Diamond Bank's #YouNeedANewBank: N30,000 winner of the week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 October 2014

Diamond Bank's #YouNeedANewBank: N30,000 winner of the week

Have you submitted your dance video using the #YouNeedANewBank song in the ongoing Diamond Bank Dance Contest? The most creative video of the week goes to  Kenrex Studio Dance Crew. Watch their video here. Their video met the requirement stated in the terms and conditions, read it here: http://goo.gl/DZSniO.

Do you think you have what it takes to win the N30,000 for this week like Kenrex Studio Dance Crew or are you aiming for the N250,000?  Follow this link to Download the Diamond Bank song, create your own video and submit: https://a.pgtb.me/jv0Xg3.

You can still submit your dance video using Diamond Bank's #YouNeedANewBank song till the 5th of November 2014. One winner is going to be taking home the grand prize of N250,000 and one person or group will get N30,000 every week.

Read the terms and conditions as you will be disqualified if you do not follow it.

34 comments:

1. Noted.victoriouslilian4@gmail.com

2. mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

3. i wish i can dance very well lol

4. nice video obahorvictoria@gmail.com

5. I Neva knew
    coolemy64@gmail.com

6. mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

7. making money no easy o.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

8. Lindodo i have done that before but to no avail pls jare

9. mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

10. Nice one 4rm that slow bank. ****QUEENMAYA****

11. Nice one 4rm that slow bank. ****QUEENMAYA****

12. ovickyfun@yahoo.com

13. ovickyfun@yahoo.com hope I'm chosen

14. mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

15. ovickyfun@yahoo.com God bless Lindy

16. drfun450@gmail.com

17. Seen....cuff009@yahoo.com

18. Hi please check out this link http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=603322

19. ovickyfun@yahoo.com lol

20. cool. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

21. good luck to all participants. I aint sending nada

22. they should increase the money.....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

23. Tnx u,madam linda

chinor2gud@gmail.com

24. I cannot dance to save my life abeg.favouredmoi6@gmail.com.

25. Not interested jor prettycinklassic@gmail.com

26. ceejayokeke@yahoo.com27 October 2014 at 14:36

nice concept

27. jerrytosin2@gmail.com27 October 2014 at 16:14

Issokay.

28. DIAMND BANK GRADUALLY TURNING PEOPLE INTO MAD MEN DANCING IN THE MARKET SQUARE.

29. Landmark uni... hehe not bahd!