. Everybody loves money, nobody denies dt fact.
ReplyDeleteAmen oo
ReplyDeleteAMEN NWANEM
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeeeeeeeeeeen
ReplyDeleteAbeg make he comot there...see his face sef
ReplyDeleteMoney is good! But the love of it is the root of all evil! So let's thread carefully..money would always come as God knows that we need it. Jer 29:11. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteThis guy is local,Mr Notice me abeg park we'll joor
ReplyDeleteNICE PRAYER.
ReplyDeleteFROM NICEMIKE
Na so brox..I remain #Immanuel..Youngkixx93@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAmen Bro.
Amen and amen
And here it comes
ReplyDeleteamen o.. money please come and visit and stay with me. in JESUS name amen
ReplyDeleteLol yes ooo. Here in ghana dey keep calling us out. Amen Amen Amen. They also know us as the finest nigerians
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeeen. And i'm not even Igbo. I'm not even nigerian, but i say a big AMEN to that.Make that cash locate me too o!Never knew Peter could be funny.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew copy cat... Linda must you post every nonsense.
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!!!!!
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Amenooooooo
ReplyDeleteNwanne okwu gi kwu oto!
ReplyDeleteChukwu azago anyi ekpere. Amen!!!
All the money roads lead to Igboland!
A very big, thunderous & igbotic Amen to dat prayer! May God Almighty also continue to bless you & your family, Amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen o
ReplyDeleteNote taken .ngwanu ndi igbo , unu anula .
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen nwanne oooooooooo
ReplyDeleteThe Prayer of a Greedy Igbo Man.
ReplyDeleteAmeeeennnnnnnnnnnnnn!igbo kwanu!
ReplyDeleteNaughty boy. Money pls visit all Yorubas abeg
ReplyDeleteBut he is absolutely right! Dear God please visit all the hustling Igbo brothers and sisters. Let their hustle not be in vain. Igbo Kwenu!
ReplyDeletei love this guy and i say amennnnnnnn, as an igbo girl that loves money
ReplyDeleteAmen...Igbo Kwenu!!!
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteA thunderous AMEN OOOO na Aha JESUS.
ReplyDeleteAmennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
ReplyDeleteAmennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeen
ReplyDeleteBros your head dey there ...bigger amen
ReplyDeleteFool,ur wife is Yoruba.forgot?
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooo Ameeeeeen oh!!!!! Hehehe
ReplyDeleteHmm...
ReplyDeleteI do not approve Mr. Okoye... a'lil funny, might have good intentions - but very dangerous and unnecessary.
Thought U were more mature by your wedding!
....& for the record, am Igbo!
Ameeeeeeeeeeen nwanem
ReplyDeleteHuh?
ReplyDeleteThis dude is high
LMAO.
ReplyDeleteAmen to the prayers...
ReplyDeleteAaaaaaMmmmmmEeeeeeeeNnnnnnnn..... Amen
ReplyDeletei love dis prayer>>>amen oooo
ReplyDeleteAmen ooooooooo.lollll
ReplyDeleteNa so.....ibo re owo re!!!
ReplyDeleteFoolish boi, I wonder what actually running through his mind, obviously this isn't prayer, it's kind of selfish, childish and wickedness. Why leaving other tribe out? Haven't he ever heard people passing insults to Ijebu base on their being economical with money?
ReplyDeleteLol. Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeee, but am not igbo, but i like money ooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteOde...lolz
ReplyDeleteLOL!!! Iseeeeee!!! Amen!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteezi' oku wanne nmadu
ReplyDeleteAMEEEENNNN
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeeeeemo!!! Chukwu gozie anyi niile bu ndi igbo n'obodo nigeria n'aha Jesus amem! #nenyenwa
ReplyDeleteN'aha Jisos...Ameeennnn!!!
ReplyDeleteAre you a writer? Do you have passion for writing? Do you want to write from home and earn some residual income? Send me a mail on peter_okagba@yahoo.com and we will take it from there.
ReplyDeleteEzigbo nwa afo, esom gi n'azu na epkerea, chukwu gozie umunnam na ebe n'ile ha no na agba mbo na uwa, nkea k'anyi yoro na aha jesus
ReplyDeleteAMENNNNNNNNNNNNNN O O O !
ReplyDeleteMY FAITHFUL TRUE LOVE (MONEY),don't forget my great great-grandfather in his grave o !
I LOVE YOU SO MUCH MONEY,I KNOW YOU WILL NEVER BREAK MY HEART,THANK GOD FOR THE OATH WE TOOK because based on our love.I'm so happy my people and family loves you and your friends ie dollars,pounds more than anything.But talk to your cousin NAIRA,because she misbehaves a lot,in fact she is ashawo and goes shamelessly with pot bellies and politicians.Her worth is almost worthless.So come back this xmas & talk to her or you cut her off !
AMEN!!!
ReplyDeletelol,peter is so funny.
ReplyDeleteIse oooooooooo!!!
ReplyDeleteMo gbadun e peter. WA gbayi..
ReplyDeleteAMEEEEEEN OOOOOOOOOH
ReplyDeletelool@igbotic amen
ReplyDeletefunny!
Amen oooooooooo! Na them dey kill child bcos im lose ten naira for maggi.
ReplyDeleteYes ooo....Amen..haha
ReplyDeleteAMEN!!!!!
ReplyDeleteFunny.igbos and money.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
Yaaaaawnsss
ReplyDeleteDry joke
Amen ooooo
ReplyDeleteAbum nwa igbo but still dis is very appalling.#valentino
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeeemoooo! Nwa Nne ekpere gi akwurugo anwuruoku ruo chineke nti. Esokwamuya..
ReplyDeletego nd sleep peter
ReplyDeleteAaaaaamen
ReplyDelete=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Amen!
ReplyDeleteAmeeen ooo.
ReplyDeleteNwanne Ameeen oooo! Ya gazie
ReplyDeletePeter na true talk. U are right. A big Amen to dt beautiful prayer.
ReplyDeleteI'm not igbo but AMEN to dis prayer
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzz
ReplyDeleteAMEEEEEEN
ReplyDeleteDee dalu.... Ise.... A big Amen ooooo
ReplyDeleteUnnecessary news linda. Dis write up has been all over d place for a long time now. Cos peter put it up it becomes news...next pls.
ReplyDeleteAMEEEEEEN!!!
ReplyDeleteAmen ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteAmen oooo. Igbo all the
ReplyDeleteAMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN! I rep FBI FULL BLOODED IGBO hehehehe! Ego na abia our side lol 😂 😪
ReplyDeleteAmenoooooooo
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAmen!! Igbo kwenu!!
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteHe's high.
ReplyDeleteThe prayer of every igbo's since the biafra massacre... .THE GODFATHER.
ReplyDeletePeter Daalu Nwannem!!!!
ReplyDeleteI SAY A BIG AMEN TO THAT PRAYER
ReplyDeleteAmen oooooooo..nwanne uche gi di dia.
ReplyDeleteI se....Igbo kwenu....
ReplyDeletethis is like the dumbest shit ive ever read
ReplyDeleteBros big a AMEN !
ReplyDeleteAmen..proudly an igbo person, igbo kwenu o
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteA very loud and thunderous AMEN!
ReplyDeleteLwkmd...it's true oooo...I seriously agree with him...am not igbo tho...dont know why we shy away from d fact that we all love money...funny tho
ReplyDeletePeter nwannem nwoke................A BIG AMEN OOOOOOOOOOO
ReplyDeleteNo be small tin, i don dey hide say i be igbo cause of dis ooooooo
GOD HEAR UR PRAYERS....AND ALSO BLESS U TOO.
Amennnuu!!
ReplyDeleteComfarm big bro#Mr#p# ezigboteh Nwa afo Igbo
ReplyDeleteAmennnnnnnnnnnnnnn
ReplyDeleteAmen ! Amen! Amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen! Amen! Amen!
ReplyDeleteAMeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeEeeeeeeeen. Ada Agulu said so
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen, dis is so on point, peter u really cracked me up.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
ReplyDeleteyes oh! proudly Igbo, God bless Peter Okoye
ReplyDeleteAmen ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteAMEN OOOOOOOOOOOOH!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAmen,i don't no dat u are also a pastor,thought dat he is a musician
ReplyDeleteRIP Maam
ReplyDeleteLOL,THIS GUY IS FUNI,IF I HEAR SAY I DENY LOVING MONEY...
ReplyDeleteCome peter God punish you shey your wife is Yoruba? Ozwo
ReplyDeleteAmen ooooooohhhhh Nwannne`m Nwoke,let money embrace us as they say we embrace money !
ReplyDeleteeeeeeeeeeeeemen oooooooo.
ReplyDeleteNnam, dalu soh!
Don't mind other Tribes they pretend like they don't love money like we the igbos.I say big Amennnnnnnnnnnn to ur prayer my brother buh u funny sha.
ReplyDeleteAAAAAAMEN OOOOOO!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNNAM, DALU SOH.
Na so.
ReplyDeleteAmeneeeeeeeen...
ReplyDeleteproudly Igbo.....we really like money
ReplyDeletenna iga DI
ReplyDeleteamen o. thats wats up
ReplyDeleteAmENNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness, I can't stop laughing. Hahahhahahhahhhahhahah Peter is so naughty, neva knew he was dis hilarious!!
Don't mind dem, na only us like money! we don gree nah!! BABA GOD oya over 2 u.lol
Iseeeeee
ReplyDeleteAmENNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness, I can't stop laughing. Hahahhahahhahhhahhahah Peter is so naughty, neva knew he was dis hilarious!!
Don't mind dem, na only us like money! we don gree nah!! BABA GOD oya over 2 u.lol
Does the prayer include those that deny their Igboness?
ReplyDeleteYou know yasefs.
As an Igbo person, a Nigerian and an African , it is difficult to avoid controversial stereotypes......while living in naija, it was stereotypical comments as described by Psquare..... while living in the U.K, I was upgraded to being a 'Nigerian' and my white landlord made subtle references to my use of the computer..... In the states , it's about me being 'African' and with a lot of negative connotations such as Ebola comments or black people saying , 'you are african and I am black' and one man on judge Judy saying 'you know Africans smell and do not use roll-ons' irrespective of the fact that I am a doctor in a popular city hospital with people surprised when I say I am african but which I am proud of.... My point is we need to rise above differences and live in harmony, we are all different but created by One God who created us for his pleasure .... I love everyone who is not like me and give people opportunities as long as they are human. This is my and our responsibility unto mankind. Peter okoye, learn from this. Don't take any stereotype seriously, change your associates if necessary and shake off kill joys!
ReplyDeleteBroda amen 2 dat
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 12:54 PM: You no get sense at all... who told you he made all his money in Yoruba Land?
ReplyDeleteOnye Ofe Nmanu
lol, amen o my broda biko make money visit us with his different clothes o
ReplyDeleteamiiiiiiioooooo
ReplyDeleteAmioooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAmen oooooooooooooooooo!!!
ReplyDeletena ndi igbo juru ebe ooo.......Ameeeeeeem
ReplyDeleteAmioooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletenow I have confirmed that 90% of LIBers are igbos. that's good to know we they support our own. Linda oya gbalia laruo uzo ulo kele ndi ebeke nnu.
ReplyDeleteAMENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
ReplyDeleteAmen oooo
ReplyDeleteAMEN!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAmen!!! We igbos shall never lack
ReplyDeleteAmemoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteAm proud to be an igboboy
ReplyDeleteHow will somebody claim not to love money, I wonder o. Jealousy, Amen to that
ReplyDeleteIIISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI know other tribes are now criticizing but they would all pretend and constantly push that it is only Igbos that love money even thou we know the whole truth
Watz with d insult on peter? He just made a joke, if u can't take den bug off. He made his money on Yoruba land & so what??? He can make his money anywhere!! Its a simple joke man!! Deal with it.....
ReplyDeleteAMEN
ReplyDeleteAmen ooooooooooo!!!!