Breaking: Many feared dead as inmates of Kirikiri Prisons attempt jail break | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 October 2014

Breaking: Many feared dead as inmates of Kirikiri Prisons attempt jail break

Many are feared dead and many more injured as inmates of Kirikiri Maximum Prisons, Apapa, Lagos attempted jail break earlier today. Will bring details later...

59 comments:

1. hmmmm... Nkan nbe

1. Am tired of commenting as anonymous. My blogger.com refuses to login. Abeg I need advice

2. Why na, dats very bad.... Twitter/@dj_smartt

3. O ga ooooo jail break!

4. Do they have Michael Scofield? If not nothing for them # Prison break

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha no Michael scofield, no Lincon Burrows, no Sara, no Veronica, no Nick. ahhhh it won't work.. Twitter/@dj_smartt

2. Lol! The film is stil my no1 action-packed...

5. Lobatan awon Scofield lol
    Hope dey did nt succeed o

6. The fictitious prison break series is now becoming reality.

7. Did they succeed @all? Dis one u said attempted. Hope d innocent ones escaped.

1. Lol...can't stop laffing but it actually makes sense

8. Nigeria no good,nigeria no good.....who wan die?

9. Eeyah......no scofield to lead the team!

10. Hmmmmmm prison break happening life in kirikiri 'lol' pls Linda get us the details of the Nigerian Michael Scoldfield later 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

11. Which kind of 007 james bond jail break is that...

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

12. oh my god ...... well they are bad people ... self

13. chai linda u r real aproko...ur birds are all around nigeria.how u knw wetin happen for apapa today.prisoner and warders were exchanging fire o..no b small thing

14. Michael scofields of naija...but they neva shot any of'em in prison break..Mehnnnn...

15. chai linda u r real aproko...ur birds are all around nigeria.how u knw wetin happen for apapa today.prisoner and warders were exchanging fire o..no b small thing

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Is this prison break season 9...

17. Hmmm!!!i guess the prison has had its full to the brim

18. Ehhhhhhhh,Linda,abek no do copy copy again

19. PRISON BREAK SEASON 5. *******QUEENMAYA******

20. Hmmm nawa o, I hope theyv prevented them from escaping

21. Prison break reality

22. Expect the worst jail break in Rivers State, where the support staff of the Judiciary have been on strike since June, 2014. And the Courts have been closed since June, 2014, with no hope of opening.

Did you know that since the colonial British Government built prisons in Nigeria, no new prison have been built. Even the old ones have not been expanded.

23. Oya let's go, 9ja nor dey carry last....prison break on point...lili no news wey we no go hear 4rm u,u r ovaloaded....

24. Expect the worst jail break in Rivers State, where the support staff of the Judiciary have been on strike since June, 2014. And the Courts have been closed since June, 2014, with no hope of opening.

Did you know that since the colonial British Government built prisons in Nigeria, no new prison have been built. Even the old ones have not been expanded.

25. Linda many dead ke??? I live in kirikiri and there weren't that much casualty as your header depict, as at when I left there for my other house, there was heavy security presence. I'll wait for you final report and verify it with eyewitness report.

26. Prison break...#9ja version#

27. Lol. I guess its d new escape plan part 2.

28. Hmmm.. Mydebsy@yahoo.com

29. @akim thomas, she didn't do copy copy. Do more research to find out why they shut her down

30. Howdy Linda, nice ta have you back in this space.
    Meanwhile, pls snoop and scoop the news about Asari Dokubo being on that plane for us. Let's know how far?

31. Another prison break

32. Prison break

33. SO TY oGA DEY VEX FOR go AGAIN...SE BEEF SHA ABI HIM NO WANT MAKE D MAN GT FAN FOR HIS SELF

34. If these 'goons' enter street...chei!!!

Fortunedexcel___________

35. Nice one...... Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

36. Nice one...... Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

37. Nice one...... Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

38. Na wa for Nigeria. Wonder shall never end abeg the gist plenty for www.360africamagic.blogspot.com

39. Another episode of prison break.