Photos: Genevieve, Toolz, Funke Akindele and more support the Pinkball Run For Cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Photos: Genevieve, Toolz, Funke Akindele and more support the Pinkball Run For Cancer

After the launch of the TARA Genevieve Pink Ball Lip Stain on Sunday August 3, House of Tara was glad to support the pre-event Walk against cancer that held on Saturday, 13 September and featured some of Nigeria's brightest celebrities and media personalities including Genevieve Nnaji, Funke Akindele, Toolz, Kemi Adetiba, TokeMakinwa, Seyi Shay, Fade Ogunro, Osas Ighodaro, Lynxxx, Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi, Mai Atafo, Bolanle Olukanni amongst others. They joined the publisher of Genevieve, Betty Irabor and her husband, SoniIrabor. See the photos after the cut...

70 comments:

1. You can also support wherever you are. Awareness is not always too much. Its is well. Psalm 121:7-8. BishopDammy#

1. @Lynx leave my @Genny alone.....Ewensu

@Fade on point

2. Genny is the one I saw....pls where are d others?

3. this north is really missing out on all social works.

4. Nice one, keep the ball rolling

5. Really good of them

6. Is only in Nigeria and some part of Africa I see celebrity putting on or advertising sporting company wears without being paid yappy first to comment

7. I love that Geney, keep on doing what you know how to do best. Love you. #########OTUoCHA

8. Good Job, but na so so pix una dey take

9. Ah no see toolz o.. or is she d one in d blue top?

10. Dis lynxx jst dey ugly everyday,wat kind of beard is dat

11. Beautiful faces.

12. My hubby supported the campaign.

13. Am happy for them.
    Congrats Linda on the purchase of your new car..i have typed it more than 30 times today I dnt know what happened to my network..i even sent u a mail sef since d blog post wasn't uploading
    Congratulations once again.

14. Great initiative.They all look lovely.Genny,keep on shinning.

15. Ok,I tink dey dd more of takin pictures dan creatin awareness...

16. Chai see Toolz ooo, she is F.A.T mehn but kinda sexy....

17. kai jenny is not fine in this pix fa

18. Its a good cause! Nd btw congrats linda,God's blessings will never cease in ur life.

19. GREAT COURSE!!!! I WOULD HAVE SUPPORTED IF I WAS IN LAG.. I AM A BREATS CANCER SUVIVOR!!!! AND AM 23 IT WAS DETECTED VERY EARLY SO THEY WERE ABLE TO REMOVE THE LUMP ON TIME AND THIS HAPPENED TO ME WHEN I WAS JUST 19... SO LADIES YOU ARE NOT TOO YOUNG... GET CHECKED TODAY AND KEEP GETTING CHECKED!!! INCLUDING CERVICAL CANCER COS RESEARCH HAS SHOWED THAT ITS ON A HIGH RATE IN NIGERIA NOW!

www.tegastyle.blogspot.com

20. Osas ighodaro is jst a vry pretty lady. Lynxx is a cutie.Tke nd hubby Maje look like dey gonna b havon body odour. Genevieve is lookin burnt and Toolzo is lookin like a bag of mess.

21. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)

THAT'S GOOD..

22. atleast they r doin sth worth doing with their money

23. Biko na awareness dem dey create abi na beach dem go ni?

24. I luv pink #legal diva

25. Love this concept

26. Weldone Genny baby.

Linda na u remain o, maybe u go do "Blackball Run For Stomach"..... Lolzzz

27. Every body dey exercise-Toolz is posing for the camera. Seyi Shays knuckles tho.Lynxxx don fat finish. Never knew Gbemi had a banging body like that,but her face na horror. Osas can like to make sense. Gene is old abeg. The fat fat ladies were walking together at their own pace *NoTime*. Toke hammer with this her gentle man of a husband sha - bad girls know gentle men when they see one and do everything to keep them, poor little "good girls" like bad boys, all in the name of adventure and end up frustrated. Didnt see #FashionistaFade, e be like say sweat don wash all her make up finish, we cant recognize her no more, abi na my eyes dey decieve me. If u look well, u'll see Mama Peace - The First Mummy of the federation doing her elephant walk in one of the pics. #BeLookingYouHear

28. I knw dis is not a dating site,buh am actually lonley,my ex gf nd I decided 2 go our sperate ways 2 months ago,cos I think her parent want her 2 marry. Som1 4rm her. Tribe,since den av tryn. 2 get over her but its kinda hard,I spoke. 2 a friend abt it nD he said I Shld date som1 else but. Dats hard 4 me cos av been wit dis girl 4 so long dat I dnt even knw hw 2 approach. A lady anymore,I am so deppressed cos I av no1 2 talk 2,no1 2 confide in,All I need here is a single lady who is ready 4 srs. Relationship,I really need a companion nd I knw deres a single Lady out dere who is also in dis kinda shoes,pls send me a mail.magicblack30@yahoo.com

29. I don't see any pics of people actually running. Nigerians get fit!

30. Genevieve my main chick...luv her

31. Beautiful Ladies....thumbs up!

32. Chaii see Toolz without body magic. na wa ooooo

33. Geny has style joir.

Ada Abia said so

34. Geny has style joir.

Ada Abia said so

35. I THINK SOMEONE MISTOOK THE SAND FOR WATER AND WORE A BRA-TOP

36. My king Genny, is all I see. #Team Genny#

37. Nice...first time to comment on ur blog Linda!

38. Nice...first time commenting on ur blog LINDA!

39. hello bloggers check nyscinfo@blogspot.com for latest information.

40. nice one Genevieve.thumbs up

41. Abeg where them dey waka go.

42. Linda me sef just dey rock the rav 4 tht I just got!

43. naija sun though

44. Luv my Genny biko!,see figure kai!

45. Gene u er jus stainless!! See as u er lookin sweet16 in lynxx arm hehehee..u rock in ur natural all d way look!

46. I hope you people can see Toolz without body magic/Spanx
    Hot Hot Hot mess
    Tueh gan lose weight fatty bom bom