The MBC
TV Channel interviewed the man and asked a psychologist to analyze the
case, and the man seemed very normal and showed no sign of
any mental problems.
Deab, during the interview, said he feels happiness being among the dead. He also said he rejected a
proposal for marriage from a lady in the US because he did not want to
leave the grave where he works. He says he often takes selfies with corpses, but only
kept the picture with his mother.
Craziness at its peak.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
They should re-examine him again...there's something missing.
DeleteHahaha
DeleteWerey le leyi o
My goodness!!!! There is nothing i'v not heard!
ReplyDeleteok this guy is insane...who does that with corpse
ReplyDeletevisit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Weyrey kekeke #SeunLondon
ReplyDeleteWeirdo!
ReplyDeleteMadness! !! Pavour@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteMad man. **DION**
ReplyDeleteHe's crazy.....de shud check well
ReplyDeleteLike seriously!he's sick upstairs
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
When Abnormalities get abnormal.
ReplyDeleteJust when u think u can't hear crazier stuff,something craziest happens! *lemme go dig up my dads grave too,I'll be back..*
ReplyDeleteLinda I heard that the young baby beaten by the maid is dead.... Please confirm
ReplyDeleteThat baby is very very much?still alive, healthy and strong as a horse. Go google and see. The final hearing on the house help is in the first week of December.
DeleteCan u imagine, just wen u tout uve seen it all, bum from Nowhere, dey come again...
ReplyDeleteIt's not 'bum', but 'boom'!
DeleteSome peoples can be so mumuious #Danmichael# said so
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteteamlib
God forbid dis man
ReplyDeleteWeird!!!! Creepy!!!!
ReplyDeleteI just threw up reading this. He is Sick.
ReplyDeleteThis Guy never watch dat yoruba film. "Ilu awon oku". If he watches it he go quit dat job and interest sharply.
ReplyDeleteOk na
ReplyDeletePurely madness.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
D man dey colo gradually dey come. At d early stage of madness, dats why it was not diagnosed, Obere ara!
ReplyDelete@jessyangels4love
This is serious
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Hahahhahhah...oyibo and drama
ReplyDeleteMen wat is this world turning into....
ReplyDeleteThis is insane..
ReplyDeleteWhat ll I call dis???,check him again,he is insane!!!!
ReplyDeleteHE IS A REAL MAD MAN LIKE THE MAN MAN OF GADARENE IN THE BIBLE WHO STAYED IN THE TOMB UNTIL HE MET JESUS
ReplyDeleteHE IS WALKING CORPSE
ReplyDelete#Weirdest!
ReplyDeleteNa wao oooooooo double wahala for deady body
ReplyDeleteSelfie toh serious. Check out www.biminiflash.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteGod forbid bad thing kwa
ReplyDeleteReally disgusting!
ReplyDeleteHe might not be pyscho, but he is abnormal
ReplyDeleteCreepy! They should re examine him
ReplyDeleteOnyx u don craze walahi
ReplyDeleteWerey Alaso, Hehehe
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
What an idiot.....
What a weirdo
ReplyDeleteLol @ "He feels happiness being among the dead". He can as well join the dead, since he feels happiness being among them
ReplyDeleteHe is a mad man.
ReplyDeleteMad men evrywea in da world
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Eleyi ti ku riiiii ooooooo (ds man don die b4)
ReplyDeleteSICKO!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe Biggist Fun web portal on internet: www.Fun2much.com