Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2014 queen releases hot new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 October 2014

Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2014 queen releases hot new pics

The 2014 Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria queen, Rita Ijeoma Onyemaechi released these hot photos in celebration of Nigeria's Independence. See more pics after the cut...

102 comments:

1. She is far from beautiful. What were the criterias?

1. Criteria is the plural of criterion. Just like stadia is the plural of stadium. There's no English like criterias.

2. This girl will not go anywhere in the miss world pageant.

2. Oh what a pretty lady indeed! Happpy independence to you too Ijeoma and all Nigerians. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#.

3. her lipstick thou....

4. Everybody is releasing photos. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

5. She's such a beauty.....it feels good to find women who still appreciate their skin type this days........walking down my street every day I had to be remembered am in nigeria...cus all I see around me are white, white faces....sometym i wud be so confuse dah i wud just assume dah am in america already...Yap buh I woke up from dah dream and I felt bad.

6. The first 2 pics are terrible.

7. The pout and lipstick... gistannie@yahoo.com

8. Lyn, please publish my comment...gistannie@yahoo.com

9. Beautiful gurl
    Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

10. Seen beautiful one... olgababy4real@yahoo.com

11. Is dis really necessary? Nice make-up though.

12. Nice pics

13. Ok...gistannie@yahoo.com

14. gistannie@yahoo.com

15. Lyn, Wetin you carry come from vacation?...gistannie@yahoo.com

16. Seen...gistannie@yahoo.com

17. Seen...gistannie@yahoo.com

18. Seen...gistannie@yahoo.com

1. just beautiful not most beautiful nijar girl

19. Na wao! so many beauty pageant in nigeria.

Lami

20. Seen...gistannie@yahoo.com

21. Is dis really necessary??

22. 9ja for life

Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

23. WCB to naija linda. could u post d name of the winners from the Monday giveaway.

24. jus fair...nt a huge fan.....candidcamzz

25. she is realy a beauty,,,,,,,aliyuboniface@gmail.com

26. nice!//////aliyuboniface@gmail.com

27. She try nw, happy independence day dear linda.

28. How is this d most beautiful face in Nigeria, were they high on cannabis or something?

29. Queenly,Great smile,Great Toned Skin.

30. Total mess. Total mockery of beauty.

31. I love her dentition

32. Most beautiful face? Lol lyk seriously? *Flora*

33. UGLY BLEACHED FACE.

34. Really? Did you say the most beautiful? Rest my case

35. Linda i am not trying to patronize you o but you are far more beautiful than this girl. This girl face nor fine abeg eeee

36. Beautiful,but she looks like Chinese

37. How does releasing photoshoped pix become independence celebration...

Go out there and help the needy, do stuff related to your office and get over this copy copy releasing pix trend.....
    It doesn't add anytin positive to d society..

38. really pretty............can i av her contact?

39. She's just there bikooo....See d nose is even touching d lips *rotfl*

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is so damn beautifull no doubt....
    Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

41. Nice looking good

obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com

42. Watz hot in dis pics,abeg parkwell.......qudratadenike@gmail.com

43. Biko na Camisole she wear inside that black dress? Even if they give u to wear, dont u have an opinion?

44. Abeg the girl fine.

45. SHE'S CUTE BUT THE MAUVE LIPSTICK DUH. ******QUEENMAYA********

46. So so butiful n most importantly very decent. Gud job.

47. ijay Mary Cynthia... all the best hun. #yourdreamsarevalid

48. ijay Mary Cynthia... all the best hun. #yourdreamsarevalid

49. ijay Mary Cynthia... all the best hun. #yourdreamsarevalid

50. She is really beutiful.

51. She is really beutiful

52. She is really beutiful.

53. Poor lipstick

54. How many beauty pageants will dey organise in Nigeria?

55. She is beautiful indeed #onelovefromSnow#

56. Good Lord, she is ugly as sin.... If found please return to Ile Ife... #cheEzyjayne

1. Hey Jayne stop the hating, she's a beautiful lady.

57. c face, I son die

58. Today is Independence day,
    And so no lectures,
    I've got the whole day to myself today,i said,
    I'lld catch up on everything i missed,
    I'lld do this,do that,and i thought there is no
    point writing a poem for 'October 1st' this
    year,
    Our time-tables are slim-fitted,
    There has been no light in what should be
    one of the best Universities in Nigerian,its
    the 5th day,
    A bunch of bulky assignments hang over my
    head like the 'halos' on all of them Jesus
    pictures,
    Things are so bad the only reason i have a
    good handwriting on these pages is coz i'm
    typing,
    My heart is broken...deep,
    I'm very tired of all our arguments,argueing
    about what we all know and agree on,
    My nation is 54,and i wept,
    I dab the tears off the screen of my android
    and type on,
    I can't seem to find peace on this day
    though the colors on my page is white
    choked on both sides by green parts,
    I can't contine typing,i'lld get too
    pessimistic about a cause for a nation of
    which i'm supposed to be an optimist,
    The Chibok girls,
    Is Shekarau dead?,
    Are my peoples truly happy,or they hide a
    whole lot at the backdoor of their smile,
    I've never said this,
    I'm surprised at myself that i'm saying this,
    That there is nothing to celebrate,
    That we're making noise when the president
    should find himself a cave and ponder on
    this way that we always take,
    m tired of a voiceless Africa,
    Of peoples who are too subdued to ask for
    their right,
    Who believe the white man's civilisation is
    unachievable for the African,
    Forget that my handwriting is an ugly
    piece,but think of this masterpiece,
    Not this poem i mean,but you and me,
    My friends,my mates,my teachers,my
    lovers,my family,all the tribes,all the
    peoples,all the cultures and all the diversity,
    We are the colors in the flag that blends to
    make it one,
    We 'really' are Nigeria,
    We have a voice,
    We are not slaves,
    We are born free,
    We are not retards,
    We can make change happen...
    One little person at a time till we can infect
    the whole nation with the virus of our
    'passion for positive changes,
    I'm a Nigerian,
    I love Nigeria,
    We,Nigerians love Nigerians,
    But sometimes its really difficult for us to
    fuel our love when there are no refineries for
    our souls,
    But still we love Nigeria,
    We hope for the best for Nigeria,
    And we pray for Nigeria,
    My page is full again,
    I dont write these days cause it don't seem
    to make a difference,
    Nothing is happening,
    But for the single fact that we could contain
    Ebola,
    This message i can't contain,
    I'm so full of emotion,
    I have to overflow on this day,
    To all who celebrate,
    HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY,
    To those like.me who live on faith,
    We'lld still pray,
    How do i stop this?,
    Just stop!,
    Okay...
    TAIWO-LUKE OLADAMOLA
    LIGHTHOUSE 2012

1. Beautiful, beautiful piece. You'll make a really good writer if you continue. Concentrate on your spellings though. 'Peoples'. I loved it. #ibelieveinNigeria

2. Aunty Chukukere , "peoples" is not a spelling error. Taiwo... *applause* lovely piece... even though I'm one of those who agree that there is nothing to celebrate.

3. really love the poem tho

4. This is fantastic! We pray and hope the virus will spread faster and to have more refineries so we could fuel our minds and body with positive things.....I have to say. Once more,this article is LOVELY.*ta pisu*visit this blog"www.phatymah.blogspot.coma share more of your articles there too. Thank you.

59. And what's the significance? A beautiful Nigeria I guess...

60. I fine pass this gal sha *sips tea*

61. She is damn pretty...first beauty queen to be pretty indeed..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

62. See beauty abeg lollion20@gmail.com # Lolo#

63. Once u see a pageant winner releasing hot stunning pix on this blog just know that na ashawo work and she is marketing herself , it's totally different from posting pix of winners Of beauty pageants

64. Hmmmmmmm

65. This stuff na with beta luck

66. Yetaygel@gmail.com

67. Well she is OK...

68. shes preety tho, buh she luks lik every random Nigerian girls. av seen more beautiful Nigerian girls so am wonderin. dat means ani normal Nigerian girl can be d face of Nigeria.

1. @ninnie go and buy the form if you think it's easy and don't say she's like every other Gurl in Nigeria because she is a public figure naw.....she's pretty though buh veery annoying.good luck to her

69. She has four head...in fact fivehead