Barely 24 hours after Ondo state governor, Olusegun Mimiko formally
decamped from Labour Party to the PDP, there are reports this morning that all members of the State House of
Assembly have also decamped from the Labour party to the PDP. Details later.
This is just the beginning
ReplyDeleteWat do u expect after gov don decamp, oya make everybody 4 ondo join pdp
DeleteThats 9ja for you na
DeleteThat's is politics. They brainwashed d ppl of ondo by been elected under Labour party nd convert to their normal party after victory. Nigerians b wise.
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa
ReplyDeleteI saw that coming since the Governor already defected to PDP.
ReplyDeletePOLUTicians and not electricity is the most unstable factor in Nigeria.
Bona you can say that again
DeleteHmmm! 2015 election really knocking! Peace we pray come Feb 2015.. God already knows the outcome. It os well with Nigeria. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteHmmm! 2015 election really knocking! Peace we pray come Feb 2015.. God already knows the outcome. It is well with Nigeria. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteYea heard lastnight.
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi, kelechiorji5@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteChai i don Nigeria Nigeria i hail thee which kind country be this democracy of chop chop so it means that they don't have their own say if dey all decamp then there is no opposition in the house and whow ill check mate the governor this is too bad for our democracy if he decamps again to Apc they will follow suit wat a shame
ReplyDeleteThis is a clear indication that all the politicians in Nigeria are into business with our offices. They are doing business with us. Sorry Nigeria. @amfestus
ReplyDeleteTheir headache
ReplyDeleteI saw it coming.My state is now PDP controlled state...eyah.
Mimiko i still dont like you o.Pay my mum's gratuity o.Ole
Nobody wants to be left out. Politicians without principles.
ReplyDeleteNigeria's Politrickcians!!!!
ReplyDeleteare you kidding me right now!! PDP? Jeez. they can all sord off anyway.. I use o respect that mimiko, but he is very useless these days, I'm told he is owing 2 months salary for staff of some parastatal in the state. GEJ will be smiling now. Who is even left in this labour party. PDP took ekiti and now obviously they will win in ondo.
ReplyDeleteWareva. Na una sabi. Please has any1 seen LIB princess. Lol. She don run o. I know pple like her don't last here cos dey are afta giveaway n once dey don't get it dey abscond. Na bishopDammy I dey suspect say go soon vamoose
ReplyDeleteLol...Bishop is here to stay
DeleteHahahaha dis ppl na wa oooo sometimes de can b funny. Very soon de will go back to PDP hahahah. tina.agori@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThey all jst GIGMAROLLIG...the quest for power n not leadership..
ReplyDelete***charliecharles
move to the winning team...abeg PDP Make una deliver o, if not God's wrath awaits you all
ReplyDeletePEACE WE PRAY FOR IN THE UP COMING ELECTION.
ReplyDelete.
FROM NWA NKWERRE
Very unstable pple....politicians
ReplyDeleteLmao NAIJA politricks
ReplyDeleteEgin segun, ijekuje ti po ju! where is ur principle?
ReplyDeleteYessss ooooooo na PDP dey reign ooooo!!!!.josephejaiye@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLOL Political loyalty in this country is laughable
ReplyDeleteThe power of my amiable Governor tho! Iroko gba si be"
ReplyDeletePolitical prostitutes!
ReplyDeletehaha, that's joke of the day...
ReplyDeleteI will call it 'TILL DEATH DO US PART'loyalty!
ReplyDeleteThis is a case of biting the hands that fed you.Mimiko it's a pity you turned out this way.Thought you were different.
ReplyDeleteCan't laughing enough. Let the drama continue.
ReplyDeleteTheir biz not mine
ReplyDeleteFace of lib
Nigerian politicians are prostitutes, if another party offers them a better deal they'll cross carpets again. Shameless
ReplyDeletePoliticians and dere wahala
ReplyDeleteGood move bro..nzenaozo77@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLinda please support a sis and post this please. To all my friends on this blog, please support me. I just released an app called Schmooze on the google play store. I’ll be releasing the one for BBM and iOS platform soon. Please download it, use it and give me your reviews. This is the first version so I’m still fixing the bugs. There’s also the web version www.schmoozeng.com You can put up things happening in your school. Thanks all
ReplyDeleteThey will surely regret their evil action because PDP is a satanic group.
ReplyDeleteMutalyb@yahoo.com
Hungry fools. They decamped and followed the money. Nigeria is not a democratic country. Its worse than a mafia state and a banana republic. Nigerian government and politicians are rotten, corrupt and worse than common pickpockets. Jesus, please hasten that rapture and saviour (!) us from these crooked politicians and rogues calling thenselves leaders and elites. Damn Nigerian leaders.
ReplyDeleteThief thief people
ReplyDeleteNigeria Politics is a war
ReplyDeleteNo retreat, no surrender
U got to follow the winning train. PDP rocks in NAija and nothing is gonna change that fact. If na u no u no u no go decamp?
ReplyDeleteLol....it has just began
ReplyDeleteLet it continue so that we can hqve only 1 party in nigeria...many parties with their selfish interests is killing our nation..1 or 2 is enough...
ReplyDeleteSee gobe
ReplyDeleteLinda,how come you don't post my coments????blessing.okon@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteIF NA U NKO? NO B WHERE FAVOR U, U GO GO
ReplyDeleteThis is not a good trend. No opposition in the State Legislature? Does it sound democratic? It doesn't sound well.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha…..*clapping* Good one guys.
ReplyDeleteI'm not suprised cos its basically PDP and APC that normally win most votes!
ReplyDeleteNo be small thin oooo
ReplyDeleteOh oh,,, I cry for my mother's land... There is God o
ReplyDeleteNot surprised at all, Mimiko wants to secure his future after 8-years of sleep-walking, he doesn't want EFCC to hunt him after leaving office. The Lawmakers seat should be declared vacant with immediate effect. Chop make I chop govt.
ReplyDeleteSome big time carpet crossing in my state. Its epic!this pressure story,very epic!...bewildered!
ReplyDeleteFortunedexcel
Dem no wan carry last na..... lol
ReplyDeleteBJ4JAY
Wow!!! I love dat.
ReplyDeleteStomach politics .
ReplyDeleteWe tha best party in africa,pdp power to the people.