Music producer Samklef calls Wizkid out on twitter... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 October 2014

Music producer Samklef calls Wizkid out on twitter...

Looks like music producer Samklef wants to auction Wizkid's instrumental (for the songs he was involved in) to anyone interested...lol. Samklef said in an interview yesterday that even though he doesn't regret working with Wizkid's talent, he regrets working with his person. Wizkid has since shown him love on Twitter but it seems Samklef isn't having any of that. See more tweets after the cut

190 comments:

1. Abeg samkle should please pack wee

2. Abeg samkle should please pack well

3. SamKlef is being petty and childish.
    Moveon already.

1. Wizkid is fond of not making payment to people who work with him from Godwintom, photogtaphers and graphic designers. His current artwork is still b unpaid for he clearly has no regard for people who work for him and with him.

4. Samklef should go and relax jor and let the young man (wizkid) be.

5. wow...now this is clearly beef...
    well, samclef, u aint God, leave the poor boy alone,, hes just doing his thing.

loving wizkid anytime anyday'

mia.E

6. Now samklef you are the fool in this case

7. This samklef is a real agbaya... wat is all dis noise about ehn? If you've really moved on, then why so bitter? I guess his silence is eating u up... anyway, take my advice n find sumn to do wit ur old self... all dis hate is stale. Mscheww

8. samklef wats wrong with u , wizkid did more than 3 hit songs for you ,wat else do you want , u expect him to finish a full album for you , dude work on your self and stop blaming some one because even with bomb for ur body u still nor go blow up , God has blessed him pray make ur turn reach , nonilizing , ori mi and molowo noni ...wat else do you have to sing noni

9. Pls tell him to take several seats and pick up his pieces.

10. U FALL YOUR HAND , U BEGGING AND FIGHTING AT THE SAME TIME , CHECK K-SOLO AND TIMAYA , BACK BITING ALWAYS BACK BITE THE BACK BITER

11. Its clear Samclef is pained and something indeed is eating him up.
    What da fuck...
    I aint № Wizkid Fan, but after this display of hatred/jealousy/stupidity...
    I think I'm gonna support wizkid in this.

12. Shit happens!! Get over it

13. Its clear Samclef is pained and something indeed is eating him up.
    What da fuck...
    I aint № Wizkid Fan, but after this display of hatred/jealousy/stupidity...
    I think I'm gonna support wizkid in this.

14. Dis wan nor stee get sense sef

@BOBO_EDO

15. wizkid should grow the f**k up, he is gaining enemies everyday instead of followers.im even starting to dislike him.

16. Its official this samklef is a fool. Hisssssss what nonsense no be EME pay am for working with wizkid? Why is he so pained he shld find another talent to produce and move on!!! Newlife and u still dis bitter?

*nelly*

17. Pls samples shut up.just seeking for attention.if u were paid #250 is cos Dats us d amt u asked for.all dese outburst will get u no where
    It will only make pple run from u.for ur information u r known.today cos of wicked.bloody attention seeker.

18. He z naw acting immature naw.....Mtschew..... ewuziekristiana

19. Wizkid is becoming the most hated celebrity with his attitude, he needs to grow the F**k up. starting to dislike him too.

1. Go and die! Like he gives a shit about you....see u like keke spare tyre.
      T!007

2. @Anonymous. Use your head. Omoh is very correct samklef brought this wizkid boy into limelight. Producing hit tracks for him. Wizkid is fond of not paying pple who work for him. The only pple that knows the true story is samklef.

20. All this small small boys once them don dey see change dem no go get respect again... Fuck wiz kid.

21. NA THEM SABI. SEEMS 2 ME THE SAMKLEF OF A GUY IS SO F**kn PAINED. *****QUEENMAYA******

22. Enough of this Samklef. Since u've moved on why don't u let go.
    I think there's more to dis than u're letting us knw.

23. Samklef is just a hungry dog looking for attention.He paid u 250k for works done,so??U were paid ur worth dope head! Cute Wizzy shldnt waste his time replying dis ass wipe or maybe he should just employ him as his Houseboy,simple.Wizkid,give a dog a bone and he will find his way home lol

24. Has he really moved on? I can no longer comment with my google acct ooo.. Egbami ooo. Kips going back to the same page I clicked on#aishahreymie#

25. Ok! Now its getting nasty and boring, sam we've heard! Move on! People change! Things change! Levels change!

26. I CNT even understand his point.no coma,no punctuations.

27. Hehehehehehehehehehe..... Funny people. pls I want the instrumental for my music album coming out 2day 'lol' and I hope I will pay less since he paid you 250k as bouyant as he is mayb I will end up giving you 25k for my album.... I no try? #onelovefromSnow#

28. What on earth did wizkid do to make samklef dis pained and pissed?....... Let bygone be bygone samklef.
    Davido's Gf

29. samklef pls keep shut,,,asshole

30. Samklef is just pained abeg,why he acting childish..Move TF on..100frnds can play together forever..if wizkid doesn't want to v a connection with you,leave him.dis is just so irritating.wizkid is even more mature.samklef saying he has moved on is a lie.leave d boy alone

31. I think I get de reason for de beef now?.. U begged him for money and he refuse to give u huh?.. Sorry carrying kid,. U earn where u work,. Charity work remain strictly for charity home!.. Now get a life loser!!! #teamchris

32. Samklef pls enough of this bullshit..you sounding very very pained.we get your point already mehn so stfu.

33. a beg chill bros...was the kid not on your track..Molowo ft iceprince, dprince. that track got u some nominations. If the kid no gree work with u again, move on...no be by force to be friends with your collegue.

34. What will his instrumentals do to people?? I mean of what benefit is it..

35. Sam please grow up... he said he wishes you all the best, why all the hate..

36. Its lik samklef is out for beefin tin

37. Wizkid must av called him to say sm trash..

38. this is serious, two friends becoming foes hahaha also check out www.updatedvibes.blogspot.com

39. Now Samklef go and sit down, cheap publicity stunt won't help, Wizkid showed you love yesterday already.

40. Go get a life samklef or cliford jobless oshi it's disgust me dt u re just so pained so in need of wiz support lol wen u look unto man for help dey will fail u but wen u look unto God for help pple go hail u#childish samklef

41. this samklef guy sounds pained,u guys should settle ur beef amicably and stop acting like bitches

42. Samklef HEADACHE ! ! !

43. Samklef HEADACHE ! ! !

44. ok... now he is getting seriously childish, I was leaning to his side a bit initially but he lost me with the childish tweets.

45. abeg shift! which one be your own sef?....... you don move! yet you no go allow d dude rest>>>>>.....#bad market**

46. @Samklef nw U̶̲̥̅̊ downgrading urself....dis only showz U̶̲̥̅̊ ar abt d money #u say hez a kid nw wat do we call U̶̲̥̅̊ wen U̶̲̥̅̊ r beefin wit a kid on social medial nd refusin 2 act mature

47. Smh... Oga u try, issokay na! Stop pushing it *Flora*

48. Itz clear 2evry 1 dat samklef is d 1 hating..hiz mch older dan wizkid xo he act it n stop all diz cheap shot @10minz of fame..he can sell d beats wtout mkn noise abt it on social media..on 2d nxt tn biko

49. OOOPS! Sam is really pained o, whala de!

50. Abeg go sidon 4 dirty. You help someone nd dey aren't grateful. Rest. Move on. @least u didn't do it on credit, he paid abi? Which one b don't fuck wit me kid? Na wa, so if wizkid do not support u, u will remain stagnant. Pple will jus b lookin 4 trouble when dere is none. Move on bro, u don't c bankyw crying on social media 4 Wizzy's attention, hes grown! Do u thing, forget wizkid, nd ask God for favour.

51. Now i believe dis samklef is only lookin for attention.. he alrdy made his points ystday, no need of further cussin wizkid out. ija lo de ni orin di owe. grow up young man!!!

52. na wa for u samklef

53. This dude gets bitter by the day. Really need to grow up. Guess he's bored

54. Well the man is acting like a kid now!

55. Na wao, these guys self.

56. Hahah.. samklef is evidently a Tool. I know dude personally and he's a kettle calling a pot black. Dude(samklef) also drop'd his own friends/ associates from way back. You also refuse to help them. Sam, where is Rico, where is tochi. Abeg be quiet. My advice, Grab a copy of the NEW FIRST AID IN ENGLISH.

57. What has happened has happened,move on and stop habouring hatred.kiks

58. keep quiet you have been paid,
    without the 250k then you will not assist him?
    answer is CNO

59. I can feel this man pain
    I can feel him so much...
    He shouldn't forget a man like that

60. linda ....wo wan mo ikan ti oun se wan.....je ki awa ma ka news eeh to dun lo

61. linda ....wo wan mo ikan ti oun se wan.....je ki awa ma ka news eeh to dun lo

62. Samklef should just park well. You were paid 250k for 6 tracks, Wizkid no try? Didn't you agree to the terms? Why so bitter? Stop taking out your personal frustrations on Wizkid. You're supposed to be a business man, if he doesn't want to feature on your track then leave him alone, or you pay him. Na by force? Didn't you get paid for producing his songs?

63. SAMklef SHOULD PIZ GROW UP...hez the one acting like a kid you're saying hez posting you so without wizkid you cant make it in this life ba, nigga be a man and take responsibility for ya self...

64. Ode ni e...after d boy don respond by stil showin u love,na wah to u o !!!

65. Samklef should move on..

66. Mumu! Better go get a life n STFU!!! D kid ur talking to is out there making cool n sweet money, you're there making noise. Ode! Weda u like it or not, u can't be richer dan him sir! #OkBye

67. Wt kinda publicity stunt is ds one Samklef ehn? Uv said ur mind earlier,so let sleeping dogs lie,Grow up nd move on.

68. 250k is a big money for good and well talented upcoming producers. Samklef wasn't compelled to do d job n why is he complaining ? Wizkid is til a young youth and can easily exhibit exuberant attitude s. L

69. D idiot kid is also havin problem with saeon

70. Samklef is getting angrier. Was it cos of Wizzy's Twitter reply? Oga don't lose your peace over this kid pls.

Kimmy*****

71. Lmfao!!!!! This is the season 2 of another beef after wizkid n davido . Wizkid n Samklef. Connieohams@gmail.com

72. pay your dues Wizzy no dey form wetin u no fit do,not all about d blings all does shits dnt last.

73. Ode ni e...after d boy don respond by stil showin u love,na wah to u o...fool !!!

74. U beg person money, e no gree na bad e do be dat? support ko, support ni!

75. sam u need2 grow up man

76. So na for twitter you want make your point abi? These people self there is nothing they won't do to trend on social media. obviously you've moved on.. oshisko! Attention seekers.

77. Ok, Samklef is going too far, just move on dude

78. CHILD!!!! GROW UP

79. Very stupid n immature. Samklef ur rep has dropped to 0. I used to respect him b4. Sore looser. Jst had to comment on dis. Nd last I checked a well respected successful artist goes by d name LILwayne

80. We all know sey wiskid de fuck up bt take am easy wit d kid sha....lol

81. wet in dey do this guy self....nobody knew u until wizkid first album...instead of making use of the opportunity..u fizzled out. my guy life is per head.instead of u to up your game u dey wait for the kid...OYO

82. Ah ah ! Human being

83. Why's he now sounding pained? He shld leave d boy alone biko...since wizkid dint say nothn to hs face,he shld just let the matter rest and stop acting like he's seeking attention

84. I feel Samklef is behaving childish....

85. Now this is gettting messy

86. In reality, Wizkid doesn't owe samklef jack shit.
    Yes it's good to b nice bla bla, but that aside.
    they had a contract, Samklef was paid the agreed sum in full-whether N1 or N10 million..- both parties honoured their side of the agreement, and they moved on.
    This sense of entitlement, veiled threats, insults and rage being displayed by Samklef, is arrant nonsense, and should not be tolerated.

Samklef, u did not make Wizkid, God did.. Face ur own hustle,z your time go come. If this road no open, God fit open another one. This constant attack on Wizkid is very irritating.
    Just dey pray sey make anything no happen to the Wizzy, bcos na u them go first hold, mr 'help me by force'.

87. Easy guy...why don't settle ur problem aside from social media????gosh scheissen

88. Samklef is just so frustrated,when you produced d 6 tracks were u not paid? Wat shuld Banky nau ask 4 if u are crying like dis.Oshisco

89. Omo samklef,, make you leave Wiz Kid alone ooo, Davido don do him own finish na u wan come carry your own come... If you are as good as you think then work with another better artist and stop trying to Live on past glory.. Una go just. Dey use wiz kid name dey fine attention.. Shey u go meca before..?

90. Wizkid nwa come and soak breast who talk say u be kid lol

91. Lol@wizkid is what arrogant and proud lead you too, samklef pls logup wizkid still your boy

92. sam clef got every rite to be angry, my advice just move on man. i knew wizkid became too rude and proud d day he left banky w who helped him...gud for him....Dan Boiz Segun

93. Ok naa, oya wizkid over to you.

94. The Law of Karma is dancing #Shoki of some peoples future.

1. Lmao @ dancing #Shoki of some people's future ... Lmao

95. Erm!!! Mr Samklef your own don too much na....we don hear you...leave the boy alone!!!..............N.O.K

96. this samklef no get sense....work hard Nd get popular, don't use WizKids name

97. waooo dis is really sad after all the hit tracks 250k..... jeeeeez so unfair chai wizkid diaris God oo. one lesson in life always treat people who take u to greater heights in life well wen u get to that peak of your career cos if u fall it will be too bad to face the consequences. life is turn by turn and time and chance will eventually happen to us all. so always think about tomorrow and be wise.

98. Lol.. "Don't F** wit me kid".. Obviously fame changed Wiz, his f**ing round news getting outrageous. Try some humble and loyal stuff WizKid!

99. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This dude is trying to promote something nothing else....

100. oga samklef biko go and seat down... wizkid has a bad attitude we knmow that. but u pulling this stunt really makes you look and sound stupid really!

101. I'on blame Wizkid for this..Most producer's feel they are too big,like he said 'I was paid 250k for this kid 6 tracks,I no try?' Wats this supposed to mean? He's feeling pompous already for the goodwill. Samklef! Fuck You...

102. bro samklef this one don dey too mucH

103. Isnt this childish?

104. Mehhhhhhhhhn see vex...imma holla tho.

105. dis samkef na idiot...he is insulting banky..HE SO AMATEUR...SERIOUSLY

106. U HAVE MOVED ON BUT SHREDING YEARS SINCE ONE WEEK..AMATEUR IDIOT

107. HE SOUND SO CHILDISH EVEN WIZKID IS MATURED THAN HIM

108. HA dis guy don fall my hand..he for just keep quiet...and show wizzy love back no to dey rant like 2 years old agbero for twitter

109. So shameful that a grown man can be jealous of his fellow man's progress. Wizkid please ignore him and do not give him publicity, he does not deserve it. That is the best answer to fools like this.

110. Agbaya. Die there na. The "small" boy even displays more maturity than you. Linda pls stop giving this loser attention abeg.

111. WTF is wrong wiv dis dude

112. Dis guy own sef don too much....

113. FUCK SAMCLEF..If i was wizkid i will keep him quiet..he's not serious at all.now i know

114. Now we knw ur problem samklef! So make wizkid turn u to gods coz u make. Him popular? Oponu agba! Na body dey pepe u pls add atare to it. Moda4ka

115. Mr producer, try and grow up jare... If u hv moved on why bring us back to dis??? Abi u still dey find compensation???

116. Samklef is just stupidly looking for attention. Go hustle bro and stop leaving on past glory. You aint the first and won't be the last. Move on!!!

117. Samklef is just stupidly looking for attention. Go hustle bro and stop leaving on past glory. You aint the first and won't be the last. Move on!!!

118. This is very silly and petty of Samklef. Whatever beef he has with Wizkid needs not be aired in such childish manner at all. When will people realise that attempting to bring someone down isn't going to help your failed career. All this attention-seeking boys that call themselves men need to get a life immediately. The fact that you helped someone and they somehow appear to have neglected you is not enough reason for you to be callous. Now that he has shown himself an idiot, is that going to help his cause? You need money, why not keep producing beats and maybe one day God will remember you and you too will blow. anyway good luck to him.

119. I love this season film,waiting for season 3

120. But y is samklef so pained,nw I see he's using dis to be relevant lol,i hope after all dis he's a perfect being.nw I hate samklef he's so childish

121. This Samklef dey mad, is he trying to blame wizzy for his misfortunes or wt, d fact that he is old fashioned in beats is nobody's fault......

122. bad blood, bad loser, atleast you didn't produce him for free, 6 tracks for 250k while he was a nobody. you got paid. he doesn't owe u anything. so if he aint giving u support, he aint the govt. Grow up man, seems we all know the kid here.

123. Chai, wizkid tiny oh. Ok Samklef is really talented. I never knew he made the beat for don't dull. That beat is sick. I won't mind working with him sha. Wizkid needs to learn how to act oh. Make e no let d new money enter e brain

124. Wizkid is an arrogant fool

125. Abeg all these so called celebs and their twitter fights mtschewww. If they r man enough they should take it to the streets PUNKS!

126. Lol.....samklef pls just leave d Kid alone...4 my sake....wizkid watch ur back....

127. Let your music do the talking Samklef! Holding exclusive interviews and discussing another Man like he is the reason the sun rises in the east and sets in the west? Really? Really Sam? Was there an agreement between you guys stating that Wiz also had to return the favour in the future? Now, I am not saying that Wiz shouldn't help but he shouldn't be 'guilt tripped' into doing so, and he definitely doesn't have to do it if he doesn't want to. Let's all remember that this just wasn't some osho free favour, it was business, beats got produced, and money exchanged hands. If Wiz ended up a ‘nobody’ would Samklef be doing all this now, NO, the fact that he is throws up some questions about his personality. ‘Your guy’ was being an asshole, you felt some type of way, that’s fine, you have made your thoughts known, that’s fine too, now MOVE ON! LET YOUR MUSIC DO THE TALKING!

128. Egbon 'Klef own sef don do!

"personpapa"

129. wizkid u have making enemies with evryone..dats nice

130. wizkid u have started making enemies with evryone..dats nice

131. U just show ur self as an agbaya. If u don't produce those song, God 2 will use another person to lift him up.

132. Linda I beg that was not love WizKid shows it was beef, his too arrogant.

133. Samklef u should have stopped at the first airing out...I understood where u were coming from but now u taking the piss..Be mature and keep mum. Let ur work do the talking.

134. I understand samklef all he need was a litle support frm a man he hussled with and insted he gets nasty comments from wizkid, and that was no love WizKids made it was beef.

135. Now you are begin acting like a brat, we all praised you earlier, buh now I think you are the kid here..before you produce those six track of yours, who know you also, and I belief that 250k then is like 250m to you..so stop the crap dude..abeg lemme smoke my dbanj koko-garri with ilorin groundnut jawwie...yummy

Son of Solomon

136. When some men loose their integrity because of money.....must u make money off someone #hungrymanphalaba

137. HORRIBLE ENGLISH IS ALL I SEE

138. Samklef...e don do O!..we have heard u and I sympathize wit u. Move on bro...still so many raw talents roaming the streets of Lagos.314CC792

139. Childish rantings! Not a fan of wiz but samklef sounds like a child of 12 sef

140. Nah God catch u brov. Sebi if I say make u produce for my artistie u go say make I go bring one million. Even u Linda we don send mails taya . but no p darissssss godu.

141. This Samklef must be a real jerk. If Wizzie comes frontally at him next stupid people will not understand. Anu ofia.

142. chaii izit nt obvious dat its u sam who is a kid! get a lyf man!

143. stop being bitter nigga. lol

144. Samklef should forget about the lil boy and move on jor. As for wizkid, he's so full of himself, proud boy but am not surprise about it cuz its obvious unless you are one of his blind/foolish fans.

145. imagine his an ingrate is d real oloshi united sam dont b bother is case is just like dj zeez lol i dislike is song die tssshweee

1. It is now so clear this boy Samkleff made the whole thing up. Like i said, Wizkid might come across as a lil proud twat, etc Wizkid's brand is bigger than kleff's own by miles, it makes no sense for him to go around bad mouthing kleff who is not even a competition to him. The boy Kleff is pained by something totally different not the lie he made up.

146. samclef u didnt make wizkid...u assisted in a lil way...however if wizkid chooses not to help ur career let him be...God doesnt sleep. you wld also do the same or worse if you were him

147. Samklef is a big fool

148. Wats ds samklefs problem sef,ase ju ni oba ase teh o de ti teh.

149. Dis guy should be joor....he's taking all these too personal.... Does he want wizzy to kil himself 4 him...abeg

150. Abeg samklef r wateva he is shud go nd sit down abeg nd stop bin childish...mscheeew stp lamenting ova spilled milk...e don happen, e don happen...abeg let go nd stp 2 dey act childish

151. Guy get out,idiot.Go and die..Wizzy is not your father...............................ALIWAHAB.

152. I'm pretty sure that won't add any value to his life...#GoGetSomeSamklef

153. I'm pretty sure that won't add any value to his life...#GoGetSomeSamklef

154. I'm pretty sure that won't add any value to his life...#GoGetSomeSamklef

155. I'm pretty sure that won't add any value to his life...#GoGetSomeSamklef

156. Nd I really tink sammy is looking 4 cheap attention...though wat wizzy did wasn't good...but wizzy don apologise na...so why can't he let it be??

157. Dis guy shud take it eazy wit wizzy. He nids 2 act mature n shudn't let his anger cntrl his emotns.

158. U guys won't undstnd, its nt a matter of beef. D famous Olamide we all kno 2dy also complained abt wizzy. It tuk wizzy 4eva 2 take his part on d song "Omo toh Shan", Olamide also confessed dt Wizzy almost ruined his career wen he strtd posting for d video shoot. C'mon d fact dt u r in d big league dosn't say u shd ignore ur old guys. N Samklef shd js move on n stop ds twitter rant. @adebayogs

159. Samklef drop the issue. If he has wronged you, leave him let him be. I dont know hes side of hes story, but assuming that everything you said is true, just let it go,if he doesn't feature you, do you know if God would bring someone better to your life?do you know if God is bringing a Jay Z or Beyonce to work with you? The moment you start treating Wizkid's fuck up, then you are decreasing your chances of other higher possibilities, leave it all to God,okay? Good boy,now go back to the studio and continue doing what you know how to do best.

160. True talk (Bitter)14 October 2014 at 18:52

Nigga,sit down abeg! Does it not occur to you tha wizkid was growing at a different rate than you were. You probably was giving the young man the same beat and by the way i heard you thot you knew it all and that you too dey yarn

161. Did Wizkid Pay You 250k or EME ?, FOOL. U shd b happy u contributed to where he is today, If NOT then you're a HATER. Wiz has been Successful and that can put him on a Schedule for a whole year with no time to see his own family sef. I guess you're too dumb to be happy for him or Acknowledged that Fact. If na ur guy there are better ways to get his attention Don't Dull

162. The guy needs publicity. We have given it to you run along now.

163. Some peepz jst open their mouth n talk trash.... al u speaking against samklef re bunch of fooolz nd re vry sallow minded whn it comes to issues in the music industry. Am a big fan of wizkid but I don't let dat afect ma judgment. If u al re true fanz of wizkid u wil knw that a lot of complains hav been made against wizkid. Waz he the first person to make it this big. A lot of artist re out dia nd we don't see their fellow artist critisizin dem, it jst goes a long way to say that wizkid hav some faultz wiv the way d he relatez wiv peopl he work wiv. So I guess wizkid should check himself.. still a huge fan of wizzy dou, but he should learn to pay his dues..*listenin to ojuelegba. #peace!!!

164. Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, he collect 10mill for collaboration but can't pay the people that work with him ,too bad.

165. haaaaa @samklef.... pure manipulation is what oyinbo people will call what you are doing. You wanna destroy the boy and you think God will lift you up. Just forget it. You produce his hit song right? was it at zero naira, nope?

You both agreed on a sum and he paid you. If the song is a hit song and he makes plenty money out of it you don't compel him to give you money because you have initial agreement which he has fulfilled.

Grow up man, pray to GOD to lift you up and stop running the poor boy down and same goes for other artist.

And to you wizkid, attitude matters if you want to make it in life. Change your attitude, be kind to people and love your neighbour as yourself. I suggest you read books on how to handle fame, wealth, attitude etc. Authors like John Maxwell and Joel Osteen will do you well. I wish you all the best.