Pic: Jim Iyke sits next to Gambian president at his 20th anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 October 2014

Pic: Jim Iyke sits next to Gambian president at his 20th anniversary

Guess he's a pretty big deal in that country. Actor and businessman Jim Iyke sat next to the president of Gambia, Dr Yahya Abdul-Aziz Jemus Junkung Jammeh, on the occasion of his 20th Anniversary as president of the country. See Jim's outfit to the event after the cut...

82 comments:

1. Seen but is this suppose to be a big deal?…Jim that your second pic. ehn! The suit make's you look gay.

2. Nollywood biggest boy
    U ar di real shit, mehn!

3. It doesn't look to me like he sat next to the president,looks like he squatted to take the pix nd the returned to his seat

4. Na so em go de waka de enter all dis african countries......no carry any virus or disease come bak here oh.

5. nice dress but with Jim a big man in their country there are poorest

6. Dear Linda, I suggest you get your facts right. He only took a pic/selfie with the pres, nuthin more.. He's only got healthy business association with the country but not as major as u think. Believe me, I Know.

7. Wow aint really a big deal...isn't he a celeb.#iamswish#

8. Ok seen.

9. But Jim....don't you know that this man is a dictator ?????

10. Jim iyke lord of the Gambias

11. Nice one, representing GEJ.

12. fashonista LeonorA26 October 2014 at 10:14

20yrs as a president of a country? Hmmm

1. Nah for oda African countries dem go dey try all dose shit, rule past 8 years for naija, dey go just kpai u once.

13. 20th anniversay as president *bbm surprised smiley*,nawa o,shey d position na him birth right ni?

14. Why is he touring all the west Africa countries.
    Faceoflib

15. Lol @ his outfit, he is looking more like Wizzy the kid #onelovefromSnow#

16. Jim Is another baddest guy ever, having connection with some african president, who dines and wines with all have travelled far and wide.

17. Hahahahah... Linda you like wahala sha. Hahahahahahahahaha

18. Good for him..buh wait o,20th anniversary as president ke..is Gambia practicing a monarchical sys of govt?#justasking

19. THIS GUY EYEBALL BIG O. ****QUEENMAYA*****

20. THIS GUY EYEBALL BIG O. ****QUEENMAYA*****

21. How can Jim be romancing a president that has ruled his country for 20 years. So if this happen in Nigeria, he will romance the Government. Hypocrites!

22. Good 4 him....linda happy sunday
    Tina.

23. Romancing someone who has spent 20 years as a rulers is indeed ridiculous

24. First of all,he wasn't really sitting next to him frm the look of tins,he ran there just to take a pic n secondly,what's with the trouser? Was it raining D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅Ď„̲̅ made him fold it abi na fashion be ȾђѧϮ? Linda pls throw more light

25. Hy guys i would like u people to check out my blog
    Amebong.blogspot. com
    If any adjustments notify me.tanks

26. Linda he didnt sit next to him, he was receiving a hand shake 4rm him and tell de photographer , oya snap us fast.

27. This d real fashion icon, not dat yeye KCee limpopo

28. WAtch jim iyke unscripted I guess dat tells it all

29. Ok..he shld strive to sit beside Jesus and shake hands wiv him on d last day..dts d ultimate,dude repent and get married ooo,u don dey old
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

30. Wait OoÂş°˚ ˚°Âşoo ....na only dt president get dose long endless algebraic names ?
    How person wan take pronouce d name !

# Jim nwa ikechukwu, idi ok

1. Lol ur own name self na half of d man on...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

31. Did he fold the trouser???...Jim is a cute dude tho...

32. Dramatis Persona!

33. E be like say him dey yahoo dat president...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

34. Big deal. Yahya Jammeh is an eccentric, ruthless autocrat that not a few in his country'll be quite happy to whack and Jim may want to watch his back if he must fraternize with that sort of a fellow.

35. Nice #bright bravo#

36. Jim Ikye please please and puuuullleessse come marry Linda ikeji... na wa

37. Doesnt luk like he's sitting tho, luks like he's squatting bside d president's seat

38. Jim Iyke and his childish outfits.. Nigga needs to be delivered again

39. Whaaaat! Jim Iyk you are losing your dressing mode.. How on earth will you wear this to a president anniversary. Let this be the first and last mistake Ok!

40. Jim iyke's dressing is something else. Rid on boy.

41. Linda that's squatting not siting

42. Nice outfit but don't understand the trouser is it three quarter, just asking

43. He is looking cute, love him. Dining with the Presidents this days, his level don change, I love that. ################OTUocHA

44. COOL, COOL !!! Love the outfit. Fits well.

Where's his beautiful fiancée?

Please, Jimmy, we want to see your sweetie.

We want to see Nadia !

45. see dressing! Dis guy is gay abeg.y does he like skimpy wears like dis and adding flowers to lace it up? He is just faking straight guy wit dat ghanian lesbian.

46. Dats hw big Boys Roll. I envy U bro

47. 20 years as president? Give someone else a turn, Mr. Dictator.

48. He's not sitting next to him. That's a single sofa, Linda. He's posing next to him is all. atmynaughtiest

49. Dis guy don popular finish #sittingnexttopresident

Ikponwa

50. What's ur issue with your sarcastic comments when ever u have Jim iyke's news on?if u can't talk straight about him then don't make money from he's lifestyle..... stupid Hippocrate...

51. posing next to him....cool.......ride on Jimmy

52. Waoh dat my guy 9ice outfit

53. Who is this clown deceiving, no one sits by yaya jammeh not even his wife.

54. Jim is like, "sir make we snap photo". He then squatted beside the man and said "bros photographer abeg snap us" lol

55. the guy has been in power for 20 years!!!!!!!

56. Ode !!! @ 40yrs plus, you dey dress like Babcock year 1 student. Na tebleek dressing be that. Good for you to be taking pictures with heads of government, but please represent us well and not with your tebleek Islamic pants.

57. Tah em jst pose for pic lol with em jump suit*

58. This dude is squatting jor.

59. Lol...haii....Nija peeps una Wan kill this guy's celeb pose...Abeg Sister Linda try dey take permission b4 u upload these celeb's show off...b4 they go dey acuss of killing their career...Jimmy try goo bk to movie so u no go go carry all these animal dieses com give ur loved ones from all these ebola country...advice thou

60. Y d hate, Jim u look Cute, stop d jealous

61. oga jim, u can travel oo bt for now stay away from dese west African countries before you go carry virus enter our country. linda post my comment ooo