Oh my! Check out these adorable photos of TY Bello's twin boys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 October 2014

Oh my! Check out these adorable photos of TY Bello's twin boys

Check out these adorable pic of celebrity photographer and singer TY Bello's twin boys, Christian and Christopher. She welcomed the boys on October 10th in the US. They are so adorable. See another photo after the cut...

154 comments:

1. awwww.. welcome to this weird and wild world boys

1. These kids are going to be so hairy like their mum. God bless you darlings

2. Such an adorable and cute babies.

1. Pls it is 'such adorable & cute babies' not ' such an adorable & cute babies' Mhen ur english sucks!!!

3. Wow! Really cute!... I hope they stay together this way, forever!
    LIB ALL THE WAY!

1. Planning on stealing one?
      Just say ur prayers nd leave all negativity

4. Cute kids!

.LIB ALLTHE WAY!

5. Cute kids.
    LIB ALL THE WAY!

6. Cute kids.
    LIB ALL THE WAY!

7. Dear God,pls I want twins.lovely kids

8. To God be the glory what an awesom God bello u are bless indeed chai may the lord that do it for u do for others in need

9. Awwwww so adorable.......qudratadenike@gmail.com

10. Wow!.. Adorable indeed!.. Dear Lord,. I want mine!..#teamchris

11. Wow so cute and adorable pray for one like dem someday soon

12. Beautiful babies nd I love their names- Chris nd Chris. I tap in2 her blessing 3 times. (Triplets) Amen.

13. Adorable Kids, God pls I need dis bound of Joy around me.

14. Lovely twins......be like where BF wan kiss em babe 4 early morning, d babe cum de dodge d kiss cus d guy neva brush em mouth.

15. Oh oh Linda this twin are lovable. @osas_osaretin

16. OMG!!! I tap into this blessing. They are lovely wow, Congratz dearie, God bless ur family #onelovefromSnow#

17. Awon Stephen Oshi26 October 2014 at 16:31

But Linda which is which?

18. A big congrats to her. Cute babies.

19. Wow!!, lord I tap from this bundle of joy

20. Wow, adorable pics. I like twins.

21. These are God's heritage.So adorable

22. Oyelami Temitayo26 October 2014 at 16:43

cute babies..I love twins

23. Awwww, gifts are what they are. Truly adorable!

24. Omg!!!I love them!Glory be to God!!!

25. Wow! Thank God for this wonderful gift! I clam it too!

26. fashionista LeonorA26 October 2014 at 17:02

Congratulations..how I love twins,Lord,please,bless wt a set of twins

27. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOURS O TY. CONGRATS GIRL.

28. Waow! There ar luvly. I tap d blessing oooo!

29. sharing d same bdai date its kul welcme babies 10/10

30. Thank God for these bundle of joy.wishing same to all awaiting couple out there.

31. They r indeed adorable.Buuuuh,Linlin I thought the second pix was suppose to be another?both pix are one and the same.

32. welcme babies we share d same date its so kul

33. Welcome Lil fellas

34. Goose bumps all over me when I opened the pictures...#Godneverforgetshisown congrats sis.

35. Adorable indeed!!! It pays to wait on the LORD!

36. Dearest Lord pls bless us with these set of twins as wiffy is pregnant now. Amen

37. Congrats TY, was S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡ happy wen I heard it. God pls I need dis kinda twins cos i S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡ much love dem.

38. Indeed your blessed Ty....more blessings upon your household...Amen

39. Wow! So adorable. Congrats TY n Hubby.... I pray 2 ve a set of twins too,IJN. Amen.

40. Identical boys. God is wonderful.

41. Wooow.... They're xo lovely. I tap into this bundle of joy IJN

42. Awwwww...... so adorable and beautiful. I pray I get to have twins someday. Congrats TYB. God bless your babies.

43. Showing oneness from childhood

44. hmmmmmm....indeed they are cute....
    God PLS visit @@@@@@@# too.....
    GOD IS THE GREATEST

45. Okaaaay they just look like healthy babies. Nothing special

46. Awwwwwww they re so cute. Congrats ty. I love twins

47. They are so adorable....
    ===Pearl===

48. Lindodo post my comment biko nu.

49. wow..... Dats grt dt wz on my birthday..... Congrts dear i tap into dis blssng.... Amen.... Chomylivia

50. So cute...angeleyez

51. the next psquare

52. O lord bless me wif cute nd adorable twinees lyk these,cute babies doe

53. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow, this is just awesome i swear..... i see another psquare in them.....

54. May the boys continually be a source of joy to their family. Two of them will end up having the same short form of names CHRIS. Guess they didn't think of that (lol).

55. Awwwww so cute.

56. so cute! i tap into this oh Lord.

57. Adorable kids..my lovely fellow twins you shall live to possess your possessions...

58. Awwwwwwwn! Amazeballs! Bless me when I'm ready 2, Lord! Hugs 4 'em.

59. Aww, such a blessing. I want one.

60. Aww, such a blessing. I want one.

61. So cute....libers! Everybody just dey show face because tomorrow na giveaway. ...hian!

62. they're really adorable.

63. Cute!i want this blessing too in Jesus name

64. Aawww. They are so cute. May God bless and keep them

65. Cute.. but na d same pic na, which one is see another pic after d cut?

66. beautiful kids....

67. Xo adorable...I love twinz

68. Congrats to her again.........

69. Am happy for the Bellos,the twins are beautiful.

70. they are really cute babies. i did love to have twins. Lord bless me with dis double blessing.

71. The land is truly green

72. The land is green indeed. Hallelujah!!!

73. Cute babies. Congrats! I receive mine in Jesus name

74. Adorable. I want my own ohhhh

75. LindaIkeji's Boyfriend26 October 2014 at 20:39

Linda I want twins too o. From you!

76. linda wher ar u?post news nd coments na,abi u nor knw say som pple na coments de make dem open a particular news?cute babies,i love

77. finechumy@gmail.com

78. rowspec@gmail.com

79. Wow! Adorable alert!!! Beautiful boys! God is faithful!

80. So adorable
    I tap into this blessing

81. So adorable! Wish dey were mine.

82. wow! they share Queen's college birthday.

83. Awwww. Beautiful children with beautiful names. God bless them. #TAM

84. You said "See another photo after the cut" but you showed us the same photo again. Should have said "See the photo again after the cut"

The babies are truly cute and adorable.

85. future mrs Ojeifoh26 October 2014 at 21:20

Congratulations once more aunty T, may God guide and keep them. Amen.
    -Frm ya baby girl Sauda

86. The are so cute..congrat

87. praise God. I pray to also have twins from my wife

88. What a wonderful beautiful darling princess you r TY Bello,God has blessed you so much for making everythg Green for you,everythg abt you is Green,you have blessed d land Green a pasture,and so shall it be unto you...God bless the twins.

89. 1daful kids. my heart cry, #God bless me wit twin boiz when it's my time

90. hmm so cute cant wait for mine. jptomwest4real@yahoo.com

91. This brings smile on my face. So cute.

92. I also tap into this blessing

93. Awwww, they are so adorable...... and they will definitely stay together @ Onyitex Joseph ...

94. i which they were mine really cute twins

95. wow! this is great, Congrats to Ty Bello - The land is green...

Edozie10@gmail.com

96. They are soooo identical and adorable.

97. wow. They are adorable. I want twins o

98. Congrats to TY Bello. Love the boys

99. Congrats Ty, I tap into this anointing. They are adorable.

100. Cute twins.una welcome to our world

101. Beautiful kids. God bless them