She's naturally slim, slim pple loose baby fat with little or no effort at all. Am slim and one week after childbirth i was back to my old self flat tummy and all.
When I see guys hating on gurls dt like rich men, am like can amadioha waybill a special thunderous slap to them?... This is what good genes and money can do for you, good genes and money you hear (not love).....Love me some Caro beauty charms!!#cheEzyjayne
Why did she wear a checkered dress? She should have worn a plain coloured dress so we can see the post baby body very well. Rubbish. Underneath that body is body magic and flabby flesh.
Good shape great i love it an wish every woman we emulate dis as white caro happy safe delivery my beautiful sister linda post my comment or eat am from freebornzina@yahoo.co.uk
Pls stop celebrating home wreckers and girls with no shame who date, marry and birth for their great grand fathers. Linda post o and stop doing partial
Linda u r trying sha but this caroline Danjuma will like sex, see how she raise her leg up, It measn her hospital is taller than her and she will like Kitchen and bathroom sex more than food.
Awwwww! Congrats to her...I dont know but I find this really hard to believe....She must've done a tummy tuck or something but if she hasn't.....then WOW! well I have an amazing body too, the only difference is...I never born even one yet LOL
Whenever I see this girl now, I just remember how she was shaking her waist in the video of the song 'E go better' by Tony Tetuila. lol. She's sexy *thumbs up*
Wooooaaah.. I love this, no more mentality of when a woman gives birth, she be looking like a bag of rice.. + other celebs, pls learn, she dint av to go nude for us too see.
The dress gives an illusion so we don't know how big her tommy is and besides, she may be wearing girdles, but I think it's good that women are getting conscious of burning baby fat before they get obese or out of shape at just 40 or even 50. Hopefully the non celebrity mums will learn how to keep fit
Hmmm...lucky her!two weeks after I had my bubba, I still looked 5 months pregnant...Lol.. but thank God for waist cinchers, my tummy is back in shape but not without the evidence of being pregnant..."stretch marks".
THIS IS A FAT LIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, 2 WEEKS KEH? SHE NO EVEN SAY 2 MONTHS, WHICH MAGIC SHE DO? GIRDLE MAGIC. ABEGI MK I HEAR WORD JARE, ABI NO BE SHE KARI D PREGNANCY?
Hot body?Like seriously?After wearing girdle?why she come wear this color wey flatter her? Abeg make una park well.She can't decieve me. I'm just stating the fact.Not trying to hate o
Wow
ReplyDeleteI wanna be lyk dis wen I give birth
Is she now a magician? Caro talk tru! Tell us wetin u do....
DeleteAswr me too I will definitely hit d gym right after every delivery.
DeleteIt's called elective C.S with tummy tuck. Stop deceiving pple
DeleteNice 1!! Tomato jos
ReplyDeleteWhoaa!!
ReplyDeleteDat dress is simple and cute....
The pregnancy really did her well, she looks real mature now
Big lie! The lady is all "squeemed" up. Una never hear of body magic before?
DeleteLooking good is good business. Nice shape. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
ReplyDeleteBody magic together with photoshop. Body magic dey give hips.
ReplyDeletethe caro wey i know no get hips. wetin be all these. she needs to chill abeg.
DeleteGreat body
ReplyDeleteWoow. She got a great body here. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteLordemma4love50@yahoo.com
She's naturally slim, slim pple loose baby fat with little or no effort at all. Am slim and one week after childbirth i was back to my old self flat tummy and all.
DeleteLike seriously,jst after one week,ur indeed a bloody liar!!
DeleteShe's beautiful. helenmissy27@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteYou try small shaaa.....
ReplyDeleteDon't understand this network anymore.
ReplyDeletecongrats 2 her sexy body....
ReplyDeleteHot babe.deenop@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe don dey old o...
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
hmmmmm too beautiful
ReplyDeleteWhen I see guys hating on gurls dt like rich men, am like can amadioha waybill a special thunderous slap to them?... This is what good genes and money can do for you, good genes and money you hear (not love).....Love me some Caro beauty charms!!#cheEzyjayne
ReplyDeleteLmao!
DeleteGood job
ReplyDeleteIs she pregnant
ReplyDeleteAbdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com
Wow
ReplyDeleteShe must be wearing girdle.
ReplyDeleteWow, wow, wow! Is all i can say!
ReplyDeleteHer spanks game is tight. I don't believe she's got a truly flat stomach under there.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is hot!!! Mehn she looks so sexy after three children wow #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteWhy did she wear a checkered dress? She should have worn a plain coloured dress so we can see the post baby body very well. Rubbish. Underneath that body is body magic and flabby flesh.
ReplyDeleteShe's wearing a giddle jor
ReplyDeleteGood shape great i love it an wish every woman we emulate dis as white caro happy safe delivery my beautiful sister linda post my comment or eat am from freebornzina@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteFine gal
ReplyDeleteCute Lady.
ReplyDeleteUmm Linda re u being serious 2weeks, can't u see its a corset she's wearing. Lol girls dese days ain't smiling at all
ReplyDeleteEyaaa, Aunty Caro don old finish!!!
ReplyDeleteShe look good
ReplyDeleteAnd her hubby is messing up???
ReplyDeletePoor lady*. She dsnt evn look happy. Congrats sisi Caro on d birth of ur new baby...
Wow.
ReplyDeletereally?Attih8@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDon't wow anything Linda, it's more than obvious there's a major girdle/corset underneath the dress.
ReplyDeleteSome ppl are blessed with wonderful body
ReplyDeleteNice shape.
ReplyDeleteI can see it in her boobs
ReplyDeleteshe try.seeprince2003@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good .. Hope I can keep it this sexy after 3 kids too
ReplyDeletehaa,gud for her.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteChei..... Hw possible is dis? Are u sure its jst two weeks after hvin her child?
ReplyDeleteShe wore body magic.
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeletewow what??
ReplyDeletethe wonders of liposuction after child birth you mean?
Linda, she's wearing a waist trainer. Look closely.
ReplyDeleteWrapped tight on the inside! *obvious*
ReplyDeleteDon't kia evendoe she looks cool
ReplyDeleteNice pix. Aliyuboniface@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk i ve seen her.
ReplyDelete.
Body magic go do am for you
ReplyDeleteAmazing
ReplyDeleteWow she luks amazing bt wait ooO,hw she do am...
ReplyDeleteShe be looking fly
ReplyDeleteAfolabi Tosyne's blog
Body magic tins
ReplyDeletebody shaper on point,she dles have curves,body shaper in action
ReplyDeleteAbeg make we hear word biko, after dem go don wear body magic finish, na to snap n show off post baby pix na I'm remain.
ReplyDeletejust two wks...wow...lukin real hot...quinyluv21@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLots of physical therapy na!
ReplyDeleteIt aint magic. She dat she knws hw to tk gud care of herself....wit money*
Just wow! Go girl, hope Toyin Lawani wit d 'Nigerian' banging body dey see o0
ReplyDeleteWow! She is blessed with a good body.
ReplyDeleteThat's what I call a snap back!!
ReplyDeleteYetaygel@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteShe's wearing a waist trainer.. u culd see dat clearly plus the suckin in. I wish it's always d same way dey put it to be on social media
ReplyDeletePls stop celebrating home wreckers and girls with no shame who date, marry and birth for their great grand fathers. Linda post o and stop doing partial
ReplyDeleteLinda u r trying sha but this caroline Danjuma will like sex, see how she raise her leg up, It measn her hospital is taller than her and she will like Kitchen and bathroom sex more than food.
ReplyDeleteGreat body........God bless and keep her and the new baby........mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice. Obviously she is wearing spanx but I mean blessed are those spans can work for. Congrats beautiful
ReplyDeleteBody magic tingz. ...
ReplyDeleteWow..she is hot
ReplyDeleteshe is naturally cute .
ReplyDeleteNonsense! Hv u ever heard of postpartum belt? Go and read it up Linda, Body magic too, her sides dip in a lil bit too obvious.
ReplyDeletei tire na
ReplyDeleteShe has a nice body
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib.
From her face ,you know she's still fat. She's wearing body magic ,that thing you wear to get waisted.. Which is good cos it helps a lot..
ReplyDeleteBBM surprise face how did she do it!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear.
ReplyDeleteMoney good...
ReplyDeleteShe looks great!
Awwwww! Congrats to her...I dont know but I find this really hard to believe....She must've done a tummy tuck or something but if she hasn't.....then WOW! well I have an amazing body too, the only difference is...I never born even one yet LOL
ReplyDeleteAww, she's so sexy. That's why sometimes its good to marry them slim.
ReplyDeleteWhenever I see this girl now, I just remember how she was shaking her waist in the video of the song 'E go better' by Tony Tetuila. lol. She's sexy *thumbs up*
ReplyDeleteIt's called elective C.S with tummy tuck.
ReplyDeleteLike button....super
ReplyDeleteWow so cute nice 1 dia ~ice princess~
ReplyDeleteMy dear its obvious she is wearing a giddle. Abi Na only me dey see am. Two weeks indeed.
ReplyDeleteWow she got a nice body! Good morning linda...
ReplyDeleteI jst miss her a lot on tv........she looks sexy thou. *cryin* #Nohomo
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Is possible but body magic ia inclusive ( meemee ).
ReplyDeletewow! zumafrances@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNixxxx shape, beautiful woman. First to comment
ReplyDeleteBody magic tinz
ReplyDeleteC nix shape aftr 3 kids. Chaiiiiii
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!!!!! that's all i can say too.
ReplyDeletewe bless god
ReplyDeleteWooooaaah.. I love this, no more mentality of when a woman gives birth, she be looking like a bag of rice.. + other celebs, pls learn, she dint av to go nude for us too see.
ReplyDeleteI can see the shape of the waist trainer, which is making her look like she can't breath and her chest out...good one girl, keep it up.
ReplyDeletewow, honestly this is great
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name, read and comment. Thanks.
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name, read and comment.Thanks
ReplyDeletelooking good .. Caroline Danjuma
ReplyDelete.
FROM NWA NKWERRE
All good
ReplyDeleteJust wowwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteOlasamop@yahoo.com
Mtchewwww!! I'm beefing her joor , see flat tummy!
ReplyDeleteThe power of body magic....women do not be deceived oh.
ReplyDeleteThe dress gives an illusion so we don't know how big her tommy is and besides, she may be wearing girdles, but I think it's good that women are getting conscious of burning baby fat before they get obese or out of shape at just 40 or even 50. Hopefully the non celebrity mums will learn how to keep fit
ReplyDeleteNice pix
ReplyDeleteShuuuuuuu na She b lik sweet 16 soo?
ReplyDeleteThis is not naija. Happy for her. Congrats gal.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She looks great and sexy as well.... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Na so e easy!2weeks after delivery?abeg make una take several seat joor
ReplyDeletePlssss goan nurse ur baby haba 2 wks after birth ur already posing 4d camera if u ned 2 know not All dt went in2 labor cAme out alive but congrats sha
ReplyDeleteshe looks gud
ReplyDeleteNice bod
ReplyDeleteshe's pretty....lucky woman
ReplyDeletegood for her
ReplyDeletenice one. can she share how?
ReplyDeleteHmmmn,,,that's a gud look 4 a mum of 3.nice dress tho. Maryberry
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby ooooo
ReplyDeleteno pain no gain, that's result of some serioussssss work out schedule
ReplyDeleteHmmm...lucky her!two weeks after I had my bubba, I still looked 5 months pregnant...Lol.. but thank God for waist cinchers, my tummy is back in shape but not without the evidence of being pregnant..."stretch marks".
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS A FAT LIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, 2 WEEKS KEH? SHE NO EVEN SAY 2 MONTHS, WHICH MAGIC SHE DO? GIRDLE MAGIC. ABEGI MK I HEAR WORD JARE, ABI NO BE SHE KARI D PREGNANCY?
ReplyDeleteDts hard work which most women can't afford to go tru
ReplyDeletewow! her plastic surgeon must be really good.
ReplyDeletesee booboo! I am sure she is wearing those post pregnancy body suits! is it easy to push the tummy back like that, after 9 months of stretching!
ReplyDeleteHot body?Like seriously?After wearing girdle?why she come wear this color wey flatter her?
ReplyDeleteAbeg make una park well.She can't decieve me.
I'm just stating the fact.Not trying to hate o
I'm single but will like a married frnd in lag, cheers
ReplyDeletelieeeeeeeeeeeeeee big one d goat is wearing a corset hu is she deceiving?make she go collect money from bank na!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe is wearing a waist trainer! Confirmed. Or why not wear short top and raise it for all to see!!!
ReplyDeleteYET SHE LUKS BEUTIFU
ReplyDeleteWe have seen you.
ReplyDeletedont be deceived. have you heard of corsets, waist cinchers and photoshop?
ReplyDeleteshe is cute
ReplyDeleteshe is cute,she has a nice body
ReplyDeleteNIGERIANS ARE JUST HATERS! DAMN! TOO MUCH NEGATIVITY ALL THE DAMN TIME!!!
ReplyDeleteBODY MAJIC TINZZZZ
ReplyDeleteliposuction and tummy tuck nothin exceptional. it is just money
ReplyDelete2 weeks??? WOW!!
ReplyDeletecaro u try. you and your mum dnt want to grow old. must find out the secret....Beautiful.