Photos: Lynch mob castrate rapist they caught attacking young girl in India | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 October 2014

Photos: Lynch mob castrate rapist they caught attacking young girl in India

These Indian mob aren't playing. They actually cut off his penis. 40yr old Suresh Kumar was beaten and castrated after he was caught trying to rape a teenage girl in a dark alleyway in Ganganagar city in India. According to local media reports, the girl's screams for help attracted people around the area who then dragged him to a nearby butcher's shop and used a meat cleaver to remove his manhood after beating him mercilessly.

The lynch mob then dropped his severed manhood in the middle of the road and left Suresh to his faith. He's said to be in a critical condition in hospital after losing a lot of blood following the beating and castration. Anyone have any sympathy for him? See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Central European News...

134 comments:

1. I totally support jungle justice in this kind of situation.Lol...let's see how he will even think about raping a girl again.

2. Holy Shit....
    Oh well... ay be he deserves it though

1. WT? Is wrong with india men

2. Which one be 'critical condition'. This guy no resemble person wey I'm condition critical o. I support a billion percent castration for these monster rapists...go Indian women

3. Hmm, mob are not smiling..

1. No pity for the asshole. Good for him.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The worst thing yu can ever do to a man... Sorry dude but yu brought this upon urself....

1. God paid him back! Nwokem ilajuo otu be dat......ndooh! Get well soon, good a tin de castrated u make u 4 stop harrassing gurls.........

5. Replies
    1. No be small wa o! So good to have u back lin lin!!!! I know u have employed beta beta IT guru's to manage lib to avoid any oda story that touches the heart! Better days ahead doll cos u just climed a stepping stone

6. That's the end of the line for him, he might harm himself afterwards.
    What's he going to do without a manhood, life would be kind of meaningless.
    Crazy shit happening!

1. Well.....tough!! They should start this in Nigeria too.

7. Good for the bastard,they shulda made him eat it gan self!

8. Thank God you have started giving photo credits. I'm glad you are back and I believe that what happened only occurred to make you take your business to a higher and more professional level! Good luck!

1. You again? Abeg leave my Linda

2. Lol...I tire oh?! Aren't we over this since like two days ago?
      Ha!

9. Very good. As if he couldn't have found a woman willing to sleep with him na to force persin daughter. Perv!

10. Good one, this will serve as deterrent to others.

11. E.g to other rapists/aspiring rapists..

*My R1.50c comment*

12. Law of cause and effect, he reaped what he sowed.

13. Aunty Linda are u enjoying sex already lol

14. Ewwwwww this is terrible. Eye saw. AUNTIE LINDA STILL HAPPY YOU ARE BACK . CAN'T AFFORD TO MISS YOU. ******QUEENMAYA*****

1. Sorry dear "eyesore" not eyesaw take note

15. Ewwwwww this is terrible. Eye saw. AUNTIE LINDA STILL HAPPY YOU ARE BACK . CAN'T AFFORD TO MISS YOU. ******QUEENMAYA*****

16. lol @ central european news....ernal

17. No be only sympathy!!!! He is lucky it happened in India, he would be ash already in Nigeria. Asia really has little regards for women! Despite all this outcry on the maltreatment of women in India, idiots still wanna go rape someone!

18. Which kind konji be dis? Chai May the Soul of ur Dick rest in peace. Twitter/@dj_smartt

19. This same India they have been raping and hanging girls ??? let it be warning for the other rapists

20. Same should be done to rapists in Nigeria.

21. Cutting off his instruments!!! now that's classic........ talk about deterrence. ***sylar

22. They did well. The rate at which girls and women are being raped in India is alarming.

23. Good for him let's see how he will rape again

24. Over happiness de worry about this your fast come back. Your enemies will go so low and beg to serve you for them to feed.

25. Good for him when u do bad u must reap bad

26. I like the New Photo credit plus referencing system. Only Sore Loser rape and it's extremely unacceptable.

Pekeyim 09

27. Awww...such a pity.D man deserved it bt I tink dz was rather rash#my opinion dou

28. Good for him,let other rapist repent

29. Actually, this is what should be done to rapists. Don't castrate but render it useless.i.e.It will never work again. I cant even try to feel sorry for this guy

30. Very good 4 him.Others will definitely learn 4rm him & desist 4rm such rubbish.

31. How wish dis happen in Nigeria too

32. wel deserved.....quinyluv21@yahoo.com

33. The same India where rape scandals are regular international news? He must have tried it in the wrong area. Good for him.

Kimmy*****

34. yeyy! u sure sey no be d suresh kumara wey be my fwend on facebook! over 2 fbook 2 unfwend him.Yeye man.
    #Nazzylicious

35. Good. Rape has become a serious epidemic in India, and for all rapists out there, may you get your comeuppance.

Medieval punishment for a medieval crime.

36. dats serves him right lindoodo ur wecome back

37. That's what all rapists deserve

38. Good! All rapists shld b castrated wen caught! They shld make this a law!

cherrykoko

39. Welcume bck sweetie!! Gud 4 him. Ntorr 4 him. More gist plsss...

40. The punishment is dam too much

41. Serves him right! That's how they'll rape, kill and hang on the tree. I have no pity for him at all. Linda darling! Welcome back, at least you hv known who ur enemies are, all this small, small bloggers were happy, and started writing rubbish. Thk God the truth is out. I and my Hubby missed ur blog a lot. Pls. Becareful and don't let it happen again. God is ur strength.

42. That serves him right,linda,I'm happy u're back,almost cried 2dayz ago when I couldnt find ur blog on ma phone....proud of u gurl

43. what about nigeria @Citisplash

44. Lmao at photo credit. Hahaha stubborn linda!

45. That's a good punishment.lesson to other rapists.
    Linda love,plss post my comment.

46. He can now rest in pieces. Mumu. He don become vegetable. Justice not delayed, not denied?

47. Mumu. Justice not delayed, not denied?

48. Dats painful #crying#

49. The Indians taking laws into their hands. Anyways there has been series of rape protest in recent time over there.

50. Well may God almighty show humanity the way....hmmmn

51. I don't get it. Are Indian men that sex starved or they just have no self control? There have been endless reports of rape in that country. I think this is the best punishment that will discourage rapists.

52. Bastard! Dat serves him right,they just ruin children life!! Lauhrex

53. I have no iota of sympathy for him.
    I just can't bring myself to understand why men rape, especially helpless children. Even with prostitutes all over the place.
    Rape is evil!
    it has a negative effect on the victim for life.
    War against rapists, castrate them all!

<< LIB Addict >>

54. I think is nt the best to cut off his pennis,dat is too bad

55. Good for the rapist bt bad for his manhood

56. Very good for him, too many pervets and rape stories in India .......at least some people wil think twice before raping now....bloody he goat

57. i heard that the blessed mob that saved the lil girl also chopped off his scrotum sack and some lil school kids used the tiny eggs to play a desk tennis. Too much fuckery for a day.

58. i heard that the blessed mob that saved the lil girl also chopped off his scrotum sack and some lil school kids used the tiny eggs to play a desk tennis. Too much fuckery for a day.

59. Sweet Jesus! anyway he just showed others of its kind the payback of such act

60. And if this were the other way round, Linda would cry fowl...

61. What the man did was wrong but the mob didn't have to take laws into their own hands

62. Correct people! creep! How do you rape a teenager you are supposed to protect?

63. Oh well I don't know what to say... All I can say now is God forgive him and accept his spirit!!! The high rate of rape in India is really Ludicrous..

64. Nice one...... Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

65. Please let's start this in Nigeria, starting with those ABSU rapists!

66. Mob lynch not lynch mob.Thank me later

67. Good for him. I like that.

68. This is pure instant justice

69. Dis man must need a P*** transplant. Pls somebody should donate. Cos he need to move his mission to permanent site lol. Nxt joor. He wan f**k. Na 4 dream u go dey f**k now. Idiot

70. wow... its very sensational... cool... lol...

71. Thank GOD this started in India that is notorious in raping girls. I wish that other nations especially Naija should follow in castrating rapist as to spare our girls from the hands of these rapist.

72. Lol and Linda had started giving credits.. Good good stuff!

73. Welcome LINDA, We Really Missed You.

74. Ewww datz really serious...cutting it off chai...to even think they have been raping young girls over there..This will surely be a deterrent for other rapist.But those mob tho

75. serves him right...pls post my comment

76. Normally I wud say no to jungle justice but right now i am dancing azonto. Rapists own in India is 2 much self. What s it? R dere no ashawos dere? Dy wont allow women drink water and put cup down. Let me see how he will rape again. Ntoooo. Welcome back Linda. #mydailyamebofixisback

77. Good (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

78. This is what I'm talking about!! Yesssss!!!! No mercy for such bastards! I sincerely pray they start doing this in Nigeria as well. Amen.

79. Men with Low self esteem who can't summon courage to kindly ask a lady for sex or relationship..it does serve him right!!..stupid fool!!!!

80. Nawa for this mumu o,his life has finish

81. Idian too dey rape, dats gud, I fink all d country should make it a law even her in naija, any body wey be rapist once u are caught, ur manhood will be cut off

82. This rapist own don finish.He might commit suicide in the aftermath.A lesson to all rapist

83. good for him, Indians and rape...ah ah

84. Serves him right.

85. Sorry dude,u just a dead man living,masturbation would have been a better option. Nw ur snake is gone forever ur dead

86. I hope he dies. Good for him. That should also be done in Nigeria.

87. This Indians with their rape problem is 2 much..good for him,at least this one go teach some of them lesson.Idiot

88. IF YOUR AMU WILL MAKE YOU SIN CUT IT OFF.

89. Make dem no carry dis1 cm naija ohh..

90. Painful though but he deserves what he got. Who knows how many innocent lil' gurls he would have laid down?

91. killing him is no punishment.. so...

92. NO MERCY FOR SUCH PERSON! I WOULD DO THE SAME TO ANY BODY THAT TRIES TO RAPE MY CHILD! THEY SHOULD BE DOING THIS TO RAPIST...BELIEVE THE RAPE CRIME WILL BE ERADICATED.

93. Linda is now giving credit to photo owner. Indian dey vex oooh

Ikponwa

94. Your article is outstanding.I appreciate you.Thanks for a great post.
    Seni
    Negara
    Masa Bercocok Tanam

95. ooops , As it turns out that was his 11 year old sister/Daughter Wife on their Honeymoon , with blessings of the Taliban .

96. Now he can move to Iran where its illegal to be homosexual But health insurance companies must cover the full cost of sex-change operations .