Video: The Truth With Genevieve Nnaji | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 October 2014

Video: The Truth With Genevieve Nnaji

In this episode of "The Truth" with Olisa Adibua, Genevieve Nnaji opens up about her past, present and future. She talks on a range of topics from her humble beginning to the initial challenges of being a single mother; her rise to fame as a Nollywood star; and the relaunch of her fashion brand - St. Genevieve. Enjoy...

62 comments:

1. Everytime you post a video, I can't see it.... Am sure am not the only one dt this happens to.#cheEzyjayne

1. Change dat tour u call a fone....

2. Need To See This Comment When Am Up As We Have Different Time Zone. One. !!
    Don Atl.

3. good one..all she need do is empower herself more

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

4. I am a big fan of Genevieve! Wishing her all the best in all she does.

5. The way she moves her eyes, one would think she's tryna flirt with that dude. Those lovely eyes though

6. She is so pretty and articulate.

7. Welcome back sweet Lindaikeji but pls we no longer want delay in posting comments.

8. I love this woman, may God continue to bless ur hustle

9. lots of arrogance and sarcasm...shrugs

10. i didnt c any video.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

11. Its great to have you back with all the converse going around the blog God is with you and we are right behind you.
    For Mr frickyy dee shame to you old man go alaba go hustle

12. Dear Genny.. I have a crush on you
    Find me Genny

13. Adorable.

Anything Genny is adorable

14. I cant see any tin Linda

15. Genny make sense gal. I know your daughter very well. She lives in London with your younger brother. She has her British passport, taller and prettier ,about to finish high school. Bt I won't spill the beans. I like you for being private Your bro is so proud of you for making him a britsh graduate

1. Choi! Stalker of life!!

2. Stalker oshi, talker gan

16. She's soooo classy...hian! Pretty too.

17. Genevieve is a very intelligent and beautiful lady.I love you Genny,you rock.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I love this babe.....

19. Genny nwa...baby oku

20. Genny is one blessed lady. Lib rocks. 'Sergio Frankie'

21. I just keep wondering why society will be mounting unnessary pressure on women
    Yeah...... A real man has a lotta confidence and will not be intimidated by a successful woman. #LongLiveLib

22. Unilag admission 2014/15list is out..the
    Ist and 2nd admission list has been released on the school website.
    The 3rd batch and supplementary admission list is being compiled and processed now.

For Admission helpline and checker,call_07031557896

23. olisa u seriously did not ask her about dbanj... or u forgot wat a complect waste of my 20min

24. I didn't learn anything new!!!!!!coding mistress

25. didn't learn nothing new

26. Big ups,Genevieve! Just love you.

27. She is indeed a woman. I so much lyk her

28. Can't see d video,but all d same I luv genny anytime anyday

29. wtf?she's covered in snake skin or wat?she sure reminds me of a snake in that video cover

30. Haba linda did you remove the video coz I can't see it jor #onelovefromSnow#

31. Genevieve hardly grants interviews....olisa must be very special for her to have accepted to come on his show....I love her...she is really the queen of nigerian entertainment

32. She's so talented. Love her. Welcome back LIB!

33. i wish her d best

34. The babe is very diplomatic. I love that

35. Seriazly, me lurr this woman!!

36. I'm madly in love with Genevive.

37. Linda pls we don't get to watch the videos

38. I LOVE U Jenny! Keep shining all the way baby! U r too classy, pls keep it up..

39. she is sooo cold with her answers... now she is wondering why no man is comin on to her... smh...

40. But she didn't open up about her lesbianism.

41. Missed you bae..

42. I love this woman, she inspires me A lot, my. role model

43. Genny is such a wonderful nice freindly gurl. Very down to earth too, met her once and she is the nicest celeb i ever spoke to. We took plenty pictures wasted her time but she never complained. All the best jare!!!