Photo: Singer Kcee shows off his new expensive Rolex watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Photo: Singer Kcee shows off his new expensive Rolex watch

He shared the pic on instagram...quite an expensive watch!

151 comments:

1. Congrats oo Kcee!

2. See dis kc of yesterday showin off...I can remember de time he begged 40k 4rm me to shoot a video bk den...

3. show God as an identity to heaven!! smh

4. Fake boy #bright bravo#

1. No guarantee that he bought the watch cuz the picture shows he is only window shopping in watch store

2. Confam, you are in the spirit

5. he never pay for am abeg! na inside shop.. borrow pose lol

6. Very fake.. I wonder why they all show off..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

7. All dis celeb jst da kill dia slf bcos of rolex God4bid~ice princess~

8. So now rolex watch dey reign now?

9. Vanity upon vanity

10. Wil he take dem to heaven or mayb hell

11. My 3500 rolex is finer dat it. *tongueout*

12. See how him hold d watch u go knw say e no fit am...LOOL *Just saying*

13. Mayb Buhari shld hv borrowed moni 4rm Kcee since he can't stp flauntin
    Twit @successralu

14. Who cares .This people and there ways

15. Purely fake life.

16. Una neva tire 4 rolex

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Money gud shah....

18. Looks nice, so what happened? Did his bag of talent run outta new songs?! Being a while I heard of a new original from Kcee!

19. lol! this is so childish...all these celeb sef..imagine! just look at how he is holding watch lwkmd...

20. Kcee pls show us the receipt of the watch.#u r still in the shop#

21. Gud 4 him. *Nkese

22. He's not the first person to buy an expensive Rolex watch. It's not a new thing

23. His still lin the store jor. tjhe nigga just went to sample watch.

24. Too much money show it to d world, but learn to live a real life Kcee

25. That looks like window shopping to me

26. hmm, this your Rolex looks very suspect bros....

27. Fool!! Wats dis for?? Wen d BOYS visit him now, he will start crying!!

28. So Rolex watch is d new trend now! Ok o...issoright.

29. He should probably spend some of his money on that dead ass ashy skin of his!!! Shieeet!

30. What's up with all this show business biko nu? Its beginning to irritate me

31. Oh pulizzz lets see the watch on him outside the shop, he could be testing it though!

32. Cup of Tea please.......None of my business

33. Homo.com!

See his ring like a girl!

I will introduce Kcee to EJ johnson of richkids of Beverly hills!

34. 53The background is a shop where wrist watches are sold ofcus he tested it and didnt buy it U can even buy anything and return it withen 14 days and ur money will be given back to u in all European Country

35. Put it back in the display glass after having a picture of it around your wrist taken

36. I'm his fan...his beats ñd dance steps r on point.. Buh all these Rolex bulshit seff

37. The Nigerian government needs to make this idiots to pay tax on their earnings and all this flauntings will stop. Crazy money miss roads.614

38. Are you sure he is not trying it on because here in the uk you could even test drive a car and snap with it saying you just bought it. Fake life

39. How can u be showing all dis things when the is no upstairs in ur father's compound at amaputu uli

40. How can u be showing all this tins when the is no upstairs at ur father's compound at amaputu uli

1. Abeg tell am o! The poor man only survived on Gari last nite and d idiot come dey pose with Rolex. Please send money back home.......I Neva chop!

41. When he is done, he should take it with him to heaven.

42. Ds 1 hs joind d band of fools

43. Why all Dis shows @cusmaagoalboy

44. Linda, guess is good for you to welcome Kcee into your superficial vanity club. That is what happened to people with insecurity. Making up for their lonely void life with material stuff. If you like don't post my comment.

45. @linda hw did u kw its expensive? Na u nd him follow buy am?

46. This is all what most 9ja celebs care about ppl are sufferin in dis country y nt do charity work look at americans they paid 4 ebola treatments 4 africans,no african celebs donated anything towards dat bt we knw hw to flaunt our wealth its a pity

47. What's my business? By the way, Is Rolex the only wrist watch in the market?

48. So..make we begin jump up???next please..fake ass people

49. Where the hell did he get that shit from, Chinatown? Foh, with that bullshit.

50. Ummm, I think he is just trying it on?

51. Ummm, I think he is just trying it on?

52. That shit is fake... He should post the appresal certificate.... Cause I that blue face cost $40k plus

53. Must their Rolex watches have the colour "Blue"??? #justasking
    Meanwhile, Benin city is a mess and a big shame!!! Please, if you can send someone to come and take pictures of the town, you will see that there is no good road in that town. The road networking are amazing yet Edo state government have refused to repair the roads. The only good road in Benin city is Airport road and Sapele road. #democracymyfoot

54. So honestly our celebs don't have anytyn to do now but to post pics of watches, cars etc on instagram. And kcee too dey copy.Linda didnt u just post a pic of davido's elder bro with a similar watch nd wrist chain? Make dem go find better tyns do abeg.am not against progress just tired of d unnecessary show offs.#mytwocents.

55. And what next??

56. Somebody, anybody, one of u should just pleeaase try and show some maturity. For real, u all in d entertainment industry are bunch of kids looking for cheap publicity. This is getting more childish by the day.

57. Dis wannabe don come again

58. Iinda take it easy with all this expensive mst of your Readers are always angry when you post things like this.it depresses them because of their struggles. Biko ooooo take am easy.

59. Thats not his .u can see he is at d shop and taking pix of it

60. Won tun de, won tun bere o! These bush people have started again.
    If you're a musician, what we want is your music. If you're an entertainer, entertain us. If you know you're a clown, then show us your "new expensive Rolex watch" your peepee, try backflips, ...

61. What is it with #celebrities and #watches these days?

62. I don see am.....*walks away while Singing* Money miss Road.........

63. This comment has been removed by the author.

64. why do this five star niggars luv showing off??nawa O0!! #the real wizzy#

65. That looks like a shop. Has he payed for it? Let him snap with it in his own house.Olori Toluwabori

66. All dis show off don do for dis pple jare..

67. Na dere moni nw linda let dem kip spendin it on watches n bling bling chain....lol#oyin#

68. Ibo boi mentality..Kcee shld grow up abeg.I can't remember wen last 2Baba flaunted stuffs on IG...na dose kids wizzy and Davido and nw Kcee...childish lots
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

69. Happy for him but like serious kcee you can't buy Rolex? Just saying tho. Yacham

70. ........Seen........ >V!ctorBrock

71. This guy is lieing, he still at the shop trying them on idiot

72. Don't like this guy and can't figure out why. Maybe cos he's always so fake. Still like d limpopo song sha.

73. Linda, I want to show off my expensive watch too oh! Who do I show? Lol. Nice one Kaycee.

74. What makes him fake?

75. Looks like he's in a store trying to buy a watch. How does that translate to showing off his Rolex beats me, because the watch is not even worn on his wrist.

76. He didn't buy it, he only pose and took picture with the watch while in the shop.

77. God will save this linda from unnecessary hyping ...inform us when he buys expensive boxers too o

78. Must they show every expensive item they buy? They should also shoe us the cheap one as well

79. God will save this linda from unnecessary hyping..inform us when he buys under wears too ..

80. Nice wrist,but I still don't understand why our naija musicians are feeble minded men. You bought common wrist u post. Whites are donating millions of dollar to find cure for Ebola,der by helping humanity. We ar busy fooling around, grow up @kc, do not forget to post ur coffin wen time comes,cos all of must see death one day....Zeck

81. just 2 put on ur wrist abi,abi u wan carry am go heaven.

82. When i saw this ystday, i knew he was tryin to catch Lindas attention ....Bang...his trap worked.

83. Very fake! And local! Upon all his money he is still very local! Chai money can't buy class!

84. Linda u admire material things a lot like a small school girl ...........grow up.what mumu watch

85. He is in a watch shop, who says its his own? he is just testing it jor.

86. Na wa o babe, u dey select people dey pos
    t their comment?

87. So why hasn't we walked out of the store with it? I know how much that watch is worth. Id be damned

88. You guys will start first and be asking God to make u famous and rich but when God answer una prayers the next thing is to show the woman u have slept with or show where u packed ur money but I never see una pictures inside church or where una give God glory. The wise shall inherit glory. Osyda

89. May be expensive but that is an ugly wristwatch.

90. I know the drill; enter a jewelry shop.. Take a wristwatch to test-check, take a photo of it and put it back. Look at the surrounding; a shop. I need to see he's in his house with the watch klaar!
    What's up with these ppl living FAKE?!

*My R1.50c comment*

91. Linda I don't know if this guy's paid u not to post everything people talk about them cos i posted on Jim iyke showing his body like small boy but u didn't post it here so if I write about this bling bling guy that beg the shop owner to use the wrist watch to snap photo nko will u post it cos he is still at the shop. Osyda again

92. #Fakewatchbusters# Pls confirm.
    Faceoflib

93. All these glamour and show, there is tomorrow ooo.

94. Nonsense. Showin off everytin, make sure wen eva u buy a new apkata (pant) u show us too

95. Linda nawa fr u sha,em snap wif d rolex no mean sey em buy m coz na dia shop em de....... Kcee is as fake as d lies of buhari

96. Linda,Can u please advice our Nigerian celebrities to invest their money wisely instead of spending them on luxury.If dem fall sick,we no go contribute our small change give dem ooooo

97. People need to grow up. Africa needs to take her place rightfully. It's particularly disheartening that we are so vain.

98. Na wa ooo..I know no y our celebrities get small pikin brain..

99. very stupid of you Bros...... at ur age you are still showing off things... too bad of you!!! whats ur gain in doing that?????

100. Auntie linda the way u hype this celebs nawa o. ****QUEENMAYA*****

101. Auntie linda the way u hype this celebs nawa o. ****QUEENMAYA*****

102. God has really bless him. I remember when he used to come to my hood at Dopemu, Agege. I'm so happy for him. #ASA. ...adewunmisamod@gmail.com

103. He is still in the store, na borrow pose be this abeg. when he gets home, let hi wear it and show it to us.

104. Kcee I dont just understand this nigga...Most you post everything...Very soon you gonna post Boxers......

105. Kcee, better don't flaunt this on Instagram or @fakewatchbusta will be all over you like white on rice. #anuofia. You will not show off your kids, but will show off fake Rolex and even more fake LV suitcases.

Oya Kcee groupies, bring it on, I dey wait..

106. I so hate dis dude...His married and got kids Buh never talked about his family well nt my biz.Kip showing things

107. LInda why u dey fall my hand.... and una wey dey halla big boy.. and some go don dey shout chai GOD why? why cant i buy mine own... una be ike..... look that pix well, he is in a shop where this watches re been sold and he dey sample am... he never buy am oh... so please cha anya nwane

108. Another show body don arrive again.... celebs with their idiotic brain# parkwelljaree.....

109. oh is that what the rolex watch looks like hhhhmmmmmmmm
    *passing by*

110. how many of the show off do we have left?

111. salis

na wa o, y cant u stars learn from 2baba.life is nt all abt vernity.pls oga super star take am easy

112. oga kcc wish 1 b ur own na ,na u get money pass

113. so what? he is acting like a poor dude. y must these ppl show offin d first place? mtchewww
    Elle