Photos: Ini Edo, Emem Isong, other stars gather for breakfast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 October 2014

Photos: Ini Edo, Emem Isong, other stars gather for breakfast

Nigerian stars including Ini Edo, Emem Isong, Ruth Kadiri, Uche Iwuanyanwu, Lancelot Imasuen, Alexx Ekubo took photos together yesterday as they gathered for breakfast at the hotel where they are all staying at in Texas. The stars were in the US to attend the GIAMA Awards. See more photos after the cut.

73 comments:

1. mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

2. Nice one, first to comment. okochirita@yahoo.com

3. Nice one, first to comment. okochirita@yahoo.com

4. ok. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

5. Dey look nice lenebaribere@gmail.com

6. Hehe......Breakfast!!!
    habiolahayorinde@gmail.com

7. How much of a news is this for Pete's sake??? I don't get it...yes! People go for breakfast in their hotel... SMH...#SeunLondon

1. Lol..they posted it on social media like any of us would if we deemed necessary. Aunty Linda moved the pictures here for our viewing....that's hw it became news.
      Btw,these are true nollywood stars I look out for when I wnt to watch a nollywood movie.

8. ok. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

9. Dis na real enjoyment galore....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

10. ok. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

11. Na wa, we are trying o, we show off a lot , if stars fart now,it becomes news so it is news again that they are taking breakfast together in Obodo oyibo, una worry, good meal o

12. Ini looking more happier these days. Freedom is good.

1. Tha light skin on the right, Godson, that his name, have a lot to do with her happiness, that INI Edo new boo y'all.

13. Does that change Naira to Dollars?

14. jerrytosin2@gmail.com27 October 2014 at 16:24

Issokay.

15. They look great glorianwafor2@gmail.com

16. Nice one guys, but the two I see there re ini edo and ruth kadiri others look beautiful though

17. They look great glorianwafor2@gmail.com

18. nice one.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

19. seen. eguonoajibola@yahoo.co.uk

20. This mad/red carpet rugged jeans babe Ruth kadiri is becoming too visible this days lol

21. Na wah o!! Aunty Ini!! O di kwa shades inside breakfast? Hmmmmmm!!!

22. Whats Ini Edo looking like these days?
    I don't understand o

23. good for them...real fun....

24. Reading about breakfast by this time...cuff009@yahoo.com

25. el cheapos, going dutch on IHOP. small time they will be flaunting range rovers

26. Nice one @cusmasgoalboy

27. Moneyisgoodooooo! One day e go beta

28. They all look good. ****QUEENMAYA*****

29. They all look good. ****QUEENMAYA*****

30. Ruth didn't even fit in....lokito...

31. Wow! Just wow!

Lookingguud@yahoo.com

32. watsup wit the glass for breakfast

33. Lovely people...
    itunutiti@gmail.com

34. linda they are looking good.

35. Cute I wish I cld join prettycinklassic@gmail.com

36. LOL! Why are the bills stacked like that abeg?

37. See groove.favouredmoi6@gmail.com

38. They should eat well and keep acting rubbish mtcheew! #onelovefromSnow#

39. Hello dear linda, Good day to you. I dont need to ask how you doing because i believe our Almighty God in Heaven is always with you.
    I have no other choice than to post this here on the comment box as i dont know how to reach or contact you as a fam of yours.
    My name is paul patrick, i'm from ndiakwu otolo nnewi in Anambra state but presently i reside in lagos with my 3 sibblings and mother.
    What i'm about to tell you is all a long story but will try cutting it short so as not to take your time. Please aunty linda i need help, from you or anyother well meaning nigerian who can help, i am writing this with tears in my eyes, i was born in the northern part of the country just like my mum and my late dad has told me, they lost everything they had due to crisis and had to move to lagos in a truck carrying cattles to lagos to see if things can get better, we had to live in a shop in the then dirty coker market area in orile iganmu lagos for years, i could not go to school because paying my fees was a challenge untill my mum's younger brother decided to sponsor me and he stopped wen i was at basic 3. I had to drop out again because of fees and a year later her elder brother took me to ogun state and raised me till i completed my S.S.C.E then my parents has moved with my sibblings due to govt demolishing and renovation of the area. My dad secured a driving job and my mum had to start up frying bean cakes (akara) while i had to work to support since so my sibblings can go to school and so we can feed at the same time because all we get never was enough to help.me futher my education in the uni. My dad hardly eats well because we must feed well before he can think of eating and two years ago we lost him to cronique ulcer which the doctors said has eatn deep that the food he eats drops out his intestine. He could not survive, our condition then was not too good but right now would have prefered that to what we face at present. Because we can hardly feed twice a day, my job cant handle all our expenses and what my mum is doing is not moving to fine as most of the time she complains of sickness and suffers B.P.
    I am not lazy nor handicap, i can struggle day and night to achive my goal, but each day it seem to be getting worse, i cant go to uni leaving all for my mum and all i can boost of assides my job is my talent in composing music and poems, i have been to competitions but never scales through and i have managed to secure three mixtape track lists but it has taken me no where.
    To cut this short, i am not really asking for money, all i am asking of is for you to help me in whatever way you can personally, maybe a business, helping my music career or if you still want to in cash, but i want to achive it with my hands. I am NO SCAM, i am just a brother in need. My trusted friends only advised my getting help illegaly and i dont want to be a part of crime! Please help me, and God almighty will continue to bless you and prosper you all the days of your life. Amen!
    I can be reached on 08083709509. Thanks for your patience and time. Please i dont want to see my mother down like my late dad thats why i'm doing this. Thanks.

40. Nawa for these people o! who wears sunshades to breakfast if not Ini Edo! and they have to take selfie at breakfast, hmmmmmm oga o

41. So,make we fly.Armstrong chima

42. Can I join you guys?

43. Nice Photos but Linda check your date and time of events or when pictures are taken to correspond with the location.....LANCELOT IMASUEN(on sky blue t shirt sitting down)was with me yesterday here in a club in Toronto Canada and not Texas,Great Job you are doing but always confirm your reports with the correct date,time and locations.

44. enjoyment tins..

45. Linda see typo! You simply don't put Ini Edo and star in the same sentence. Charliellas01@gmail.com

46. Look at Ini she has move on with her life, god is her straight eamobi2002@gmail.com

47. Nice piz,lauretb@yahoo.com

48. Ini Edo looking good.annieoselu@yahho.com

49. hmmmm some handsome guys there, they are obviously having a good time.

50. Good! Chinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com

51. Oboy linda see flexing na . C.Ubochi@yahoo.com

52. Okay...wat should we do....Kashman_002@yahoo.com

53. Beautiful people. A near death experience http://www.udokajane.blogspot.com/?m=1

54. Ini Edo is trying 2 bleach out her destiny! Make una advise am, abeg!

@jessyangels4love

55. So eating breakfast is now news

56. this is not news

kayodesadiq@gmail.coom

57. It's good, all works and no play makes jack a dull boy...jeniesonia6@gmail.com

58. How much is dis ruth woman paying u, linda?

59. Alex of life! They look friendly,nice!

60. Yes not a news
    http://buzaza.com