Photo: Chris Attoh and Damilola Adegbite welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 September 2014

Photo: Chris Attoh and Damilola Adegbite welcome son

Chris and Damilola just welcomed a son. The Ghanaian actor took to instagram to announce it and share a picture. So happy for them. Big congrats to them...

99 comments:

1. Welcome love....God pls av mercy on me.am puting my trust in you.my God.

2. Banky W chop remain.One man's leftover is another man's main course.Congrats anyways#farts nd walks away#

3. All I see is hands and fingers. not a son. Is the child faceless or ugly? Or they want to do the bae style?

4. Wow now now?? Hehehe congrats! !!

5. Not everyone likes their business displsyed

2. This is some news!! I hope their affair hasn't entirely been propelled by her being pregnant...anywayz congratulations to em

1. You're soo critical, pessimistic.. in other words a model ass hole.
      Meanwhile did they also have him in the USA? *sips anti Ebola juice*

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***
      *** forst to comment ***

3. Awwwww.... Congratulations to them!!!

Ekuu owo lomi ooo... Olorun a woo... Olorun a dasi o!

4. Ohhh good news..welkom baby!!

5. Awwwwww so happy for them

6. Aww.. congrats to them.
    Baba, welcome to our world.

*My R1.50c comment*

7. Congratulations to you Mr & Mrs Attoh.

8. Hapi fr dm.congrats

9. congrats. so apy for them

10. congrats to them.so apy

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow.... Congrat to them....

12. the joy of every home.....cnt wait to be someone's father .....DJPROMINENT

13. Welcome boy.

14. Whao! Dats grt... Am happy for dem. Congrats

15. Congratulations.

16. Congrat latest babyboy in town

17. Awww. I love this couple a lot. Thank God for safe delivery

18. Happy for them, but must u copy beyonce, beyonce posted a pic like that

19. Congrats ! Am so happy.

20. Awww, so sweet. Congrats to them

21. Congrats...May God bless and keep him.

22. Ook ooh, let's see hw it goes. Pls cute guys can reach me on zero7zero85278341, I need guy since my stupid boy did wat he did.

23. Congratzzzzzz C&D Attoh. May GOD Bless & Guide him. Amen!

24. Awww.... Big congrats to them. Welcome to the world angel.

25. Welcm to d world lill boi! My bundle of joy on d way. Amen

26. Big congrats ....love the good news

27. Congrats to them
    I wish them all the best that marriage entails

28. Congrats namesake

29. Welcome to the world! Congrats to the couple! now the joy of parenting begins.

30. congrats - what a lovely way to tellt eh world. indeed unto you a child is born!

31. Big congrats to them.

32. congratsssssssssssssssss! God bless the little prince.

33. Congrats to them, welcome boo, God bless u rel big!

34. Lord remember me too. Congrats to them.

35. Congratulations, a big bundle of joy

36. Can't wait to get married and have mine..... I love my man so much.

37. Can't wait to have mine, I love babies, gosh I love my boo so much

38. congrats to them..
    i wish them more happiness

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

39. Congratulations.Miss indomie says so.

40. MICKY: congrats to you two

41. Its about time. It felt like 12 years. Congrats

42. Wow! I'm so happy for them...... God bless them

43. Congrt . Interested lady should add me. Am in need of relationship. 25fc11o1 or +2348141791567

44. Another Tinsel Star is born. Congrats to them.

45. Where are their pictures? I'm seeing only hands. Could it be the hands of Esau? But voice of Jacob? In fact, I didn't hear any voice at all.

46. Congrates my lovers my friend, and dear swt atoh jnr u r so highly welcum to earth......may ur days here be long n blessed..amen

47. Welcm little prince and congrats, welcome to parents hood

48. Oh..... its 9 months already? Wow hw time flies. ..... so happy 4 them

49. Congratulations to them and God bless the child.

50. Omo tuntun...Congrat to u both

51. Congrats dear . Doris

52. Congratulations to dem

53. Awwww dami.congratulations and chris!!good job from dat#winks

54. Congrats o, e ku ewu omo, Oluwa a so o.

55. So can u marry her already?? Its now a norm esp in d entertainment industry to get a gurl preggie bfor marryin her... mtchwww. Lindy

56. Congratulations to them....
    ===Pearl===

57. wow!congrats to them....lovely #welcometotheworldbabyboo

58. Congratulations Baby
    Congratulations Mummy and Daddy Attoh and Adegbite.

59. Great news, happy for them.praying n hoping to get mine soon...angeleyez

60. Congrats guyz, blessed family

61. Attractive couple and a beautiful baby, what more can I say? Remain blessed oko ati iyawo

62. Wow dami was pregnant? I never knew. Na wa o am out of touch with news nowadays. Eyaa thank God for safe delivery and hearty congratulations to them.

63. Damilola omo baptist congrats o but errr